Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

6 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

6 reviews | 3 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/26/2012

Customer review by DAJ01

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by DAJ01
by DAJ01
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have 2 dogs and a toddler. I would have to SWIFFER every day before i got the the itouchless. It has been a life saver. I am able to turn it on when i get home and tend the baby w/o worrying about the floor. My dogs shed like WOLVES! This vacum really does work. The only bad thing is that it is noisy (just as loud as a vaccum cleaner). I did my reasearch and was really surprised at how wonderful it works. The price is great. sINCE THE roomba WAS WAY TOO $$.

Was this review helpful? (105) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DAJ01
miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product works
2/14/2014

Customer review by charleehorse1

4.0 stars 2/14/2014 by charleehorse1
by charleehorse1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I just received this product and have used it several times... I was afraid to buy one that was not too expensive because I thought it would not work well.. this thing works GREAT!! It does an awesome job on my tile and wood but slows down on carpet however it still works on the carpet too. I love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (48) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
charleehorse1
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
do not buy!
11/30/2012

Customer review by Mtop1226

2.0 stars 11/30/2012 by Mtop1226
by Mtop1226

I was so excited to receive this item as a wedding present 3 months ago. At first it worked okay (not as well as a standard vacuum), it never picked up large debris but was good for spot cleaning. It has now totally stopped picking up dirt. When I contacted the itouchless warrant dept, they havee been giving me the runaround. They refused to accept the email correspondence from wayfair that I received with the order number and pricing, and thus will not repair my vacuum. Now I am stuck with a $200 robot that doesn't work. Some present. Save your money and invest in a dyson.

Was this review helpful? (42) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mtop1226
Austin, tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Great at first
6/18/2013

Customer review by MurWhalen

3.0 stars 6/18/2013 by MurWhalen
by MurWhalen

I loved this vacuum when we first got it. With 2 dogs there is hair everywhere. I ran it pretty much 3 times a week, but the battery didn't last. We even called the company and they sent us a whole new unit and the same thing happened. Batteries only last about a year. So for what you pay for this I am not sure its worth it......

Was this review helpful? (37) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MurWhalen
Bay View, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Waste of money
11/22/2014

Customer review by Schlesien10

1.0 stars 11/22/2014 by Schlesien10
by Schlesien10

This item is truly a waste of money. It charges alright, but when said it will run 30 min, after less than ten min it is over. Will not easily move from floor to carpet. Gets stuck and runs in pretty much the same circle all the time. Put your hard earned money into something else is my advice

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Schlesien10
Would recommend to a friend? No
Easy Cleaning
12/4/2016

Customer review by Chunkydunker

4.0 stars 12/4/2016 by Chunkydunker
by Chunkydunker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have 4 dachshunds, two with long hair. This cleans up the hair every day. I really enjoy not having to sweep every day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chunkydunker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.