Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 164 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

164 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

164 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
148
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
8
1-20 of 161 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 161 total reviews
1-20 of 161 reviews
smells and works fantastic
5/5/2017

Customer review by lizzy

5.0 stars 5/5/2017 by lizzy
by lizzy

This bedtime bath is so relaxing for babies. My grandchildren full asleep soon after their bath in this baby soap. Just the smell of it helps me even relax at night. I've even bought myself some to use when I've had a rough day.

lizzy
jewett
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best body wash
5/5/2017

Customer review by happy mom

5.0 stars 5/5/2017 by happy mom
by happy mom

dejo la piel de mi bebe muy suavesita la piel de el es muy reseca y este producto le ayudo a dar mas suavidad a su piel.

happy mom
Seattle, WA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Johnsons Bedtime
4/30/2017

Customer review by Kollin22

5.0 stars 4/30/2017 by Kollin22
by Kollin22

I use this on my grandson. Smells wonderful and it really does help them to relax and sleep.

Kollin22
Bogue Chitto, MS 39629, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A true product
4/8/2017

Customer review by Chairrell65

5.0 stars 4/8/2017 by Chairrell65
by Chairrell65

This product really does what it advertises. After givingvmy 2 toddlers a bath each night they become so relaxed during the bath and as soon as i get them lotioned up and dressed they both fall asleep so easily with no problems what so ever

Chairrell65
Tucson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love
4/16/2017

Customer review by Maria

5.0 stars 4/16/2017 by Maria
by Maria

We live this pricing and product it's the best and our baby loves it.

Maria
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Johnson&Johnson bedtime
4/15/2017

Customer review by Jb

5.0 stars 4/15/2017 by Jb
by Jb

Great product wich i used on my kids right before bedtime.

Jb
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby loves it
11/4/2012

Customer review by Mitsuhashi

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by Mitsuhashi
by Mitsuhashi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our 4 month old loves watching the bubbles float by. We were slightly concerned about possible skin irritations because all other baby products we had been using were completely unscented, but as with any other J&J product, this baby wash is a winner and we have no problems whatsoever.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mitsuhashi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Marvelous Product!
4/16/2013

Customer review by Snglemother87

5.0 stars 4/16/2013 by Snglemother87
by Snglemother87
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Smells great, leaves skin soft and I even use it for myself!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Snglemother87
Windsor, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
3/19/2017

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/19/2017 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Love this product. Very gentle on the baby. Also makes skin soft and not dried out.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Restfull Bath Time
2/20/2017

Customer review by Sandra

5.0 stars 2/20/2017 by Sandra
by Sandra

Johnson's bedtime bath is just as amazing as the rest of the Johnson line. My daughter is 3 and she loves to have bubbles in her bath and splash around. I like knowing that if she splashes any of the bubbles she will not be hurt because of the tear free formula they have. We use this along with there bedtime lotion every night to help her sleep more peacefully. I light smell is wonderful but not too overwhelming. It's also made in the USA which is another great bonus. I like to purchase items made in the states.

Sandra
caldwell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Truly Wonderful & Effective Product!
11/9/2015

Customer review by shannonmjc77

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by shannonmjc77
by shannonmjc77

I’m a member of the Crowdtap JOHNSON’S® rewards program, and JOHNSON’S® sent me a sample of its JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® moisture wash to review. I am so thankful they did because I don't know how I've made it this far as a mom without it. The wash itself smells so good! You can just tell from the start that it will have a calming effect. My so enjoyed his bath as always and the wash works perfectly as you would expect but the most noticeable difference by using the wash came next. While my son is always happy and giggly during bath-time, he usually gets extremely cranky afterward. After using this bedtime moisture wash and getting my son out of the tub, he was noticeably more relaxed. There was definitely a more calm and peaceful tone to getting him in his pajamas for bed. I definitely recommend every mom give this product a try. From my experience, I can honestly say it does what it claims. A+++

shannonmjc77
Muncy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great fresh smell!
6/2/2014

Customer review by jillyjohn

5.0 stars 6/2/2014 by jillyjohn
by jillyjohn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the smell of this baby wash. I started using it with my granddaughter and fell in love. I use it for me now too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jillyjohn
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lol
2/15/2017

Customer review by Lol

3.0 stars 2/15/2017 by Lol
by Lol

The fact that it's organic is awesome and cool bye

Lol
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this baby wash.
1/2/2013

Customer review by AJLL

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by AJLL
by AJLL
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this for the kids I babysit and give it to my daughter to use on my grandson!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AJLL
Concord, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
An enjoyable experience for baby and parent alike !
11/24/2015

Customer review by Pamc13

5.0 stars 11/24/2015 by Pamc13
by Pamc13

Johnson's baby Bedtime Moisture Wash smells great and helps baby calm down for bed. I washed my son, who is very active and hasn't slept well since...never, with this wash and he really seemed to enjoy it and calm him down. He went to bed no problem and was able to sleep for a few hours before he woke up, most nights he only sleeps about an hour before waking up and needing to be reset. It was really nice ! I feel like it worked so well that I used it for my 6 year old also and it seemed to help her calm down before bed too. We now use this and the Johnson's baby Bedtime bubble bath and lotion for our bed time routine and are pleased with the results. I would definitely recommend this baby wash to moms everywhere ! *I’m a member of the Crowdtap JOHNSON’S® rewards program, and JOHNSON’S® sent me a sample of its JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® moisture wash to review!* #Sponsored

Pamc13
Perris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
9/13/2014

Customer review by MissRed31

5.0 stars 9/13/2014 by MissRed31
by MissRed31
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Keeps baby calms and sleeps well after bath at night

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissRed31
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this
12/22/2016

Customer review by TJ

5.0 stars 12/22/2016 by TJ
by TJ

Such a great product for mom and baby. Bathtime is a special time and after a long day we like to relax and that goes for baby too. The fragrance is wonderful and so calming. Gets baby ready for a good sound sleep.

TJ
Fort Madison, IA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
12/17/2016

Customer review by Syajairar

5.0 stars 12/17/2016 by Syajairar
by Syajairar

We love this product, it smells so good and it helps my daughter to sleep.

Syajairar
Marietta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loved this!
11/4/2015

Customer review by SocialMisfit

5.0 stars 11/4/2015 by SocialMisfit
by SocialMisfit

I’m a member of the Crowdtap JOHNSON’S® rewards program, and JOHNSON’S® sent me a sample of its JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® moisture wash to review. I honestly only thought Johnson's made a bedtime lotion and a bedtime bubble bath. I had never been able to find the body wash/didn't know it existed. I have to say I loved the smell of it and it lathered up nicely. It was definitely a nice addition to the normal bedtime routine for my son's bathtime. I'd recommend this product to anyone with a small child!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SocialMisfit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly as described.
12/17/2016

Customer review by BeBe

5.0 stars 12/17/2016 by BeBe
by BeBe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Quality product. Soothing to baby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeBe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 161 total reviews
1-20 of 161 reviews