Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GREAT COVERAGE!!!!
4/15/2013

Customer review by ScorpioTopaz

5.0 stars 4/15/2013 by ScorpioTopaz
by ScorpioTopaz

Did cover ceramic bathroom floor tiles GREAT!!!!!!!! Will be getting more,I LOVE IT!!!!G.BRYANT Chgo.Ill

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ScorpioTopaz
Chgo.Ill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
3/15/2013

Customer review by TEAMSING

5.0 stars 3/15/2013 by TEAMSING
by TEAMSING

USE THIS ITEM FO THE WALL BEHIND MY STOVE AND IT GAVE THE AREA A GREAT LOOK

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TEAMSING
BROOKLN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome for outdoor statues!!!
11/22/2013

Customer review by restoringhonor

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by restoringhonor
by restoringhonor

I had a beautiful lion and lamb statue out in front of my home - and the hot Texas sun soon bleached all of the color out of it - so I strategically sprayed it with this (sienna stone) and now it looks even more expensive and has shown no signs of fading, chipping, or peeling after many months of hot summer sun! Awesome product and well worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
restoringhonor
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Awesome!!
11/11/2013

Customer review by Security2151

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by Security2151
by Security2151

I had this old outdoor pot that was chipped and boring, I used the stone spray and now the pot looks awesome! The paint is expensive, but if you prime the piece first, then you won't use as much stone spray. I highly recommend this paint!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Security2151
Marana, AZ.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Works Great for Halloween Tombstones
10/16/2013

Customer review by Rzorguy

4.0 stars 10/16/2013 by Rzorguy
by Rzorguy

If you make your own tombstones from styrofoam like I do, this stuff works great. It is getting harder to find this brand and color in stores. I used to use Fleckstone, but can find it at all anymore. My local Ace Hardware wanted 13 bucks for a similar product in this color.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rzorguy
Russellville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for small projects I
5/22/2015

Customer review by weisegal

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by weisegal
by weisegal

I used this to update old ugly utensils hold made of ceramic with ugly fruit on it , it can out amazing it look way pricey , huge improvement, it's been a year and still perfect .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
weisegal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes