Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 34 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Baby loves it
11/4/2012

Customer review by Mitsuhashi

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by Mitsuhashi
by Mitsuhashi

Our 4 month old loves watching the bubbles float by. We were slightly concerned about possible skin irritations because all other baby products we had been using were completely unscented, but as with any other J&J product, this baby wash is a winner and we have no problems whatsoever.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mitsuhashi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Marvelous Product!
4/16/2013

Customer review by Snglemother87

5.0 stars 4/16/2013 by Snglemother87
by Snglemother87

Smells great, leaves skin soft and I even use it for myself!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snglemother87
Windsor, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great fresh smell!
6/2/2014

Customer review by jillyjohn

5.0 stars 6/2/2014 by jillyjohn
by jillyjohn

I love the smell of this baby wash. I started using it with my granddaughter and fell in love. I use it for me now too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jillyjohn
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this baby wash.
1/2/2013

Customer review by AJLL

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by AJLL
by AJLL

I have used this for the kids I babysit and give it to my daughter to use on my grandson!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AJLL
Concord, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
8/16/2014

Customer review by pvarden

5.0 stars 8/16/2014 by pvarden
by pvarden

Love shopping online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pvarden
kingston springs,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
3/2/2015

Customer review by gomez

1.0 stars 3/2/2015 by gomez
by gomez

Having a newborn can't wait to use our on her

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gomez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this works....and for us parents too!
9/25/2011

Customer review by jellybean

5.0 stars 9/25/2011 by jellybean
by jellybean

I love the relaxing smell....it lowers stress in me as well, just bathing my son in it.

jellybean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT!
1/26/2012

Customer review by KaelinsMommy

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by KaelinsMommy
by KaelinsMommy

My son fights sleep and taking a bath so the calming scent keeps him from screaming throughout the bath and all night! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!

KaelinsMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this!
1/24/2012

Customer review by KateF

5.0 stars 1/24/2012 by KateF
by KateF

I love this product! It smells amazing and I think it helps calm both my baby and myself at bath time. It is a great product to add to your baby's bed time routine to soothe them at the end of the day.

KateF
Houston, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Desperate
2/9/2013

Customer review by gazillionminime

5.0 stars 2/9/2013 by gazillionminime
by gazillionminime

I was getting very desperate to get my baby to sleep, so I tried this. It worked wonders! My baby (with severe sleep regression) slept so well after a relaxing bath with this product.

gazillionminime
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby Dreamland
9/22/2011

Customer review by BabyBump_2

5.0 stars 9/22/2011 by BabyBump_2
by BabyBump_2

We use this before bedtime and it works great! Soothes and calms baby prepping him for a good nights rest.

BabyBump_2
Los Fresnos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE...LOVE...LOVE IT
9/29/2011

Customer review by Mama of 2 MN cuties

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by Mama of 2 MN cuties
by Mama of 2 MN cuties

I have two children and I have used this for both of them. I love it, it smells great and i feel that my kids are more relaxed after bath time and sleep better. I also love the way the smell lingers in their hair the next day.

Mama of 2 MN cuties
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this stuff
9/24/2011

Customer review by Angelica16

5.0 stars 9/24/2011 by Angelica16
by Angelica16

I really believe this stuff works, everytime I take my daughter a bath using this and then I put the lotion on her she sleeps through the night. Plus it smells really good too!!

Angelica16
Artesia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not just for bedtime!!
1/27/2012

Customer review by mommaof5

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by mommaof5
by mommaof5

My 22-month-old has gotten up crying & screaming last few mornings. Have only been able to calm him with bedtime bath followed by the lotion!! Has worked beyond just bedtime routine!!

mommaof5
Coldwater
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for relaxing the baby
9/27/2011

Customer review by Swtteamomma

5.0 stars 9/27/2011 by Swtteamomma
by Swtteamomma

I just know that my son goes to sleep sooner and stays asleep whenever he gets his night bath with this. Very calming smell.

Swtteamomma
Wichita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
amazin
2/12/2012

Customer review by Monica

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by Monica
by Monica

im 29 and since forever I'm using johnsons products..and this one is amazing,smells great,consistence is very nice and I'm falling a sleep pretty quick :)

Monica
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not just for babies
9/15/2012

Customer review by chastiy42

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by chastiy42
by chastiy42

I am a 31 year old female and I use this product daily. Actually my whole family uses it. I highly recommend this product the bath bubbles and the lotion. If you have had a stressful day take you a warm to hot bath with the bedtime bath and after you have dried off use the lotion. The most restful nites that I have had have been from this product.

chastiy42
new orleans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I highly believe in this stuff!
7/16/2012

Customer review by madelyn's mommy

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by madelyn's mommy
by madelyn's mommy

Awesome stuff! I do not buy any other! My daughter is relaxed and rests well after a warm bath with this stuff!

madelyn's mommy
Raleigh, NC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love the smell
1/26/2012

Customer review by newmom09

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by newmom09
by newmom09

tried this product for the first time this evening.....i honestly didn't think it would work, but within 15mins after my 29month old bath she was fast asleep!!! going to try the lotion as well and keep it as a nightly routine, because my baby doesn't have good sleeping patterns!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

newmom09
Dudley, MA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
5/17/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/17/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My baby boy has had a pretty good sleeping schedule but every now and then like most people he has problems sleeping. This usually help's although now that he is teething, it's not working quite as well but that's to be expected. I love this product and I've noticed alot of other brand's even though they say no tears or whatever if you get it into baby's eyes or at least my sons, it will turn red and he will scream but this, as well as other johnsons baby bath washes don't do that!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews