Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-11 of 11 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/1/2012

Customer review by greengirl111111

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by greengirl111111
by greengirl111111

I searched all over the web and Wal-Mart had the best price for this series...

Was this review helpful? (26) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greengirl111111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/28/2013

Customer review by DOOGIEMEISTRO

5.0 stars 8/28/2013 by DOOGIEMEISTRO
by DOOGIEMEISTRO

THIS PRODUCT SUPERCEDES MY EXPECTATIONS. WE'RE HAVING NIGHTLY SMALLVILLE MARATHONS. LOL. (popcorn and all) LOL

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DOOGIEMEISTRO
ARKANSAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/15/2012

Customer review by burt3452

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by burt3452
by burt3452

I haven't looked at all of the seasons yet, but the ones I have seen so far, are of very good quality. I would recommend these dvds to my friends, one reason is because the sound and visibility of the movies were excellent. and another reason is the organization of the dvd booklet is put together so nicely. Thank you for a good quality product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
burt3452
detroit, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
defective product
8/31/2014

Customer review by unhappy052870

1.0 stars 8/31/2014 by unhappy052870
by unhappy052870

Disk 32 did not work. I returned the first cd set i ordered and the 2nd set had the same issue disk 32 would not work. This is a manufacturer defect

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
unhappy052870
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disk 32 does not work
9/4/2014

Customer review by tinyville

1.0 stars 9/4/2014 by tinyville
by tinyville

I ordered a second set after the fist one had an issue with disk 32 and the 2nd set had the same problem

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tinyville
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Should've been super...
2/6/2014

Customer review by SuperZero

1.0 stars 2/6/2014 by SuperZero
by SuperZero

I was so excited to receive this box set in the mail because I enjoy the show and the extras interested me. Unfortunately, the box set was dented, ripped, and torn upon arrival which made me very dissatisfied because I had spent a lot of money on the product. Luckily the DVDs remained in good shape due to the thick book-like cases that protect them. The show itself is fun and enjoyable which should have led me to give this product a higher rating but the shape of how it came was extremely poor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperZero
Naples, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love the book format!
9/9/2013

Customer review by JohannaInExile

5.0 stars 9/9/2013 by JohannaInExile
by JohannaInExile

Very attractive packaging. I am loving the series. When I originally went to buy it I read reviews about others having problems getting the DVD's out of the sleeves. The price for beauty. It is a tight fit, but so far I have had no problems. But, if you have coal miner hands - you might want to find someone with patience and smaller hands to get the DVD out for you, then place the DVD's in jewel cases. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JohannaInExile
Katy, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The title is part of the reason I started watchin
2/24/2014

Customer review by AngelStar1955

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by AngelStar1955
by AngelStar1955

I really enjoyed the show because most of the stories about the man of steel mostly showed Clark Kent immediately going off to Metropolis starting a career as already Superman. Non of the conflict of being a teenager trying to make the right choices and fit in and help his classmates without them ever knowing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngelStar1955
Desert Hot Springs, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great series at an unbeatable low price!
9/9/2014

Customer review by vhayes182

5.0 stars 9/9/2014 by vhayes182
by vhayes182

I was really satisfied with this series. But trying to find it on tv made it nearly impossible to watch the entire thing. So I highly recommend this collection! Especially while it's at the lowest price I've seen anywhere (at $110.00+tax.) Smallville is the best!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vhayes182
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One of the greatest buys of my life.
5/12/2014

Customer review by Aflopa

4.0 stars 5/12/2014 by Aflopa
by Aflopa

Great item, great packaging, cool book cases but this is also a con... The book pages where are the DVD slots, are made of a hard surface and the friction for getting in and out the DVD's may cause the discs to scratch themselves... But other than that, GREAT acquisition, cool extra items. Loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aflopa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The show is AMAZING but this Case - Not so Amazing
1/21/2015

Customer review by Row3168

3.0 stars 1/21/2015 by Row3168
by Row3168

This is and was a wonderful collection of the Smallville Hit television series for the amount of money I paid for it. The unfortunate part that I want to share with others so they are at least aware, is that the casing for these dvds are horrible. The casing has a slide in at the top of each cardboard page. The problem is that when the disc slides in and out it can easily scratch it, therefore ruining something that alot of money was spent on. Other than this very unfortunate side effect of an extremely cool case, everything else is awesome. It comes with neat items and the case itself, the pictures, breakdown of seasons, is really neat. Would I say that the way the case is made is a game changer... NO not necessarily but I def think you should be made away especially for a cost of around or above $100.00

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Row3168
Would recommend to a friend? No