Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

2/27/2012

Customer review by Reese527

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by Reese527
by Reese527

I just wanted to say this is such a WONDEFUL drink mix! I love that it is made with Stevia instead of fake sugars and I also love that the price is over $2 cheaper than the name brands. I have been buying tons of it and my little boy and I have been drinking it up! Thanks for making such a great product! We LOVE this drink!

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reese527
Douglasville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/4/2013

Customer review by rholyn

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by rholyn
by rholyn

I love these mixes made with Stevia. I refuse to use the products made with artificial sweeteners. I only wish my local store carried a larger selection. They are down to having the Mango Pineapple which is my least favorite. I really enjoy the Kiwi Strawberry though. My favorite is the Blueberry Splash. I wish WalMart would bring it back.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rholyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/3/2012

Customer review by lemonadepatches

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by lemonadepatches
by lemonadepatches

This is a great product--all 3 flavors. The lemonade is my favorite but unfortunately the stores are either out of it, they quit carrying it, or the company just doesn't make it anymore & I think this is the real reason I can't find it. When I do, I purchase every box they have. The company--Great Value-- needs to put the product online for purchase. The products with the aspartame I can't drink & I don't like just plain water. I will continue to purchase the 2 remaining flavors--Strawberry /Kiwi & Pineapple/Mango-- when I find them but that's even becoming less of an option bc some of my stores have not been restocking them.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lemonadepatches
Springdale, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/21/2013

Customer review by Acadia2010

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by Acadia2010
by Acadia2010

I too cannot drink anything with aspartame or fake sugars. I have noticed that my Walmart does not carry this like they use to,, and I buy everything on the shelf when I can find it. Please don't discontinue this product. I wish all all low calorie drinks were made with Stevia as well.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Acadia2010
Muskegon,Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Where has it gone?
3/24/2013

Customer review by IndianaWarbler

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by IndianaWarbler
by IndianaWarbler

I highly recommend this product, and I am so very disappointed that flavors are being discontinued rather than expanded. While some may purchase this because it is a low calorie option, more individuals are probably using it because it is a natural alternative and safe for those who cannot use artificial sweeteners. Therefore, it would be to your advantage, and the health advantage of your customers to reduce the number of drink mixes containing sucralose and other artificial sweeteners and increase those using the natural sweetener stevia. I would agree with the other commenters that the Mango/Pineapple is my least favorite flavor, but it and the Kiwi Strawberry are the only ones still available in my local store, and I fear they may soon disappear. Please bring back the Blueberry Splash, Lemonade and Raspberry Lemonade, and consider adding/creating some other flavors. Top on my list would be Peach, Grape, Lime and Pomegranate, or a Pomegranate mix. Even better, be the first to create a natural Ginger flavor! Just one more hint: As you already know, most items displayed at eye level are purchased more often, so put it in a more prominent spot to increase sales!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IndianaWarbler
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best drink mix I have ever purchased
7/8/2013

Customer review by kiwistrawberry

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by kiwistrawberry
by kiwistrawberry

I drank Cokes all my life until I tried this Great Value drink mix. I use to drink almost 8 cokes a day and now for the past three years have only had this Kiwi Strawberry drink mix. But it is so hard to find it. When customers see it on the shelf, they usually buy everything and I do the same. I heard it may be discontinued!!! Please fellow kiwi strawberry drink mix lovers (this brand-not the new one made to replace it) call Wal Mart and ask them to please bring it back. I recently drove three hours from New Orleans just to pick up six boxes that one store had of this brand. Please Wal Mart bring it back!!!! If anyone knows where I can buy this type of kiwi strawberry drink mix please let me know.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kiwistrawberry
Covington & Lafitte, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love this product
4/10/2013

Customer review by kinardcpa

5.0 stars 4/10/2013 by kinardcpa
by kinardcpa

I love this product. Love the flavor and the flexible of making the amount I need. This is about all I drink.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kinardcpa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/11/2013

Customer review by Rednana3

5.0 stars 7/11/2013 by Rednana3
by Rednana3

please bring back the naturally sweetened low calorie drink mix made with stevia. i cant find it in our walmart and i love this drink mix. its healthier and yummy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rednana3
tooele, ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Natural Product!!!!
7/14/2013

Customer review by Anony77

5.0 stars 7/14/2013 by Anony77
by Anony77

This product is really a great product! They really need to keep it in stock and have more variety of flavors This does not have artificial colors, additives or sweeteners. You dont have to use the whole indvidual package. You can make those really stretch Please WM keep them stocked and dont take off the market Thanx!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anony77
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PLEASEEEE CONTINUE MAKING THIS!!
10/6/2013

Customer review by Zamarte

5.0 stars 10/6/2013 by Zamarte
by Zamarte

I used to drink a packet of this every day but now I can't find it anywhere. It is delicious and a great value. PLEASE make this and put it in stores!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zamarte
Concord, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day