Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 38 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
These are great!
1/20/2016

Customer review by Katwork

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Katwork
by Katwork

I prefer these over any other. I can reach all angles of my teeth with these. I have a problem with my hands not holding small objects, like trying to hold floss, but these picks work fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katwork
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Contains Fluoride.
1/20/2016

Customer review by WyseOne

1.0 stars 1/20/2016 by WyseOne
by WyseOne

I did not like these. I have tight teeth and they did not work for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WyseOne
Would recommend to a friend? No
makes it easy to floss with leverage
3/25/2012

Customer review by facebygrace

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by facebygrace
by facebygrace

the shape of these little handled floss picks makes it easy to floss. i know that a lot of people make excuses to not floss, but it's actually pretty easy to do when one is doing something like watching the news on tv. it could take under 60 seconds to do a quick mouth cleaning once you get used to flossing, and these are pretty good little items to make it all very convenient. they can be carried with too, in a purse or in a car. don't text and drive, but it's not going to kill anyone to floss after you grab something to eat on the go in your busy lifestyle. you can't wrap floss around your fingers behind the wheel but you can get a handle on one of these and do it quick. not as much gunk will collect on the teeth in general if one flosses a couple times a day, so you might not want to brush your teeth during that commute, but you can floss, if you have a product like this.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
facebygrace
buffalo, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
DenTek
12/27/2015

Customer review by Lunatic65

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Lunatic65
by Lunatic65

These are a great product and way easier to use than regular dental floss.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lunatic65
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
12/10/2015

Customer review by Flippin

4.0 stars 12/10/2015 by Flippin
by Flippin

Good product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Flippin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice flosser , but could be improved
2/3/2013

Customer review by Oldtechy1

4.0 stars 2/3/2013 by Oldtechy1
by Oldtechy1

For years, I had been using J&J angle flossers with stong/reinforced handle, but can no longer find them, so I grabbed a bag of these angle-flossers. + + The low-cost is very attractive. + + The floss string seems quite strong and should last nicely. - - The hint of mint-flavor wears off quickly. - - The pointed pick/brush end is a nice concept, but is too-weak at the point where the shaft/handle meets the bristtles. That "joint" fatigued quickly, making pick/brush end ineffective. - - The handle/shaft is too flimsy & flexible for me, so I have to "choke-up" on the shaft to have any leverage; then my fingers get messy when flossing the back teeth. {Too bad WM does not stock the Plackers Whitening Angle Flossers (75 pak) }

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oldtechy1
77001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great
11/11/2015

Customer review by Eag187

5.0 stars 11/11/2015 by Eag187
by Eag187

Great product, great price!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eag187
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Floss!
10/27/2015

Customer review by BrightMoon

5.0 stars 10/27/2015 by BrightMoon
by BrightMoon

The angle floss enable me to floss all the nooks and crannies of my gums/teeth. My dentist say my gums are very healthy. I no longer use the regular dental floss string. Thus, no more having both of my hands in my mouth to floss.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrightMoon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love, love, love!
10/27/2015

Customer review by MommiTL

5.0 stars 10/27/2015 by MommiTL
by MommiTL

Love, love, love! Makes flossing easy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommiTL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great little flossers
12/8/2014

Customer review by localceleb

5.0 stars 12/8/2014 by localceleb
by localceleb

I love these flossers- They are so easy to use and to bring with you on the go to work, a night out, wherever you are. The special angle, makes it so much easier to use the flosser without sticking your entire hand in your mouth.. Also it's very easy- sure beats the days of the thread flosser!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
localceleb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best floss/pick ever
3/1/2012

Customer review by TamSir

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by TamSir
by TamSir

If these floss/picks and been around years ago, I would probably still have ALL my teeth. The floss truly is shred-proof and slides easily between teeth. The pick at the other end has little teeth that "brush" your gums and teeth, removing plaque as you slide it up and down your teeth and across your gums. I still can't believe how great they are. What a wonderful invention. I will buy these for as long as I have the rest of my teeth. I love them!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TamSir
Amherst ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fresh and clean feeling
9/15/2015

Customer review by crgroffin63

5.0 stars 9/15/2015 by crgroffin63
by crgroffin63

After you use these it makes your mouth feel like you went to the dentist... Love them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crgroffin63
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best
8/22/2015

Customer review by PirateShell

5.0 stars 8/22/2015 by PirateShell
by PirateShell

It gets between my back teeth easily and comfortably.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PirateShell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
DenTek complete clean floss picks for back teeth.
7/3/2015

Customer review by sunshine

4.0 stars 7/3/2015 by sunshine
by sunshine

It worked extremely well. Should start selling them in the walmart stores again, very convenient to buy them at the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunshine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A must have
6/2/2015

Customer review by GrandmaVandPapa

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by GrandmaVandPapa
by GrandmaVandPapa

I used to be able to purchase these specifically for the back teeth as well as the whole mouth in store but have not found them for months. So imagine my delight to see them online, I must say they are the only ones my husband will use. Says they reach all the back teeth and get all the grooves, any pockets and right along the gum line perfectly. Used every day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaVandPapa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best for "Back-Teeth"
5/13/2015

Customer review by MrGMA13

5.0 stars 5/13/2015 by MrGMA13
by MrGMA13

It works perfect for me; I've been using this product for about 3 years and I am very satisfied with it, although it's a shame they stopped carrying it at my local Walmart. It is very easy to push it through your back teeth gaps and/or cavities, but you can floss all of your teeth with it. I highly recommend it. You might have to order online because some stores, -and I don't know why- are making sure that they don't carry this particular item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrGMA13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
There Great
5/29/2015

Customer review by 6401

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by 6401
by 6401

These are the only dental floss picks, I like to use. My local Walmart stopped carry them and for a little while I started using the OralB band, But they cost so much more than DenTek. So I order them from the Walmart Web-site. I like them so much I ordered 11 packs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
6401
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
dentek complete clean easy angle floss picks
6/7/2015

Customer review by reviewer

5.0 stars 6/7/2015 by reviewer
by reviewer

Excellent product. Wonderful service. Would definitely purchase again through this seller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
reviewer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice shaoe
5/6/2015

Customer review by flamingo9282

5.0 stars 5/6/2015 by flamingo9282
by flamingo9282

Wasn't sure I'd like these, but they work great on back teeth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flamingo9282
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Floss & Pick!!
12/8/2013

Customer review by Strangelady

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by Strangelady
by Strangelady

My husband loves these because the floss doesn't break so easy and I love them because of the pick also. Best floss/pick we have found. Prefer 125 count at Target for $3.99.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Strangelady
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews