Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 253 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

253 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

253 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
175
4 stars
56
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 stars
8
1-20 of 185 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 185 total reviews
1-20 of 185 reviews
Awesome table and chairs!
11/4/2011

Customer review by awesomevick

5.0 stars 11/4/2011 by awesomevick
by awesomevick

I bought this table and chairs to use when my grandkids come over, and it is exactly what I needed! They came over the other day and it was a hit with them. They are 2 and 4, and this is the perfect size for them. Great construction, very sturdy, and I like how the legs on both the table and chairs lock into place, preventing mishaps. The vinyl top on the table and pads of chairs is great too, cleans up nice! I woud definitely recommend this!

Was this review helpful? (70) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
awesomevick
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great for a kid.
11/29/2011

Customer review by shopdab

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by shopdab
by shopdab

I bought this for my Great-Grand-Son and he loves it.He sits at the table and watches his cartoons and has his snacks there also. He now has his own table and chairs. They are great for him and I couldn't believe the price.The chairs are very well made and I don't have to worry about them folding up and throwing him in the floor.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopdab
Austinville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
10/28/2011

Customer review by chitttina

5.0 stars 10/28/2011 by chitttina
by chitttina

kids really like this table

Was this review helpful? (17) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chitttina
hayden ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent child's table and chair set
2/28/2012

Customer review by hillcountry1213

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by hillcountry1213
by hillcountry1213

I purchased this item for my two year old grandson to use when he visits my house. He loves it and I am totally happy with the purchase. It folds nicely for storage when not in use, the vinyl covering makes it easy to clean both the table and the chairs, and there is nothing to put together. I was surprised to find in this day and time of cheap junk and flimsy workmanship that this little set is sturdy and well made. My little grandson uses it several times a week and really enjoys it for playing games, coloring and having snacks, ect.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hillcountry1213
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
CUTE BUT!!!!!!!
11/30/2011

Customer review by avreen

3.0 stars 11/30/2011 by avreen
by avreen

I ORDERED IT ONLINE AND IT LOOKS THE SAME AS IN THE PICTURE. MY DAUGHTER IS 2 AND A HALF YEAR OLD AND SHE LIKED IT . BUT IN A WEEK IT IS RIPPED. AND I M AFRAID IT IS NOT GONA GO ALONG. SO I RECOMMEND TO SPEND 20 MOR BUCKS AND BUY THR WOODEN ONES. WILL LAST LONGER. WANA RETURN BUT NEVER HAVE TIME. GUD LUCK.....

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
avreen
minneapolis, mn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for my todder!!
8/30/2013

Customer review by julii12

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by julii12
by julii12

I bought this to replace our high chair because my son simply hated it. He is 18 months old, sometimes needs a little help sitting on the chair but he absolutely loves it! He will sit down and eat his entire meal before getting up. We also use it as a coloring table. Its worth every penny! He can climb on and off the chair on his own most of the time but he gets clumsy sometimes, he is only 18 months! Its very easy to move around and very easy to fold and store away when needed. Very easy to clean, and an overall great product! Did I mention I got it in TWO DAYS! Speedy shipping is always a plus ;)

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
julii12
Fort Bragg, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I needed
7/6/2012

Customer review by chobi

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by chobi
by chobi

I got this for my now 23 month old daughter who has grown out of her high chair. She loves it, and so do I! She eats, plays and does activities at her table. I like the safety features that prevent unintended collapse. The seat and back rest of the chair are made of a foam material that makes it comfortable to seat on. Unfortunately, the table top is also made of the same material, which makes it easy for plates, cups and toys to leave indentations (it's not so obvious from afar though). I'm glad it comes with two chairs and I hope it lasts long enough for my now 5 month old son to share with his sister when he's old enough.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chobi
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/5/2013

Customer review by Tiff31W

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by Tiff31W
by Tiff31W

Bought this for my 2 yr old son! He eats on it and looks @ the Mickey Mouse club on his DVD player! It was already assembled jus had to put a screw in the chairs!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tiff31W
Selmer, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/22/2012

Customer review by Libraryaide

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by Libraryaide
by Libraryaide

Love how colorful the table top is with the picture of Mickey and his friends on it. It is just the right size and strength for my 2 year old granddaughters to play on (made a playroom up for them at grandma's house and put this table set in it). They love it! Great value!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Libraryaide
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellant! : )
12/31/2011

Customer review by FreewayCaw

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by FreewayCaw
by FreewayCaw

Already put together. Lightweight, my 2 yr. old grandaughter can lift and move the chairs around. And if she gets crayon on the table, it wipes off. Both chairs and table are padded. She loves it too lol : )

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FreewayCaw
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/6/2012

Customer review by Maureen1957

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by Maureen1957
by Maureen1957

The item was very nice. Looks like it is very durable and the finish is washable and is brightly colored and well done. Very happy the chairs have a safety mechanism so they will not fold up unless it is activated; great safety feature to prevent kids from getting hurt. So happy with item, I went to store and bought a second one for another grandchild. They are both used almost everyday, but confeniently folds and stores behind the couch when not in use.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maureen1957
Heath, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tears up quickly
2/7/2012

Customer review by Jada1001

1.0 stars 2/7/2012 by Jada1001
by Jada1001

My one year old (which tells you that she does not use too often) has only had this table & chair set for a month. She got it for Christmas and it's only Feb. 7th! It's already tearing up! The plastic is coming apart! It started with both chairs and now the plastic is peeling off the table. And trust me, I'm not a dirty person and usually keep all her toys in good condition. This is just rediculous! Toys Inc will be hearing from us!! Do not waste your money! I would suggest to save and get a wooden table set...with a more reputable company.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jada1001
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Awesome set!
12/16/2013

Customer review by Gigilovesherbabies

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by Gigilovesherbabies
by Gigilovesherbabies

I ordered this set for my great niece and nephew who are 2-1/2 to use while at my house to eat and play at. The colors are so vibrate and fun, and I love the fact that it I all folds and can be put away like adult size card table and chairs!! Recommend this for anyone who needs extra place for little ones to eat and play!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gigilovesherbabies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Happy!
1/13/2014

Customer review by Stayyy

4.0 stars 1/13/2014 by Stayyy
by Stayyy

I loved the table and chairs. It was a good buy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stayyy
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Already falling apart!
2/20/2012

Customer review by l0vemy2boys

1.0 stars 2/20/2012 by l0vemy2boys
by l0vemy2boys

I have two boys, ages five and two. I bought this table for Christmas 2011. It is now February 20. The plastic on the chairs is torn (I duct taped them). The back of the chairs fell off. I am going to try gluing them back on with medal glue. My boys are rough, but not any different from any other boys. I didn't expect it to last forever. I did expect it to last more than two months.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
l0vemy2boys
Sapulpa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/18/2012

Customer review by mamidearest

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by mamidearest
by mamidearest

I purchased this table and chairs for the kids to eat their lunch and just be able to sit and color at a table that is more their height. The kids love sitting here and talking to Mickey Mouse! It is a great product for the price and I would definitely recommend! Ready to purchase a few more as gifts for family and friends!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamidearest
Orlando,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Kids Table and Chairs
5/28/2012

Customer review by BlessedNona

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by BlessedNona
by BlessedNona

This table and 2 chair set was purchased for my 22 month old granddaughter to be used at my house. First of all, this set has very colorfully painted frames with a fun picture of Disney friends on the table & chair backs that is so bright and cheery that she gets excited just by seeing them! The surface is easy to clean. The table and chairs are well made and comfortably fit her with plenty of room for growth. I like the fact that I can fold up the 3 pieces and put them in a closet until she comes over each time. They take up a small space. At her table, she: colors, paints, draws, builds things with her blocks, plays with her imaginative play toys, strings beads, looks at books/magazines, works puzzles ... really, just about anything. She likes getting in and out of the chairs, too, because they're just the right size for her & very stable. I'm really happy with this set, and so is my granddaughter!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlessedNona
Zion, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/8/2011

Customer review by redmountainrayne

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by redmountainrayne
by redmountainrayne

These are great kids tables. They love to sit and eat or do activities at this table. The designs are also sooo cute

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redmountainrayne
Fresno,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
11/1/2012

Customer review by MADJAXSON

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by MADJAXSON
by MADJAXSON

THIS TABLE & CHAIRS HAS BROUGHT GREAT JOY TO MY GRANDKIDS. I LOVE AND RECOMMEND IT TO ANY ONE WITH SMALL CHILDREN.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MADJAXSON
SAN ANTONIO TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Set
1/5/2014

Customer review by keia27

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by keia27
by keia27

It's a very sturdy set. I love that it's easy to clean, the table and the chairs has a easy wipe surface. Simple to set up. I love it and the kids do to.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keia27
Toledo, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 185 total reviews
1-20 of 185 reviews