Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 240 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

240 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

240 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
169
4 stars
54
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 stars
2
1-20 of 232 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 232 total reviews
1-20 of 232 reviews
10/8/2011

Customer review by srae831

4.0 stars 10/8/2011 by srae831
by srae831

I had bought the cheapest car seat I could find at 56 dollars, got it home and realized how incredibly uncomfortable my son would be in that seat when he was born. There was virtually no padding for his little head so we returned it and bought one made by Graco. I love this car seat! It's cute, priced right and has a nice foam pad for his head in addition to the hard safety foam all car seats have. It's still very lightweight and having the base to stay in the car is a plus. We bought a Graco stroller at a garage sale that was at least 8 years old and although the patterns on the stroller and car seat do not match, they interlock and can be used together. Thank you Graco!

Was this review helpful? (39) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
srae831
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
3/18/2012

Customer review by PSLNYCGRL570

5.0 stars 3/18/2012 by PSLNYCGRL570
by PSLNYCGRL570

I just picked up the Grace infant car seat. I love it, love the pattern of the car seat, the safety features and comfy-ness of it. The safety belt harness is easy to latch off/on. Overall, for the price of car seat, its an excellent product. The other reviewer mentioned that the fabric is synthetic, and I agree. But if you just place a thin receiving blanket before placing baby in the car seat, you'll be set. Its made so that its washable and waterproof. I live in hot south florida, and i need to place some sort of cotton blanket in it anyways to keep baby cool and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PSLNYCGRL570
Port St. Lucie, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the price
8/29/2012

Customer review by momoff4boys

4.0 stars 8/29/2012 by momoff4boys
by momoff4boys

We weren't looking for anything fancy or expensive, and this car seat fit the bill. Sure there are pricier seats out there, but they are all just as safe so why spend the extra $$ just for a name? Also, babies aren't in this size car seat for very long, so it's fine for the short term. The cons do outweigh the pros, but none of them are safety related, so they're more just minor annoyances: Pros - Lightweight Neutral print (we got it for our boy) Comes with removable head cushion (though it doesn't do much) Cons - Sunshade isn't big enough Carseat with base is very bulky in back seat Straps adjust in the back, which makes it only slightly more difficult to take baby in/out All in all, I would definitely recommend this car seat, with the caveat that you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momoff4boys
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/17/2012

Customer review by amalar

5.0 stars 6/17/2012 by amalar
by amalar

This is the cutest carseat ever. I love that we were able to bundle it with an extra base so that when we switch vehicles we do not have to change over the whole lot of carseat stuff. I like to just click and go. Thank youy Graco and Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amalar
idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great car seat for any sized baby!
6/4/2012

Customer review by ProudMomma13

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by ProudMomma13
by ProudMomma13

My daughter was born small (6 lbs.) I bought a padded insert to add to the car seat & she fit inside perfectly. The car seat was easy to install (I have the LATCH system). Fast forward to 6 months later & she's grown A LOT. She is 27 inches tall & 19 lbs., 8 oz. The car seat has grown very well with her - I adjusted the straps & they fit with her long body. This car seat only goes to 22 lbs., so I'm getting ready to purchase a convertible car seat & sadly I will be leaving this one behind but it was worth the money. I would definitely recommend this car seat to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudMomma13
South Bend, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable
2/7/2013

Customer review by michelleann70

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by michelleann70
by michelleann70

I looked at several car seat and I felt this one was overall my best choice with having the headrest. I like the texture of the material. Easy to use, seems comfortable

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
michelleann70
45142
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great carseat!
6/12/2012

Customer review by Dea2012

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by Dea2012
by Dea2012

We bought this carseat for my son, and we sure did not go wrong! Graco is a well known brand already with wonderful baby products. It is a very cute, and sung carseat. it has a side impact test done on it. Handle is very sturdy and you can adjust it to like 4 different positions. snaps into the base easily and is easily removed from the base as well.. only comment i have to graco is they needed to add more padding to where the babys behind sits it seems a little hard We folded up a receiving blanket and put that down for extra padding for him Material is nice, easily cleaned and waterproof and waterproof canopy. I live in Florida and it can be hot my sons back does get warm and sweaty knowing the material feels cool to the touch before placing the baby in. But hey where in florida nothings perfect but this car seat is excellent for the price you wont go wrong with graco check out the matching stroller to we bought this as the travel system the car seat locks right into the stroller to for smaller babies very easy to handle and put in

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dea2012
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great car seat
10/1/2011

Customer review by ZingaLv

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by ZingaLv
by ZingaLv

top rated and super cute...can't go wrong

Was this review helpful? (6) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZingaLv
Southern, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product....prefect price
8/7/2012

Customer review by goodaz

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by goodaz
by goodaz

my boyfriend and i were looking for a reliable but cheap carseat that the baby would use for a while until we got back on our feet. it had the head support which was a plus in my book. the pattern is super cute, i just love it!! we bought the carseat first but since i liked it so much i ended up buying the stroller afterwards

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goodaz
paterson, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not very practical
9/25/2012

Customer review by M0THER0f2

3.0 stars 9/25/2012 by M0THER0f2
by M0THER0f2

this looked like a great deal online and Graco really makes a great car seat, but when I got it I realized that the straps adjust individually on the BACK of the seat. That's what I get for not looking at the fine print. I ended up returning it and paying more for a seat where I can adjust the straps in the front.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
M0THER0f2
Sumter, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1/27/2012

Customer review by sueandcd

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by sueandcd
by sueandcd

This item was recommended to me as a seat for a new great grandaughter. It is for a shower gift so has not been opened yet. I have heard that they are nice seats.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sueandcd
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Love this carseat!
3/28/2012

Customer review by montecarloss72

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by montecarloss72
by montecarloss72

This car seat was exactly as the picture shows. I love all the little animals and the green is really pretty on it.It's light and easy to carry, which will be a plus! I can not wait to get to use it in just a few months when my new little bundle of joy is due in June :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
montecarloss72
Savannah, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Not bad
12/14/2011

Customer review by mrmikefm

4.0 stars 12/14/2011 by mrmikefm
by mrmikefm

Its not a bad car seat. It works well with the newer Graco strollers. However, The material on it feels cheap and won't be warm. It's not clot. It must be something sythetic. We needed a new car seat, and for the price and something that works with our newer Graco stroller, this one can't be beat. If you are looking for overall quality instead of price, this might not be the one for you.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrmikefm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Carseat
9/13/2012

Customer review by masterpainter

4.0 stars 9/13/2012 by masterpainter
by masterpainter

The only reason I am not giving this a 5 star rating is because of the sun shade. This is hard to describe but the sun shade cannot be moved to block the sun in some circumstances, it really only blocks the top half of the car seat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
masterpainter
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
AuntBecky1
2/3/2013

Customer review by AuntBecky1

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by AuntBecky1
by AuntBecky1

This product was bought as a gift for my first nephew. It was delivered quickly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntBecky1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful
2/9/2013

Customer review by monkgirl80

5.0 stars 2/9/2013 by monkgirl80
by monkgirl80

I received the carseat and took it out of the box, it is exactly what I wanted and it was all ready to go. The padding is great which is located on the top for the head and when my little one gets here, she will be well protected. Very affordable and very cute. Can't wait to bring her home in it. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
monkgirl80
Wheatland, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
4/17/2013

Customer review by mama1984

5.0 stars 4/17/2013 by mama1984
by mama1984

Not that I have any others to compare with, but I do love this car seat. It is easy to carry, snug enough to keep my little guy safe, but spacious enough he can sit in it while not in the car and stretch out. The straps are easily adjusted without having the fear of them getting loose over time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mama1984
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/19/2013

Customer review by Peacebee

5.0 stars 8/19/2013 by Peacebee
by Peacebee

My son and daughter-in-law are very happy with the purchase. Love the quality and design even more that they thought.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peacebee
Jackson, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/5/2012

Customer review by Isha1610

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by Isha1610
by Isha1610

It is a great product for the price. Lightweight and cute. Love the head support inside. Fits perfectly in my car and on the zooland literider stroller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Isha1610
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Versatile carseat
10/3/2013

Customer review by Ganyer

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by Ganyer
by Ganyer

I love that this car seat works with the older Graco bases and strollers. My daughter has an older stroller and this one works with older model strollers and bases rather than the newer car seats that would not work for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ganyer
Bolingbrook, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 232 total reviews
1-20 of 232 reviews