Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 48 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
The ONLY Vitamin for me!
11/9/2011

Customer review by smile888

5.0 stars 11/9/2011 by smile888
by smile888

this is the ONLY vitamin that I've taken that I notice that I feel much better afterwards... When Walmart discontinued it a few years back, I tried a bunch of other multivitamins, but none had the same effect. When Walmart brought One Source back, I was SO excited that I bought all the bottles on the shelf.

Was this review helpful? (91) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smile888
Fremont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best women's all in one vit/min +herbs
12/2/2011

Customer review by Wlclark69

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by Wlclark69
by Wlclark69

I am happy that they finally got this back. I have been using it and their other formula's for my family for yrs. I was devastated to hear Walmart stopped carrying it. Its the only vit. that I have felt a difference from when I have missed a few days. It is one of the few that doesn't get my stomach upset as well. Our family was seldom sick in the northern winters. Now that we stopped this brand we are getting sick more often. This vit/min has herbal base as well-added immunity herbs and women specific beneficial ones. I am glad they decided to bring it back. You can't beat the formula and can't even come close to the low price. I never have to take additional supplements with this one.

Was this review helpful? (51) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wlclark69
Chewelah, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best multi-vitamin I have come across
8/25/2012

Customer review by Christy5555

5.0 stars 8/25/2012 by Christy5555
by Christy5555

This is the best multi-vitamin I have come across. Many multi-vitamins have a very small amount of a vitamin, and it seems some manufactures put just enough in the vitamin to be able to list it on the label. But this multi-vitamin has excellant amounts of the vitamins that are listed. It really makes you think that the formulator really cares about our health and are trying to give their best shot at offering what our bodies really need, not to survive, but to prosper in our health. If you are a person that really does not know a lot about vitamins, buy a bottle and show it to your doctor and get their opinion. I am certain they will be shocked at how good this multi-vitamin really is.

Was this review helpful? (49) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Christy5555
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product
4/25/2013

Customer review by AMM9984

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by AMM9984
by AMM9984

These multivitamins are great! I recently purchased them because I was looking for a new multivitamin that had more vitamins and minerals than the brand that I had been taking previously. Honestly, the price is what caught my eye, but after reading the label, I realized that these had the amount of vitamins and minerals, as well as herbs and other nutrients that I was looking for in a supplement. I have only been taking them for a few weeks, but I can honestly say that I can feel a huge difference in my energy level! Although the pills are rather large, I do not have difficulty swallowing them, which I think is important. They also do not upset my stomach, which is definitely a plus! I definitely recommend these to anyone looking for a great, inexpensive, and complete multivitamin! I definitely plan to continue taking these!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMM9984
McDonough, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/3/2013

Customer review by Newt50

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Newt50
by Newt50

I like the fact, I dont need extra vitiamins to take w/ this product.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Newt50
Hughes Springs, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
potent perfect blend vitamins
3/1/2014

Customer review by yosmite

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by yosmite
by yosmite

When I ran out of these vitamins some time ago I noticed my energy had decreased dramatically. When I finally realized it was perhaps the vitamins I started taking them again. Voila. Energy returned. I'm sold. Check out the B vitamin content :)

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yosmite
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best energy vitamin ever!!!
4/22/2014

Customer review by HorchataGrl

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by HorchataGrl
by HorchataGrl

I suffer from extreme fatigue and I started taking these multivitamins along with fish oil for about a week now. The only changes I have made and my energy levels have increased dramatically!! I love it, I can happily and easily accomplish my day to day tasks with energy leftover to work out! Definitely recommend this brand, I don't know what I would do without them now!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HorchataGrl
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Excellent Mult Vitamin
6/24/2014

Customer review by 1NYYANKEESFAN

5.0 stars 6/24/2014 by 1NYYANKEESFAN
by 1NYYANKEESFAN

This vitamin is great for my skin hair and nails! I have been taking them every day for a year and a month. They never make me sick to my stomach and are of excellent value price wise. You have to take 2 of these a day according to the directions and they are quite large but they are coated. The only side effect I have that really is only excess vitamin that your body hasn't absorbed, is through the urine, being florescent yellow and a slight odor (like when eating asparagus) these are small issues and the benefits are much greater.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1NYYANKEESFAN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great vitamin for the price!
8/23/2013

Customer review by Espree

5.0 stars 8/23/2013 by Espree
by Espree

I have been taking one source vitamins for a few years now. Not only are they affordable but they are one of the few vitamins that actually give you energy and you can actually feel the difference in a short time. You don't have to wait to feel better for a several weeks. One source vitamins actually give you energy within 1 to 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Espree
Rhode Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best bang of the buck I have EVER seen.
1/12/2014

Customer review by redwine

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by redwine
by redwine

Most health authorities recommend 4000 iu. vit D..this has it...it also has 100 % RDA for Biotin, and 333% RDA Natural vit E , (not synthetic) also 2 mg Boron and 100% RDA for molybdenum ( needed for bone health) 50 % RDA for calcium and 60% RDA for Magnesium...important for energy and glucose control...something you hardly ever see in a multi outside a health food store and also for much more money.. .In my opinion this is the Best Multi that walmart sells....please keep offering this...I trust my health with this and don't need to "supplement" my multi , because this on is Really complete.....one source!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redwine
atlanta, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Energy
9/23/2014

Customer review by kmaccoy

5.0 stars 9/23/2014 by kmaccoy
by kmaccoy

This should be called energy giver

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmaccoy
Wittenberg, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Incomparably the best vitamin on the market
8/16/2014

Customer review by MommaBloom

5.0 stars 8/16/2014 by MommaBloom
by MommaBloom

I can honestly say that this is the best value that I have found on the market. I noticed a distinct improvement in how I felt over the multi-vitamin I had been taking...a MAJOR name brand product which I had taken for years. The price of One Source Ultimate is the greatest value I have found. I would not hesitate to try this product and see the difference for yourself. READ THE LABEL!!!! There is a good reason for the difference you will feel.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaBloom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this thing!
9/22/2014

Customer review by LipstainLover

5.0 stars 9/22/2014 by LipstainLover
by LipstainLover

Lets start with the fact that the vitamin smells sweet. I have trouble swallowing large supplements because I get nausea but because this smells and taste a bit like sweet vanilla (I can't tell exactly what the smells and taste like) it makes it easier to swallow. Also I work and go to school full time so I need something to give me energy and to take care of myself and this has really helps out. I'm not as physically tired as I am without it. Normally without it I would be dragging myself everyday and eel tired 24/7 but after I'm fully up and on the go to start my day I feel energetic.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LipstainLover
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best multi-vitamin I've found
10/10/2014

Customer review by NotACommonHealthNut

5.0 stars 10/10/2014 by NotACommonHealthNut
by NotACommonHealthNut

This multi-vitamin has everything I look for and more. It is also a great bargain at this price. If you look at the ingredients, it has everything natural health freaks like me are looking for. It is particularly awesome that it includes enough Vitamin D that you don't need to take any additional supplements. This is also true for the B vitamins for me. That makes it an even better deal! Thank you for the awesome product that I've been using for many years now.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NotACommonHealthNut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best vitamin ever
6/9/2015

Customer review by Nhansen

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by Nhansen
by Nhansen

I really feel amazing when I take it. I've been taking it for years and I can't say enough great things about it. Gives me energy, and the vitamins I need. I only regret they don't sell it by the case. I wish it included more pills in a bottle.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nhansen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
7/2/2015

Customer review by DDLong

5.0 stars 7/2/2015 by DDLong
by DDLong

Please put this product BACK on your shelves. I love these vitamins.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DDLong
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
New convert
6/2/2013

Customer review by girlrey3000

5.0 stars 6/2/2013 by girlrey3000
by girlrey3000

So I just picked up this brand for the first time because I had not taken a multivitamin for months, and I am surprised to say that it was very easily absorbed by my body. I did notice an increase in energy level and that I did not have an upset stomach after ingesting. Currently giving a full bottle test run for the two months, but the these combos of nutrients caught my eye to pick it up: biotin, iron, d3, calcium, k, manganese, cooper, and choline. This multivitamin had 100% of the biotin (healthy hair and nails) plus the others that matter for anemia, osteoprosis, and aging related skin discoloration prevention.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
girlrey3000
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this product
9/8/2013

Customer review by Rainylady2011

5.0 stars 9/8/2013 by Rainylady2011
by Rainylady2011

An acquaintance recommended this multivitamin to me 3 years ago, and I have loved this product ever since. I'm glad this product is available online because I no longer live near a Walmart. This product is a great source of energy and wellness. I will never stop using this line. My hair, skin, nails, and energy level are steady throughout the day. Awesome.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rainylady2011
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's Great!
4/25/2014

Customer review by Angelove43

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by Angelove43
by Angelove43

I just started taking the multivitamin and it work great. I was so tried all time so friend told me to get so multivitamin. So I went to Walmart and seen this bottle and pick it up to see what vitamins it had and I did put it back down until. I got to the check out counter. And I start taking it the next morning. And I never regret it at all, so go get you a bottle or two.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angelove43
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awesome multivitatmin for the price
1/6/2015

Customer review by msshellisnowamom

5.0 stars 1/6/2015 by msshellisnowamom
by msshellisnowamom

I love how this vitamin has such an array of important vitamins for women. Calcium and vitamin D, Daily value of Biotin (helps hair and nails), Plenty of B vitamins, and even some EGCG for energy. There is even chromium chloride, which helps metabolize sugars. The only side effect I've noticed from this vitamin is my urine is a bright yellow, otherwise it has been helping me feel great. I wanted to purchase rainbow light womens multivitamin, but they have some herbs in thieirs that can mess with birth control. I have been looking for a good value multivitamin for some time, and I think I have found my new staple.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msshellisnowamom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews