Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent 3D Movie for the Family!
8/14/2011

Customer review by wallysworldman

5.0 stars 8/14/2011 by wallysworldman
by wallysworldman

This movie looks excellent in 3D! The film has a lot of interesting detail... and the plot, which involves going beyond fear (because of love and compassion), is interesting and intelligent. This movie is perfect for both children and adults. There is always something interesting going on... and the movie has a lot of cool musical elements entwined within. It is tastefully executed and is well worth purchasing. It is one of those films that one can watch again and again!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wallysworldman
Martinton, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Great movie especially in 3D!
1/20/2012

Customer review by michelleplus3men

5.0 stars 1/20/2012 by michelleplus3men
by michelleplus3men

Our kids loved this movie. It is a great movie to watch in 3D, the scenes come to life and the sound and colours are awesome. It's a family favourite movie for sure!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
michelleplus3men
Niagara Falls, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
My New Favorite Animated movie
12/23/2011

Customer review by MsPinky2

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by MsPinky2
by MsPinky2

OMG, beautiful color and sound! I loved the theme and the decor. I've been wishing to go to Rio most my life. I got a chance to live it magically through the fantasy of it all. Very cute and very well done!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsPinky2
Lawrenceville, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great movie
10/2/2011

Customer review by biggamer4ever

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by biggamer4ever
by biggamer4ever

Great movie my kids love it they watch it every day if it wasn't so good I'll be tired of watching it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
biggamer4ever
laredo texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/4/2011

Customer review by theyoungone

5.0 stars 11/4/2011 by theyoungone
by theyoungone

Great movie and good price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theyoungone
Modesto,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Loved it
2/3/2012

Customer review by Payamrazi

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by Payamrazi
by Payamrazi

It was very good just a little problem with the shipping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Payamrazi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Good
2/3/2012

Customer review by Ramo

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by Ramo
by Ramo

Excellent 3D & Blu-ray Movie. Walmart.com hsa excellet online order system that works perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ramo
Gaithersburg, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Exceptional movie
2/3/2012

Customer review by Luvmycat247

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by Luvmycat247
by Luvmycat247

I love this movie. The colors are awesome. It's a great movie for the family.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luvmycat247
Hattiesburg, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Includes copies of the film in several formats
2/4/2012

Customer review by bitusks

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by bitusks
by bitusks

The website does not describe this set of discs clearly. The set actually includes: Disc 1: Blu-Ray CD version Disc 2: Blu-Ray (non 3D) version and bonus materials Disc 3: DVD (non-Blu-Ray) version Disc 4: Digital version suitable for iPod/iPhone or portable media player This means that you should be able to play and watch the movie on virtually any type of player--all for 1 price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bitusks
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Excellent family movie, even after many viewings.
2/6/2012

Customer review by Zride96

5.0 stars 2/6/2012 by Zride96
by Zride96

My 3 1/2 yr old sat through the entire movie, 4 times! Great music, very entertaining!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zride96
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
AlliZ
2/7/2012

Customer review by BargainHunterAlli

5.0 stars 2/7/2012 by BargainHunterAlli
by BargainHunterAlli

What a fun, exciting movie! Loved by the whole family! Great price included 3D, blu-ray, dvd & digital copy! Perfect for at home & in the car!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainHunterAlli
Buford, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
2/7/2012

Customer review by JMK8665

5.0 stars 2/7/2012 by JMK8665
by JMK8665

the movie is very good. the 3D makes it better. the price of $17.50 makes it irresistibly awesome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JMK8665
anaheim, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
2/8/2012

Customer review by crb1234567

5.0 stars 2/8/2012 by crb1234567
by crb1234567

Originally when I saw this product it was sold out online and I was really disappointed because it was only $17.50. I went to check it the next day in case they restocked or had cancelled orders and sure enough it was back in stock and I ordered it immediately. I haven't watched the 3d version but if it is better than the dvd version which is most likely a guarantee. I would recommend this movie to anyone because it has a great story line a great graphics. Walmart has great prices and good customer service so I'm happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crb1234567
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
7/14/2012

Customer review by electronicman42

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by electronicman42
by electronicman42

Very good animated movie! Awesome in 3D! Good story, clean, funny & entertaining! Got it for $19.96 Walmart.com must have made a mistake on the price, but I took advantage of it. 4 discs!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
electronicman42
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
2/6/2012

Customer review by CrimsonAg

4.0 stars 2/6/2012 by CrimsonAg
by CrimsonAg

I really enjoyed this movie. If the price is in your budget I would definitely recommend the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrimsonAg
Grand Prairie, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Great movie, my kid loves it a lot.
2/6/2012

Customer review by stockcraze

4.0 stars 2/6/2012 by stockcraze
by stockcraze

Too bad there aren't enough "pop out" 3D scenes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stockcraze
Would recommend to a friend? Yes