Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 155 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

155 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

155 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
140
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
8
1-20 of 152 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 152 total reviews
1-20 of 152 reviews
Love this
12/22/2016

Customer review by TJ

5.0 stars 12/22/2016 by TJ
by TJ

Such a great product for mom and baby. Bathtime is a special time and after a long day we like to relax and that goes for baby too. The fragrance is wonderful and so calming. Gets baby ready for a good sound sleep.

TJ
Fort Madison, IA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
12/17/2016

Customer review by Syajairar

5.0 stars 12/17/2016 by Syajairar
by Syajairar

We love this product, it smells so good and it helps my daughter to sleep.

Syajairar
Marietta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Truly Wonderful & Effective Product!
11/9/2015

Customer review by shannonmjc77

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by shannonmjc77
by shannonmjc77

I’m a member of the Crowdtap JOHNSON’S® rewards program, and JOHNSON’S® sent me a sample of its JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® moisture wash to review. I am so thankful they did because I don't know how I've made it this far as a mom without it. The wash itself smells so good! You can just tell from the start that it will have a calming effect. My so enjoyed his bath as always and the wash works perfectly as you would expect but the most noticeable difference by using the wash came next. While my son is always happy and giggly during bath-time, he usually gets extremely cranky afterward. After using this bedtime moisture wash and getting my son out of the tub, he was noticeably more relaxed. There was definitely a more calm and peaceful tone to getting him in his pajamas for bed. I definitely recommend every mom give this product a try. From my experience, I can honestly say it does what it claims. A+++

shannonmjc77
Muncy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thanks for this
11/6/2016

Customer review by Aurbrey

5.0 stars 11/6/2016 by Aurbrey
by Aurbrey

It's a great product I love it so much great product

Aurbrey
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
An enjoyable experience for baby and parent alike !
11/24/2015

Customer review by Pamc13

5.0 stars 11/24/2015 by Pamc13
by Pamc13

Johnson's baby Bedtime Moisture Wash smells great and helps baby calm down for bed. I washed my son, who is very active and hasn't slept well since...never, with this wash and he really seemed to enjoy it and calm him down. He went to bed no problem and was able to sleep for a few hours before he woke up, most nights he only sleeps about an hour before waking up and needing to be reset. It was really nice ! I feel like it worked so well that I used it for my 6 year old also and it seemed to help her calm down before bed too. We now use this and the Johnson's baby Bedtime bubble bath and lotion for our bed time routine and are pleased with the results. I would definitely recommend this baby wash to moms everywhere ! *I’m a member of the Crowdtap JOHNSON’S® rewards program, and JOHNSON’S® sent me a sample of its JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® moisture wash to review!* #Sponsored

Pamc13
Perris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
9/30/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/30/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Has a great scent . The lavender helps her sleep I use all 3 of the product.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love
9/15/2016

Customer review by Tankster_92

5.0 stars 9/15/2016 by Tankster_92
by Tankster_92

My son and I love this product! The smell is amazing and he goes right to sleep after bath time!

Tankster_92
Waller, TX 77484, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bedtime Natural
9/10/2016

Customer review by ibbed

5.0 stars 9/10/2016 by ibbed
by ibbed

I love the way it lathers and has a very light aroma. Reasonably priced for the quality of this product.

ibbed
Florence
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Babies are so precious when they sleep
9/7/2016

Customer review by Kay44

4.0 stars 9/7/2016 by Kay44
by Kay44

This product makes my granddaughter not only smell good but sleep well. It's a comforting product.

Kay44
Peoria, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best
8/16/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/16/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this product.. It smells good & it keeps my baby soft

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby Go Night Night
11/16/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/16/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have used and loved these products for years. My mother used it on us when we were little and now I have the the chance to use them on my little one as well. I especially love their baby bedtime moisture wash because the wash and the lotions combined are perfect to help sooth and relax and help my baby prepare for bed. The bath helps to sooth them and the lotion run after with the message halp get my little one to bed in little to know time. I love Johnsons products because they also help give me that bonding time that is very important between my little ones and I"I’m a member of the Crowdtap JOHNSON’S® rewards program, and JOHNSON’S® sent me a sample of its JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® moisture wash to review." However my opinions are honest and my own.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Our Newest Nighttime Routine!
11/25/2015

Customer review by DanielleLynn

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by DanielleLynn
by DanielleLynn

I absolutely LOVE JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® moisture wash! This is just one of the steps in our now daily nighttime routine, but I feel it is one of the most important and seems to work more effectively than the other two steps we use in combination (JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® bubble bath and JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® lotion). Once the warm bath is drawn, and both hair and body are soaked in the warm water, I apply the wash to the skin with a soft cloth (or use my hands) and then gently lather. During the process, I can smell the calming aromas wafting from the wash and even I begin to feel its powerful effects! The wash rinses off so easily (leaving no filmy, sticky residue behind) AND it leaves the skin feeling so soft and smooth. After a few minutes of rinsing off, toweling dry and bundling up in a towel-wrap, you can definitely notice those eyes begin to droop! This wash not only works wonderfully, but the formula is also very gentle, mild, hypoallergenic and dermatologist-tested. Disclosure: I’m a member of the Crowdtap JOHNSON’S® rewards program, and JOHNSON’S® sent me a sample of its JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® moisture wash to review. However, all thoughts and opinions expressed within this review are strictly my own.

DanielleLynn
Land O Lakes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Allergic Reaction
6/14/2016

Customer review by EKS

1.0 stars 6/14/2016 by EKS
by EKS

We have used J&J bath and wash since my daughter (who is now 13 months) was born. However, this weekend I bought the J&J bedtime baby moisture wash, and it resulted in her developing hives all over her body, and a trip to the Dr.'s office for us. I'm not sure what ingredient(s) is different from their other washes, but we'll be throwing the brand new bottle in the trash! We do love J&J, but I would avoid this specific wash at all costs, as this is her first allergic reaction to anything, and it's not fun for her or mom and dad!

Comment from JOHNSON'S - 6/15/2016

Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention. We're so sorry to hear about your daughter's experience. You're right - it's no fun for her, mom or dad, and we are certainly sad, too. We can assure you that this is not a typical reaction to our baby washes. We're surprised by this, especially since your little one has been able to use other washes of ours successfully. We want you to know that we take these matters seriously and will be letting our safety team know about this. We'd like to provide them with some additional details and see how we can help you, so we'd appreciate it if you'd call us at 1-866-565-2229 Monday through Friday from 9am to 7pm ET. We hope you're little one is feel better soon! Thanks again. We look forward to your call.

EKS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Bedtime just got easier with Johnson's baby bedtime moisture wash!
11/21/2015

Customer review by CrabbyMama

5.0 stars 11/21/2015 by CrabbyMama
by CrabbyMama

I’m a member of the Crowdtap JOHNSON’S® rewards program, and JOHNSON’S® sent me a sample of its JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® moisture wash to review. I have a wonderful, busy 2 year old running around. She loves bath time, but not bedtime. Most of the time a bath seems to invigorate her and she stays awake even longer. I was excited to try Johnson's baby bedtime moisture wash to see if it would help us change my little one's sleeping habits. This product lathers up really well and has a really nice scent. I love the smell, especially how it lingers on my little one's hair and skin. It has such a calming scent. It also leaves skin feeling baby soft and smooth. I noticed right away that she was getting relaxed quicker. After her bath I would dry her and rub Johnson's baby bedtime lotion on her back and tummy. She was going to sleep within minutes after. There were only a couple of nights that she fought me at bedtime, which was a significant improvement. I think this product is great for bath and bedtime. Johnson's baby bedtime moisture wash gently cleans and soothes your little one. The Johnson's bedtime 3-step routine which includes Johnson's baby bedtime moisture wash, Johnson's baby bedtime lotion and quiet time is truly helpful and effective.

CrabbyMama
Springdale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
6/30/2016

Customer review by Blake

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Blake
by Blake

This product actually does work especially for restless newborns . my goddaughter use to be restless when she was a baby until i saw this while food shopping at Wal-Mart first day i got it i was actually babysitting her that night and after i gave her a bath with the night time bathwash from the same company i put the lotion on her and she fell asleep in under 30mins and didnt wake until the next morning

Blake
Jersey City, NJ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smells amazing!
11/25/2015

Customer review by Barb

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by Barb
by Barb

I’m a member of the Crowdtap JOHNSON’S® rewards program, and JOHNSON’S® sent me a sample of its JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® moisture wash to review. I was really excited to try this one our as I already love their shampoo. The first thing you noticed hen using it is the smell. It smells amazing and is so calming for nighttime baths! With it being the winter months now I also really loved the moisture aspect of this wash as my daughter tends to get dry skin. It is really thick and creamy. When used with Johnson's other nighttime products as part of their routine I did notice an improvement in my daughters sleep which I think is a combination of the lavender but also following the routine is very calming.

Barb
Stony Brook, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for bathtime right before bedtime.
11/19/2015

Customer review by Deanne

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by Deanne
by Deanne

I use this product on my baby, I give my baby a bath right before bedtime because I have always thought that giving a baby a bath before bed would calm them down and make it easier for them to fall asleep and stay asleep, but now this product just makes that easier because the scent of this product is also calming, and purple to me is a calming color but I don't think the baby cares what color the soap is. but who knows. But I will continue to purchase this product for my baby because I trust/like and have always used this brand of baby products. I’m a member of the Crowdtap JOHNSON’S® rewards program, and JOHNSON’S® sent me a sample of its JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® bubble bath and wash to review.

Deanne
Lake Forest, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Peaceful Slumber Scent
11/22/2015

Customer review by angelinwaiting

5.0 stars 11/22/2015 by angelinwaiting
by angelinwaiting

I’m a member of the Crowdtap JOHNSON’S® rewards program, and JOHNSON’S® sent me a sample of its JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® moisture wash to review and I must say it's absolutely wonderful! I've been using this product on my 8 month old son for weeks and love it. It's gentle on his skin and causes no tears when he accidentally splashes some in his eyes. The soothing scent not only magically lulls him to sleep but also his nana drifted off to dreamland when she layed him down beside her for a nap. I would highly recommend this product as well as their Johnson's bedtime bubble bath/wash and their Johnson's baby lotion. It's a simple unique 3-step routine that you and baby both will love.

angelinwaiting
Erie, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smells great & moisturizes wonderfully!
3/30/2016

Customer review by Step87

5.0 stars 3/30/2016 by Step87
by Step87

I decided to try the three step routine & bought some Johnson's baby bedtime moisture wash & Johnson's baby bedtime lotion. The three step routine works like a charm & the NATURALCALM essences smell amazing, feel great on my little one's skin, and make for an overall pleasant bath time routine for mom & baby. I adore the whole bedtime/calming lavender line from J&J. I'm buying the baby bedtime bubble bath & wash to try out soon! Also looking forward to trying the lavender baby shampoo & lavender baby oil gel. Keep up the good work, J&J!

Step87
Norfolk, VA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is not true
6/26/2016

Customer review by Tennesseedadd28

1.0 stars 6/26/2016 by Tennesseedadd28
by Tennesseedadd28

This product lied and it is not tear free!!! This product has burned my son and daughters eyes and is falsely advertised!!!!!

Comment from JOHNSON'S® - 6/27/2016

Thank you for the review. This is not typical of our product and we would like to speak with you to gather additional information on your usage. Please call us at 1-866-565-2229 Monday through Friday between the hours of 9AM-7PM ET. We look forward to speaking with you.

Tennesseedadd28
Portland, TN 37148, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 152 total reviews
1-20 of 152 reviews