Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

43 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

43 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 42 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
Great Wheeled Laundry Hamper
10/24/2011

Customer review by Leathers3125

5.0 stars 10/24/2011 by Leathers3125
by Leathers3125

Very nicely constructed, wheeled plastic laundry hamper. It has several holes, so damp laundry stands less chance of mildew. Also the lid opens and closes easily. The lid is well affixed to the base of the hamper. It can come off, but only if intended. The wheels move freely, and the hamper has a sturdy pull-out handle. This is a very good value.

Was this review helpful? (27) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Leathers3125
Strongsville, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Just What I Wanted
4/27/2012

Customer review by Shareen

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by Shareen
by Shareen

It is well worth the price. I recommend that you take it easy with the handle, as it is plastic and gets a little bendy when extended; but should last the lifetime of the hamper if treated with kindness. It holds three regular washer loads, and that is perfect for me. I am glad I made the choice to purchase this hamper. Another great feature is not having to carry it in to the laundromat..just tote it in behind you!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shareen
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great hamper!
4/30/2012

Customer review by GotPinkandBlue

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by GotPinkandBlue
by GotPinkandBlue

I love the large size of this hamper and the durability of the plastic construction. The wheels and handle make it easy to move on laundry day. I was very pleased with the low price and know this is a hamper that will last for years to come.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GotPinkandBlue
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Best thing since sliced bread!!!!!!
5/8/2012

Customer review by IVANAEVERYTHING

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by IVANAEVERYTHING
by IVANAEVERYTHING

Great for apartment living!!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IVANAEVERYTHING
nashville tn
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Hamper
4/24/2016

Customer review by soonerthanlater

5.0 stars 4/24/2016 by soonerthanlater
by soonerthanlater

Excellent Value....Good Quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
soonerthanlater
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/21/2013

Customer review by Delilahjane

5.0 stars 3/21/2013 by Delilahjane
by Delilahjane

My mom has had this hamper for years, so when I asked her about it she told me Walmart has it. It can be hard to find, and it would be nice if you listed the price instead of just the details. This is easy to roll around (even on carpet) and nothing has broken. On normal hampers my fingers get caught or ache from picking them up, but this is the best option. It holds a few loads of laundry.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Delilahjane
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Laundry basket
4/11/2016

Customer review by Ginger

5.0 stars 4/11/2016 by Ginger
by Ginger

This makes going to the laundromat easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ginger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't do Laundry without it
1/20/2016

Customer review by Jane Russell

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Jane Russell
by Jane Russell

I live in an apartment complex that houses laundry facilities on the premises. I don't like it so I use the public Laundromat across the street. What I love most about this item is its durability and the fact that the wheels can be easily replaced for a reasonable cost which saves money by not having to purchase an entirely new hamper. I typically replace the wheels every two years or so after much wear and tear during the rain, snow and general use. I also like that its very light weight which helps when I have heavy loads. I highly recommend this item for anyone who is single or does laundry more than twice a month.

Jane Russell
Wallington, New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great!!
4/1/2016

Customer review by Mya519

5.0 stars 4/1/2016 by Mya519
by Mya519

I have to say that I love my laundry hamper. It is so convenient for me. I'm currently pregnant with twins and I can not pick things up so to be able to roll my hamper is great. I do recommend this product to anyone that is looking for an easy way to get their clothes to the laundry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mya519
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
3/21/2016

Customer review by martha2martha

5.0 stars 3/21/2016 by martha2martha
by martha2martha

I love this hamper it has made going to do laundry a lot easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
martha2martha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ease
1/20/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

this is so easy to move no matter how full it is!!

An anonymous customer
Crystal City, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Nice and Sturdy
3/2/2016

Customer review by Chintan

4.0 stars 3/2/2016 by Chintan
by Chintan

I would like this to be bit bigger, but still good for the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chintan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Have Had This Hamper For Years
12/10/2013

Customer review by prettygentle

4.0 stars 12/10/2013 by prettygentle
by prettygentle

We bought this hamper many years ago. It has dutifully served us well. It rolls easily, The lid stays open when you open it. The bad part is that the hamper (as another reviewer said) falls over if you have the lid open when the hamper is empty. And I agree with another reviewer who wished it rolled from the narrow end so it can fit easily through narrow areas without having to be picked up. After all these years, we are almost ready to replace this with the same product as it has started to crack around the top of the hamper rim. If you walk too close to it now it reaches out and grabs you. LOL Overall, we have been very happy with this product and would recommend it to others for years of laundry ease and convenience.

prettygentle
Lancaster, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great hampers for kids!
3/26/2012

Customer review by reihasgau

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by reihasgau
by reihasgau

I got one of these for each of my kids' rooms. The fact that it is easy to wheel along is a big plus. When I tell them to get their clothes together, they can just wheel it to the laundry room and sort the clothes out. It is very well made. Love them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
reihasgau
Manistique, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
4/26/2012

Customer review by safta5

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by safta5
by safta5

I needed a rolling hamper since it was difficult to carry loaded laundry baskets. This is perfect. Nice large size, lid to close, and rolls smoothly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
safta5
Mequon, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/19/2012

Customer review by SENSATIONAL976

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by SENSATIONAL976
by SENSATIONAL976

IT IS AN GREAT PRODUCT,VERY CONVENENT,STRUDY,DURABLE DIFFIENTLY TAKES THE LOAD OFF YOURS ARMS FOR LANUDRY DAYS

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SENSATIONAL976
SAVANNAH,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Nice!!
4/12/2012

Customer review by eyecandymena

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by eyecandymena
by eyecandymena
Top 1000 contributor

Its very large and lots of clothes can fit. The wheels are sturdy also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eyecandymena
Altadena, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Durable and well designed
4/16/2014

Customer review by Gideon Adams

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by Gideon Adams
by Gideon Adams

This basket has proven to be a great buy. It has lasted very well and show no signs of damage or wear, despite it being the ferry for many a load of laundry and often driven by boisterous kids. The only slight pain is that it can topple over when free standing, but, again, that tends to be when kids are using the basketball approach to putting dirty laundry in it! Very tough, the wheels work (a rare talent for plastic molded products and it has not cracked or otherwise taken on damage.

Gideon Adams
Cary, North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Best designed product we've found in years!
4/24/2015

Customer review by lina

5.0 stars 4/24/2015 by lina
by lina

At a time when technology rules, this is a well-thought out and designed, simple, useful, economical product. It does everything it is supposed to do unlike many products which seem to follow the rule: more complicated is better. Congratulations!

lina
Oro Valley, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Your search for the best hamper stops here!!
6/12/2011

Customer review by iupui05

5.0 stars 6/12/2011 by iupui05
by iupui05

I purchased this hamper over 3 months ago. I don't know what I would do without it. I live on the second floor of my apartment complex, and I don't have washer or dryer. With this hamper I can carry 3 entire loads of laundry and carry it upstairs just by the handle and it doesn't break, even with the heavy clothes. I've had to roll it around in un-even grass and the wheels still work great. Buy this hamper!! :)

iupui05
Indianapolis, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews