Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 295 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

295 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

295 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
203
4 stars
67
3 stars
14
2 stars
7
1 stars
4
1-20 of 283 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 283 total reviews
1-20 of 283 reviews
Overall Great Product
6/23/2016

Customer review by coffeebeanfiend

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by coffeebeanfiend
by coffeebeanfiend

This has held up great for 3.5 years now and we will use it for our second baby as it is still in perfect shape. Easy to use and I feel like our precious cargo is as safe as can be. The Stroller is very comfortable and perfect to take to the zoo and amusement parks as the tires transition between concrete, asphalt, and gravel very well. It is plenty big enough for the average 3 year old. The only reason we will not continue to use is the need for a sit and stand as we transition to a family of 4 but I highly recommend this to anyone.

coffeebeanfiend
3/12/2012

Customer review by thegeeg

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by thegeeg
by thegeeg

After the premature birth of my grandson, we polled the Neonatologists before deciding which brands would be most suitable for a four hour car ride home. They almost unanimously chose the Graco SnugRide as having the safest and most appropriate positioning for an infant's airway. We couldn't be more pleased...he slept all the way home without incident and enjoys "sightseeing" from his carseat when used as an infant carrier, as well. No need for extra padding if the seat is constructed as well as the Graco. It has definitely earned my trust!

Was this review helpful? (49) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thegeeg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great sturdy car seat!
3/7/2012

Customer review by Andeama

5.0 stars 3/7/2012 by Andeama
by Andeama

Light weight, easy to use car seat. I have had no problems with it, and it seems really comfortable. It's compatable with our Graco double stroller that we found on sale at K-Mart. It clicked in great and everything. I can't imagine going with the larger carriers though... Even though it's light weight, the baby still makes it heavy! So I wouldn't go with any bigger of a car seat. 22 lbs is PLENTY!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Andeama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works great especially for premies
6/21/2016

Customer review by Jessie twins mom

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Jessie twins mom
by Jessie twins mom

Bought these for premie twins and they work great. Easy to use and install.

Jessie twins mom
does the job and thats it
2/28/2012

Customer review by babiesrcuteineveryway

3.0 stars 2/28/2012 by babiesrcuteineveryway
by babiesrcuteineveryway

I normally only buy Graco and since walmart where I live no longer carries graco car seats I decided to go online . THe whole seat is nice but one thing about it has made the whole things a bummer for me. The 5 point harness. The buckles are very hard to push into the snap, it feels like it was not made correctly or its off. I am trying to replace the carseat now because I am concerned about it being malfunctioned.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babiesrcuteineveryway
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice
3/29/2012

Customer review by pagemc

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by pagemc
by pagemc

I bought this car seat for my 10th grandchild....I trust this brand as all of my grandchildren have had one...I love the colors of this one also...very good quality!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pagemc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
6/13/2016

Customer review by Isaacmom

5.0 stars 6/13/2016 by Isaacmom
by Isaacmom

Got this product from my insurance and love it works really well for my child.

Isaacmom
good for the price
7/17/2015

Customer review by lizandemsmom

3.0 stars 7/17/2015 by lizandemsmom
by lizandemsmom

I originally bought this product for its light weight, compact size, and price, I was very pleased with my original expectations, though I was disappointed with the fact that there where only two adjustment slots for the shoulder straps and none for the crotch strap. I found that after removing my daughter from the seat 2 or 3 times I would have to re-tighten the straps, ( the straps would loosen on their own, but not while she was in the seat, only after removing her from the force of undoing and pulling on the straps to get her arms out) other then that, I really liked it, it was super easy to clean and I really like how the base had 3 different angle levels, and I loved the round moving level indicator on the side, made me feel very good that I new she was at a safe angle at all times, even without the base sometimes. Overall pleased with the car seat, I know there are better out there, but for my budget, it was great quality for the price I paid.

lizandemsmom
Great Seat/Price, Tight for Space in small cars
5/26/2014

Customer review by NowAMomOf3

4.0 stars 5/26/2014 by NowAMomOf3
by NowAMomOf3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was a great buy and it came with the extra base for another car!!! I shopped around and it was by far the best deal with the best safety ratings. The only down side is if you have a smaller car with 2 other car seats already in it, space can be pretty tight!! I have 2 forward facing boosters and this will be a rear facing seat for our new little one. Also I have a older car (2001 Saturn) which doesn't have the "quick latch" jacks. It gets really tight trying to buckle the boosters when the infant seat is already in. We also have a 2010 Honda CRV, and all 3 seats fit with better spacing because the vehicle is larger in general. The quick latches are not the "Secure Latch" style, just the "Clip" style. Love the seat, and the color can go for boy or girl, but it is a tight fit for a smaller car with other car seats in the back seat. Maybe this will be my reason for upgrading to a mini van :>)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NowAMomOf3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
super
4/26/2016

Customer review by mo 456

5.0 stars 4/26/2016 by mo 456
by mo 456

does the job safe and secure looks quite comfortable

mo 456
5/13/2012

Customer review by Kidhelper

3.0 stars 5/13/2012 by Kidhelper
by Kidhelper

Very lightweight and easy to use except for loosening the straps. They used to have a tether in the front and now you have to go behind the carrier to loosen them.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kidhelper
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT, GREAT INFANT SEAT
4/5/2016

Customer review by happyparents

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by happyparents
by happyparents

We bought this a year ago for our youngest. From the start, we knew we had made the right choice. It was easy to use and secures baby correctly. Baby's head never bobbed over and he slept peacefully, especially on long drives. We love this car seat. It is easy very easy to clean. Graco always has quality products, and that is important for us as parents. Thanks Graco!!

happyparents
Held up for 4 years!
11/11/2014

Customer review by Ashleybeth7502

4.0 stars 11/11/2014 by Ashleybeth7502
by Ashleybeth7502

I bought this seat for my first child in 08/2010 and am now using it for my second child. After making sure it had not expired I was so happy that it was still in great condition for our use again. The seat cover is easy to clean, and easy enough to take off to clean. Adjusting the straps are more difficult, since they are in the back you have to almost turn the seat upside down to adjust them. My son is growing fast the my daughter did, so I'm adjusting them more often and it's a pain. The positive note about that is they won't loosen on their own, so no worries about how often they are pulled on, they won't loosen. And it's SO easy to snap it in and out of the stroller! It's great since babies fall asleep all the time, you don't need to worry about waking them up when taking them from the car to the stroller and stroller to car. For the price this is the best investment.

Ashleybeth7502
Great for bigger babies
12/26/2015

Customer review by nativeAZgirl84

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by nativeAZgirl84
by nativeAZgirl84

I bought this car seat used at a kids consignment sale. I love that it is machine washable. I also have noticed that stains do not stick to it like other products I have used in the passed. A+ for that. The only downside the these car seats is that the bases are not interchangeable. I have twin girls and I already owned a car seat with a base from Graco. When I bought this I didn't realize that our current base could not be used for it. We had to go out and buy another base that would. One more thing, one of my twins is naturally bigger that the other and I have noticed that this car seat is perfect for the bigger one. Lots of room the grow, but I wouldn't put my littlest one in here. Not a lot of cushion to keep her still.

nativeAZgirl84
Lasted 2 months
3/4/2016

Customer review by Landen2015

1.0 stars 3/4/2016 by Landen2015
by Landen2015

I got this swing for Christmas and by February it doesn't work. It will no longer swing.... very disappointed

Landen2015
Love the design
1/31/2016

Customer review by crlopez0822

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by crlopez0822
by crlopez0822

I recently this car seat when my son was born and i have to say i loved it. Since it got the colors i like, it fitted on my son perfectly. I loved the design and the color.

crlopez0822
Great for the price
1/19/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/19/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Have used this for our son for a few months and we love it. Works really well and the price wasnt hard to take either. Only down side to it was the straps. To tifhten them is a bit of a pain but otherwise love the seat.

An anonymous customer
Great basic car seat
11/2/2015

Customer review by Jenny127

4.0 stars 11/2/2015 by Jenny127
by Jenny127

This seat works very well if you just want something functional and basic. There are no fancy components or extra features, which makes is simple to use and install. The belts are adjustable at the shoulders, hips, and between the legs, which was perfect for our baby who started small, became chubby, and then got slimmer -- all within 6 months. The head area gets a little narrow at the top, so we had to go to a Graco convertible seat a little before our daughter actually hit the height limit.

Jenny127
Great basic carseat
11/14/2015

Customer review by mommy0210

4.0 stars 11/14/2015 by mommy0210
by mommy0210

This is a good carseat. It is a very basic carseat. Works wonderful for the cost and connects with Graco strollers well. The only con os there was no canopy but I found that a blanket drapped over works just as well as long as its not windy. Safety wise a very good and dependable carseat. I have used it with 2 children and it is still working great. Comfortable grip for carrying. Also very lightweight doesn't add too much weight.

mommy0210
Great infant seat
8/17/2013

Customer review by Didi

5.0 stars 8/17/2013 by Didi
by Didi

I have had a Graco snug ride infant seat for all 7 of my kids when they were infants.I loved every one of them. They are comfortable and stylish and come and lots of different styles and colors. The base and balance zone in the seat itself makes it foolproof because it adjusts to accommodate a child of any size. You know you are installing it correctly. They now have seats that fit your child as they get bigger,up to 35 lbs. With our first kids they could only use the infant seats up to 25 lbs. This means you get more use out if your seat and that is very convenient. I have always purchased Graco products over the years because they are safe,sturdy and dependable products and when it comes to my children those qualities are very important to me.

Didi
1-20 of 283 total reviews
1-20 of 283 reviews