Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

fresh
12/31/2011

Customer review by markmac61

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by markmac61
by markmac61

very fresh smelling and leaves me feeling clean.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
markmac61
iowa city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
10/16/2011

Customer review by More4UrFoodie

5.0 stars 10/16/2011 by More4UrFoodie
by More4UrFoodie

This product is a great way to start your day. It is funny how is helps enhance your mood when you use it compared to when you don't. I even started using the face wash too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
More4UrFoodie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
good body wash
5/8/2012

Customer review by noneeeeeee1234

4.0 stars 5/8/2012 by noneeeeeee1234
by noneeeeeee1234

good body wash

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
noneeeeeee1234
awesome product!!!
4/24/2012

Customer review by ctq35

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by ctq35
by ctq35

I use this every day and ecspecially on my back! It helps sooooo much. At the beggining of 2012 my back was COVERED in blackheads and pimples, now there is nothing and i can go swimming without being embarrassed of my back! :)

ctq35
dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing Product!
11/20/2011

Customer review by Emily

5.0 stars 11/20/2011 by Emily
by Emily

I purchased this yesterday, and have since used it. I have already noticed a difference in my skin. The scent is great, as well!

Emily
Syracuse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE THIS
12/7/2011

Customer review by CheerStar07

5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by CheerStar07
by CheerStar07

I purchased this in the summer before school and have used it EVERY morning since! I still have alot left and only want to use these body washes. I feel clean and refreshed and my skin feels happy! GO GET YOU SOME ((:

CheerStar07
SugarLand
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE THIS!
2/9/2012

Customer review by Madfee

5.0 stars 2/9/2012 by Madfee
by Madfee

Smells so good! Definitely wakes me up in the morning with exfoliating beads and bubbles. Really great body wash. I'm going to the store to buy more today!

Madfee
Niles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pretty good
11/24/2011

Customer review by mooya

5.0 stars 11/24/2011 by mooya
by mooya

i love the smell (I have charge) and it wakes me up it the morning so i don't feel like i will pass out in the middle of the school day the only problem is I just wish that there was some more options :(

mooya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AMAZING
6/18/2012

Customer review by Happy girl(:

5.0 stars 6/18/2012 by Happy girl(:
by Happy girl(:

I had really bad acne on my back and especially my shoulders, I tried proactive body wash and that didnt help so when I ran across this product I decided to give it a chance. Within a few days, most of the bigger pimples and smaller zits were gone!! Not only does it clear your skin, it makes you feel clean and smells amazing! I will definitely keep using this product.

Happy girl(:
Odessa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love the smell and works great on skin
3/30/2012

Customer review by Kallie12988

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by Kallie12988
by Kallie12988

i work at walmart and i always used to stop and smell the pink and orange one. I bought the pink one and started using it and i loved it so much. I was really sad when i had to reset our body wash mod and Charge was deleted out of our mod. I can't buy it at my walmart anymore. I love this line of body washes and will not be using any other

Kallie12988
Sandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is wonderful!
7/9/2012

Customer review by brooke12

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by brooke12
by brooke12

Not only does it make my skin feel fresh & clean, but this product also smells amazing.

brooke12
morgan city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smells great and works great
11/27/2011

Customer review by Kat123

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by Kat123
by Kat123

I use this wash every time I shower, and I always feel energized and ready to tackle the day. I love the smell plus the smell lasts all day. I love this body wash, and i can't wait to try the other washes. (Splash and Boost) Thanks Clean and Clear! ;D

Kat123
Louisville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product.
5/17/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/17/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great product. Very refreshing. Use it all the time.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this Product(: IT WORKS!!!!(:
2/6/2013

Customer review by Mena(:

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by Mena(:
by Mena(:

it smells REALLY GOOD!!! i just finished a bottle a week ago and i started to use the on that my family uses (different brand). i felt the difference on my skin right away. This product WORKS! im gonna go buy a new bottle this weekend :) TOTTALY LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! ^.^

Mena(:
Dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
6/10/2013

Customer review by Jen

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Jen
by Jen

I have extremely sensitive skin so i was worried at first about this product. But it smelled so good and i have used this brand before so i bought it and i was very happy to see that i did not have an allergic reaction to it. I use this on my body paired with the morning burst products below on my face. Cant wait to try the two other scents

Jen
Hamptons
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fresh
9/9/2012

Customer review by markmac1961

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by markmac1961
by markmac1961

has a very nice s4cent and cleans really well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
markmac1961
madison, wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
EXCELLENT YOU WILL LOVE THIS!
12/24/2012

Customer review by Cherstars

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by Cherstars
by Cherstars

Fabulous citrus smell, wakes u right up and leaves skin so silky you glide through your day this is so good I ordered 3 more bottles, I sure hope they don't take this off the market like everything else that is good! THE WORLD HAS GONE NUTS! THEY TAKE OFF ALL THE WONDERFUL THINGS AND LEAVE THINGS THAT SMELL SO PERFUMEY YOU CHOKE! THIS IS THE BEST ONE! A MUST BUY ******************* STARS

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cherstars
Orlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/2/2012

Customer review by ydnic79

3.0 stars 9/2/2012 by ydnic79
by ydnic79

This body wash smells nice but it dries my skin out. I won't get it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ydnic79
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female