Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice colors, texture
8/29/2011

Customer review by MaddysGma

5.0 stars 8/29/2011 by MaddysGma
by MaddysGma

We ordered this for my soon to be grandson. My daughter was very happy with the colors, texture and stitching on this product. It is very soft and seems to be of acceptable quality.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaddysGma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great quality for the price.
2/11/2012

Customer review by mommyofKK

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by mommyofKK
by mommyofKK

I looooove this! I was pretty skeptical at first because it came with so many things for such a low price (compared to other sites with crib bedding!!) The who set is made out of a material that is extremely soft, perfect for baby! The only thing I did not like about the set was the wall hangings. I didn't think they would be made out of the bedding material (although really great quality, it has a cheapness to it when they look just like the blanket.) But we've thought about framing them to give them more of a decorative feeling. But overall, I am so happy with this product and would recommend it to others! :D

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyofKK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/1/2012

Customer review by anakinsmommy

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by anakinsmommy
by anakinsmommy

I bought this for my son's nursery. The picture does no justice to this set whatsoever. It looked more cute than I was expecting. The quality of the material and stitching was excellent. The sheets that were sent were not those cheap scratchy ones that you don't want to put on your baby. It's absolutely adorable. If I have another child I will definetly use the same company again!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anakinsmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/29/2012

Customer review by lovlymommaof4

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by lovlymommaof4
by lovlymommaof4

I bought this for my 4th baby, my son. I am so in love with this set and it met all my expectations and the price was great for everything you get.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovlymommaof4
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/7/2012

Customer review by Dbermudez

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by Dbermudez
by Dbermudez

Is very nice I like!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dbermudez
Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PHENOMENAL VALUE
4/22/2012

Customer review by samscoolmama

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by samscoolmama
by samscoolmama

My husband and I had the hardest time choosing (agreeing) on what to buy for our new son... When I saw this set, I couldn't pass up the incredible value! The shipping was lightning fast and I just set it up today... I have to say, it is very cute! The colors are great- the blue is not garish at all... The fabric is soft, not scratchy... You absolutely cannot beat this deal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
samscoolmama
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/31/2012

Customer review by Ullrich35

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by Ullrich35
by Ullrich35

I bought this product for our new baby boy and love it. It was exactly what I expected. It is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ullrich35
arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/25/2012

Customer review by 10yrmom

5.0 stars 2/25/2012 by 10yrmom
by 10yrmom

I just purchased this bedding and once I received I love it even more!! I order it on a Friday night and received it 3 days later on Monday it looks great in the crib that I also purchased from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
10yrmom
salisbury, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very fast shipping!
3/17/2012

Customer review by TeriPants

5.0 stars 3/17/2012 by TeriPants
by TeriPants

This product was available when I could not find bedding anywhere else! Fast shipping!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TeriPants
South Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Well Worth it!!!
3/1/2012

Customer review by justaGuy987654

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by justaGuy987654
by justaGuy987654

for the price and a good look for a baby boy's room this is everything my wife and I were looking for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justaGuy987654
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect set for Perfect Price!!
7/31/2012

Customer review by lwallen013

5.0 stars 7/31/2012 by lwallen013
by lwallen013

I absolutely love this product and have recommended it to a friend who ordered it for their baby on the way! It's absolutely to cute and came in perfect condition. It was every thing I was looking for with the perfect price. The product shipped in a fast timely manner! If I was asked to order this product again I wouldn't hesitate one bit. So glad I made this purchase for our baby boy thats on the way.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lwallen013
Haskell, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
amazing!
6/22/2012

Customer review by lizzton

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by lizzton
by lizzton

i dont think i could say enough good about this set,my soon to be sons room is blue brown theme and when i came across this i fell in love.for the price this is a steal,its is very soft and thick,especially the comforter and border and pillows and hanging wall accesories.nothing looks cheap.no frays or snags,everything was boxed perfectly,even after washing it it still looks and feel amazing. the walls hangings are super cute,easy to hang,diaper sack works great,the sheet is a standard fit sheet,fits great and the skirt is adorable. love that i got so much for just a lil over a 100!great great great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lizzton
bonners ferry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value
4/20/2012

Customer review by builderextraordinaire

4.0 stars 4/20/2012 by builderextraordinaire
by builderextraordinaire

this set came with a lot of things for the price. although i did find it for cheaper on another site the free shipping at walmart and decreased price made it closer to to the cost of the other site. the set is beautiful and the colors vibrant. would have liked the lamp shade and mobile included in the set to ensure a matching set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
builderextraordinaire
lancaster, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day