Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great set
11/9/2011

Customer review by busty50gg

5.0 stars 11/9/2011 by busty50gg
by busty50gg

my son loves it, easy to put together,,,,

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busty50gg
vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great table
4/5/2012

Customer review by WuWife

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by WuWife
by WuWife

This table set really is all I wanted in a table and more for my son.I was looking for something functional and space saving and this was that and more. I truly recommended this for your kids.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WuWife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poor quality
12/13/2011

Customer review by Beachbum235

3.0 stars 12/13/2011 by Beachbum235
by Beachbum235

Chairs small even for an average sized three year old boy. Factory applied large tire decal on top of table not centered. I purchased it for my grandson and returned it same day.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beachbum235
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
So cute and sturdy
12/28/2011

Customer review by NanaHicks

4.0 stars 12/28/2011 by NanaHicks
by NanaHicks

The desk and charis were extremely easy to assemble. The chairs and table are sturdy and really cute. It looks so good in my grandson's room with his "Cars" bed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NanaHicks
Melbourne, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
COOL
8/26/2012

Customer review by EDFJDSGAFK

3.0 stars 8/26/2012 by EDFJDSGAFK
by EDFJDSGAFK

MY FOUR YEAR OLD LOVES THIS TABLE AND CHAIRS. HE DRAGS THEM ALL AROUND THE HOUSE. THE ONLY PROBLEM IS THAT IT FALLS APART WHEN HE CARRIES IT. I WISH I DIDN'T HAVE TO CONSTANTLY PUT IT BACK TOGETER. I MAY HAVE TO GLUE THE LEG ON. OTHER THAN THAT IT IS TOO CUTE.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EDFJDSGAFK
NAPERVILLE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very poorly made!!
10/23/2012

Customer review by AeryensMommie

1.0 stars 10/23/2012 by AeryensMommie
by AeryensMommie

My mom ordered this online and had it shipped to my son. This table was so hard to put together my husband seriously had to get a hammer and beat the top of the table onto the legs ! the table nor chairs are sturdy enough for a child to use!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AeryensMommie
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
3/10/2012

Customer review by costamesa123

5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by costamesa123
by costamesa123

Awesome product for a great price! Love it :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
costamesa123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very cool table set
1/1/2013

Customer review by BlsdEsquire

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by BlsdEsquire
by BlsdEsquire

We purchased this set for our 3 yr old son for Christmas and he absolutely loves it! He sits there and watches DVDs, he assembles puzzles on the table and he'd eat every meal there if we'd let him He loves CARS and thinks that the big tires are "so cool!" I thought it was a little pricey but it turned out to be money well spent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlsdEsquire
Paramount, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cute!
9/20/2012

Customer review by Bransonbelle

5.0 stars 9/20/2012 by Bransonbelle
by Bransonbelle

Very cute, portable and the Parent's were thrilled to recieve this as a gift. Very clever that you can put the seats under the table and since they have a curved back, they silde in and are unnoticible. It appeared a little small to go to age 6, but I think it will work until age 5.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bransonbelle
Branson, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great buy!
10/27/2012

Customer review by BestTitiEver

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by BestTitiEver
by BestTitiEver

Package came quickly and was easy to set up. My nephews adored the tire table and find any reason to sit at their cars table. Lots of fun and sturdy- built to last.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BestTitiEver
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/3/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My grandson loves it and my daughter loves that the chairs go right inside the table so it takes up less room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The product quality is excellent.
10/15/2012

Customer review by claudio14

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by claudio14
by claudio14

Excellent price and fast shipping to PR>

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
claudio14
Bayamon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice table and chairs for three year old
12/26/2012

Customer review by Miranda54

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by Miranda54
by Miranda54

I purchased this set for my three year old grandson as a Christmas gift. It is the perfect sized for him. Assembly is very easy every thing snaps together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Miranda54
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/16/2012

Customer review by pegijm2

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by pegijm2
by pegijm2

bought as a gift for grandson ..great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pegijm2
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great table set
4/16/2013

Customer review by alsabbaghr

5.0 stars 4/16/2013 by alsabbaghr
by alsabbaghr

It's looks very nice, even if your child get older you can use it as a bed side table wih Lightning McQueen Sports Car bed :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alsabbaghr
Bahrain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for toddlers.
3/19/2013

Customer review by VerasMom

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by VerasMom
by VerasMom

I got this table for my boys whom are 2 and 10months and they absolutely love the fact that it's like a tire but also somewhere they can eat and do activities on. I recommend this to anyone with a boy. Super cute, lightweight and easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VerasMom
Independence, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great table
5/8/2012

Customer review by Acab2012

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by Acab2012
by Acab2012

Great table for boys. It's sturdy enough for my four year old and two year old. Easy to assemble too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Acab2012
Great!!!
8/28/2012

Customer review by Niunka2

4.0 stars 8/28/2012 by Niunka2
by Niunka2

Saw this online and put on wish list. My son got for birthday and it is GREAT! Easy to put together, sturdy, and great for small space and my son LOVES it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Niunka2
Justice, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day