Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 69 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

69 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

69 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
47
4 stars
19
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 62 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews
excellent choice for grandma's house
12/6/2011

Customer review by rina86

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by rina86
by rina86

This is perfect as a second pack n play, or to leave at grandma's house. No fancy gadgets like a changing table or areas to hold diapers. Just a crib for the little one to sleep in when he visits. So that gave it a very affordable price tag. Was super easy to set up, and seems very durable and strong. Grandchild is still small enough to be in the upper section (the bassinet), but when a child gets bigger and you have to move the mattess part down to the floor section it seems like it will be too hard, but I think that is how they are all made so they can fold up and store.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rina86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great item for the price
12/28/2011

Customer review by Zenbud

4.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Zenbud
by Zenbud

Took a little work to get it back into the bag, but this is a great, simple but cute playard!! The mobile has elephants and owls - its perfect for when the grandbaby (due in June) will come and stay with Nana and Grandpa.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zenbud
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
should have bought this one in the first place!
6/12/2012

Customer review by Dea2012

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by Dea2012
by Dea2012

Graco has the best products I believe. My son is 3 months old and I choose the Zooland theme, he has the stroller and carseat travel system. We love it the carseat is so easy to collapse and fits easily into a sedan cars trunk. Its not too bight in color its just right. My Husband bought a "dream on me" play yard, and I told him to only buy graco. Well now he's realizing he should have listen to me. Its horrible to put up and to collapse it has no buttons on the outside like this one does, its all underneath inside the covering. So he fought with it to collapse because we where moving and he had to actually cut the material and mess in order to collapse this thing, then the bolt that holds the longer side of the bar snapped. Such a horrible design and a waste of money. So after looking and reading the reviews for this play yard we are pleased to say we are definitely going to purchase it. Should have in the first place NEVER BUY "DREAM ON ME" PRODUCTS BUY GRACO ONLY!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dea2012
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks adorable WHEN you can actually get it up...
8/23/2012

Customer review by Deidra44

1.0 stars 8/23/2012 by Deidra44
by Deidra44

This was NOT easy to 'snap' open....it took us 10mins of solid snapping/shaking to get the bars to click! At one point my husband flipped it upside down and steped on the side to click a bar in.. we FINALLY got the last one that took the longest...and it's absolutly adorable WHEN it's up. Im worried to ever take it down now, as I question if I will be able to set this up by myself...let alone with a sleepy new born waiting to nap in it :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deidra44
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/7/2012

Customer review by nwise

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by nwise
by nwise

easy to set up and really cute baby isn't here yet so we will see how long it lasts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nwise
west helena ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/19/2012

Customer review by Erandran

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by Erandran
by Erandran

we love this product. atm our little girl uses it as a bed she is 10lbs and it holds up perfectly, the only issue we have with it is the bassinet has no storage place, if you put it inside with the playpen it is hard to zip up and stretches the zipper to the point where i think it will break.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Erandran
Beloit, wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/26/2012

Customer review by MichyP

5.0 stars 7/26/2012 by MichyP
by MichyP

My grandson loves it but you have to make sure there are plenty of toys in there to keep him busy for a while. It was a great purchase for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MichyP
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice for storage
2/28/2012

Customer review by Tarynnn

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by Tarynnn
by Tarynnn

As of right now, I use my pack n play for storage, because my baby is due in April. But I use the bottom for baby clothing storage & it holds up very good. I wish it had a zipper on the bottom on the outside so I wouldn't have to remove the bassinet every time I wanted to put new clothes down there. It was quite easy to set up, I got stuck at the bassinet part where the bars go in the little pouches before placing the mattress over it, but that wasn't really a big deal. I just though I was missing some pieces. It also comes with a little storage back for when you take it to another place. I haven't used it, but it's nice to have that option instead of using a different bag & possibly losing track of it if we were going on a trip. The material is of a nice quality, I haven't noticed any breaks or scratches & cracks at all. The pattern is very cute, I've got almost the entire Zooland set, & it all looks very cute together. The mattress does seem a little hard, but I'll probably be using a sheet over that or possibly buying another thin crib mattress to relieve that. I know it's not supposed to be super soft, but it just feels a tad uncomfortable for anybody, like laying on a grass lawn.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tarynnn
Fallon, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product.
3/30/2013

Customer review by Runninla8

5.0 stars 3/30/2013 by Runninla8
by Runninla8

Thank goodness for site to store I was able to get this for a baby shower.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Runninla8
Elkin, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Must Buy
1/18/2013

Customer review by amiej18

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by amiej18
by amiej18

Got this as a gift with my first baby girl, loved it it was easy to assemble and disassemble for traveling, folds up nicely and easy to carry. As a newborn i loved she was so high and close to me and then when she got bigger I could remove the top part. It held up through a total of 3 girls and is still very usable, would recommend it to anyone who is having a little girl.

amiej18
we use the Pack n Play every day!
1/19/2013

Customer review by babygirl143

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by babygirl143
by babygirl143

Getting a pack n play should be one of the things at the top of your baby registry list. my daughter is 8 months old and she loves to sit in the pack n play and play with her toys. it is also perfect to bring along on a trip and makes a great crib away from home. it can also be used daily for nap time. the pack n play is a must have!

babygirl143
Wonderful Item
3/25/2010

Customer review by ivanetter

5.0 stars 3/25/2010 by ivanetter
by ivanetter

This item was given as a shower gift. It was first used as a bassinett until the crib arrived. Now, I use it to travel. We've never used it as a playard, always as a sleeping bed. When my son was able to pull up and stand (outgrew the bassinett), I was able to put the padding on the bottom for him to sleep safely. Item folds neatly and has the carry bag included.

ivanetter
Great item
1/17/2013

Customer review by SSpriegel

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by SSpriegel
by SSpriegel

We used this all the time with our son and loved it

SSpriegel
Worth the Money
3/7/2010

Customer review by newmom09

5.0 stars 3/7/2010 by newmom09
by newmom09

We bought this before our new little one was born (we are first time parents) & have used it constantly since she was born. It is where she naps & is changed during the day. We've also taken it with us down to the grandparents houses & for a weekend away. It is wonderful! Very easy to break down & set up. I'd recommend it anyone who needs something portable or an inexpensive place for their little one to sleep. We will continue to use it as she gets older.....until she can escape from it.

newmom09
Very easy to assemble
1/10/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product was very easy to assemble and seems to be very sturdy. I trust Graco's name and this product's overall strength with my upcoming child.

An anonymous customer
Sweet and simple
1/18/2013

Customer review by Kvstl

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by Kvstl
by Kvstl

Perfect fit for a newborn, infant and toddler! No need to spend the extra money to get the changing area and newborn sleeping area. Small when folded up! Very easy and fast to put up and down.

Kvstl
Great for Grandmas house
1/18/2013

Customer review by leebabyok

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by leebabyok
by leebabyok

Every grandma with little grandbabies needs a pack n play. They're easily set up and fold up quickly making storage a snap. I've even taken mine camping with my grandbabies, used it outside, at the park. They're espcially great if you have pets, it keeps them seperate from the little ones while you're doing something else. Works great for naps also.

leebabyok
Another Winner
1/18/2013

Customer review by lesliemamadrama3

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by lesliemamadrama3
by lesliemamadrama3

I purchased this pack 'n play for my first child and am using it with my third. This has been a great product and we use it on a daily basis. LOVE IT

lesliemamadrama3
Pack n Play
1/22/2013

Customer review by Dawn

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by Dawn
by Dawn

We love this. It's simple and easy to use.. It's very easy to put together and put away. We had a more complicated one prior and ended up taking it back. We wouldn't have used the other features anyways.

Dawn
Best ever purchase
1/18/2013

Customer review by dweb28

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by dweb28
by dweb28

I purchase this Pack & Play with my 1st grandchild, Love it. It has made it through all 2 of them and a few friends children. It still looks new. Very well made product, easy to put up and take down. I highly recommend this product.

dweb28
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews