Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 125 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

125 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

125 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
116
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-20 of 122 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 122 total reviews
1-20 of 122 reviews
wonderful
2/3/2016

Customer review by alli

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by alli
by alli

My baby and toddler love taking a bath. Because this is a Johnson and Johnson product I know it can be trusted. We love the smell and the bubbles make my toddler happy.

alli
Carrollton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Truly Wonderful & Effective Product!
11/9/2015

Customer review by shannonmjc77

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by shannonmjc77
by shannonmjc77

I’m a member of the Crowdtap JOHNSON’S® rewards program, and JOHNSON’S® sent me a sample of its JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® moisture wash to review. I am so thankful they did because I don't know how I've made it this far as a mom without it. The wash itself smells so good! You can just tell from the start that it will have a calming effect. My so enjoyed his bath as always and the wash works perfectly as you would expect but the most noticeable difference by using the wash came next. While my son is always happy and giggly during bath-time, he usually gets extremely cranky afterward. After using this bedtime moisture wash and getting my son out of the tub, he was noticeably more relaxed. There was definitely a more calm and peaceful tone to getting him in his pajamas for bed. I definitely recommend every mom give this product a try. From my experience, I can honestly say it does what it claims. A+++

shannonmjc77
Muncy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
An enjoyable experience for baby and parent alike !
11/24/2015

Customer review by Pamc13

5.0 stars 11/24/2015 by Pamc13
by Pamc13

Johnson's baby Bedtime Moisture Wash smells great and helps baby calm down for bed. I washed my son, who is very active and hasn't slept well since...never, with this wash and he really seemed to enjoy it and calm him down. He went to bed no problem and was able to sleep for a few hours before he woke up, most nights he only sleeps about an hour before waking up and needing to be reset. It was really nice ! I feel like it worked so well that I used it for my 6 year old also and it seemed to help her calm down before bed too. We now use this and the Johnson's baby Bedtime bubble bath and lotion for our bed time routine and are pleased with the results. I would definitely recommend this baby wash to moms everywhere ! *I’m a member of the Crowdtap JOHNSON’S® rewards program, and JOHNSON’S® sent me a sample of its JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® moisture wash to review!* #Sponsored

Pamc13
Perris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Our Newest Nighttime Routine!
11/25/2015

Customer review by DanielleLynn

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by DanielleLynn
by DanielleLynn

I absolutely LOVE JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® moisture wash! This is just one of the steps in our now daily nighttime routine, but I feel it is one of the most important and seems to work more effectively than the other two steps we use in combination (JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® bubble bath and JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® lotion). Once the warm bath is drawn, and both hair and body are soaked in the warm water, I apply the wash to the skin with a soft cloth (or use my hands) and then gently lather. During the process, I can smell the calming aromas wafting from the wash and even I begin to feel its powerful effects! The wash rinses off so easily (leaving no filmy, sticky residue behind) AND it leaves the skin feeling so soft and smooth. After a few minutes of rinsing off, toweling dry and bundling up in a towel-wrap, you can definitely notice those eyes begin to droop! This wash not only works wonderfully, but the formula is also very gentle, mild, hypoallergenic and dermatologist-tested. Disclosure: I’m a member of the Crowdtap JOHNSON’S® rewards program, and JOHNSON’S® sent me a sample of its JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® moisture wash to review. However, all thoughts and opinions expressed within this review are strictly my own.

DanielleLynn
Land O Lakes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bedtime just got easier with Johnson's baby bedtime moisture wash!
11/21/2015

Customer review by CrabbyMama

5.0 stars 11/21/2015 by CrabbyMama
by CrabbyMama

I’m a member of the Crowdtap JOHNSON’S® rewards program, and JOHNSON’S® sent me a sample of its JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® moisture wash to review. I have a wonderful, busy 2 year old running around. She loves bath time, but not bedtime. Most of the time a bath seems to invigorate her and she stays awake even longer. I was excited to try Johnson's baby bedtime moisture wash to see if it would help us change my little one's sleeping habits. This product lathers up really well and has a really nice scent. I love the smell, especially how it lingers on my little one's hair and skin. It has such a calming scent. It also leaves skin feeling baby soft and smooth. I noticed right away that she was getting relaxed quicker. After her bath I would dry her and rub Johnson's baby bedtime lotion on her back and tummy. She was going to sleep within minutes after. There were only a couple of nights that she fought me at bedtime, which was a significant improvement. I think this product is great for bath and bedtime. Johnson's baby bedtime moisture wash gently cleans and soothes your little one. The Johnson's bedtime 3-step routine which includes Johnson's baby bedtime moisture wash, Johnson's baby bedtime lotion and quiet time is truly helpful and effective.

CrabbyMama
Springdale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby Go Night Night
11/16/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/16/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have used and loved these products for years. My mother used it on us when we were little and now I have the the chance to use them on my little one as well. I especially love their baby bedtime moisture wash because the wash and the lotions combined are perfect to help sooth and relax and help my baby prepare for bed. The bath helps to sooth them and the lotion run after with the message halp get my little one to bed in little to know time. I love Johnsons products because they also help give me that bonding time that is very important between my little ones and I"I’m a member of the Crowdtap JOHNSON’S® rewards program, and JOHNSON’S® sent me a sample of its JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® moisture wash to review." However my opinions are honest and my own.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smells amazing!
11/25/2015

Customer review by Barb

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by Barb
by Barb

I’m a member of the Crowdtap JOHNSON’S® rewards program, and JOHNSON’S® sent me a sample of its JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® moisture wash to review. I was really excited to try this one our as I already love their shampoo. The first thing you noticed hen using it is the smell. It smells amazing and is so calming for nighttime baths! With it being the winter months now I also really loved the moisture aspect of this wash as my daughter tends to get dry skin. It is really thick and creamy. When used with Johnson's other nighttime products as part of their routine I did notice an improvement in my daughters sleep which I think is a combination of the lavender but also following the routine is very calming.

Barb
Stony Brook, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Peaceful Slumber Scent
11/22/2015

Customer review by angelinwaiting

5.0 stars 11/22/2015 by angelinwaiting
by angelinwaiting

I’m a member of the Crowdtap JOHNSON’S® rewards program, and JOHNSON’S® sent me a sample of its JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® moisture wash to review and I must say it's absolutely wonderful! I've been using this product on my 8 month old son for weeks and love it. It's gentle on his skin and causes no tears when he accidentally splashes some in his eyes. The soothing scent not only magically lulls him to sleep but also his nana drifted off to dreamland when she layed him down beside her for a nap. I would highly recommend this product as well as their Johnson's bedtime bubble bath/wash and their Johnson's baby lotion. It's a simple unique 3-step routine that you and baby both will love.

angelinwaiting
Erie, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for bathtime right before bedtime.
11/19/2015

Customer review by Deanne

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by Deanne
by Deanne

I use this product on my baby, I give my baby a bath right before bedtime because I have always thought that giving a baby a bath before bed would calm them down and make it easier for them to fall asleep and stay asleep, but now this product just makes that easier because the scent of this product is also calming, and purple to me is a calming color but I don't think the baby cares what color the soap is. but who knows. But I will continue to purchase this product for my baby because I trust/like and have always used this brand of baby products. I’m a member of the Crowdtap JOHNSON’S® rewards program, and JOHNSON’S® sent me a sample of its JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® bubble bath and wash to review.

Deanne
Lake Forest, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lovely calming scent
11/28/2015

Customer review by cmcintosh

5.0 stars 11/28/2015 by cmcintosh
by cmcintosh

I’m a member of the Crowdtap JOHNSON’S® rewards program, and JOHNSON’S® sent me a sample of its JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® moisture wash to review. I love the calming lavender scent of the moisture wash. We previously used regular or unscented bath products. My son has very sensitive skin, and the product keeps his skin moisturized without and irrigation. He also needs some helping settling in for bedtime, and the scent is soothing and helps calm him and make the transition to bedtime smooth. I will definitely be incorporating Johnson moisture wash into our bedtime routine!

cmcintosh
Iowa City, IA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Falls a sleep quickly!!!
11/24/2015

Customer review by chalupa8525

5.0 stars 11/24/2015 by chalupa8525
by chalupa8525

I love the smell of Johnson's Baby Bedtime Moisture Wash, my son gets really dry after and day of play rough around the house and this moisture wash brings back everything his skin needs to go back to baby soft. I also love the lavender smell that relaxes my baby so he is ready for bed and falls a sleep so quickly. I recommend using the matching Johnson's Baby Bedtime Lotion with this moisture wash, the perfect pair for your baby's skin and a good nights sleep too!! I’m a member of the Crowdtap JOHNSON’S rewards program, and JOHNSON’S sent me a sample of its JOHNSON’S baby BEDTIME moisture wash to review.

chalupa8525
Altoona, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Recommend for a calmer baby!
11/24/2015

Customer review by gypsytea

5.0 stars 11/24/2015 by gypsytea
by gypsytea

I’m a member of the Crowdtap JOHNSON’S® rewards program, and JOHNSON’S® sent me a sample of its JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® moisture wash to review. Opinions are my own. I was a bit concerned about the strength of the scent, and it seemed perfume-y. I applied this product to my 10-month-old and it lathered nicely; after bathing and drying her she already seemed calmer and more relaxed than usual. I was glad that it didn't smell too strong after her bath, and it was subtle and pleasant. She slept peacefully throughout the night, without waking once. This has become a part of our normal bedtime routine.

gypsytea
Aiken, SC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice for baby skin
11/25/2015

Customer review by Sasha1807

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by Sasha1807
by Sasha1807

The JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® moisture wash is the perfect body wash to use on babies and toddlers. It's very gentle for youngsters who have sensitive skin. The scent is very delightful. It has a light lavender fragrance that helps in soothing your child to help fall asleep after their bath. The body wash is tear free so it doesn't harm your child. It's really a wonderful experience that helps to clean your child and allow you to bond with them. I’m a member of the Crowdtap JOHNSON’S® rewards program, and JOHNSON’S® sent me a sample of its JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® moisture wash to review.

Sasha1807
Cottonport
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bedtime Moisture Wash
11/19/2015

Customer review by Mom of Five

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by Mom of Five
by Mom of Five

I’m a member of the Crowdtap JOHNSON’S® rewards program, and JOHNSON’S® sent me a sample of its JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® moisture wash to review. That being said, I have 5 kids and this is my first baby I have tried to use these products on. They definitely relaxed him for our bedtime routine. We followed up the wash with bedtime lotion. After a few days of the 3 step bedtime routine that Johnson's has on their website, I have found that bedtime started to get easier. And now, a ways out, it's become a smooth experience for all involved. Thank you Johnson's for continuing to provide products that both I and my children love!

Mom of Five
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
11/30/2015

Customer review by Crystal

5.0 stars 11/30/2015 by Crystal
by Crystal

I’m a member of the Crowdtap JOHNSON’S® rewards program, and JOHNSON’S® sent me a sample of its JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® moisture wash to review. This product is great. The things I like about it are it has a nice, very light scent, doesn't cause me to sneeze like some stronger scented soaps. The ingredients are zero to very low toxicity, with only one (and the last one at that) listed as moderate (very good). The cost compared to other low toxic soaps - blows the "premium" brands out of the water here.

Crystal
Corona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Johnson's Bedtime body wash
11/25/2015

Customer review by whitney

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by whitney
by whitney

I’m a member of the Crowdtap JOHNSON’S® rewards program, and JOHNSON’S® sent me a sample of its JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® moisture wash to review. Thank you so much #Crowdtap for allowing me to sample Johnson'ns nightime routine! We loved the bedtime body wash and lotion. It was such a calming scent and definitely helped my baby fall asleep quickly and peacefully. Before trying this wash we thought we had our bedtime routine down but there were still nights of fussing. Now we have seen a vast improvement with the new Johnson's bedtime routine!

whitney
attleboro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolutely wonderful product!
11/25/2015

Customer review by Cgadrim

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by Cgadrim
by Cgadrim

I’m a member of the Crowdtap JOHNSON’S® rewards program, and JOHNSON’S® sent me a sample of its JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® moisture wash to review. This product was AMAZING to use! It was very silky smooth formula, that was gentle on baby and smelled of wonderful lavender! My baby enjoyed being bathed with this gentle scented moister wash. We loved it! I most certainly recommend using this product if you are looking for a lightly scented, moister wash. Not only was this gentle on her skin, but it also helped calm her down before bed time.

Cgadrim
Reynoldsburg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product! My son loves to bath and it helps him to wind down in the evening
11/24/2015

Customer review by Krissy

5.0 stars 11/24/2015 by Krissy
by Krissy

I’m a member of the Crowdtap JOHNSON’S® rewards program, and JOHNSON’S® sent me a sample of its JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® moisture wash to review. My son has never been a good sleeper, but after a couple of weeks of using JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® moisture wash, it calms him down and he enjoys the bath time, he is sleeping better than ever before. We really like the scent and it's nice since he has sensitive skin to be able to give him a bath without his skin drying it out. Thank you JOHNSON’S® for giving us all a better night's sleep.

Krissy
Port St Lucie, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby bath
12/27/2015

Customer review by JoJo

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by JoJo
by JoJo

Works great on my granddaughter

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoJo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for the whole family!
11/26/2015

Customer review by iheartmykidds

5.0 stars 11/26/2015 by iheartmykidds
by iheartmykidds

I've used the bedtime line of products for a long time. Not only do they soothe babies but it's relaxing for the test of the family too! This baby wash leaves skin soft and helps baby drift off to dream land peacefully. I recommend this product as well as the others in the bedtime line to all mothers. I'd like to thank CrowdTap for the opportunity to try this product complimentary for my honest review.

iheartmykidds
San Antonio, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 122 total reviews
1-20 of 122 reviews