Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 168 reviews
5 stars
150
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
8
Sort by: 
1-20 of 165 reviews
1-20 of 165 reviews
Product works great for calming my DD
9/24/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Johnson's Bedtime works perfectly for my dear daughter. We love the scent of the lavender and it helps calm her at bedtime or whenever she gets fussy! We're pleased with the overall product!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Allergic Reaction
8/31/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The first time my boyfriend and I gave our baby a bath, we used the Johnsons and Johnsons. Which at first was fine, but then these red bumps occurred. My boyfriend and I thought it was because of dry skin, so we started to use the lotion. After we applied the lotion on him, his skin broke out a day or two later. After a while his skin turned a bit red, and started to peel off. It took about 2 weeks for his skin to get back to normal. But all in all, I believe the lavender scent may have been the cause of the reaction.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Baby loves it
11/4/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Our 4 month old loves watching the bubbles float by. We were slightly concerned about possible skin irritations because all other baby products we had been using were completely unscented, but as with any other J&J product, this baby wash is a winner and we have no problems whatsoever.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Waste of my momey
8/6/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My daughter went to sleep for 30 minutes and woke right back up, I had high expectations but I guess this only works for some
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Marvelous Product!
4/16/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Smells great, leaves skin soft and I even use it for myself!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Mmmm
7/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Smells so good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great fresh smell!
6/2/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love the smell of this baby wash. I started using it with my granddaughter and fell in love. I use it for me now too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Truly Wonderful & Effective Product!
11/9/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I’m a member of the Crowdtap JOHNSON’S® rewards program, and JOHNSON’S® sent me a sample of its JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® moisture wash to review. I am so thankful they did because I don't know how I've made it this far as a mom without it. The wash itself smells so good! You can just tell from the start that it will have a calming effect. My so enjoyed his bath as always and the wash works perfectly as you would expect but the most noticeable difference by using the wash came next. While my son is always happy and giggly during bath-time, he usually gets extremely cranky afterward. After using this bedtime moisture wash and getting my son out of the tub, he was noticeably more relaxed. There was definitely a more calm and peaceful tone to getting him in his pajamas for bed. I definitely recommend every mom give this product a try. From my experience, I can honestly say it does what it claims. A+++
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
An enjoyable experience for baby and parent alike !
11/24/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Johnson's baby Bedtime Moisture Wash smells great and helps baby calm down for bed. I washed my son, who is very active and hasn't slept well since...never, with this wash and he really seemed to enjoy it and calm him down. He went to bed no problem and was able to sleep for a few hours before he woke up, most nights he only sleeps about an hour before waking up and needing to be reset. It was really nice ! I feel like it worked so well that I used it for my 6 year old also and it seemed to help her calm down before bed too. We now use this and the Johnson's baby Bedtime bubble bath and lotion for our bed time routine and are pleased with the results. I would definitely recommend this baby wash to moms everywhere ! *I’m a member of the Crowdtap JOHNSON’S® rewards program, and JOHNSON’S® sent me a sample of its JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® moisture wash to review!* #Sponsored
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this baby wash.
1/2/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have used this for the kids I babysit and give it to my daughter to use on my grandson!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent
9/13/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Keeps baby calms and sleeps well after bath at night
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
smells and works fantastic
5/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This bedtime bath is so relaxing for babies. My grandchildren full asleep soon after their bath in this baby soap. Just the smell of it helps me even relax at night. I've even bought myself some to use when I've had a rough day.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Loved this!
11/4/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I’m a member of the Crowdtap JOHNSON’S® rewards program, and JOHNSON’S® sent me a sample of its JOHNSON’S® baby BEDTIME® moisture wash to review. I honestly only thought Johnson's made a bedtime lotion and a bedtime bubble bath. I had never been able to find the body wash/didn't know it existed. I have to say I loved the smell of it and it lathered up nicely. It was definitely a nice addition to the normal bedtime routine for my son's bathtime. I'd recommend this product to anyone with a small child!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
best body wash
5/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
dejo la piel de mi bebe muy suavesita la piel de el es muy reseca y este producto le ayudo a dar mas suavidad a su piel.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Johnsons Bedtime
4/30/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I use this on my grandson. Smells wonderful and it really does help them to relax and sleep.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A true product
4/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product really does what it advertises. After givingvmy 2 toddlers a bath each night they become so relaxed during the bath and as soon as i get them lotioned up and dressed they both fall asleep so easily with no problems what so ever
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love
4/16/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We live this pricing and product it's the best and our baby loves it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Johnson&Johnson bedtime
4/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great product wich i used on my kids right before bedtime.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Restfull Bath Time
2/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Johnson's bedtime bath is just as amazing as the rest of the Johnson line. My daughter is 3 and she loves to have bubbles in her bath and splash around. I like knowing that if she splashes any of the bubbles she will not be hurt because of the tear free formula they have. We use this along with there bedtime lotion every night to help her sleep more peacefully. I light smell is wonderful but not too overwhelming. It's also made in the USA which is another great bonus. I like to purchase items made in the states.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Lovely Scents
12/8/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this wash not only for how it makes my skin feel but also for how it smells. I love lavender and when I foun out that they had it in a baby wash, it was even better. It feels great and it smells great 2in1 deal
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643946, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-