Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 30 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
makes it easy to floss with leverage
3/25/2012

Customer review by facebygrace

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by facebygrace
by facebygrace

the shape of these little handled floss picks makes it easy to floss. i know that a lot of people make excuses to not floss, but it's actually pretty easy to do when one is doing something like watching the news on tv. it could take under 60 seconds to do a quick mouth cleaning once you get used to flossing, and these are pretty good little items to make it all very convenient. they can be carried with too, in a purse or in a car. don't text and drive, but it's not going to kill anyone to floss after you grab something to eat on the go in your busy lifestyle. you can't wrap floss around your fingers behind the wheel but you can get a handle on one of these and do it quick. not as much gunk will collect on the teeth in general if one flosses a couple times a day, so you might not want to brush your teeth during that commute, but you can floss, if you have a product like this.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
facebygrace
buffalo, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
nice flosser , but could be improved
2/3/2013

Customer review by Oldtechy1

4.0 stars 2/3/2013 by Oldtechy1
by Oldtechy1

For years, I had been using J&J angle flossers with stong/reinforced handle, but can no longer find them, so I grabbed a bag of these angle-flossers. + + The low-cost is very attractive. + + The floss string seems quite strong and should last nicely. - - The hint of mint-flavor wears off quickly. - - The pointed pick/brush end is a nice concept, but is too-weak at the point where the shaft/handle meets the bristtles. That "joint" fatigued quickly, making pick/brush end ineffective. - - The handle/shaft is too flimsy & flexible for me, so I have to "choke-up" on the shaft to have any leverage; then my fingers get messy when flossing the back teeth. {Too bad WM does not stock the Plackers Whitening Angle Flossers (75 pak) }

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oldtechy1
77001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The best floss/pick ever
3/1/2012

Customer review by TamSir

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by TamSir
by TamSir

If these floss/picks and been around years ago, I would probably still have ALL my teeth. The floss truly is shred-proof and slides easily between teeth. The pick at the other end has little teeth that "brush" your gums and teeth, removing plaque as you slide it up and down your teeth and across your gums. I still can't believe how great they are. What a wonderful invention. I will buy these for as long as I have the rest of my teeth. I love them!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TamSir
Amherst ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great little flossers
12/8/2014

Customer review by localceleb

5.0 stars 12/8/2014 by localceleb
by localceleb

I love these flossers- They are so easy to use and to bring with you on the go to work, a night out, wherever you are. The special angle, makes it so much easier to use the flosser without sticking your entire hand in your mouth.. Also it's very easy- sure beats the days of the thread flosser!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
localceleb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Floss & Pick!!
12/8/2013

Customer review by Strangelady

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by Strangelady
by Strangelady

My husband loves these because the floss doesn't break so easy and I love them because of the pick also. Best floss/pick we have found. Prefer 125 count at Target for $3.99.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Strangelady
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great investment
2/2/2013

Customer review by ColombianRanger

5.0 stars 2/2/2013 by ColombianRanger
by ColombianRanger

I use them daily. Super product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ColombianRanger
Colombia South America
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/12/2013

Customer review by Blessed3333

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by Blessed3333
by Blessed3333

Great dental picks! Problem is, its it hard to find in stores anymore. They use to be in Walmart, Target, Kmart, etc etc. I called Dentek and was told they will only be in Walmart and Target, arriving in March 2013. I ended up going to Walmart.com and was delighted to see I could still order online. This is, by far, the easiest Pick to use. The easy angle makes it simple to reach the back teeth. The string does not tear or shred. I have tried other products and either gave them away or tossed them. I loaded up on this product, just in case I cant purchase them online : )

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blessed3333
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Do not break like other floss sticks
7/23/2013

Customer review by Eli3333

5.0 stars 7/23/2013 by Eli3333
by Eli3333

I really like these. Don't break.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eli3333
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the best!
9/15/2014

Customer review by khadro

5.0 stars 9/15/2014 by khadro
by khadro

These are the best floss/picks ever!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
khadro
Sonoma County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing, Buy It For The Bristled Pick Alone
11/11/2014

Customer review by Elle78

5.0 stars 11/11/2014 by Elle78
by Elle78

I couldn't find angled floss picks in the store, only the flat stiff ones that are a pain to use for back teeth. Most of the other brands also have a cheap, sharp and useless dental pick in the back which doesn't remove food or plaque and hurts, by the way. Anyway,. I bought the DenTek version with the bristled pick from Walmart because of the comfortable angle design and the advertised flexibility of the wishbone vent in the middle. The pros are that it's PERFECT for back teeth, lives up to the claims it doesn't shred, and has amazing flexibility as promised. But the best part is the flexible, BRISTLED DENTAL BRUSH. I only started using it recently because I figured it would be a dud like the picks on other brands, but It's awesome! It's sturdy, but flexible. It works as good as any dental pick from my dentist's office or the drugstore. It feels so soothing on my gums, is easy to maneuver, does no damage to my gums and pushes food out expertly and effectively. You can use the brush at the widest or narrowest angle (flat or sideways) depending on the space between your teeth. But I've found using it flat, which is the widest angle, works really well on even my tightest spaces and also keeps the brush from bending which it has a tendency to do when using it sideways/narrow angle. The bristle brush is my favorite thing about using this pick and I'm surprised DenTek doesn't play up this feature even more. It's a great and affordable buy that will save on dental bills. My only con is the mint flavor, I can barely taste it but I don't care for added flavor/fragrances.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elle78
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Extreme Clean
12/4/2014

Customer review by Ducko

5.0 stars 12/4/2014 by Ducko
by Ducko

These little picks are the best. The floss does not break and the angle makes it easy to floss.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ducko
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best little bit of floss
12/8/2014

Customer review by PrncessSarah2002

5.0 stars 12/8/2014 by PrncessSarah2002
by PrncessSarah2002

You hate having to open the little flosser container from your dentist having to grab so much out and waste all the xtra string?! OMG these little guys are perfect!! Not only are they great for you but they have a cute little kid brand too! Perfect for your littles!! We live by these guys esp. during the holiday seasons, dont have toothpicks? guess what these work for that toooooo!!! Def. worth the few $ you spend then the pain of something stuck in your teeth!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrncessSarah2002
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
these are a must
12/8/2014

Customer review by elisandra

5.0 stars 12/8/2014 by elisandra
by elisandra

I love having these Dentek Floss in my purse in a little baggie because you always need them. Just when you think your friends will tell you if you have something in your teeth it's always better to be safe and know for yourself !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elisandra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT.
12/9/2014

Customer review by EB2010

5.0 stars 12/9/2014 by EB2010
by EB2010

I just love these. They help to get those hard to reach places or when it hurts to use the floss around your finger. They get the job done. Even my son loves them, and hes three.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EB2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Everyday Use!
12/10/2014

Customer review by Ashley559

5.0 stars 12/10/2014 by Ashley559
by Ashley559

These are my go to products for flossing. They are sturdy and easy to use. I keep a pack in my purse, home, and office. Definitely a must try. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ashley559
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Must have! Too handy!
12/17/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/17/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These are just the handiest to have around! They work great and get the job done at a fantastic price. Def a must have

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pickin Away
12/18/2014

Customer review by CholyFlower

5.0 stars 12/18/2014 by CholyFlower
by CholyFlower

I purchased these items recently a change from a generic brand because I always thought there was no difference but I was so wrong! These are very sturdy and the floss itself really gets in there! Not to get graphic, but corn on the cob is the hardest thing to get out of the center of teeth and these worked beautifully for that. Definitely would recommend~~

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CholyFlower
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love DenTek flossers
1/1/2015

Customer review by Rachel

5.0 stars 1/1/2015 by Rachel
by Rachel

we use these in our house, even the kids love them. They're great and super convenient. I like to carry a few in my purse too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rachel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
gets the back teeth clean
1/6/2015

Customer review by jenniferc2100

5.0 stars 1/6/2015 by jenniferc2100
by jenniferc2100

I really like the DenTek back cleaners they get my back teeth clean. They are easy to use and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend these to other people! !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenniferc2100
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy angle easy cleaning
1/6/2015

Customer review by himanisilky

5.0 stars 1/6/2015 by himanisilky
by himanisilky

Dentek Easy Angle Floss picks and easy and convenient to handle. It makes flossing easy, removes food, reduces tooth decay, fights bad breath,removes plaque . it has Flexible grip that provides comfort control, advanced fluoride coating and as also shred proof floss

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
himanisilky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews