Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
9/16/2011

Customer review by WhKnWs

3.0 stars 9/16/2011 by WhKnWs
by WhKnWs

We ordered this stroller online and it was delivered very quickly to our home, within a few days after ordering! :-) One of the reasons we ordered this stroller was because of the 2 parent cup holders. it only has one. Also the tray for the back passenger is more like a bar. You can't put snacks on it, and it has no place for a cup. The front seat felt a little bit flimsy, almost like it was cardboard covered with fabric. The tray in the front either has to be on or off. (it doesn't just fold over# My oldest is 22 months and likes to crawl in and out on his own, so either we have no tray #or cupholder) or would have to fight him crawling over the top of the tray. We have a single graco stroller from a couple of years ago and it seems like it was built with a lot better quality then this one. On a positive note. The colors look a lot better in person. We ended up returning the product so I can't say if it is durable or steers easily.

Was this review helpful? (37) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhKnWs
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
It does the job
12/3/2011

Customer review by mimismom730

4.0 stars 12/3/2011 by mimismom730
by mimismom730

I have twins and I purchased this stroller for the neutral color and the price. My only complaints would be that when I take the infant carseat off of the front, the canopy comes off 9 out of 10 times and its annoying (it could just be a defect with mine idk). Another thing I don't like is that when I have a infant seat in the back (the seat must be fully reclined for it to fit) I am not able to get anything into or out of the bottom basket so it is useless for me right now. Some good things that I like about it are it is light weight, neutral color, and fairly easy to move.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mimismom730
Lancaster, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the price
1/21/2012

Customer review by mamac7

4.0 stars 1/21/2012 by mamac7
by mamac7

I have to say after having my old used stroller this was definitely a nice change. its easy to guide with one hand has great space near handle for keys,phone ect. handle is at perfect level and it has lots of underneath storage space which is a huge plus. It is also super easy to fold up can do it with one hand. I am sure there are better strollers out there that have extra benefits and maybe have worked out the small issues this one has (have to take trays and one hood off to fold up nicely but you can leave them on if you want and if you don't its not that hard to take on and off just a bit of an extra hassle) but for the price I really couldn't be happier!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamac7
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very easy to use and very nice looking.
1/3/2012

Customer review by MadisonRylee

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by MadisonRylee
by MadisonRylee

My daughter loves this stroller that she uses for her 18month old and her new born. She is very happy with it and loves the look of it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MadisonRylee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Light weight and lots of storage
3/28/2012

Customer review by buttercup14

4.0 stars 3/28/2012 by buttercup14
by buttercup14

light weight and has lots of storage. I love the fact that it can fit any Graco infant car set.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buttercup14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Stroller for two children
9/19/2012

Customer review by PhantomConsumer

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by PhantomConsumer
by PhantomConsumer

I purchased this for my Granddaughter she has a three week old and an 18 month old. She absolutely loves it. I bought Graco knowing it's reputation for quality product at a reasonable price. She uses it every day walking the babies while she takes her 5 year old to school and then walking back to meet her when school is out. She will be putting a lot of miles on this stroller :) She said it is so easy to handle wheels are perfect, smooth ride for sleeping baby. Another plus is the stroller folds so easily with one hand. Seats are exactly what she wanted the stadium seating easy to get babies in and out . A joy when going to stores. Extremely happy with this purchase. Thanks Walmart

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PhantomConsumer
Powder Springs, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent SUV choice
3/18/2012

Customer review by loveadeal5

5.0 stars 3/18/2012 by loveadeal5
by loveadeal5

I love the fact that this folds up and fits in my SUV after removing the visor from the front. My space is about 41" and most double strollers are now 49" making it impossible to fit in the hatch. It closes and opens very easily. My only con is the harness is hard to press open but I'm hoping it's just because it's brand new.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveadeal5
Cohoes, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great stroller
3/21/2012

Customer review by mrsspent

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by mrsspent
by mrsspent

Recently purchased this stroller for a newborn & 18-mo-old. Easy assembly....good quality....love the colors! The only drawback, as another reviewer mentioned, is for it to fold completely flat, you have to remove the front canopy & tray. Overall, love the stroller!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrsspent
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
11/5/2012

Customer review by Spitfire785

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by Spitfire785
by Spitfire785

This stroller is amazing! It is perfect for twins. It drives nice and smooth. The kids aren't crunched and have plenty of leg room. The storage basket is huge and can carry just about anything. I wish I would've got this stroller instead of the babytrend double snap and go. This stroller is capable of taking 2 infant car seats. I would've saved some money. I would recommend this stroller to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spitfire785
Elkhart, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Stoller, Great Price
11/5/2012

Customer review by starkid82

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by starkid82
by starkid82

I ordered this for my newborn and 2 year old daughter to use. It is fantastic. It's not too heavy, opens and closes very easily, and has plenty of storage for all out stuff. The pattern is really great too, very nuetral but still pretty. I would highly recommend this anyone with 2 young children.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
starkid82
Terre Haute, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I love this stroller!
4/19/2012

Customer review by missarenee86

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by missarenee86
by missarenee86

When I found out I was pregnant with my second child I was really nervous about the idea of a double stroller since my daughter was barely a year old. However this stroller is incredible....not bulky like I figured at all...it rides smoothly and fits in my closet or under my bed. It wipes off easy and I'm really happy with it. Its easy to turn and maneuver in stores as well. Couldn't pick a better one!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missarenee86
pontiac,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great double stroller
9/19/2012

Customer review by PickyCali

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by PickyCali
by PickyCali

I bought this stroller for my daughter after her second child was born. They are 17 mos apart so she needed a double. She drives one of those box cars so the back storage is very minimal but this stroller fit when folded up. It glides so smoothly I was amazed. When both kids are in it, the baby in the back with the seat folded down, it can be a little hard to store things under the stroller but otherwise we loved it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PickyCali
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Large but worth it
9/11/2012

Customer review by Autumn2012

4.0 stars 9/11/2012 by Autumn2012
by Autumn2012

I have to take off the front drink holder to fit in the trunk of my car but I love that the back lays down, and the front seat reclines also. My kids are 6 weeks and 16 months works great! Drink holder holds sippee, huge basket underneath, and parent drink holder.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Autumn2012
Montpelier, Id
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love it
3/9/2012

Customer review by Monie06

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by Monie06
by Monie06

I bought this because I have a 17 month old and a one month old. It works wonders when we go out. Im a stay at home mom so I use it ALL the time. I have some issues getting it open and most of the time I cant figure it out. So usually my husband does it for me. But all in all its a great stroller.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Monie06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
3/4/2012

Customer review by kitten2hsm

5.0 stars 3/4/2012 by kitten2hsm
by kitten2hsm

Don't know how I lived without it!! well made, sturdy, cleanable and soo cute!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kitten2hsm
Linden,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for twins
8/13/2012

Customer review by sightseeing

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by sightseeing
by sightseeing

I bought this for a friend who has twins. I'm not able to comment on this product because I'm not the one using it. The couple does like it for the twins. It was a gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sightseeing
Salinas, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
multi-child stroller she wanted
9/7/2011

Customer review by koolmograndpapa

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by koolmograndpapa
by koolmograndpapa

i got this as a present for my daughter, and is loving it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
koolmograndpapa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
9/6/2012

Customer review by poppapanky

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by poppapanky
by poppapanky

Thus far we enjoy the stroller for taking our twin grandsons for walks. Appreciated the price compared to the ones in Canada. The clerks were exceptionally helpful and willing to answer questions upon purchase. We were unable to purchase the Wilshire car seats as they did not have a CSA sticker on them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poppapanky
Lethbridge Alberta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Duo Glider Stroller
1/19/2013

Customer review by MomOfTwo2125

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by MomOfTwo2125
by MomOfTwo2125

I love this stroller! We recently bought it for our 1 1/2 year old and our newborn. They both love it! The baby goes right to sleep in the cozy little space created for him in his carseat with the sun shield closed. The window for parents to look in on baby is awesome. Our old stroller had one too, but this one is very large and easier to see baby without sining light in his eyes. Our toddler loves it too and says "weeee!" whenever we go for a ride. It handles smoothly and the cargo space is great. The only thing I would change would be to add a parent cup holder and make all cup holders a little bigger. Overall, I'm very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOfTwo2125
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/10/2012

Customer review by Kloebug

5.0 stars 9/10/2012 by Kloebug
by Kloebug

I bought this for my Granddaughter who lives in Hawaii. She just had her 2nd child. She told me that the Graco - DuoGlider Multi-Child Double Stroller (Wilshire) was extremely nice. Very well built. Loved all the extras. She called it the Cadillac.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kloebug
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews