Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 229 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

229 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

229 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
165
4 stars
39
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 stars
5
1-20 of 220 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 220 total reviews
1-20 of 220 reviews
Adorable seat but beware-- has hot pink dots
9/16/2012

Customer review by LDsMOMinLA

4.0 stars 9/16/2012 by LDsMOMinLA
by LDsMOMinLA

I am expecting and ordered this seat online at 4 months, before knowing the gender of my baby. It arrived super quickly and is a very cute seat. However, I feel like I have to warn other moms that one row of these dots is definitely a shade of bright/hot pink. I don't know if it was my computer monitor, but the dots looked red to me online. I even had a friend look at it before I ordered to make sure it was "gender neutral' and she agreed that it was. We were both surprised by the rows of pink dots. It's not that big of a deal, but I wanted something without pink in case I have a boy. It doesn't scream "girl", but I don't see why they couldn't have made this completely neutral-- it was so close to being perfect. Some people might not care, as this seat is absolutely structurally sound and great in every other way, but I thought I'd warn others who are looking for a gender neutral seat!

Was this review helpful? (41) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LDsMOMinLA
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great for a preemie!
4/30/2012

Customer review by MomX3Triplets

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by MomX3Triplets
by MomX3Triplets

I had triplets at 26 weeks...my babies were tiny even for 4 lbs. This carseat was very good...works great for a preemie. It is really easy to get in and out of the car; the base has hooks that connect it into the car - which is very convenient once installed; and it has alot of padding around the baby.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomX3Triplets
Fort Scott, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
I wish I had this with my first two babies...
8/2/2012

Customer review by judahmom

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by judahmom
by judahmom

I absolutely love this car seat. It is easy to get in and out of my truck, which is a problem I had with a previous one. I didn't know what my baby was, and I like that it can go boy or girl. The material is nice, and I love that there are holes in the little umbrella so air can get through if you need to keep the sun out of your baby's eyes. That is a big plus living in Texas.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
judahmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the look!!
2/11/2012

Customer review by NicoleP54

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by NicoleP54
by NicoleP54

I am in love with the colors of this car seat. We have not tried it out yet but so far so good. My husband and I are not fond of most neutral color car seats out there so finding one in black was very refreshing. Can't wait for our little rocker to try this out! Wal-Mart did not have the complete jogging stroller system that we wanted so I bought the jogging stroller on Target.com. They look great together! http://www.target.com/p/Graco-Trekko-3-Wheel-Stroller/-/A-13425686

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NicoleP54
Port Hueneme, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1/14/2013

Customer review by Cletta

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by Cletta
by Cletta

I bought this car seat for my daughter's baby due in March and after much research this car seat was one of the best on the market and priced reasonably. I purchased one for my daughter-in law as well two years ago and she loved it and is now using for her second baby. Well made product and meets safety requirements.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cletta
Yakima, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hard to Keep Clean
12/11/2013

Customer review by motherofbraelyn

2.0 stars 12/11/2013 by motherofbraelyn
by motherofbraelyn

The car seat is a soft almost velvet like material. It seemed like it would be hot in the summer and hard to keep clean. It is not a material you can wipe off to clean. You would need to remove the cover and machine wash it frequently. We returned the car seat to get one that is more of what we were looking for.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
motherofbraelyn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Worth the price
4/7/2014

Customer review by nshuval

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by nshuval
by nshuval

Wasn't hard to install, not very heavy to carry.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nshuval
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good light car seat!
11/14/2013

Customer review by mommyguerrero

4.0 stars 11/14/2013 by mommyguerrero
by mommyguerrero

Car seat looked exactly like the picture except the warnin label on side of fabric, but all car seats have this. It's light and the fabric seems soft.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyguerrero
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product with a good price
4/15/2014

Customer review by deere14u

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by deere14u
by deere14u

I am extremely happy with this product. I bought it at a good price and it was a good quality. I also bought an extra base so my husband could keep one in his vehicle and I wouldn't have to keep changing out.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deere14u
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great color but not for big babies :(
11/8/2012

Customer review by BrooklynBrina

3.0 stars 11/8/2012 by BrooklynBrina
by BrooklynBrina

Like I had mention, the color and the look of the car seat are really nice looking. It can go for both girl or boy thats what I really love about it. Its Easy to get in and out of my jeep. The seatbelt is very easy to lach. My baby boy sleeps very well in it, his head stays straight and doesn't hang over. The padding is very comfortable but the only thing I am very upset about is that car seat doesn't fit him any more. My son is only 4 months and I have to go out and buy a new car seat now to fit his weight. My son was 8lbs 7oz when born and now he's 18lbs and he crys when hes put into it because it's to tight around him. Now it's getting colder he will be wearing a snow suit so he will definitely not fit into it. I buy things to last awhile and it's such a shame this car seat didn't not good for big babies.

Was this review helpful? (8) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrooklynBrina
Tuckerton Nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/20/2013

Customer review by Elijah74

5.0 stars 8/20/2013 by Elijah74
by Elijah74

As first time Grandparents my wife and I are expecting three little road warriors in October. The Graco, Snug Ride 30 infant cars which came highly recommended. So, we decided to purchased two of them for the twins.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elijah74
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/17/2012

Customer review by slsk

4.0 stars 1/17/2012 by slsk
by slsk

The thing that I love about this car seat is that it is mostly black and can be used for either a boy or girl. So many car seats are gender specific. The down-side to this product is that there are manufacturer warning labels that aren't removable on the front side of the cloth. I think it looks tacky, but that's how they all are. It may be more noticeable on this particular car seat due to it being black.

Was this review helpful? (6) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slsk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Graco--very reliable and durable
2/26/2013

Customer review by xONeHoTTMaMa

4.0 stars 2/26/2013 by xONeHoTTMaMa
by xONeHoTTMaMa

I haven't used this carseat yet, but I've used Graco with my other two children. I also have used baby trend. Graco is by far the lightest and most durable carseat I've found for the value. Graco comes in tons of styles and holds up well. This one in particular is very cute! I thought it was red but it turned out to be a dark orange which I like better! Can't wait to see little man in it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xONeHoTTMaMa
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great car seat!
12/8/2012

Customer review by M0Mt02

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by M0Mt02
by M0Mt02

I have to say that this Graco car seat is the best! The quality is great and the material is soft and well made... I always buy Graco products and is never dissapointed! I was going to buy the chicco but decided to go with Graco since this brand never lets me down. I'm so happy I bought this car seat! I haven't used it yet, but hope my daughter will love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
M0Mt02
East Windsor, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Car Seat
2/16/2013

Customer review by Mamitarsy

4.0 stars 2/16/2013 by Mamitarsy
by Mamitarsy

After almost three weeks of battling with customer service and two repeat orders I received my car seat just in time for my new baby. I originally purchased a different car seat but as I mentioned, it never delivered and or processed. I made the last attempt at purchasing from Walmart to save a few dollars. The waiting game was quite annoying but I am glad the product turned out to be soo beautiful and fits my all black Bugaboo Frog to a tee. I'm extremely price conscious and I end up saving 70+ dollars by buying it from here. Again, delivery was a pain but the product is just wonderful. Can't wait to have my baby in it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamitarsy
Woodhaven, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/27/2012

Customer review by armywife1989

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by armywife1989
by armywife1989

I bought this matching car seat to go with the Graco RoomFor2 Stand and Ride Double stroller & they look great together. Looks sturdy and is great quality. Can't wait to use it when my little one arrives!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
armywife1989
fayetteville, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great car seat for your baby
9/2/2013

Customer review by MimikDallas

5.0 stars 9/2/2013 by MimikDallas
by MimikDallas

Reasonably priced with price comparisons. Offers fantastic safety features the others did not at same price with different manufactures. I feed good about the baby's safety in this car seat. Ordered and received in 3-days. No back orders to have to deal with on postponing expected delivery. Smart buy - purchased for my grand baby that is due in November 2013.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MimikDallas
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy!
2/25/2013

Customer review by one4catt

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by one4catt
by one4catt

My kids did their research on this car seat and this was far the best out there, I picked up at Walmart ordered online great buy! Comfort and safety A+++ need the best for my grand baby! I wish Walmart carried matching stroller I found it at babys r us.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
one4catt
Apple Valley CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect
3/24/2014

Customer review by GK10

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by GK10
by GK10

fast shipping , perfect product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GK10
egypt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Seat!
8/15/2013

Customer review by mythreesons

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by mythreesons
by mythreesons

I used a snugride with all three of my babies. It is a great seat that I feel safe using. It is definitely the infant seat I would recommend to anyone!

mythreesons
1-20 of 220 total reviews
1-20 of 220 reviews