Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome Stroller at an Awesome Price!!
9/26/2011

Customer review by Jen1026

5.0 stars by Jen1026

This stroller is AWESOME! Although I have not actually used it yet (I'm not due for another 4 months), there are many features of this stroller that make it unique to others on the market. Large bottom storage area with access from the back and front. Multi position reclining. With a sliding feature that makes it much smoother for adjusting baby up and down. Very easy one handed folding.

Was this review helpful? (45) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jen1026
Twin Cities, Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Sturdy, Safe, Simple Stroller
2/10/2012

Customer review by AnnieMP82

5.0 stars by AnnieMP82

I absolutely love Baby Trend brand. They make excellent carseats and strollers. This carseat is attractive, strudy, and was easy to put together. I'm 5 months pregnant and did it by myself. There are no screws, everything just snaps into place and you're ready to go!

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AnnieMP82
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too cute! Awesome price!
3/8/2012

Customer review by gapeach2387

5.0 stars by gapeach2387

My baby girl won't be here for another few weeks however, I couldn't help myself but put this together when I recieved it! Took me all of maybe 15 min to get it out of the box and put it together by myself at 33 weeks preggo lol. It's super cute and seems very stable and has a ton of extras that will come in handy -- large storage basket, adjustable toddler seat, 2 cup holders plus little spot for snacks,cell, whatever that closes tight... oh and my fave the little window to look down and check on your LO. I love this product and love the colors ! I do however wish that they made it much easier to know which extra leave in car seat thing to get...

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gapeach2387
lilburn, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Highly recommend!!
2/17/2013

Customer review by KPD625

5.0 stars by KPD625

I picked this stroller or my shower back in March of 2012. Since I've had my son I have used this stroller many times and the car seat as well. The car seat has easy adjustment belt in the front and the stroller folds up VERY easy! I am expecting my second (a girl) this June 2013. I am glad I picked these colors because they are unisex and I can use the system for my daughter as well.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KPD625
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/12/2012

Customer review by Millville67

5.0 stars by Millville67

I did not use this item personally. I purchased it for my daughter, she seems very satisfied with it and what really worked for me was the shipping. I had the option of site to store for free shipping or it was a small charge to have two items delivered to her home.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Millville67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great carseat stroller combo
11/25/2013

Customer review by Mcbartelt

5.0 stars by Mcbartelt

This is the best ive used five and half month now and would highy recommend to others

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mcbartelt
Sherwood Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
3/18/2013

Customer review by TWorl

5.0 stars by TWorl

Easy to put stroller together looks great nice color. Love the leave in car base compared to others

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TWorl
Minneapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Travel System
4/6/2013

Customer review by Keotaiam

5.0 stars by Keotaiam

This was a gift that the family adored. They loved the colors and the multiple functions of the carseat, stroller and holder. Great idea to have a system that works together!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Keotaiam
Bakersfield
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Gift
6/13/2012

Customer review by tifshopper

5.0 stars by tifshopper

Bought this as a gift for stepson's first born. He and his wife chose this, and I see why. It's very functional all the way.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tifshopper
Tiffin, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Love this stroller for my sister
1/7/2014

Customer review by Liyahbadd

5.0 stars by Liyahbadd

Easy to use on bus easily installed in any size car love love love this gift

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Liyahbadd
Newark nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good deal
1/5/2014

Customer review by Rebaayan

4.0 stars by Rebaayan

I just ordered it from wallmart.com the best part is it arrived in two or three days. I did not had chance to use it yet my baby is not due until jan 28th, honestly liked the car seat a lot the stroller is also good but it's open from the back so it's not good for winter.... But I still think I got it in good deal I can't expect much more than what I paid ........... Good deal, good deal , good deal........

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rebaayan
Queens, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.