Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A REAL Flashlight !!!!
11/7/2012

Customer review by gechann

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by gechann
by gechann

Maglite has always been my favorite flashlight for all around use. It's a great feeling to know that when you really need a light you can grab your Maglite and be assured it will perform. Also the larger maglites like the 5 and 6 D Cells are very viable self defense tools. Great product !!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gechann
Lower Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
HEAVY DUTY MAG FLASH LIGHT
11/7/2012

Customer review by THINKMOULA

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by THINKMOULA
by THINKMOULA

I HAVE OWNED MANY MAG FLASH LIGHTS IN THE PAST. AS A MATTER OF FACT THE ONES I PURCHASED OVER 15 YEARS AGO ARE STILL IN MY POSESSION, STILL LOOKING LIKE NEW, NEVER EVER FAILED ME AND ALWAYS THERE AS DEPENDABLE AS TAXES WHEN I NEEDED THEM. THE ONLY REASON I PURCHASED THIS FLASH LIGHT WAS FOR A BACK UP SITUATION ONLY. EXTREMELY DEPENDABLE, VERY STRONG, WELL BUILT. THE ONLY THING I WISH I HAD DONE WAS PURCHASED THE LED VERSION WHICH WOULD CONSUME LESS BATTERY USAGE. OVERALL CANNOT BEAT IT FOR THE PRICE. BUY IT. GOOD INVESTMENT, WILL LAST FOR EVER.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
THINKMOULA
BURLINGTON. MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great durable light source at a great price
3/15/2012

Customer review by 1VBCasper

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by 1VBCasper
by 1VBCasper

I have been a fan of MaG Lite for well over 25 years, I took them everywhere with me during my 10 years I spent in the Army... anytime I needed light it provided it. Because if it's durability and reliability then, I still rely on them today.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1VBCasper
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Old school goodness
9/30/2013

Customer review by ssteacher95

5.0 stars 9/30/2013 by ssteacher95
by ssteacher95

It's big, heavy, and bright. The trend of super small LED lights is bucked by this well constructed multiuse flash light, it is a special purpose unit however. If you're looking for a reliable flashlight for cheap and pretty effective club if needed, look no further.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ssteacher95
Dade City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Flashlight
12/13/2013

Customer review by StoneyT

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by StoneyT
by StoneyT

Best flashlight out there

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StoneyT
Richmond Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very useful product...
2/10/2014

Customer review by Outdoorsman989

5.0 stars 2/10/2014 by Outdoorsman989
by Outdoorsman989

Prefect for camping, fishing, hunting, and home security!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Outdoorsman989
KCK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great buy for the money
12/12/2013

Customer review by KW326

4.0 stars 12/12/2013 by KW326
by KW326

I recommend this item

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KW326
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/26/2012

Customer review by zoom241

5.0 stars 7/26/2012 by zoom241
by zoom241

Great product, GREAT price

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zoom241
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/19/2012

Customer review by MegaB1

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by MegaB1
by MegaB1

This one is more of a self defense unit, a good ol' heavy MagLite WILL do the trick!! It also shines quite a beam across a field. Also bought the 3cell LED and 2AA w/ belt holster for emergencies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MegaB1
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Santas Red Maglite
12/27/2014

Customer review by rebelsgirl

5.0 stars 12/27/2014 by rebelsgirl
by rebelsgirl

I bought this for Santa to match his the red interior of his sleigh. He absolutely loved it and it fit perfectly in the holder that was already there. This light is so heavy duty you could actually knock someone out with it. (Not that Santa would do that!) But it was a good addition and will be bright enough if he needs it. Not a wimp flashlight at all!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rebelsgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bright, heavy and dependable
12/10/2014

Customer review by Naplesteven

5.0 stars 12/10/2014 by Naplesteven
by Naplesteven

This is my second one as I had left the batteries in the first one way too long and they leaked making them impossible to extract. With proper maintenance my first one would be 9 years old and it still looked new on the outside. I carry this in my car and due to it's weight and size makes a great means of protection as well as a super bright flashlight. I feel safer with this in my car.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Naplesteven
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good
12/25/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/25/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
75961
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.