Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

56%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-8 of 8 total reviews
56%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

ahh bra
12/8/2011

Customer review by DebNtx

4.0 stars 12/8/2011 by DebNtx
by DebNtx

Feels comfortable. Is as advertised. This is second purchase of ahh bra. Would like if walmart had them in new colors.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DebNtx
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/23/2011

Customer review by kadykiss

1.0 stars 11/23/2011 by kadykiss
by kadykiss

I bought the bra for a friend who was looking for a comfortable bra after her recent surgery. At her request I ordered a large since she is a D. She opened it and thought well it's very small but maybe it will stretch. No cigar. It was not very stretchy and much smaller than you would expect for a large. I never saw the bra but it was one of the best laughs she has had during her breast cancer ordeal. Buyer Beware.

Was this review helpful? (13) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kadykiss
Would recommend to a friend? No
It is comfortable sport bra.
4/16/2012

Customer review by Tuzzi2

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by Tuzzi2
by Tuzzi2

I would not wear it for dress occasions, but when you need support and want a comfortable bra, this works for me. I am all about "comfort". I usually wear an underwire bra for dress. At the end of the day, I am always glad to take it off. Kinda like shoes. I get support and comfort for relaxing, and errand running with the Ahh Bra.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tuzzi2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This bra fully surpassed all my expectations!
2/1/2012

Customer review by joyscountrycottage

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by joyscountrycottage
by joyscountrycottage

I figured this bra would be comfortable, but didn't expect it to work so well. I am a 40DD and have sloping shoulders. It is always hard for me to keep bra straps up. I have to always move the straps over and resew them. Not with this bra! It stays up fine, is very comfortable , and coverage is great with two used together, and ok with one, even in my large size. Wal-Mart should really start carrying them in the stores. I looked and nothing like it available.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joyscountrycottage
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loving this bra!!
7/23/2012

Customer review by Kareboo

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by Kareboo
by Kareboo

I love this bra so much. I saw it on TV several months ago, and I was curious about them. Walmart had a whole bunch of them next to the check out, so I figured why not? They are charging less in store for them, so I picked one up. I slept in this bra, it's so comfortable! I don't have that constant awareness that I am wearing a bra. I don't feel it, it is THAT good. It is made of a very stretchy material, I almost want to say pantyhose like, but thicker better quality and a lot softer. They don't run by cup size, they run like shirt sizes. It fits true to size. I am a size 12, so the large is perfect. I have been telling every woman I know about this bra, including my mother. I recommend it 100%. I will be buying the other colors this weekend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kareboo
Wyncote, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/27/2013

Customer review by iwoks98

3.0 stars 7/27/2013 by iwoks98
by iwoks98

I purchased this bra mainly for more of a sports bra, so I could have some type of support, while exercising. It was a little difficult getting on, but the material is comfortable. However, all it did was push my breasts into the center of my chest, which made me look like I had a uniboob. I only wore this bra once & decided I would try another product. If you are a small to medium busted woman, it might work for you though. But, if you are a large breasted woman, like I am, and don't like the uniboob look, you might want to try something else that can give you both support & comfort. I decided to try the Genie bra next & like it much better, because it actually had a "scooped out" area for your breasts. It also had inserts so if you need a little more "lift" you can put those in. I had to buy a size larger than what was recommended on the box, as they run a little smaller than stated on the box. I found that the Genie bra was much more supportive & actually comfortable to wear.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iwoks98
NOYB
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Has Almost NO Spandex in it.
7/9/2013

Customer review by GlendaJoy

1.0 stars 7/9/2013 by GlendaJoy
by GlendaJoy

I have big boobs and this bra was thinner than many queen sized nylon stockings. I was glad the bra did not run. My daughter got me a White one. The smaller sizes were on sale. I have been a jobber in Retail Clothing since the 1980's when I sold mostly socks. This bra was like a thin pair of trouser socks that rolled up under my D boobs like a bad cuff on a cheap sock. I got a 1X. No problem with the size. Deodorant stains would not come out. I am slow so I never returned. This bra appeared to be 1-2% Spandex. Next time I will go for cotton.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GlendaJoy
West Hartford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Product, Not Great Packing
12/20/2012

Customer review by Barbhoot

4.0 stars 12/20/2012 by Barbhoot
by Barbhoot

This product was given as a gift and the person who received it has used this before and says it's great. The only problem I had with it was it was sent in a mailing envelope and the box was smashed and not nice to give as a gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barbhoot
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.