Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-9 of 9 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

2/28/2013

Customer review by tander1021

2.0 stars 2/28/2013 by tander1021
by tander1021

90% of the time, I was very pleased with this product. It kept my daughters milk cold all day long. However, once in a while, if I screwed the lid on a little tight, the rubber stopper would shift ever so slightly and cause a major leak. It happened a few times before I realized what was happening. I became very careful not to over-tighten the lid, but then it leaked because the lid wasn't tight enough. It's tricky to find that perfect tightness and to me, renders it too risky to send my daughter to school with. Her teacher has had to clean up enough milk from her cubby and backpack. I bought 2 of these. In pink and blue. Both have this problem.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tander1021
Va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great lunchbox thermos!
2/19/2016

Customer review by lala87

5.0 stars 2/19/2016 by lala87
by lala87

We were looking for a lunchbox cup that didn't leak. This sure is the one! It is very easy to put together and fits very snuggly to prevent leaking. The only time it leaked is when I didn't get the Straw insert put in straight in the lid. it ended up being a little crooked. Even then it only leaked a small amount inside the lid. It's very easy for our son to use. It definitely keeps drinks nice and cold for his lunch! I will definitely be purchasing another one if anything ever happens to this one as well as one for our daughter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lala87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome for Toddlers!
2/25/2016

Customer review by CarolinaGirl

5.0 stars 2/25/2016 by CarolinaGirl
by CarolinaGirl

These sturdy water bottles are GREAT! My 15 month old son loves pushing the button himself to open the top. It is easy to clean in the dish washer. I love that it is stainless steel. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CarolinaGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME
7/1/2012

Customer review by Dcan24

5.0 stars 7/1/2012 by Dcan24
by Dcan24

I can't say enough awesome things about this thermos. It keeps water and milk cold for 10 hours as it promises. It's insane. The only time I've seen this cup spill - as it's a straw cup, is if the straw is pushed and tilted upside down. Otherwise, it's easy to clean and sturdy. I've been using my first one for almost a year now and it's still in great shape.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dcan24
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointed . . .
1/19/2016

Customer review by Anon

1.0 stars 1/19/2016 by Anon
by Anon

I have to say how disappointed I am in this cup. I did a lot of research and finally decided to purchase this one. I got it home, washed it, and filled it for my 15 mo old daughter to try. When turned upside down, it leaked MAJORLY out the straw.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anon
Would recommend to a friend? No
My four yer old son is really enjoying it ..no lea
10/30/2013

Customer review by Srithan

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by Srithan
by Srithan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My four yer old son is really enjoying it ..no leaks, no spill over

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Srithan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice and pretty easy to clean
12/11/2012

Customer review by LiliAZQt

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by LiliAZQt
by LiliAZQt

I'm glad I got this. I like to give my child herbal tea from time to time and I'm just not comfortable giving warm drinks in plastic. I have a few other stainless bottles and I'm glad I bought this one. Pretty easy to clean and very spill-proof!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LiliAZQt
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/17/2013

Customer review by MrsMommyMc

4.0 stars 8/17/2013 by MrsMommyMc
by MrsMommyMc

Keeps beverages nice and cold. Great for milk. My toddler loves the pop top button.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsMommyMc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/13/2012

Customer review by lovenretirement1

5.0 stars 10/13/2012 by lovenretirement1
by lovenretirement1

Just the thing I was looking for. No complaints

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovenretirement1
fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day