Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 46 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
2/8/2012

Customer review by newmommyofboy

5.0 stars 2/8/2012 by newmommyofboy
by newmommyofboy

I saw the same thing at Babies R Us for nearly double the price. My son loves it and I love that I paid less!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newmommyofboy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for fostering independence!
6/24/2012

Customer review by RileyJeansMom

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by RileyJeansMom
by RileyJeansMom

I absolutely love this play gym! Next to my daughter's swing, it was the second best purchase I made. The colors are bright and stimulating, the music plays for about 17-18 minutes nonstop before it shuts off automatically, the little sun grabs her attention with its flashing lights, and there is plenty for baby to do whether lying on her back or tummy. I love that I was able to attach extra toys and links to the gym with the extra hooks that are attached. Also you can detach and move the toys around to different parts of the gym, or if you're like me, use them in other places such as attached to the car seat or stroller. All of this was well worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RileyJeansMom
Ypsilanti,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Grand Baby loves it
4/16/2012

Customer review by MomBaby321

4.0 stars 4/16/2012 by MomBaby321
by MomBaby321

Good product to stimulate baby's mind. Instructions in booklet were convuluted and made it more difficult to set up than it should be. Easy to set up, but it is better to set up based on picture on box instead of trying to following the instruction because the instructions are very confusing.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomBaby321
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect activity gym for infant
9/30/2013

Customer review by HannaLeena

5.0 stars 9/30/2013 by HannaLeena
by HannaLeena

My two month old LOVES this activity gym. There are plenty of brightly colored toys for him to play with and reach for. The mirror is a great too -- my son loves anything shiny/reflective! It's great because not only is he playing and happily occupied, but the gym is helping develop his motor skills!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HannaLeena
Danbury, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
We love it!!
11/26/2012

Customer review by TaytorsMommy

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by TaytorsMommy
by TaytorsMommy

My 2 month old loves he talks and laughs at it he loves the keys and stares at the mirror very stimulating we love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TaytorsMommy
Cincinnati, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome play gym
1/5/2013

Customer review by shortynrev

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by shortynrev
by shortynrev

This play gym is awesome! I got it for my son when he was 4 weeks old and I figured he wouldn't get much use out of it yet. Boy was I wrong. My son is now 6 weeks old and plays with it every day from the day we got it. Usually from an hour to 2 hours a day he just lays there and goes crazy trying to hit all the stuff. He loves the star and the frog. It has made him start to try and grab at the toys which we have tried other toys and so far this one is the only one he will do it with. It is easy to clean up if he spits up on the mat, just unhook it and throw it in the wash.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shortynrev
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
11/6/2012

Customer review by Siman100

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by Siman100
by Siman100

I bought this gym when my son was 3 weeks old and he only used it when was fully energized. Now that his 2 months old he loves it and it keeps him busy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Siman100
Miami,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worse sound quality ever
3/8/2014

Customer review by thewug102

1.0 stars 3/8/2014 by thewug102
by thewug102

Thought this was an inexpensive cute product for our newborn...that was until we put batteries in. Even on low setting the speakers couldn't handle the music and created a terrible noise when playing certain notes. Took back right away.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thewug102
South carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great entertainment for the money.
1/25/2014

Customer review by O2batree

5.0 stars 1/25/2014 by O2batree
by O2batree

Colorful, fun and perfect for my two month old grandson. The lighted star that plays music gets his attention and keeps him wiggling and smiling. Best $40 I've spent in a long time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
O2batree
Fruitvale, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for early development
5/13/2012

Customer review by vika360

4.0 stars 5/13/2012 by vika360
by vika360

My son who is 2mo loves this activity toy, his older sister even plays with him and loves all the toys that come with it. Great product and the price was good.....much cheaper then babiesRus.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vika360
Tobyhanna PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Frantic music & lights..but good for grab-&-go fun
11/24/2012

Customer review by 1stOneOf3

2.0 stars 11/24/2012 by 1stOneOf3
by 1stOneOf3

The sun/star's music and lights are quite frantic for a younger baby (mine is 3mos old). If it were a bit calmer in tone and tempo it would be much less frightening.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1stOneOf3
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/24/2012

Customer review by wawa779

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by wawa779
by wawa779

baby lugs musical star and mirror he is still a little young to play with toys but he stares at them

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wawa779
gloucester city,nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
3/12/2013

Customer review by cassieplusdrew

4.0 stars 3/12/2013 by cassieplusdrew
by cassieplusdrew

A little smaller than expected but big enough for the baby...Main concern that should be enhanced is the mat has no cushion and feels as though you are putting your baby directly on the floor...i have been using extra blankets to fluff it up...but extremely bright and colorful and all attachments are well worth the price paid for...he enjoys staring at the items and has an overall great time chilling in his gym

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cassieplusdrew
Davie, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Entertaining for infants
9/28/2012

Customer review by Kvega005

4.0 stars 9/28/2012 by Kvega005
by Kvega005

This activity set is colorful, vibrant and amusing. My 7 week old son loved looking at the star, which is bright yellow and plays music.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kvega005
Hialeah,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This was purchased as a gift.
7/1/2014

Customer review by AuntiCici

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by AuntiCici
by AuntiCici

Purchased as a gift for a new baby boy. The Parents thought that the baby would love it and that he would enjoy some good quality - low maintenance entertainment for a good period of time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntiCici
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful play Gym
12/22/2013

Customer review by ProudGrandmommie

5.0 stars 12/22/2013 by ProudGrandmommie
by ProudGrandmommie

My Granddaughter just loves it every time I put her on the gym the bright colors and sounds she gets so excited she coos and touches all the toys. The toys are made of good quality and my granddaughter has no problem grabbing and holding onto the toys. Thanks for making a great product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudGrandmommie
Graham, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very good
8/14/2014

Customer review by babycai

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by babycai
by babycai

the shining star really drives my son's attention. the mat quality is really soft and nice. my son loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babycai
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WOW!!
2/13/2015

Customer review by debbie

5.0 stars 2/13/2015 by debbie
by debbie

I bought this for a girl with a new baby who comes to work with her everyday. The baby is just about 6 weeks - 8 weeks old. She needed something other than being in a seat or swing. This is what I found and she lays there for over an hour at a time just cooing and talking to it. The baby absolutely loves it. I have seen many of these; my daughter had a different one two years ago with her infant.....this one is, in my opinion, so much better, meaning the baby is excited to be laying there looking and listening and every once in awhile hitting something with her hands when excited. FIVE STARS for sure!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
debbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/17/2013

Customer review by Jenazure

4.0 stars 2/17/2013 by Jenazure
by Jenazure

Baby lives spending time on mat. Under the Sea Einstein was more entertaining for our little one though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenazure
Los Angeles, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
H
8/9/2014

Customer review by heat607

1.0 stars 8/9/2014 by heat607
by heat607

Missing pieces

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heat607
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews