Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Tool kit
12/1/2015

Customer review by safetguy

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by safetguy
by safetguy

This is the perfect kit to carry in the car for those times when you need the right tool to get you back on the road. The case has spots for all the items and they stay put when you open the case. All of my family's cars will have one of these in it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
safetguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/21/2013

Customer review by geezerwitatude

5.0 stars 9/21/2013 by geezerwitatude
by geezerwitatude
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had a similar set of these tools, which someone decided they needed more than I. This was purchased as a replacement. I have found this set useful and, while not of professional quality, a definite cut above vs. many other sets I have seen. Never broke a socket, wrench or ratchet. I did wear out the tips of the Phillips screwdrivers. If you are looking for a decent set of tools at a decent price and of good quality, this is it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
geezerwitatude
charlotte nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product at a great value price!
12/4/2015

Customer review by Epoch

5.0 stars 12/4/2015 by Epoch
by Epoch

Equal to the quality of the Craftsman brand products but at 1/4 of the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Epoch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Handyman's dream tool kit
12/3/2014

Customer review by MLB507

5.0 stars 12/3/2014 by MLB507
by MLB507

Quality tools in a well presented and organized box. Great for all of my mechanical projects around the house and the lake.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MLB507
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great tool set for a beginner to a pro.
8/15/2014

Customer review by arnol

5.0 stars 8/15/2014 by arnol
by arnol
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The tool set arrived ahead of the projected delivery date . This set is a bargain. It is perfect for the novice or pro mechanic. The only thing that would make it even better was to include breaker bars for all three drives. I am really going to enjoy using this set.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
arnol
killeen, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Stuff
3/23/2014

Customer review by ScottFrancis

5.0 stars 3/23/2014 by ScottFrancis
by ScottFrancis
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I haven't put a lot of work in with this set but it has just about everything I need for fixing up stuff on my car taking things apart. The ratchets don't feel flimsy and the bits don't seem like they'll strip down anytime soon at all. It's a good set.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ScottFrancis
Mishawaka, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.