Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 67 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

67 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

67 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
59
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 66 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews
One Source Multivitamin Adults Under 50
1/18/2016

Customer review by Rose

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Rose
by Rose

PLEASE bring back the One Source products!!!!! I've taken the one listed above for years & felt soooo good while taking them. Since Wal-Mart has removed Once Source products from the shelves I have tried SEVERAL other brands, etc, and NONE work as well for me as the One Source multivitamins did!!! It helped my fatigue, etc, that I face daily due to health issues. Since I can no longer take them, I feel horrible daily. The One Source multivitamin helped me tremendously!!! Soooo sad they're no longer available. You brought them back once, please bring them back again, only permanently this time!!! I also know soooo many other people that feel the same way that I do, especially people with health issues. (Vitamins & Minerals not used by the body are naturally eliminated, so why the excuse that the contents were too high? For many of us they were the perfect formulas!!!) Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (68) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 1/19/2016

Thank you for your kind words about the product and we are glad to hear that you like it. However, because the product helped you to feel good and helped your fatigue, which it is not intended to do, we consider this an adverse event. As you may already know, we are required by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) to obtain as much information as possible on adverse events and complaints associated with the use of our products. In order for us to better understand the events that occurred and file a complete report, we are asking for you to contact us. Please contact us and use the case number 709506 as a reference for this issue. We can be reached by phone at 866-703-4222, Monday through Friday 7:30am - 5pm ET.

Rose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BRING ONE SOURCE BACK!
1/15/2016

Customer review by NotHappy

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by NotHappy
by NotHappy

I have taken One Source for Women for 15+years, by FAR the BEST multi vitamin ever! The first time it was taken from shelves I was upset, this time I'm MAD. I bought every bottle I could find, I have called to ask why and now I am asking for an email to let me know when this product will be BACK on SHELVES. You don't remove a product that is clearly needed by women!!

Was this review helpful? (50) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NotHappy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product
4/25/2013

Customer review by AMM9984

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by AMM9984
by AMM9984

These multivitamins are great! I recently purchased them because I was looking for a new multivitamin that had more vitamins and minerals than the brand that I had been taking previously. Honestly, the price is what caught my eye, but after reading the label, I realized that these had the amount of vitamins and minerals, as well as herbs and other nutrients that I was looking for in a supplement. I have only been taking them for a few weeks, but I can honestly say that I can feel a huge difference in my energy level! Although the pills are rather large, I do not have difficulty swallowing them, which I think is important. They also do not upset my stomach, which is definitely a plus! I definitely recommend these to anyone looking for a great, inexpensive, and complete multivitamin! I definitely plan to continue taking these!

Was this review helpful? (41) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AMM9984
McDonough, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Vitamin - bring it back!!!
12/11/2015

Customer review by RNinOR

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by RNinOR
by RNinOR

I see reviews that say it was discontinued and then brought back. This is December 2015 in Hood River, Oregon and I have not seen it in our Wal Mart for quite some time. This is frustrating. It was the best multivitamin on their shelves. If they wonder why it sold not as well as others, that might be due to the EXTREMELY low profile that they gave it on the shelves. If you bring it back - give it center stage and see if this makes a difference! This was an excellent value. The contents of the vitamin were far more plentiful than the other multi's for a much better price.

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RNinOR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sad it's gone again
11/7/2015

Customer review by fldaj

5.0 stars 11/7/2015 by fldaj
by fldaj

I have been taking One Source for many years now. Was very disappointed the first time they took them off the shelf They brought them back and again have taken them off the shelf. I bought every bottle I could find and am down to my last bottle. This is the best multi vitamen by far that I have found. I am down to my last bottle and don't know what I'm going to do. This vitamen gives me the energy I need to get through the day and does not make me sick to my stomach. Please bring this item back again. It is a very good vitamen. I would and have recommended it to other women.

Was this review helpful? (32) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fldaj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best women's all in one vit/min +herbs
12/2/2011

Customer review by Wlclark69

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by Wlclark69
by Wlclark69

I am happy that they finally got this back. I have been using it and their other formula's for my family for yrs. I was devastated to hear Walmart stopped carrying it. Its the only vit. that I have felt a difference from when I have missed a few days. It is one of the few that doesn't get my stomach upset as well. Our family was seldom sick in the northern winters. Now that we stopped this brand we are getting sick more often. This vit/min has herbal base as well-added immunity herbs and women specific beneficial ones. I am glad they decided to bring it back. You can't beat the formula and can't even come close to the low price. I never have to take additional supplements with this one.

Was this review helpful? (76) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wlclark69
Chewelah, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best vitamin out there!
11/5/2015

Customer review by Perfectionistic

5.0 stars 11/5/2015 by Perfectionistic
by Perfectionistic

I have been so disappointed these have been discontinued and/or are just out of stock. These are the best vitamins so please bring them back! They made a significant impact in how I felt and I can not find them anywhere now. Were they discontinued for a reason? I am curious to know. I don't know if it was the 1000 IU of vitamin D3 that made the difference but I wish I would have kept the bottle so I could something comparable.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Perfectionistic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Missing these Vitamins
6/4/2015

Customer review by SadLady

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by SadLady
by SadLady

I have used One Source vitamins for years as I have found no others that work as well with no stomach upset. Unfortunately, these are no longer manufactured. I called the company that made these for Wal-Mart exclusively and was told they were discontinued and would only be brought back if customers called Wal-Mart and requested them back. This happened several years ago when Wal-Mart took them off the shelves and then received so many calls that they brought them back as regular stock. Please call 1-800-925-6278 and let Wal-Mart know we would like to see these vitamins back on their shelves.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SadLady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Why Have You Stopped Carrying One Source Vitamins?
9/25/2015

Customer review by 5088

5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by 5088
by 5088

One Source Vitamins are the best vitamins I have found on the market. I have taken them for years. I used to take the red ones with the word energy on them several years ago until you discontinued them. They were not gender specific. I actually prefer those.Then you finally at least brought the men's and women's back and they are better than anything else I've found. Please bring one or the other or both back.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
5088
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Please please bring this vitamin back
7/15/2016

Customer review by Mtosh

5.0 stars 7/15/2016 by Mtosh
by Mtosh

I think I discovered these vitamins too late. I've only taken two bottles and when I went back to buy a third, they were no where to be found. These are by far the best vitamins I have ever taken. Please I am asking you to make them available once again for us.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mtosh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The ONLY Vitamin for me!
11/9/2011

Customer review by smile888

5.0 stars 11/9/2011 by smile888
by smile888

this is the ONLY vitamin that I've taken that I notice that I feel much better afterwards... When Walmart discontinued it a few years back, I tried a bunch of other multivitamins, but none had the same effect. When Walmart brought One Source back, I was SO excited that I bought all the bottles on the shelf.

Was this review helpful? (118) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smile888
Fremont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bring Back OneSource!
7/12/2015

Customer review by VerySadandUnhealthy

1.0 stars 7/12/2015 by VerySadandUnhealthy
by VerySadandUnhealthy

I have taken OneSource for over 15 years and cannot believe it has been discontinued. This is ridiculous! My energy levels were great and it provided all essential vitamins needed by our bodies. It is very noticeable to me when I do not have OneSource to take. Have tried One A-Day, Centrum and Equate. Nothing compares. Please bring it back!!!

Was this review helpful? (44) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 7/13/2015

As you may already know, we are required by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) to obtain as much information as possible on complaints associated with the use of our products. In order for us to better understand the events that occurred and file a complete report, we are asking for you to contact us. Please contact us and use the case number 657324 as a reference for this issue. We can be reached by phone at 866-703-4222, Monday through Friday 7:30am - 5pm ET.

VerySadandUnhealthy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best multi-vitamin I have come across
8/25/2012

Customer review by Christy5555

5.0 stars 8/25/2012 by Christy5555
by Christy5555

This is the best multi-vitamin I have come across. Many multi-vitamins have a very small amount of a vitamin, and it seems some manufactures put just enough in the vitamin to be able to list it on the label. But this multi-vitamin has excellant amounts of the vitamins that are listed. It really makes you think that the formulator really cares about our health and are trying to give their best shot at offering what our bodies really need, not to survive, but to prosper in our health. If you are a person that really does not know a lot about vitamins, buy a bottle and show it to your doctor and get their opinion. I am certain they will be shocked at how good this multi-vitamin really is.

Was this review helpful? (59) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Christy5555
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No others compare.
9/23/2015

Customer review by Stephanie

5.0 stars 9/23/2015 by Stephanie
by Stephanie

I too like so many other people leaving reviews for this product have nothing but fantastic things to say about it. I started using this product about 3 years ago. The first year I was on it I lost over 70 pounds. The energy it provides you is beyond compare to other vitamins. It is well worth the money. When I went to pick up my monthly supply and they told me the product had been deleted I was quite upset. I looked for months to find another vitamin that could even half way do what this one did for me but was unsuccessful. I would be thrilled if this product was brought back. There is no other vitamin that comes close to offering what this one does. Please consider the pleas of your customers! There is a demand for this product or this page wouldn't exist. Thank you for your time!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stephanie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best bang of the buck I have EVER seen.
1/12/2014

Customer review by redwine

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by redwine
by redwine

Most health authorities recommend 4000 iu. vit D..this has it...it also has 100 % RDA for Biotin, and 333% RDA Natural vit E , (not synthetic) also 2 mg Boron and 100% RDA for molybdenum ( needed for bone health) 50 % RDA for calcium and 60% RDA for Magnesium...important for energy and glucose control...something you hardly ever see in a multi outside a health food store and also for much more money.. .In my opinion this is the Best Multi that walmart sells....please keep offering this...I trust my health with this and don't need to "supplement" my multi , because this on is Really complete.....one source!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
redwine
atlanta, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
very upset customer
9/10/2015

Customer review by desparteinflorida

5.0 stars 9/10/2015 by desparteinflorida
by desparteinflorida

I would like to know why wal mart has stopped selling onesource womens vitamin, and if they are ever going to start selling them again. I had gastric bypass surgery 11 years ago and this is the only vitamin I have ever taken because it contains all the things I need and in the higher amounts, I have been unable to find another vitamin that compares to the ingredients that this vitamin contains, no others even come close. if Wal -mart doesn't start selling these again not sure what I am going to do. Desperate in Florida.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
desparteinflorida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this thing!
9/22/2014

Customer review by LipstainLover

5.0 stars 9/22/2014 by LipstainLover
by LipstainLover
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Lets start with the fact that the vitamin smells sweet. I have trouble swallowing large supplements because I get nausea but because this smells and taste a bit like sweet vanilla (I can't tell exactly what the smells and taste like) it makes it easier to swallow. Also I work and go to school full time so I need something to give me energy and to take care of myself and this has really helps out. I'm not as physically tired as I am without it. Normally without it I would be dragging myself everyday and eel tired 24/7 but after I'm fully up and on the go to start my day I feel energetic.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LipstainLover
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best energy vitamin ever!!!
4/22/2014

Customer review by HorchataGrl

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by HorchataGrl
by HorchataGrl

I suffer from extreme fatigue and I started taking these multivitamins along with fish oil for about a week now. The only changes I have made and my energy levels have increased dramatically!! I love it, I can happily and easily accomplish my day to day tasks with energy leftover to work out! Definitely recommend this brand, I don't know what I would do without them now!!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HorchataGrl
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
potent perfect blend vitamins
3/1/2014

Customer review by yosmite

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by yosmite
by yosmite
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When I ran out of these vitamins some time ago I noticed my energy had decreased dramatically. When I finally realized it was perhaps the vitamins I started taking them again. Voila. Energy returned. I'm sold. Check out the B vitamin content :)

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yosmite
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/3/2013

Customer review by Newt50

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Newt50
by Newt50
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like the fact, I dont need extra vitiamins to take w/ this product.

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Newt50
Hughes Springs, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews