Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 45 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
Should be in stores
4/29/2016

Customer review by gsfunlady

5.0 stars 4/29/2016 by gsfunlady
by gsfunlady

This is such a good product that it should not only be online but in stores too. It makes it easy to get food stuck in the back molars quickly without having to measure out the right size of dental floss to do the same thing. When I received the product I noticed that the name of the product had been changed from back teeth to easy reach. There were a couple of changes to the product from my last purchase. One was adding the minty flavor which was a nice change. The 2nd change was adding fluoride. I have been personally buying toothpastes without the fluoride to avoid fluoride which is not good for you, so I really didn't want the fluoride on my floss.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gsfunlady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Please carry in the store!
5/22/2016

Customer review by ForGodsGlory

5.0 stars 5/22/2016 by ForGodsGlory
by ForGodsGlory
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are much better for tight teeth than the other flat kind. My husband's teeth always shreds those, and even string floss. This type is easier to get to your back teeth without painfully stretching out the sides of your mouth. Just wish they would carry them in the store so I didn't have to order online!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ForGodsGlory
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
makes it easy to floss with leverage
3/25/2012

Customer review by facebygrace

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by facebygrace
by facebygrace

the shape of these little handled floss picks makes it easy to floss. i know that a lot of people make excuses to not floss, but it's actually pretty easy to do when one is doing something like watching the news on tv. it could take under 60 seconds to do a quick mouth cleaning once you get used to flossing, and these are pretty good little items to make it all very convenient. they can be carried with too, in a purse or in a car. don't text and drive, but it's not going to kill anyone to floss after you grab something to eat on the go in your busy lifestyle. you can't wrap floss around your fingers behind the wheel but you can get a handle on one of these and do it quick. not as much gunk will collect on the teeth in general if one flosses a couple times a day, so you might not want to brush your teeth during that commute, but you can floss, if you have a product like this.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
facebygrace
buffalo, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great dental product
2/24/2016

Customer review by earringlady

5.0 stars 2/24/2016 by earringlady
by earringlady

I have tightly spaced teeth and this product really does the job without the floss shredding or getting caught between teeth. I especially like how it easily handles the back molars. Great dental flosser!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
earringlady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice flosser , but could be improved
2/3/2013

Customer review by Oldtechy1

4.0 stars 2/3/2013 by Oldtechy1
by Oldtechy1

For years, I had been using J&J angle flossers with stong/reinforced handle, but can no longer find them, so I grabbed a bag of these angle-flossers. + + The low-cost is very attractive. + + The floss string seems quite strong and should last nicely. - - The hint of mint-flavor wears off quickly. - - The pointed pick/brush end is a nice concept, but is too-weak at the point where the shaft/handle meets the bristtles. That "joint" fatigued quickly, making pick/brush end ineffective. - - The handle/shaft is too flimsy & flexible for me, so I have to "choke-up" on the shaft to have any leverage; then my fingers get messy when flossing the back teeth. {Too bad WM does not stock the Plackers Whitening Angle Flossers (75 pak) }

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oldtechy1
77001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Floss
3/18/2016

Customer review by Carrie

5.0 stars 3/18/2016 by Carrie
by Carrie

This is a great alternative to Dental Floss.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carrie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Flimsy
2/25/2016

Customer review by NitaMS

2.0 stars 2/25/2016 by NitaMS
by NitaMS

I expected the pick portion of this floss to be sturdy enough to Not bend when I used it between my teeth. The floss is strong and doesn't shred.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NitaMS
Would recommend to a friend? No
You can't beat Dentek
2/20/2016

Customer review by michiganjim48310

4.0 stars 2/20/2016 by michiganjim48310
by michiganjim48310

A new item to me but I will repurchase as it's design stands behind what it promises. buy with confidence.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
michiganjim48310
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
2/18/2016

Customer review by Countrygirl

5.0 stars 2/18/2016 by Countrygirl
by Countrygirl

Love this product! Just wish I could find them in the stores and in the 125-175 count bags. These are a great product, just not sure why they are so hard to find!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Countrygirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best floss/pick ever
3/1/2012

Customer review by TamSir

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by TamSir
by TamSir

If these floss/picks and been around years ago, I would probably still have ALL my teeth. The floss truly is shred-proof and slides easily between teeth. The pick at the other end has little teeth that "brush" your gums and teeth, removing plaque as you slide it up and down your teeth and across your gums. I still can't believe how great they are. What a wonderful invention. I will buy these for as long as I have the rest of my teeth. I love them!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TamSir
Amherst ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great little flossers
12/8/2014

Customer review by localceleb

5.0 stars 12/8/2014 by localceleb
by localceleb

I love these flossers- They are so easy to use and to bring with you on the go to work, a night out, wherever you are. The special angle, makes it so much easier to use the flosser without sticking your entire hand in your mouth.. Also it's very easy- sure beats the days of the thread flosser!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
localceleb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These are great!
1/20/2016

Customer review by Katwork

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Katwork
by Katwork

I prefer these over any other. I can reach all angles of my teeth with these. I have a problem with my hands not holding small objects, like trying to hold floss, but these picks work fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katwork
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Contains Fluoride.
1/20/2016

Customer review by WyseOne

1.0 stars 1/20/2016 by WyseOne
by WyseOne

I did not like these. I have tight teeth and they did not work for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WyseOne
Would recommend to a friend? No
DenTek
12/27/2015

Customer review by Lunatic65

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Lunatic65
by Lunatic65

These are a great product and way easier to use than regular dental floss.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lunatic65
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
12/10/2015

Customer review by Flippin

4.0 stars 12/10/2015 by Flippin
by Flippin

Good product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Flippin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
11/11/2015

Customer review by Eag187

5.0 stars 11/11/2015 by Eag187
by Eag187

Great product, great price!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eag187
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Floss!
10/27/2015

Customer review by BrightMoon

5.0 stars 10/27/2015 by BrightMoon
by BrightMoon

The angle floss enable me to floss all the nooks and crannies of my gums/teeth. My dentist say my gums are very healthy. I no longer use the regular dental floss string. Thus, no more having both of my hands in my mouth to floss.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrightMoon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love, love, love!
10/27/2015

Customer review by MommiTL

5.0 stars 10/27/2015 by MommiTL
by MommiTL

Love, love, love! Makes flossing easy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommiTL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fresh and clean feeling
9/15/2015

Customer review by crgroffin63

5.0 stars 9/15/2015 by crgroffin63
by crgroffin63

After you use these it makes your mouth feel like you went to the dentist... Love them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crgroffin63
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best
8/22/2015

Customer review by PirateShell

5.0 stars 8/22/2015 by PirateShell
by PirateShell

It gets between my back teeth easily and comfortably.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PirateShell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews