Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 2.1 out of 5

2.0 stars

13 reviews | 2.1 out of 5

2.0 stars

13 reviews | 2.1 out of 5

23%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 stars
6
1-10 of 10 total reviews
23%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

OK
9/6/2011

Customer review by Miami007

2.0 stars 9/6/2011 by Miami007
by Miami007

This is not as accurate as seen on t.v. It makes a difference on the headlights but does not make them like new... Don't know if I would purchase again...

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Miami007
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
8/13/2011

Customer review by lb012006

5.0 stars 8/13/2011 by lb012006
by lb012006

This product works as well as they say it does on the commercials this is not a scam this is forreal my headlights are shinning and looks like i just bought it from the dealer.

Was this review helpful? (37) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lb012006
Northlake,Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Sorry I got it
10/12/2011

Customer review by FanBlade

2.0 stars 10/12/2011 by FanBlade
by FanBlade

I tried a few times to shine the lenses on my 2003 Impala. After 30 minutes the last time, there was a negligible improvement on the one side I worked on. If it seems too good to be true, it probably is. I guess it was worth a try, but it certainly did not perform as advertised.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FanBlade
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
worked for 1 season only!
11/12/2011

Customer review by LuvLuvs

2.0 stars 11/12/2011 by LuvLuvs
by LuvLuvs

not that great. i was excited till week 3 the sticky stuff just went away and never made it. i must was and re apply! lol!

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvLuvs
Miami, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Xmas present and came in bag
1/16/2012

Customer review by funybunn1

1.0 stars 1/16/2012 by funybunn1
by funybunn1

I bought this as a Xmas present. I was VERY disappointed when this came in a manilla bag with its directions,. Not sure I will buy present online again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
funybunn1
Would recommend to a friend? No
11/19/2011

Customer review by TAIPHNX

1.0 stars 11/19/2011 by TAIPHNX
by TAIPHNX

THIS PRODUCT IS A BIG JOKE. DID NOT RESTORE OR BRIGHTEN MY HEADLIGHTS. USED IT THREE TIMES WAITING 2 HOURS IN BETWEEN USES. STILL NO GOOD RESULTS. DO NOT PURCHASE THIS PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TAIPHNX
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Poor
2/8/2012

Customer review by Nutavius

1.0 stars 2/8/2012 by Nutavius
by Nutavius

This product did not work for me one bit. I would not recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nutavius
Would recommend to a friend? No
2/8/2012

Customer review by Sarahmyway

1.0 stars 2/8/2012 by Sarahmyway
by Sarahmyway

The head lights the next day looked worse.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sarahmyway
Allen,TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Not worth the money
3/20/2012

Customer review by Whateverrrrrr123

1.0 stars 3/20/2012 by Whateverrrrrr123
by Whateverrrrrr123

This product so does not do what it shows it should do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Whateverrrrrr123
Cape Coral, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
not good at all
3/3/2012

Customer review by genellep

1.0 stars 3/3/2012 by genellep
by genellep

I BROUGHT THIS TO INPROVE MY HEADLIGHTS. NEVER WORKED GOOD AT ALL. I USED IT THE WAY THEY SAID TO USED IT. HAD TO GET MY SON TO HELP ME. AND IT STILL NEVER GOT MY HEADLIGHTS CLEAN AT ALL. THEN MY SON PUT THE CREAM BACK ON AGAIN AND HAD TO USE A BUFFER. TO GET THIS STUFF TO CLEAN MY HEADLIGHTS. IT TOOK ABOUT 3 HOURS TO DO THIS.SO DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY THE AD IS NOT TRUE. WASTE OF MONEY

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
genellep
BLACKSBURG,SC 29702
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day