Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 | 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
Sort by: 
1-16 of 16 reviews
1-16 of 16 reviews
1/1/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I searched all over the web and Wal-Mart had the best price for this series...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (26)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
11/15/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I haven't looked at all of the seasons yet, but the ones I have seen so far, are of very good quality. I would recommend these dvds to my friends, one reason is because the sound and visibility of the movies were excellent. and another reason is the organization of the dvd booklet is put together so nicely. Thank you for a good quality product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/28/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
THIS PRODUCT SUPERCEDES MY EXPECTATIONS. WE'RE HAVING NIGHTLY SMALLVILLE MARATHONS. LOL. (popcorn and all) LOL
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The show is AMAZING but this Case - Not so Amazing
1/21/2015
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is and was a wonderful collection of the Smallville Hit television series for the amount of money I paid for it. The unfortunate part that I want to share with others so they are at least aware, is that the casing for these dvds are horrible. The casing has a slide in at the top of each cardboard page. The problem is that when the disc slides in and out it can easily scratch it, therefore ruining something that alot of money was spent on. Other than this very unfortunate side effect of an extremely cool case, everything else is awesome. It comes with neat items and the case itself, the pictures, breakdown of seasons, is really neat. Would I say that the way the case is made is a game changer... NO not necessarily but I def think you should be made away especially for a cost of around or above $100.00
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it!!
12/8/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
All 10 seasons for about $100, the best deal you'll get anywhere.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Disk 32 does not work
9/4/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I ordered a second set after the fist one had an issue with disk 32 and the 2nd set had the same problem
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
defective product
8/31/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Disk 32 did not work. I returned the first cd set i ordered and the 2nd set had the same issue disk 32 would not work. This is a manufacturer defect
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great service great series great price
1/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great series- bought for grandson Packaged nicely and arrived on time
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it
1/4/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Loved the series and a great price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Should've been super...
2/6/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I was so excited to receive this box set in the mail because I enjoy the show and the extras interested me. Unfortunately, the box set was dented, ripped, and torn upon arrival which made me very dissatisfied because I had spent a lot of money on the product. Luckily the DVDs remained in good shape due to the thick book-like cases that protect them. The show itself is fun and enjoyable which should have led me to give this product a higher rating but the shape of how it came was extremely poor.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love the book format!
9/9/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very attractive packaging. I am loving the series. When I originally went to buy it I read reviews about others having problems getting the DVD's out of the sleeves. The price for beauty. It is a tight fit, but so far I have had no problems. But, if you have coal miner hands - you might want to find someone with patience and smaller hands to get the DVD out for you, then place the DVD's in jewel cases. Love it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Exactly what I wanted
7/17/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Came very fast and packaged great. It was exactly what I was looking for. I've watched half of all the episodes and not a single problem. So far it's great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The title is part of the reason I started watchin
2/24/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I really enjoyed the show because most of the stories about the man of steel mostly showed Clark Kent immediately going off to Metropolis starting a career as already Superman. Non of the conflict of being a teenager trying to make the right choices and fit in and help his classmates without them ever knowing.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
One of the greatest buys of my life.
5/12/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great item, great packaging, cool book cases but this is also a con... The book pages where are the DVD slots, are made of a hard surface and the friction for getting in and out the DVD's may cause the discs to scratch themselves... But other than that, GREAT acquisition, cool extra items. Loved it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great series at an unbeatable low price!
9/9/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I was really satisfied with this series. But trying to find it on tv made it nearly impossible to watch the entire thing. So I highly recommend this collection! Especially while it's at the lowest price I've seen anywhere (at $110.00+tax.) Smallville is the best!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome
4/14/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Got hooked on this with friends... and family good for those cloudy days
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643940, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-