Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

20 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

20 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-19 of 19 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Its OK, Better Juicers Are Available
11/23/2011

Customer review by CustomerAnon

3.0 stars 11/23/2011 by CustomerAnon
by CustomerAnon

I just got this today and used it for the first time. Here are the flaws I see. - Pulp container is not see through. - Unit is not even its set at a tilt towards where the juice leaves the unit. - You need your own glass for the juice, a large glass will not fit underneath the spout. - Motor doesn't seem to have enough power, very loud. Thats pretty much all the flaws I see. Otherwise This unit is nice and compact and relatively easy to clean. Much better juicers are out there even at only $10 more.

Was this review helpful? (92) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CustomerAnon
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Juicer
5/24/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/24/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I think this juicer is great. I had one years ago which I couldn't/wouldn't use because it was so hard to clean but this one is so easy to clean, it's clean in less than a minute. Juicer has a fantastic motor so it doesn't "bog down" when juicing hard fruits like green apples. I have absolutely no complaints, except possibly the instructions didn't really explain how to disassemble for cleaning but only took me a few seconds to figure out on my own, then it is no problem to disassemble/reassemble for cleaning, I love it. First I bought the one that is like a blender that is supposed to grind up the whole fruit then can pour through a sieve. It didnt pour through the sieve and when I tried to drink it it was like toilet paper floating in water so I threw out glass, returned blender, purchased this juicer and I'm in love with it. Been making orange/green apple juice and drinking in morning, oh, it is delicious. Can't imagine anyone could need a more expensive juicer than this, so dont let cheap price throw you off.

Was this review helpful? (36) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not as good as I thought
1/28/2012

Customer review by MRSBEACH

1.0 stars 1/28/2012 by MRSBEACH
by MRSBEACH

This was the first juicer that I have ever bought. The first thing that I disliked was that the instructions and the recipe book were in French. I found the English instructions after searching online but no recipe book. The clean up was too tedious and it broke after about 2 weeks. I was very displeased and returned it for a refund.

Was this review helpful? (42) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MRSBEACH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great juicer!
7/17/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We use this juicer daily and it's working great. Celery, Carrots, Spinach, Kale, Pears, Apples, Grapes - ANYTHING! Clean up is SO much easier than other juicers we've used (especially if you line the pulp bin with the veggie/fruit plastic bag from the store first, it makes clean up way easier!). Do your family a favor and get this juicer!

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great juicer, great value!!
2/12/2012

Customer review by trislynd

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by trislynd
by trislynd

Works great! Has 2 speeds for different fruit textures. Clean up was easy, just rinse with a little soap and warm water. Nice stainless filter. Suction cups for stability. Pulp container hold a LOT. Had to pre-cut bigger apples and pears. Video on youtube comparing BB vs Breville, pretty much the same!!

Was this review helpful? (26) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trislynd
Port Angeles, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My X-mas gifts were cheesey
2/11/2012

Customer review by Dontsettleforless

1.0 stars 2/11/2012 by Dontsettleforless
by Dontsettleforless

I bought three of these juciers that I thought would be ideal for my kids. Not too big and They are all healthy eaters. What a surprise! My kids don't like them. For one, the manual is in spanish. No English. The recipes are in spanish too! The pulp container is plastic and flimzy. Thought I was buying a great and ideal x-mas gift but instead looked like an el-cheapo in my childrens eyes. Thanks so much, Disappointed Mom

Was this review helpful? (37) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dontsettleforless
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great juicer - period
12/19/2012

Customer review by italianforreal

4.0 stars 12/19/2012 by italianforreal
by italianforreal

This juicer does what it is supposed to - it juices and it does it very well. Plus it is very easy to clean. Clean up is easily less than five minutes. The pulp that comes out is super extracted and I am very pleased. For me it allowed me to see if I was going to like juicing and stay with it without spending a ton of upfront money. But I found I don't have to buy a more expensive juicer. I juice daily: beets, cucumbers, carrots (lots), apples, oranges, ginger root, and kale. I love this juicer.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
italianforreal
grapevine, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
powerful quality juicer
5/10/2014

Customer review by Pmaz1970

5.0 stars 5/10/2014 by Pmaz1970
by Pmaz1970

I received this item on time as promised. After opening and using the product, I found it to work great. Easy to clean and dishwasher safe. Comes with cleaning brush and recipe book. A sharp stainless steel juice blade and strainer look to last.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pmaz1970
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My first juicer
8/10/2012

Customer review by tamlc

4.0 stars 8/10/2012 by tamlc
by tamlc

This is my first juicer, I love it! My daughter has a juicer that has a juice container, this is the only part I wish it had. I find the cleanup easy, a small toothbrush works better than the cleaning tool it comes with. I've been experimenting with a variety of combinations of fruits & veggies, and finding that it's good, healty fun! My other daughter borrowed my juicer before I even had a chance to use it & when I got it back the instructions weren't with it. It was very simple to figure out.. just took a little common sense!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tamlc
rochester, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Big Boss Juicer
11/20/2012

Customer review by momwhatsfordinner

4.0 stars 11/20/2012 by momwhatsfordinner
by momwhatsfordinner

I love this juicer! I have had juicers in the past that could not handle oranges, and I had to peel them and so forth. This one does it all. I love the suction cups on the bottom that keep the juicer stable during the juicing process. I found it extremely easy to use and with it being dishwasher safe, it is a breeze to clean. It juiced everything I threw it's way very easily.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momwhatsfordinner
Carlsbad, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Juicer
5/26/2014

Customer review by lovelylilzz

4.0 stars 5/26/2014 by lovelylilzz
by lovelylilzz

I love this juicer>> easy to clean and simple to use. Def recommend for a first time user.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovelylilzz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works Great.
4/28/2012

Customer review by Gadgets32

4.0 stars 4/28/2012 by Gadgets32
by Gadgets32

I did a lot of research on juicers. I'm not a full time juicer yet so this was priced correct for me. The motor is powerful enough even at low speed for most veggies. Cleanup is fast. It does though stuff out small pieces of vegges out the sides between the top cap a bottom. The amount of juice is pretty good. I recommend this to folks on a budget or not sure if your going to stick with the veggie diet.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gadgets32
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good juicer I really like it
2/18/2013

Customer review by stewa113

4.0 stars 2/18/2013 by stewa113
by stewa113

I really like this juicer for the ease in using it because of the big mouth to add veggies. However, you get what you pay for--this is the cheapest "nice" juicer I have ever used and while the juice is awesome, the machine often leaks out the sidesl. Be very careful if you juice in your work clothes!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stewa113
los angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/5/2013

Customer review by campkid

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by campkid
by campkid

juicer worked as described, big plus is that it is very easy to clean. noise level is not bad, its a good value for the money, hard core juice people might want a higher end unit, but this one fills the bill for me, optional two year warranty for $7.00 is an economical safety net if a problem should come up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
campkid
dayton, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
"great juicer"
9/14/2012

Customer review by rockme395

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by rockme395
by rockme395

great juicer, this is my 1st juicer and i love it. i've been shopping around for a while and couldnt afford to buy a juicer because of the prices of some of them. then my friend showed me theres and i was shocked, i thought it cost over 200.00. found out it was 80.00, WOW!. very powerful motor and easy to clean, what more can you ask for.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rockme395
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Juicer quit working after 5 weeks
10/22/2013

Customer review by LWonder

1.0 stars 10/22/2013 by LWonder
by LWonder

I have only had this juicer 5 weeks and it quit working. About a week ago it started smoking and got hot. Yesterday it quit completely. I am returning it to Walmart today hoping they will take it back!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LWonder
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DAMAGED
1/4/2012

Customer review by LQQKUOVER

1.0 stars 1/4/2012 by LQQKUOVER
by LQQKUOVER

Will have to return it was broken in the box. SO FAR NONE IN STOCK IN STORES OR ONLINE.

Was this review helpful? (3) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LQQKUOVER
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:A few times per year
Juicer
5/9/2014

Customer review by Juicers

5.0 stars 5/9/2014 by Juicers
by Juicers

Very sayisfied

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Juicers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fruit, Veggies and spices to kick it up a notch
8/8/2015

Customer review by Nettie

4.0 stars 8/8/2015 by Nettie
by Nettie

Our family loves it, easy to use, we simply put through a few fruits, dark green leafy veggies and I add other spices known to be great for the body like turmeric, . Not sweet enough, add Raw Unfiltered Honey. Great way to start the day and get your metabolism working too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nettie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes