Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 35 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
Great Wheeled Laundry Hamper
10/24/2011

Customer review by Leathers3125

5.0 stars 10/24/2011 by Leathers3125
by Leathers3125

Very nicely constructed, wheeled plastic laundry hamper. It has several holes, so damp laundry stands less chance of mildew. Also the lid opens and closes easily. The lid is well affixed to the base of the hamper. It can come off, but only if intended. The wheels move freely, and the hamper has a sturdy pull-out handle. This is a very good value.

Was this review helpful? (27) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leathers3125
Strongsville, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Just What I Wanted
4/27/2012

Customer review by Shareen

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by Shareen
by Shareen

It is well worth the price. I recommend that you take it easy with the handle, as it is plastic and gets a little bendy when extended; but should last the lifetime of the hamper if treated with kindness. It holds three regular washer loads, and that is perfect for me. I am glad I made the choice to purchase this hamper. Another great feature is not having to carry it in to the laundromat..just tote it in behind you!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shareen
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great hamper!
4/30/2012

Customer review by GotPinkandBlue

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by GotPinkandBlue
by GotPinkandBlue

I love the large size of this hamper and the durability of the plastic construction. The wheels and handle make it easy to move on laundry day. I was very pleased with the low price and know this is a hamper that will last for years to come.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GotPinkandBlue
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Best thing since sliced bread!!!!!!
5/8/2012

Customer review by IVANAEVERYTHING

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by IVANAEVERYTHING
by IVANAEVERYTHING

Great for apartment living!!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IVANAEVERYTHING
nashville tn
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
3/21/2013

Customer review by Delilahjane

5.0 stars 3/21/2013 by Delilahjane
by Delilahjane

My mom has had this hamper for years, so when I asked her about it she told me Walmart has it. It can be hard to find, and it would be nice if you listed the price instead of just the details. This is easy to roll around (even on carpet) and nothing has broken. On normal hampers my fingers get caught or ache from picking them up, but this is the best option. It holds a few loads of laundry.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Delilahjane
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great hampers for kids!
3/26/2012

Customer review by reihasgau

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by reihasgau
by reihasgau

I got one of these for each of my kids' rooms. The fact that it is easy to wheel along is a big plus. When I tell them to get their clothes together, they can just wheel it to the laundry room and sort the clothes out. It is very well made. Love them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reihasgau
Manistique, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/19/2012

Customer review by SENSATIONAL976

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by SENSATIONAL976
by SENSATIONAL976

IT IS AN GREAT PRODUCT,VERY CONVENENT,STRUDY,DURABLE DIFFIENTLY TAKES THE LOAD OFF YOURS ARMS FOR LANUDRY DAYS

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SENSATIONAL976
SAVANNAH,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great!
4/26/2012

Customer review by safta5

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by safta5
by safta5

I needed a rolling hamper since it was difficult to carry loaded laundry baskets. This is perfect. Nice large size, lid to close, and rolls smoothly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
safta5
Mequon, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice!!
4/12/2012

Customer review by eyecandymena

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by eyecandymena
by eyecandymena

Its very large and lots of clothes can fit. The wheels are sturdy also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eyecandymena
Altadena, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome for the dorm!!
12/19/2013

Customer review by sandyhud

5.0 stars 12/19/2013 by sandyhud
by sandyhud

This laundry hamper is awesome fort kiddo in college. It's big enough so she is not having to wash constantly , it takes up little room in the dorm, the wheels make it easy to get to the laundromat . We think it's great!

sandyhud
New Braunfels, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I love the wheels and handle.
8/10/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/10/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I walk far to do laundry at my complex so this makes it easy for me to do my laundry.

An anonymous customer
Makakilo, Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect! Just what my Mom needed.
4/7/2013

Customer review by CLAPLANT

5.0 stars 4/7/2013 by CLAPLANT
by CLAPLANT

My 88 year old Mom recently moved into an assisted living facility. She walks with a cane and would have a short walk down the hall to do laundry. This enabled her to use the handrails in the hallway and pull her laundry without having to carry a basket. She absolutely loves it.

CLAPLANT
Peculiar, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Sterilite product yet!
8/13/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/13/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I just purchased this wheeled laundry hamper and I have to tell you it is the best product by Sterilite that I have purchased to date! I absolutely LOVE the durability and the ample room for a weeks worth of laundry. And being on wheels is brilliant! I just can't say enough! You nailed it and its perfect in every way! Thank You!

An anonymous customer
Gloversville, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Your search for the best hamper stops here!!
6/12/2011

Customer review by iupui05

5.0 stars 6/12/2011 by iupui05
by iupui05

I purchased this hamper over 3 months ago. I don't know what I would do without it. I live on the second floor of my apartment complex, and I don't have washer or dryer. With this hamper I can carry 3 entire loads of laundry and carry it upstairs just by the handle and it doesn't break, even with the heavy clothes. I've had to roll it around in un-even grass and the wheels still work great. Buy this hamper!! :)

iupui05
Indianapolis, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Simply amazing
6/18/2013

Customer review by Elly

5.0 stars 6/18/2013 by Elly
by Elly

This hamper is beyond amazing. It's so useful, my family loves it. We own three of them. All white, even though I personally wanted the black one for myself. It just glides smoothly from carpet to wood flooring, with no problem at all. The handle is very strong, and can handle quite the loads. Very impressed and very happy =) Thank you for bringing it to Canada!!

Elly
Surrey, British Columbia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Finally need new wheels after 6 years
8/10/2012

Customer review by cll

5.0 stars 8/10/2012 by cll
by cll

Bought two of these hampers about six years ago and they were such a life saver. I am disabled and lived alone when I bought them and unable to carry heavy items. These were the answer to my needs. Unfortunately now the wheels have broken off and need to be replaced.

cll
Box Springs, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect
8/26/2013

Customer review by coloradomommie

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by coloradomommie
by coloradomommie

I have no cons on this product. The handle goes up and down, so it can be stored down when not in use. The wheels are great, only wish they would go sideways too though, b/c I have to turn the hamper sideways and wheel it sometimes. Holds just the right amount for one washing machine load. Has a lid so guest do not have to look in my basket.

coloradomommie
Centreville, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
VERY USEFUL!
1/3/2013

Customer review by sweetpea

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by sweetpea
by sweetpea

LOVE...LOVE...LOVE this product. Living in an apartment it sure makes transporting items to and from any area of the complex easy.! I've got several of these and I keep one in my car at all times so that I can transport shopping items from my car thru the parking lot and into my apartment building.

sweetpea
Canton, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Durable and well designed
4/16/2014

Customer review by Gideon Adams

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by Gideon Adams
by Gideon Adams

This basket has proven to be a great buy. It has lasted very well and show no signs of damage or wear, despite it being the ferry for many a load of laundry and often driven by boisterous kids. The only slight pain is that it can topple over when free standing, but, again, that tends to be when kids are using the basketball approach to putting dirty laundry in it! Very tough, the wheels work (a rare talent for plastic molded products and it has not cracked or otherwise taken on damage.

Gideon Adams
Cary, North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
good for the money
6/23/2014

Customer review by David C. Gorman

5.0 stars 6/23/2014 by David C. Gorman
by David C. Gorman

Good for doing laundry but, for groceries, not so good, especially, with a heavy load.

David C. Gorman
Vermillion, South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews