Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 243 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

243 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

243 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
166
4 stars
57
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 stars
3
1-20 of 231 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 231 total reviews
1-20 of 231 reviews
3/12/2012

Customer review by thegeeg

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by thegeeg
by thegeeg

After the premature birth of my grandson, we polled the Neonatologists before deciding which brands would be most suitable for a four hour car ride home. They almost unanimously chose the Graco SnugRide as having the safest and most appropriate positioning for an infant's airway. We couldn't be more pleased...he slept all the way home without incident and enjoys "sightseeing" from his carseat when used as an infant carrier, as well. No need for extra padding if the seat is constructed as well as the Graco. It has definitely earned my trust!

Was this review helpful? (49) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thegeeg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great sturdy car seat!
3/7/2012

Customer review by Andeama

5.0 stars 3/7/2012 by Andeama
by Andeama

Light weight, easy to use car seat. I have had no problems with it, and it seems really comfortable. It's compatable with our Graco double stroller that we found on sale at K-Mart. It clicked in great and everything. I can't imagine going with the larger carriers though... Even though it's light weight, the baby still makes it heavy! So I wouldn't go with any bigger of a car seat. 22 lbs is PLENTY!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Andeama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
does the job and thats it
2/28/2012

Customer review by babiesrcuteineveryway

3.0 stars 2/28/2012 by babiesrcuteineveryway
by babiesrcuteineveryway

I normally only buy Graco and since walmart where I live no longer carries graco car seats I decided to go online . THe whole seat is nice but one thing about it has made the whole things a bummer for me. The 5 point harness. The buckles are very hard to push into the snap, it feels like it was not made correctly or its off. I am trying to replace the carseat now because I am concerned about it being malfunctioned.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babiesrcuteineveryway
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice
3/29/2012

Customer review by pagemc

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by pagemc
by pagemc

I bought this car seat for my 10th grandchild....I trust this brand as all of my grandchildren have had one...I love the colors of this one also...very good quality!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pagemc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/13/2012

Customer review by Kidhelper

3.0 stars 5/13/2012 by Kidhelper
by Kidhelper

Very lightweight and easy to use except for loosening the straps. They used to have a tether in the front and now you have to go behind the carrier to loosen them.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kidhelper
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
newborn safety
6/6/2014

Customer review by papa2gramma

5.0 stars 6/6/2014 by papa2gramma
by papa2gramma

My grandson was born on Friday. When they put him in it everything fit snug and he didn't move when they tested it for movement. I like it because the sides seem to be higher then others. It seems to mold right to the infants body.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
papa2gramma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great seat
4/2/2013

Customer review by Dancingmomma

4.0 stars 4/2/2013 by Dancingmomma
by Dancingmomma

I really like this carseat because it's really safe but is way lighter than my chicco keyfit seat. The seat cover is a lot cuter in person than online too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dancingmomma
Harrison, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Seat/Price, Tight for Space in small cars
5/26/2014

Customer review by NowAMomOf3

4.0 stars 5/26/2014 by NowAMomOf3
by NowAMomOf3

This was a great buy and it came with the extra base for another car!!! I shopped around and it was by far the best deal with the best safety ratings. The only down side is if you have a smaller car with 2 other car seats already in it, space can be pretty tight!! I have 2 forward facing boosters and this will be a rear facing seat for our new little one. Also I have a older car (2001 Saturn) which doesn't have the "quick latch" jacks. It gets really tight trying to buckle the boosters when the infant seat is already in. We also have a 2010 Honda CRV, and all 3 seats fit with better spacing because the vehicle is larger in general. The quick latches are not the "Secure Latch" style, just the "Clip" style. Love the seat, and the color can go for boy or girl, but it is a tight fit for a smaller car with other car seats in the back seat. Maybe this will be my reason for upgrading to a mini van :>)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NowAMomOf3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great deal
11/7/2012

Customer review by StreetGrandmother

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by StreetGrandmother
by StreetGrandmother

Bought this for my daughter's baby shower. Love the pattern and that the car seat snaps right into the matching stroller so our coming grandson can be moved from the car to the store and back to the store without being disturbed. Grace products have always been reliable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StreetGrandmother
Norman, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really Cute
4/14/2014

Customer review by WyoGal32

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by WyoGal32
by WyoGal32

Haven't had the chance to put this to use just yet but the quality is great. Seems like it would be very easy to wipe clean. The colors and pattern would be great for a boy or girl. The canopy seems sturdy and large enough for the baby to get plenty of shade. Light weight. I really love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WyoGal32
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very handy product
6/2/2014

Customer review by newbabymommy1

4.0 stars 6/2/2014 by newbabymommy1
by newbabymommy1

Good

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newbabymommy1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this seat!
3/16/2013

Customer review by thechellemom

4.0 stars 3/16/2013 by thechellemom
by thechellemom

Ordered it for my son and I love it. He's not here yet for me to see how he likes it, but the material isn't too much of the plastic type nylon material, and is soft. Also very easy to attach and remove from the base. Only complaint is the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thechellemom
Havelock, nC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful carrier for infants!
11/19/2013

Customer review by Homerskitkat

5.0 stars 11/19/2013 by Homerskitkat
by Homerskitkat

Very nice carrier... Colors are bright and pretty. Our daughter seems comfy and safe while in it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Homerskitkat
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great carseat
12/7/2012

Customer review by angel195858

5.0 stars 12/7/2012 by angel195858
by angel195858

i ordered this car seat for my grandson and they just love it. it keeps him nice and cozy :) . i would recommend this highly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angel195858
georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/22/2010

Customer review by MamaBear

5.0 stars 2/22/2010 by MamaBear
by MamaBear

MamaBear
3/2/2010

Customer review by kmazz88

5.0 stars 3/2/2010 by kmazz88
by kmazz88

kmazz88
5/14/2010

Customer review by Walloood

5.0 stars 5/14/2010 by Walloood
by Walloood

Walloood
6/3/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

An anonymous customer
8/3/2010

Customer review by jen of 2 1/2

5.0 stars 8/3/2010 by jen of 2 1/2
by jen of 2 1/2

jen of 2 1/2
3/12/2010

Customer review by Sydney

5.0 stars 3/12/2010 by Sydney
by Sydney

Sydney
1-20 of 231 total reviews
1-20 of 231 reviews