Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 64 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
47
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 50 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
Awesome Product
10/20/2011

Customer review by UltimateCrafter

5.0 stars 10/20/2011 by UltimateCrafter
by UltimateCrafter

I love this seat. I have three kids all in booster seats. So many brands of booster seats I have to CRAM in the back seat to get them all to fit. These were PERFECT. Cute and all of them fit in the back seat with ease. I would recomend to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (46) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UltimateCrafter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My daughter loves it!
3/19/2012

Customer review by Cmollison

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by Cmollison
by Cmollison

I was very worried about a backless booster but this booster has higher ratings on the Ohio patrol site than most boosters with a high back. This booster is extremely cute and easy to use. I don't feel that my daughter is unsafe at all. She feels amazing in it, makes her feel like a big girl. My daughter is 5 yrs old and tall for her age, she also only weighs 40lbs. You will not be sorry if you get this.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cmollison
Port Clinton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Durable and affordable
11/20/2011

Customer review by GramaPj

5.0 stars 11/20/2011 by GramaPj
by GramaPj

I have purchased 4 of these for my grandchildren.... Have an extra set to use in alternate vehicles.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GramaPj
Southwestern, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Exactly What We Needed
7/14/2012

Customer review by DriBee

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by DriBee
by DriBee

We have had a Graco seat for a while, but my youngest, 7 yrs, has to sit in the middle of 12 and 14 yr olds. They always complain because her Graco seat is so wide and covers up their seatbelt buckles. This one tapers at the bottom of the seat enough that their buckles are still accessible! This is HUGE for us! Not to mention, she LOVES the pattern! Just ordered one for Grandma too.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DriBee
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/29/2012

Customer review by plead

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by plead
by plead
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my grandchild and it is perfect. Also, my daughter can now fit two infant carseats in the backseat of her car with the booster seat in the middle. Perfect for a family with three small children who can not buy an SUV.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
plead
Jackson, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for our 4 year old
2/28/2012

Customer review by BULLDOGMOM2015

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by BULLDOGMOM2015
by BULLDOGMOM2015

Bought for our 4 year old. Saves a lot of space in the backseat for other passengers. Not near as crowded compared to a full size car seat. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BULLDOGMOM2015
HOWE, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Serves it's purpose
7/8/2012

Customer review by navywife2011

3.0 stars 7/8/2012 by navywife2011
by navywife2011

I bought this for my 7 yr old for our new car. She loves the pattern, the seat is comfy. But she hates the arm rests- they aren't big enough to lay her little arms on. I could have spent the extra $10 for better arm rests and a cup holder. But it does it's job, and she does love the pattern, which is why I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
navywife2011
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product, great price
5/19/2012

Customer review by zekepete

4.0 stars 5/19/2012 by zekepete
by zekepete

The only issue I had with the booster seats was ensuring that the seat belt was positioned correctly on the child. Took a little testing but once you got the knack it was a piece of cake.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zekepete
saint petersburg, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
you get what you pay for
5/8/2013

Customer review by julielee1983

1.0 stars 5/8/2013 by julielee1983
by julielee1983

I hate this seat, yes it was cheap but its also a piece of junk. the part the seat belts go under is so short it doesnt seem to fit properly. only reason we use it is it is small enough to fit in the back seat of my moms truck

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
julielee1983
mounds ok
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Extra little Boost
2/15/2013

Customer review by sinderella07

4.0 stars 2/15/2013 by sinderella07
by sinderella07
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I would not recommend this seat f or children under 3,however it would be perfect for children four ,and above to give that extra little boost . Beautiful vibrant color and a reasonable price. I purchase 3 and have no regrets.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sinderella07
Terre Haute Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
9/23/2012

Customer review by Trixie0324

4.0 stars 9/23/2012 by Trixie0324
by Trixie0324

Great Seat and Cute! We needed a 2nd booster for a more narrow seat and this one does the trick! I'd buy again and its nice to know that there are inexpensive but highly rated boosters out there. This is one of them!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trixie0324
Lombard, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/10/2012

Customer review by Stacy01

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by Stacy01
by Stacy01
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this seat! I was looking for a seat that was not too big and bulky. It fits perfect in my car. My daughter lives it also. It's easier then some other boosters to buckle herself. It's win win for both of us!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stacy01
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/30/2013

Customer review by 504lizzylove

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by 504lizzylove
by 504lizzylove

I love this carseat. it is small so it can fit in the back with a infant car seat and still have room for someone to sit. i love that the cover comes off easy and you just throw it in the washer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
504lizzylove
La Place, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent for travel
1/2/2013

Customer review by JDtravel

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by JDtravel
by JDtravel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The booster car seat came really handy while travelling on vacation with kids. It is super comfortable (as per my daughter) and super light weight making it ideal for travelling purposes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JDtravel
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does the job!
2/10/2013

Customer review by fatcatlpn

3.0 stars 2/10/2013 by fatcatlpn
by fatcatlpn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The seat gets the job done, but is very hard to sit on very long. I tried to add stuffing under the cover so it is not so hard on my granddaughter's tush. It's easy to put into the car.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fatcatlpn
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/24/2012

Customer review by Cb497

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by Cb497
by Cb497
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Both of my girls LOVE this booster seat. It has a design they (and mommy) adore, but more importantly, it is comfortable and fits well in our small backseat. Other booster seats were too bulky and would not sit against the back of the seat correctly- this booster seat fits perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cb497
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for airline travel
7/13/2013

Customer review by Cmak

5.0 stars 7/13/2013 by Cmak
by Cmak
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We purchased this for our 5 yo daughter who is only about 32 pounds. Worked great. It has an attachment that allows you to adjust the seatbelt so that it can be positioned on the child properly. We were able to fit two of these in a suitcase. It was cheaper to buy and ship these than to rent 2 carseats from the rental car company.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cmak
Newark, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Online Service
7/16/2013

Customer review by lute70

5.0 stars 7/16/2013 by lute70
by lute70
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My family was going to Spokane for vacation. The rental car company wanted to charge us $9 per day for booster car seats. That's $18 per day. Instead, I ordered these seats online from Walmart and picked them up 2 miles from the airport. It was easy and quick. Good job Walmart

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lute70
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kids love it!
5/10/2013

Customer review by maelma

5.0 stars 5/10/2013 by maelma
by maelma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My granddaughter loves it!. It is comfortable and lightweight. I recommend putting something underneath it so it doesn't slide around on the backseat, because it can slip forward leaving a gap between the booster and back of the car's seat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maelma
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for a great price
9/29/2012

Customer review by Liz92085

5.0 stars 9/29/2012 by Liz92085
by Liz92085

Product is very light weight and perfect for a child that is almost to the point of not needing a booster seat. Bought this for my stepdaughter whom visits often and she loved it. She is 5 and about 48 pounds. Perfect fun booster for her.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Liz92085
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews