Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

2/23/2012

Customer review by hellokylee

5.0 stars by hellokylee

so, despite all the negative comments i saw, my husband and i decided to buy this for my daughter's 4th birthday. i wasn't expecting it to work out honestly, but it's great! it's super cute how it transforms from a tower to table set, vice versa. when my daughter isn't using it it goes right in the corner. It's small, but it's perfect for a little girl. i saw a lot of comments about how it is not sturdy...if you don't twist the top on then yes, the tabletop will fall, but if you do, it is sturdy. both me and my daughter love it!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hellokylee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love this!
12/28/2011

Customer review by Metzgar

5.0 stars by Metzgar

This is such a neat idea for little girls! My daughter just turned 4 and she loves it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Metzgar
minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/4/2012

Customer review by jbkfreeman

5.0 stars by jbkfreeman

My daughter loves it & eats at this table daily!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jbkfreeman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poorly Design
12/25/2011

Customer review by MommyFromNY

1.0 stars by MommyFromNY

Good Ideas, BAD DESIGN! It's good hard plastic table & chair sets. But if you want to stack it up to form a castle like in the pictures, it won't stay. It doesn't lock in place, you just put the pieces on top of each others. So.. a little tap, everything will fall. I return it the next day.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MommyFromNY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect For Toddlers in Small Spaces
2/26/2012

Customer review by Luminessa

4.0 stars by Luminessa

My daughter just turned 2 and we bought this for her birthday! She absolutely loves it. The pieces do not lock together when you put it into a the tower, so a child is able to take it apart. I do not mind, it will not be in tower form very often. It is the perfect height for a toddler (my daughter is about 34 1/2 inches tall) and seems sturdy enough to last until she grows out of it! I have no complaints!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Luminessa
Kenosha, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cutest Thing
3/1/2012

Customer review by MsUxorial

3.0 stars by MsUxorial

Cutest table and chair set ever. My daughter is 2 years old, and she loves dragging the chairs around. When you place the tower together it isn't very secure, but it's for looking at not playing with so that's fine. The only thing that I really don't like is that when you put the table together it's very light/flimsy....they should've put some weights in the table top or something. I have to pay very close attention to my daughter when she's eating to ensure she doesn't knock the entire thing over and make a mess.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MsUxorial
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Chair/Table Great...Transformation Terrible
8/28/2012

Customer review by Niunka2

3.0 stars by Niunka2

My daughter just got this for her birthday (off my wish list). I thought this was so adorable and when not in use it would stand in the corner as a decorative castle. Not So!!! In order to have a castle you need to completely rearrange pieces and take apart some....not as simple as flipping and stacking or just pushing the chair under the table base like the Disney Cars 2 Puzzle Activity Table and Chairs Set (which we also have and love). I wish we could just slide the chairs under table and place a decorative castle top on top. Oh and I almost forgot...Flag piece was missing. In the end, my daughter loves it, but unfortunately we will be using it as ONLY a table/chair set...no decorative castle. :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Niunka2
Justice, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not What We Expected
10/13/2012

Customer review by MsBdooley

2.0 stars by MsBdooley

Its great for a table but the castle not so much I'm glad I brought this on sale or I would've been highly disappointed ... Purchased for my 3 year old

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MsBdooley
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month