Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 20 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Better than expected!
10/9/2013

Customer review by TinaAnne

5.0 stars 10/9/2013 by TinaAnne
by TinaAnne

This is my first wrapped canvas purchase online, so I was pretty skeptical to make the buy. But I must say, I'm genuinely surprised at the quality. It's a beautiful replication, the colors are just as brilliant as the onscreen image, and the Giclee print process has a great feel to it. The image I received is not actually "wrapped" around the frame though, so it's not what I expected. The image stops on the front facing edges of the print. The framed outer edge is black all the way around. Still, it's a keeper and the 24x32" is the perfect size for me I prefer the site to store option - in case the packaging is severely damaged - I can refuse it on the spot. But this was packaged well, and wrapped internally with butcher paper.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TinaAnne
SoCal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
well worth the money
12/1/2013

Customer review by DORTK

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by DORTK
by DORTK

I seen this item for much more on other sites. have been wanting this for while over a year, finally decided, if I did not order, it may not be available when I want to order. You will be very happy with this, looks beautiful in my family room. I RECOMMEND THIS, YOU WILL BE HAPPY WITH THE ITEM.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DORTK
Jenison, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This was very well worth the small price I paid.
10/18/2012

Customer review by emperorofthenorth

5.0 stars 10/18/2012 by emperorofthenorth
by emperorofthenorth

Beautiful product. Came packeged very well. As usual, very fast delivery from Walmart. Walmart doesn't gouge you for shipping. Can't beat Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emperorofthenorth
Fraser, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Reasonably priced art by Vincent van Gogh
9/27/2013

Customer review by AVMom2012

4.0 stars 9/27/2013 by AVMom2012
by AVMom2012

I was looking at several online sites for "Starry Night" and some of them were very expensive. Somewhere during my search, Walmart popped up and I thought the picture looked great and the price was right. When we picked up our order we were very happy! It was a birthday gift for my son.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AVMom2012
Palmdale, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this painting!
2/2/2014

Customer review by meganbercaw

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by meganbercaw
by meganbercaw

I love the colors on this, it looks more colorful and goes well with bright colored themed rooms!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meganbercaw
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price looks great!
12/31/2013

Customer review by chaneyx3

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by chaneyx3
by chaneyx3

The picture was a great value compared to other websites. Exactly as I expected and looks great on the wall!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chaneyx3
Loveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful reproduction
11/17/2012

Customer review by SouthernHoosier

5.0 stars 11/17/2012 by SouthernHoosier
by SouthernHoosier

If you like/love this piece of art, this would be a pleasing rendition for you. As presented, it looks like an original. Have it in my bedroom. Couldn't be more pleased with it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SouthernHoosier
Evansville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
An expensive disappointment
6/22/2014

Customer review by MarieLV

1.0 stars 6/22/2014 by MarieLV
by MarieLV

A horrible quality reproduction, colors do not resemble original painting at all.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarieLV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Starry Night Canvas Art
11/9/2013

Customer review by desertdee

5.0 stars 11/9/2013 by desertdee
by desertdee

I am very pleased with this picture! The frame is sturdy, the colors are bright and vibrant, and it looks fantastic in my guest room. It's lightweight and hangs easily. And it's priced quite a bit less than some department stores that carry it. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
desertdee
Phoenix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not exactly as expected, but I'll keep it
7/1/2014

Customer review by nascarteri

4.0 stars 7/1/2014 by nascarteri
by nascarteri

The print does not wrap around the edges as called out in the description. The edges are black. The colors are vibrant, but all of the painting details are not visible. For example the tree in the foreground - it should have more specs of yellows to define the tree a bit more. I believe its just the size, but the top of at least one house is cut off at the bottom. The canvas could be more centered when wrapped, which is especially noticeable with the edges being black instead of printed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nascarteri
Henderson, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
We Love It!
10/16/2014

Customer review by BongoJack

5.0 stars 10/16/2014 by BongoJack
by BongoJack

It's as nice as we hoped it would be. 48"x36" is a nice size. It looks great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BongoJack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Go Van Gogh
1/9/2015

Customer review by VVGP

5.0 stars 1/9/2015 by VVGP
by VVGP

Very nice quality. The canvas is deep and doesn't need a frame if you choose to display it in a more modern home.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VVGP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Horrible!
2/28/2015

Customer review by CLHJersey

1.0 stars 2/28/2015 by CLHJersey
by CLHJersey

Don't waste your money! I returned the canvas the same day I received it. It looked nothing like the picture on the website. What baffles me even more is all of the good reviews it received. I could have done a better job painting it myself!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CLHJersey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Simply awesome
11/29/2014

Customer review by HarryFly

1.0 stars 11/29/2014 by HarryFly
by HarryFly

Color is vibrant with beautifully textures. This technique allows us to own 'masterpiece' looking artwork for extremely reasonable prices. My Grand girls love it, and that's enough for me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HarryFly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful picture
5/3/2014

Customer review by chazsno

5.0 stars 5/3/2014 by chazsno
by chazsno

Picture is what I expected. Accurate colors. Delivered sooner than originally estimated.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chazsno
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
5/25/2015

Customer review by dkklmnnefhhd

5.0 stars 5/25/2015 by dkklmnnefhhd
by dkklmnnefhhd

Much better than expected. Great mounting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dkklmnnefhhd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
5/16/2014

Customer review by Janbabe

5.0 stars 5/16/2014 by Janbabe
by Janbabe

Great quality and reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Janbabe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
2/5/2015

Customer review by William

5.0 stars 2/5/2015 by William
by William

Good, fast service...thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
William
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A beautiful piece of artwork
2/15/2015

Customer review by StevenTami

4.0 stars 2/15/2015 by StevenTami
by StevenTami

We purchased the 35 x 47" piece and the quality of the artwork and the canvas are very good for the price, but the wood frame was chipped right out of the box. You can't see the frame of course and it wasn't worth returning since the piece was able to be hung without problems. There was no wood chips in the box so it was a defect with the piece itself. We would have given it 5 stars if it hadn't been for the chipped frame. Overall it's a beautiful piece of artwork.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StevenTami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Van Gogh "Starry Night"
5/24/2015

Customer review by TybeeIslandGirl

1.0 stars 5/24/2015 by TybeeIslandGirl
by TybeeIslandGirl

The picture did not wrap around the edge. Any pictures that I have received the painting wrapped. The edges were painted black. It looked very cheap.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TybeeIslandGirl
Would recommend to a friend? No