Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

38 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

38 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 37 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
Can't do Laundry without it
1/20/2016

Customer review by Jane Russell

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Jane Russell
by Jane Russell

I live in an apartment complex that houses laundry facilities on the premises. I don't like it so I use the public Laundromat across the street. What I love most about this item is its durability and the fact that the wheels can be easily replaced for a reasonable cost which saves money by not having to purchase an entirely new hamper. I typically replace the wheels every two years or so after much wear and tear during the rain, snow and general use. I also like that its very light weight which helps when I have heavy loads. I highly recommend this item for anyone who is single or does laundry more than twice a month.

Jane Russell
Wallington, New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
ease
1/20/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

this is so easy to move no matter how full it is!!

An anonymous customer
Crystal City, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Wheeled Laundry Hamper
10/24/2011

Customer review by Leathers3125

5.0 stars 10/24/2011 by Leathers3125
by Leathers3125

Very nicely constructed, wheeled plastic laundry hamper. It has several holes, so damp laundry stands less chance of mildew. Also the lid opens and closes easily. The lid is well affixed to the base of the hamper. It can come off, but only if intended. The wheels move freely, and the hamper has a sturdy pull-out handle. This is a very good value.

Was this review helpful? (27) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Leathers3125
Strongsville, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Just What I Wanted
4/27/2012

Customer review by Shareen

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by Shareen
by Shareen

It is well worth the price. I recommend that you take it easy with the handle, as it is plastic and gets a little bendy when extended; but should last the lifetime of the hamper if treated with kindness. It holds three regular washer loads, and that is perfect for me. I am glad I made the choice to purchase this hamper. Another great feature is not having to carry it in to the laundromat..just tote it in behind you!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shareen
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great hamper!
4/30/2012

Customer review by GotPinkandBlue

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by GotPinkandBlue
by GotPinkandBlue

I love the large size of this hamper and the durability of the plastic construction. The wheels and handle make it easy to move on laundry day. I was very pleased with the low price and know this is a hamper that will last for years to come.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GotPinkandBlue
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Best thing since sliced bread!!!!!!
5/8/2012

Customer review by IVANAEVERYTHING

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by IVANAEVERYTHING
by IVANAEVERYTHING

Great for apartment living!!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IVANAEVERYTHING
nashville tn
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
3/21/2013

Customer review by Delilahjane

5.0 stars 3/21/2013 by Delilahjane
by Delilahjane

My mom has had this hamper for years, so when I asked her about it she told me Walmart has it. It can be hard to find, and it would be nice if you listed the price instead of just the details. This is easy to roll around (even on carpet) and nothing has broken. On normal hampers my fingers get caught or ache from picking them up, but this is the best option. It holds a few loads of laundry.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Delilahjane
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Have Had This Hamper For Years
12/10/2013

Customer review by prettygentle

4.0 stars 12/10/2013 by prettygentle
by prettygentle

We bought this hamper many years ago. It has dutifully served us well. It rolls easily, The lid stays open when you open it. The bad part is that the hamper (as another reviewer said) falls over if you have the lid open when the hamper is empty. And I agree with another reviewer who wished it rolled from the narrow end so it can fit easily through narrow areas without having to be picked up. After all these years, we are almost ready to replace this with the same product as it has started to crack around the top of the hamper rim. If you walk too close to it now it reaches out and grabs you. LOL Overall, we have been very happy with this product and would recommend it to others for years of laundry ease and convenience.

prettygentle
Lancaster, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great hampers for kids!
3/26/2012

Customer review by reihasgau

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by reihasgau
by reihasgau

I got one of these for each of my kids' rooms. The fact that it is easy to wheel along is a big plus. When I tell them to get their clothes together, they can just wheel it to the laundry room and sort the clothes out. It is very well made. Love them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
reihasgau
Manistique, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best designed product we've found in years!
4/24/2015

Customer review by lina

5.0 stars 4/24/2015 by lina
by lina

At a time when technology rules, this is a well-thought out and designed, simple, useful, economical product. It does everything it is supposed to do unlike many products which seem to follow the rule: more complicated is better. Congratulations!

lina
Oro Valley, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great!
4/26/2012

Customer review by safta5

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by safta5
by safta5

I needed a rolling hamper since it was difficult to carry loaded laundry baskets. This is perfect. Nice large size, lid to close, and rolls smoothly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
safta5
Mequon, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/19/2012

Customer review by SENSATIONAL976

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by SENSATIONAL976
by SENSATIONAL976

IT IS AN GREAT PRODUCT,VERY CONVENENT,STRUDY,DURABLE DIFFIENTLY TAKES THE LOAD OFF YOURS ARMS FOR LANUDRY DAYS

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SENSATIONAL976
SAVANNAH,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love this hamper
4/23/2015

Customer review by antelopealice

5.0 stars 4/23/2015 by antelopealice
by antelopealice

i have had this hamper about 5 years. It is durable, rolls easily and has enough room for a weeks worth of dirty clothes.

antelopealice
Aurora, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Nice!!
4/12/2012

Customer review by eyecandymena

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by eyecandymena
by eyecandymena
Top 1000 contributor

Its very large and lots of clothes can fit. The wheels are sturdy also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eyecandymena
Altadena, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
This product is very durable and holds A LOT!
3/15/2015

Customer review by StorageFreak

5.0 stars 3/15/2015 by StorageFreak
by StorageFreak

I absolutely LOVE this particular hamper! My husband and I use two! He ACTUALLY puts his clothing in the hamper. I love how you can fill it very very full and wheel it around the house to collect other laundry as needed. They stay clean and are extremely sturdy.

StorageFreak
Cranberry Twp, Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great hamper...BUT...
1/31/2015

Customer review by Diane Iacono

5.0 stars 1/31/2015 by Diane Iacono
by Diane Iacono

LOVE this hamper. I bought it for my mom who just got done with chemo for breast cancer, and her walking to the condo laundry area is a little far to carry a basket. One of the wheels is wearing down, and doesn't turn, and looks ready to fall off. where can i get replacement wheels for this?

Diane Iacono
Crp Christi, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Durable and well designed
4/16/2014

Customer review by Gideon Adams

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by Gideon Adams
by Gideon Adams

This basket has proven to be a great buy. It has lasted very well and show no signs of damage or wear, despite it being the ferry for many a load of laundry and often driven by boisterous kids. The only slight pain is that it can topple over when free standing, but, again, that tends to be when kids are using the basketball approach to putting dirty laundry in it! Very tough, the wheels work (a rare talent for plastic molded products and it has not cracked or otherwise taken on damage.

Gideon Adams
Cary, North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Easy to move
12/22/2014

Customer review by momby

5.0 stars 12/22/2014 by momby
by momby

I absolutely love my hamper, it is so easy to get from one area to the next with the wheels and the handle. I have a bad back and was unable to carry my old hamper from room to room and this one is so easy to take room to room. I would definately purchase another if i need one.

momby
Russia, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Is very handy
12/13/2014

Customer review by Jag

4.0 stars 12/13/2014 by Jag
by Jag

When I had back surgery I couldn't pick up anything. I got this to take the dirty clothes to the laundry room cause it had wheels on it and could roll easy. One wheel broke off and I emailed the company and was sent another one

Jag
Glasgow , Kentucky
Gender:Female
Excellent
12/13/2014

Customer review by Charbelk

5.0 stars 12/13/2014 by Charbelk
by Charbelk

This product helps me so much with doing laundry. Recently had back surgery and couldn't carry laundry to the laundry room. Thankfully this product was available and has lasted a long time.

Charbelk
Rowland Heights, California
Gender:Female
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews