Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 174 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

174 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

174 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
59
4 stars
42
3 stars
9
2 stars
15
1 stars
49
1-20 of 153 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 153 total reviews
1-20 of 153 reviews
Gentle and soothing baby swing
1/28/2012

Customer review by wisper01

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by wisper01
by wisper01

My little baby loved this swing The setup instructions was illustrative and easy to follow, it took me about 10minutes to get all set. the baby loved it, it was a good way to get him to sleep and stay asleep. It is safe and secure

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wisper01
San Bruno
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
12/7/2011

Customer review by Srab

4.0 stars 12/7/2011 by Srab
by Srab

The swing is very easy to assemble and light to carry. The height is adjustable, which is nice, if you are sitting on the floor, you can have your child next to you. The seat is spacious and can be reclined. It would be nice, if if had a music option as well.

Was this review helpful? (33) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Srab
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Value
11/28/2011

Customer review by MaBelleSouth

4.0 stars 11/28/2011 by MaBelleSouth
by MaBelleSouth

Baby likes it... need I say more? Good price, very easy 'ship-to-store' service, and arrived quickly. Works well and seems to be holding up to use.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaBelleSouth
Marshall, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Can't push a 7lb newborn!
3/20/2012

Customer review by WhatevernameLeigh

1.0 stars 3/20/2012 by WhatevernameLeigh
by WhatevernameLeigh

I just had my baby, tried it once to see if she liked it, which she did, it worked fine but she was only in it for 5 mins. A week later i put her in it and it's making the clicking noise but not rocking. No matter what i do it stops rocking! But i take her out of it, it works fine. Really, 7lbs too much for a swing? Taking it back and getting a better swing!

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhatevernameLeigh
WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
good for basic needs and price
12/1/2011

Customer review by texasgeorgetown

4.0 stars 12/1/2011 by texasgeorgetown
by texasgeorgetown

This product works for what I needed. However, I did find it to be loud, but it seems from my research, that all make a loud noise called "white noise". My kid just stares where the noise comes from more than he stares at the elephants. It does require batteries. It does not come with an AC adapter for the wall. It is small and that works best in my home, versus the others i seen that take up a lot of space. i have no complaints, it works for what i was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
texasgeorgetown
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/11/2012

Customer review by chocolatesalsa

1.0 stars 8/11/2012 by chocolatesalsa
by chocolatesalsa

was not happy at all with this product. Its not as easy to handle at they say and I had it less than a month and had to change the batteries twice. My little girl did not like sitting in it either. The worst thing about it was it just stopped working. I sat my little one in it and it barely moved, so i changed the batteries and still nothing. I took her out and it worked fine. Not exactly the point of the product to swing with nothing in it. Plus my little girl is just that Little. she weighed less than 10 pounds at the time and the limit was 25 pounds. dont waste your money.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chocolatesalsa
clinton NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/7/2012

Customer review by navywiife

3.0 stars 5/7/2012 by navywiife
by navywiife

i loved the neutral design. easy to assemble. but ended up returning it. the thing i did not like was that it was too loud. sounded like a ticking clock.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
navywiife
Would recommend to a friend? No
Swing stopped swinging after 2 weeks of use.
5/24/2012

Customer review by 4babiesmomma

1.0 stars 5/24/2012 by 4babiesmomma
by 4babiesmomma

Stopped swinging after 2 weeks of use. Tried 2 different sets of new batteries and it still wont swing. Gears no longer make a sound- gears are probably the defect.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4babiesmomma
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product
1/29/2012

Customer review by Mrsduplessis12

4.0 stars 1/29/2012 by Mrsduplessis12
by Mrsduplessis12

I like this swing. Make sure u have C batteries. The only down fall is no music on it. For the price it would b nice for a little music. Other then that, my 2 month baby loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mrsduplessis12
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not happy
2/1/2012

Customer review by 125468

3.0 stars 2/1/2012 by 125468
by 125468

went threw all of the information about the piece and could't find powering info. so i turned to the question area of the listing and found that it was also 110 volt powered. incorrect. but it is what it is

Was this review helpful? (0) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
125468
va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/20/2013

Customer review by PJBW

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by PJBW
by PJBW

My sons swing motor died and he loves to move so there was no way to go with out one. This one works great to move him and stores away in such a small area when he isn't in it. I would buy this swing again and tell others to get it too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PJBW
Picayune, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to put together
2/27/2013

Customer review by Henloriann

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by Henloriann
by Henloriann

Babies (twins) love it. Been a few years (I'm the Nana) since I put one of these together and they make the swings much easier to put together. Nice, love Graco stuff!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Henloriann
Fort Dodge, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/9/2013

Customer review by Soapgirl21

5.0 stars 6/9/2013 by Soapgirl21
by Soapgirl21

I gave this to my son & daughter-in-law for my first grandbaby. They all love it so I love it too:D

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Soapgirl21
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great swing for the price
7/14/2013

Customer review by mle76

5.0 stars 7/14/2013 by mle76
by mle76

easy to assemble. adjustable height. no loud clicking. my 2 month old likes to swing mostly on the highest setting. comfortable. It does a great job!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mle76
pahrump,nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/26/2013

Customer review by Auldyin1

5.0 stars 4/26/2013 by Auldyin1
by Auldyin1

This has been purchased as a gift and has not been given yet. Easy to to order online and delivered to my local store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Auldyin1
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
hight
3/15/2012

Customer review by bowsmom

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by bowsmom
by bowsmom

i have a bad back so i needed a swing that was at good hight without the price of a full size one

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bowsmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/2/2013

Customer review by Anabel1115

5.0 stars 7/2/2013 by Anabel1115
by Anabel1115

Let me start by saying the shipping was amazing, super fast. The swing was pretty easy to put together as long as you read the directions (my dad tried to do it without) I bought this for my parents house since they were watching him when I went to work, and the baby seems to like this better than the really expensive one I have at home. I def recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anabel1115
Valencia ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy owner
11/25/2013

Customer review by HM1006

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by HM1006
by HM1006

I am overall very pleased with this swing! It has saved the day as far as soothing my baby! She didn't care much for a bouncer and this swing keeps her happy! I am finally able to do something's around the house, I.e. Cooking & cleaning, that I wasn't able to do before. If you are looking for a swing that doesn't make ant noise you may want to look into another swing, you can definitely hear this when it's turned on. It's nothing that bothers me but something others may not enjoy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HM1006
Suffolk, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great swing for its price!
10/22/2012

Customer review by TtG49

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by TtG49
by TtG49

Great swing for its price. Bought this for our grandson for in our home. He visits often, and he loves it! It stores away perfect. Folds down and compact for travel or storage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TtG49
wenatchee, washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent product
8/22/2012

Customer review by FaveAuntie

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by FaveAuntie
by FaveAuntie

This was a gift; the recipient loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FaveAuntie
Shirley, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 153 total reviews
1-20 of 153 reviews