Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 97 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

97 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

97 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

43%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
58
4 stars
30
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
1
1-20 of 97 total reviews
43%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 97 total reviews
1-20 of 97 reviews
Not Original Refresh!
10/26/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 10/26/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

If you want the original, do not order. They send the Men's Refresh, which I am sorry to say, is just not the same! The original is better, bring it back!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My favorite shampoo
11/24/2012

Customer review by ciscokid1970

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by ciscokid1970
by ciscokid1970

The best H&S shampoo i have ever tried. It cleans great and just enough medicine to keep the scalp healthy. It has a nice tingle on your scalp and it smells great without being fruity. I just wish walmart would sell the big 24oz bottles, they are a better value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ciscokid1970
Big D, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
summer refreshing
9/18/2014

Customer review by kaliko

5.0 stars 9/18/2014 by kaliko
by kaliko

Head and shoulder 2 in 1 refresh shampoo is the best product i used so far not only did i feel refresh after using the product but it left my hair feeling smooth and soft. if i had to recommond a shampoo to anyone this would be it

kaliko
Braddock, PA
Great Shampoo and Conditioner
9/18/2014

Customer review by Texbamsc

5.0 stars 9/18/2014 by Texbamsc
by Texbamsc

The Shampoo and Conditioner in one is a great product. It helps eliminate my dandruff and moisturizes my hair at the same time with out making it oily. I would recommend this shampoo to anyone with a dandruff issue. I will definitely buy this product again in the future. The Head and Shoulders 2N1 Shampoo and Conditioner is an excellent product.

Texbamsc
Huntsville, AL
No flakes!!!
9/18/2014

Customer review by daddyowl38

5.0 stars 9/18/2014 by daddyowl38
by daddyowl38

It's not winter time so I shouldn't be seeing any flakes, especially falling from my head. I had such a problem with that. Well I got my box with the flake Free no dandruff shampoo+conditioner that I received from head and shoulders and used it immediately. I have to say that the flakes were down but not completely gone. However it was a very noticeable difference.

daddyowl38
Lexington, NC
Recommendable
9/18/2014

Customer review by mcarduo

5.0 stars 9/18/2014 by mcarduo
by mcarduo

I love the freshness and scent if head and shoulders. Keeps dandruffs away! This can't compare to my brand that Im using right now! I am more fan of Head and shoulders! Looking forward to this product

mcarduo
Fairfield, CA
very good shampoo
9/18/2014

Customer review by Snakebite85

5.0 stars 9/18/2014 by Snakebite85
by Snakebite85

Very good shampoo I cannot believe how good and clean the shampoo made my hair feel... The best yet.. Loved the cool feeling from the shampoo

Snakebite85
Strawberry Plains, TN
Amazing product
9/18/2014

Customer review by basil4president

5.0 stars 9/18/2014 by basil4president
by basil4president

I have never found a shampoo that has done such wonderful things for my hair. Not only does it keep my scalp free of flakes but also keeps my hair soft and shiny. This product will be purchased by me in the future for sure!

basil4president
Pittsburgh, PA
Can you feel the Tingle?
9/18/2014

Customer review by kennydech

5.0 stars 9/18/2014 by kennydech
by kennydech

I love this style of head and shoulders better than the others i have tried. this one you immediately feel the tingle in your hair. It actually makes my head feel clean. i can't wait to try the 2 in 1. I might just switch to this style of head and shoulders permanantely. I loved it.

kennydech
Mesquite, TX
Refreshing take on shampoo
9/18/2014

Customer review by oobedoobe

5.0 stars 9/18/2014 by oobedoobe
by oobedoobe

I have used Head and Shoulders Classic Clean for years and this is the first other shampoo they have brought out that can keep up with my greasy hair. Not only does it keep the grease leaves lower then the classic clean it keeps the flakes away just as well. The refresh part of the shampoo is a fresh minty smell and a slight tingle when you use it. I find the tingle helps me wake up in the mornings and my wife loves the smell. This is a great product from a great company.

oobedoobe
Chesapeake, VA
Peace OUT DANDRUFF
9/18/2014

Customer review by BC31089

5.0 stars 9/18/2014 by BC31089
by BC31089

Do you have a dry scalp? Do white flakes often fly out of your hair as if it was snowing? Does your confidence drop down to your feet when you see a pile of flakes chilling on your shoulders? I used to have all of these issues. The Head and Shoulders Refresh 2-in-1 Shampoo and Conditioner is incredible. This product is worth every penny. Within just a week of starting to use this product, I noticed dramatic differences. No more snow blizzards or dandruff storms. I no longer have to worry about constantly brushing off my shoulders. I can now finally “live out” my confidence instead of having it sink from my head.

BC31089
Westlake, OH
Head and Colder!
9/18/2014

Customer review by anthonytodaro93

5.0 stars 9/18/2014 by anthonytodaro93
by anthonytodaro93

Love the product! Very cooling after along summer day. The coolness is just enough to leave you energized yet relaxed at the same time. Would definitely buy this product.

anthonytodaro93
Northlake, IL
Favorite flake fighting shampoo
9/18/2014

Customer review by Rebelmeister

5.0 stars 9/18/2014 by Rebelmeister
by Rebelmeister

Since receiving this item I have used the H&S product everyday and I have to say it's my new favorite. I will be repurchasing, because it made my hair flake-free and incredibly soft. If your in need of a a dandruff shampoo, this would be a product to exceed what your looking for.

Rebelmeister
Hot Springs National Park, AR
awesome shampoo/conditioner
9/18/2014

Customer review by deckeryanb

5.0 stars 9/18/2014 by deckeryanb
by deckeryanb

I love the scent. Makes my hair more manageable & flake free. Invigorates the scalp as u lather & rinse. Great product. Thank you head & shoulders for making another great product. Finally a two in one that I will use daily.

deckeryanb
Kyle, TX
My opinion on the head and shoulders shampoo
9/18/2014

Customer review by Tone07

5.0 stars 9/18/2014 by Tone07
by Tone07

I recieved my free bottle of head and shoulders shampoo through bzzagent for free this was my first time experiencing the better quality of this shampoo i was used to always buying the cheaper versions and i must say that the difference that it left after washing my hair with it was amazing it left a refreshing clean feel i didnt itch and i didnt have dry scalp afterwards like i did with cheaper versions and i must say that i will be repurchasing this shampoo in the future after finishing this bottle

Tone07
Plant City, FL
no more flakes
9/18/2014

Customer review by Jicha2005

5.0 stars 9/18/2014 by Jicha2005
by Jicha2005

Ive recived the head and sholders refresh 2 in 1. I have alway liked the head and sholders brand. But after using their 2 in 1 refresh. I found it leaving my hair not only flake free but it left my hair feeling soft. This product is a great buy.

Jicha2005
Tonawanda, NY
Awesome Cool Clean Feeling
9/18/2014

Customer review by tvvin28

5.0 stars 9/18/2014 by tvvin28
by tvvin28

The bottle is shaped like an ordinary head and shoulders shampoo bottle but it is on the other side of the spectrum inside! Initially I was pretty impressed with how refreshed my hair and scalp felt. There wasn't any spot in my head that the shampoo didn't refresh and it smelled great. The smell really was the game winner for me. Not to mention there are no more flakes! This shampoo really does its job! All in all the shampoo really took good care of my head, scalp, flakes and left my head feeling refreshed all while smelling clean!

tvvin28
Phoenix, AZ
Dandruff free!
9/18/2014

Customer review by Aris64

5.0 stars 9/18/2014 by Aris64
by Aris64

The head and shoulders brand is very popular for being know as the dandruff free shampoo. Now that I have had the opportunity to try this product I know why. I love the way the shampoo is 2-in-1 because that way I spend less money. The only problem I had with the product is sometimes when I use a little too much the scent gets a bit strong and I later get a headache, but besides that I give this product 10/10. When using this product I noticed that my dandruff keeps getting less and less. I'm glad to have tried this product because know I know what the perfect match for dandruff is.

Aris64
Oxnard, CA
Aaaahhhh, thats refreshing!
9/18/2014

Customer review by NCook0524

5.0 stars 9/18/2014 by NCook0524
by NCook0524

So, I received this product from Head & Shoulders and am absolutely sold on this product. After having a dry, itchy scalp for weeks and trying other regular shampoo products with so called "dandruff control", using this product the very first time did the trick. No more itchy scalp, and i feel like a million bucks! The scent of this 2-in-1 Refresh is pleasant, unlike the other "dandruff control" shampoo lines I've tried and lathers really well also. I would definitely recommend this product if you have dry itchy scalp and like to save money by not having to buy a bottle of shampoo and a bottle of conditioner. 5/5

NCook0524
Portsmouth, OH
Minty Fresh!
9/18/2014

Customer review by Skykingtutt

5.0 stars 9/18/2014 by Skykingtutt
by Skykingtutt

The head and shoulders 2 in 1 shampoo was awesome. It gave me a tingly clean feeling. It smelled pretty good. Super minty fresh. I loved how it lathered up. I sometimes have a problem with a flaky scalp but not while I used this. I will continue to buy this product because over all it was great. And the mint smell last almost all day! I would recommend this product to everyone I know.

Skykingtutt
Jacksonville, AR
1-20 of 97 total reviews
1-20 of 97 reviews