Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

high quality product
3/5/2012

Customer review by atlzbest

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by atlzbest
by atlzbest

a lot of multivitamins have cheap sources of vitamins, not this one, high quality ingredients and the price and value is unbelievable. First few days, i felt a rush of energy which is a sign of vitamins being replenished in your body. Much better than nature made stuff (which isnt really all that natural), this also has no gelatin which is a huge plus

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
atlzbest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/22/2013

Customer review by OGRIFF

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by OGRIFF
by OGRIFF

For a very inexpensive mutivitamin compared to its brand name competition, One Source contains essentials for health.,especially prostrate. Most name brands do not have D3 4000 IUs which is now recommended, only 1,000 IUs. Oustanding for prostrate health, One source contains antioxidant fruit and vegetable blends (blueberry fruit extract, carrot root extract, spinach leaf extract, tomato fruit extract, broccoli flower extract, and green tea lelaf extract). I found no other multivitamins having lycopene at 995 mcg. Most only carry 300 mcg. These are needed in your diet to aid in fighting prostrate cancer. Most men do not or cannot eat these vegatables consistently in the amounts necessary. Having some aspect of these items in an easy form as a multivitamin for the cheap price is excellent. No other store carries it. Hopefully Wal-Mart will not drop it.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OGRIFF
MONEE, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Exceptional value in a 2x per day pill.
10/10/2012

Customer review by Blackbird670

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by Blackbird670
by Blackbird670

It has all the essential nutrients that make it a very competitive product. Taken twice a day with a meal allows the nutrients to be spread out over time. I recommend one with breakfast and the other with dinner. Why pay for more expensive "name" brands when the chemical makeup of vitamins and minerals are the same? It would be very helpful if customers are able to view the full nutritional value/contents label before purchasing. Overall, a very good product and a very good price.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blackbird670
Saipan, MP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Vitamins I ever used
11/25/2013

Customer review by Mystermn

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by Mystermn
by Mystermn

Great Vitamins but I want to know why you stopped selling or getting the regular OneSource Vitamins? They were much better then these. You got more in a bottle. 120 instead of only 60. Seemed like it gave you much more energy then these and since my wife and I both use these why do we need to buy 2 different types? We are not happy with you not selling the regular OneSource you used to sell. We drove 25 miles to WalMart to just buy these vitamins.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mystermn
Forsyth, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Discontinued... AGAIN
7/8/2015

Customer review by WB40

5.0 stars 7/8/2015 by WB40
by WB40

Walmart has discontinued this product again! They first discontinued this line in 2010. But, brought it back after about a year. This is arguably the best multi-vitamin that can be found in a Walmart store. I called the manufacturer, and it turns out that Walmart owns the name and formulation. One Source products are not sold ANYWHERE else. So, why do they keep discontinuing a product that sells well?? For those that want it back, call 800-925-6278, and let Walmart know we want this back on the shelves.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WB40
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product, great value
12/24/2013

Customer review by rolloff6

5.0 stars 12/24/2013 by rolloff6
by rolloff6

After a recent visit to my doctor he wanted me to start taking 3,000 iu of vitamin D3..... I don't take a vitamin at all so on a trip to walmart I came across these vitamins with everything plus the kitchen sink in them thats needed. I was awed by the amount of D3 and I thought the price was wrong . even though these pills are huge they are extremely easy to swallow due to the slick coating on them. I have been taking these for 2 weeks now and my body is getting what it needs at under 5.00 per month .

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rolloff6
Coatesville,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent Multivitamin!
1/14/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I've tried many different multivitamins over the years and when taking a vitamin I usually feel strange or a little sick but not with this one. I can take this multivitamin and feel great! I love it! Great value and gives you nice smooth energy without feeling strange or queasy. Excellent value as well!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
discontinued
6/2/2015

Customer review by Patrick

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by Patrick
by Patrick

I have been taking this for several years,. it's always moving in the store. WHY would you discontinue it???

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Patrick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/3/2013

Customer review by Newt50

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Newt50
by Newt50

My husband only complaint about this product is,he wish it didnt look like a horse pill.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Newt50
Hughes Springs, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good multivitamin
11/22/2013

Customer review by rickwal

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by rickwal
by rickwal

overall good product for good price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rickwal
bay area ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
discontinued
4/29/2015

Customer review by bucky72

5.0 stars 4/29/2015 by bucky72
by bucky72

Fantastic formula. Unfortunately someone made the decision to discontinue the item. Very disappointed

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bucky72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent, better than one a day from famous brand
2/2/2015

Customer review by Miguel

5.0 stars 2/2/2015 by Miguel
by Miguel

I am 36 years old, and this is the best multivitamins I have ever tried, I have tried the famous one a day brands, and they don't come close to this one, when you take it you feel strong, you feel with natural energy, and you feel more alert, is a great vitamin.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Miguel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
one of the best vitamins walmart has ever offered
5/22/2015

Customer review by mtg210

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by mtg210
by mtg210

this is one of the best vitamins walmart has ever offered and has a good price too I like it cause it has amino acids and vitamins in one pill

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mtg210
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Vitamin out there!!
6/10/2015

Customer review by likeitcold

5.0 stars 6/10/2015 by likeitcold
by likeitcold

This is by far the best multi-vitamin available. I have taken this for years, but recently I am having a hard time finding it in stock? I am so disappointed. I had to change brands and I don't feel as energized as I was on this product. Wal-Mart, please don't stop selling these!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
likeitcold
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Ultimate Men's Multivitamin
6/18/2015

Customer review by madchad

5.0 stars 6/18/2015 by madchad
by madchad

awesome product , awesome price, don't understand why discontinued must have been out selling the Walmart brand

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madchad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
5/30/2015

Customer review by Gadsden

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by Gadsden
by Gadsden

This was prescribed by my doctor. I was so glad to find it online since it was no longer available in my local WalMart store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gadsden
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
has a good source of d 3
6/5/2015

Customer review by pete

4.0 stars 6/5/2015 by pete
by pete

good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pete
Would recommend to a friend? Yes