Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 3924 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

3924 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

3924 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3002
4 stars
505
3 stars
137
2 stars
105
1 stars
175
1-20 of 3901 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 3901 total reviews
1-20 of 3901 reviews
Unbelievably absorbant
4/12/2017

Customer review by Dove

5.0 stars 4/12/2017 by Dove
by Dove

I'm a grandma and I want to tell the little bear that he's absolutely right. You don't have to wad. I wouldn't have believed it, but my son had Charmin Ultra Soft in his home. I discovered the difference on my first go at his house. Now I have Charmin in my bathroom at home. I find old habits are hard to break. I routinely pull off the 8-10 squares I would use with a different brand. Then, if I haven't torn it from the roll, I roll the extra squares back on. If I've torn it already, I tear off the needed three or four squares and drape the remainder on the roll holder for next time. Using only three or four squares is saving me 50% on my toilet paper costs. Even more amazing is how strong Charmin Ultra Soft is. I only need a few squares to blow my nose. It's so soft it doesn't irritate my delicate nasal tissue, and I don't think it's possible to blow through it. Baby Bear, you're absolutely right. Charmin is simply the best for your family and mine. You're so sweet. Thanks for sharing.

Dove
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Charmin Ultra Soft is the Softest
5/19/2017

Customer review by sandyg

5.0 stars 5/19/2017 by sandyg
by sandyg

I love Charmin Ultra Soft is my favorite toilet paper because it is soft and strong. Charmin is soft feeling after the go. I like that is is strong enough that your fingers do not like through while using it. Charmin Ultra Soft is a superior product in my opinion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

sandyg
Received free product:Yes
love it
5/19/2017

Customer review by Susie R

5.0 stars 5/19/2017 by Susie R
by Susie R

Charmin ultra soft is the best toilet paper on the market. It really does the job. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Susie R
Received free product:Yes
Charmin Ultra Soft is Amazing
5/15/2017

Customer review by JamieT

5.0 stars 5/15/2017 by JamieT
by JamieT

I love the new Charmin Ultra Soft. It really helps keep you comfortable and still know that you are completely clean. Being on a septic system, I worry sometimes about the thicker paper, but this one is great and breaks up easily. I would definitely recommend it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

JamieT
Received free product:Yes
Best Toliet Paper
5/16/2017

Customer review by MariaB

5.0 stars 5/16/2017 by MariaB
by MariaB

You cannot have any better Toliet paper than Charmin! Strong,durable,soft,and a trusted product in our household. We won't use any other brand! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MariaB
Received free product:Yes
SOFT
5/16/2017

Customer review by cleo711

5.0 stars 5/16/2017 by cleo711
by cleo711

I love Charmin Ultra soft. It is the only brand of tissue I use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

cleo711
Received free product:Yes
So soft!
5/16/2017

Customer review by Chee

5.0 stars 5/16/2017 by Chee
by Chee

I love Charmin toilet tissue. It is durable and soft, very absorbant and last a long time.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Chee
Received free product:Yes
So Soft, So Smooth
5/18/2017

Customer review by BridgetteDC

5.0 stars 5/18/2017 by BridgetteDC
by BridgetteDC

I love Charmin Ultra Soft because it is truly one of the softest toilet paper products I've ever used. Softness is the main thing I look for when choosing which product to use for our family of five, and this makes the cut. It's also very absorbent & flushes easily, which I was afraid may be an issue since it's thick & soft. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

BridgetteDC
Received free product:Yes
Soft Yet Strong
5/8/2017

Customer review by ronnie8039

5.0 stars 5/8/2017 by ronnie8039
by ronnie8039

It is very difficult these days to find tissue that's soft enough to be used on the face, but strong enough to be used on the tush haha. Charmin Ultra Soft is definitely that type of tissue. I feel like I don't ever have to buy Kleenex again because this tissue is soft enough that it doesn't cause irritation for my nose. It doesn't shed easily, so it's great for wiping. I really like this tissue/ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

ronnie8039
Received free product:Yes
Ultra Strong just like it says
5/12/2017

Customer review by Fabgrandma

4.0 stars 5/12/2017 by Fabgrandma
by Fabgrandma

I have a colostomy so I have to empty and clean a colostomy bag several times a day. I tried several brands of toilet paper before I found one that would do the job without breaking through and getting poo on my fingers. I now use Charmin Ultra all the time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Fabgrandma
Received free product:Yes
Charmin Ultra Soft
5/12/2017

Customer review by LaurelK

5.0 stars 5/12/2017 by LaurelK
by LaurelK

Charmin Ultra soft has spoiled me, it is soft enough to use as a tissue and of course strong enough for all its other uses. Once you feel the softness you'll never look at toilet paper the same way again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LaurelK
Received free product:Yes
Soft to wipe
5/18/2017

Customer review by calledgodsplayer

5.0 stars 5/18/2017 by calledgodsplayer
by calledgodsplayer

This the best toilet paper I have ever used. It doesn't fall apart in your hand while you are wiping . And it is soft on them-them gentle areas. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

calledgodsplayer
Received free product:Yes
Soft!
5/19/2017

Customer review by Carolina Girl

5.0 stars 5/19/2017 by Carolina Girl
by Carolina Girl

I absolutely love the softness and durability of Charmin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Carolina Girl
Received free product:Yes
Higher quality TP = less waste
5/8/2017

Customer review by CarissaS

5.0 stars 5/8/2017 by CarissaS
by CarissaS

Charmin Ultra Soft is exactly that, the softest toilet paper imaginable. We love it in our home because we don't need to use as much compared to other brands. Plus, for toilet paper it feels luxurious! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

CarissaS
Received free product:Yes
Great TP
5/9/2017

Customer review by Karcutie

5.0 stars 5/9/2017 by Karcutie
by Karcutie

Charmin ultra soft is a great toilet paper that works for really great for the nether regions. I would totally recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Karcutie
Received free product:Yes
Hasn't failed us yet
5/6/2017

Customer review by Tmund

4.0 stars 5/6/2017 by Tmund
by Tmund

I've always been picky about toilet paper because I want something that is comfortable and gets the job done. Charming has yet to let my family and I down.

Tmund
Stephenville,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Quality
1/19/2015

Customer review by stephkuk

5.0 stars 1/19/2015 by stephkuk
by stephkuk

The other day I received a package of 4 mega rolls of Charmin Ultra Soft. I was super excited when I opened the box, I couldn't wait to try out my new TP. My first impression when I took it out, so soft. Charmin was right on when they say ultra soft. It felt like Chino fabric, or fleece like softness. Even though it is 2 ply, it is fairly thick and messes do not seem to soak through and the softness is insanely perfect. I have used toilet paper that has felt like it has given me a paper cut down there, but not with Charmin. It is thick and durable and it does not break apart leaving pieces of toilet paper behind, if you know what I mean. Its perfect to use on any part of the body. The package states that the toilet paper is "cushiony soft and you can use less". That statement is 100% accurate. So, my review for Charmin Ultra Soft is a great one. I am completely satisfied with this product and will definitely chose this over my regular brand providing I have a coupon and/or it's on sale. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

stephkuk
Victor, NY
Softly Alluring - Charmin Ultra Soft
2/14/2015

Customer review by AraRod

4.0 stars 2/14/2015 by AraRod
by AraRod

A received a pack of the mega 4 rolls from Charmin to try, test and write my honest review on it. First, let me tell you that I have never in my life purchased Charmin toilet paper before. I have always stuck to one particular brand and have re-purchased it time after time. When I received my Charmin 4 roll to try, I was very presently surprised as to how bulky the pack was. I did use the pack right away even though I still had rolls of my other toilet paper that I was still using, I was very excited to test and try the Charmin toilet paper out. When I opened the pack up, I was once more presently surprised as to how soft and thick the roll was, and when I first used the roll, WOW, it was ultra-soft on my behind. However, without getting to graphic, I did notice that at times I would have some breakage while wiping, that I did not like. The thing that I loved was that the paper was very absorbent, I required less paper usage, and that there were no toilet paper fuzzes (lint) flying around. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

AraRod
Evergreen Park, IL
Charmin Ultra Soft Mega Roll does Mega More!
2/23/2015

Customer review by Khouck27

5.0 stars 2/23/2015 by Khouck27
by Khouck27

We use toilet paper for EVERYTHING from in the bathroom to carrying it around the house catching sneezes, cleaning spills or removing messes. I'm so excited about Charmin Ultra Soft mega roll. This toilet paper is both soft, durable and comes with a beautiful flower design on the outside of the package that's imprinted on the paper. I tested the durability by spraying several surfaces to check if the paper would fall apart. After scrubbing the table the Charmin soaked up the water. After becoming VERY saturated it ripped due to scrubbing, but did not break into tiny pieces. A toilet paper holding up to messes and catching strong sneezes is a bonus. This quality of this toilet paper is amazing. I really like that there is four mega rolls which is equivalent to sixteen regular rolls. This means I'm changing toilet paper rolls less, I have more space in my cupboard and I have less trash to discard. I highly encourage you to try Charmin Ultra Soft Mega Roll because it does mega more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Khouck27
Fpo, AP
Soft and Strong
5/20/2017

Customer review by Meema

5.0 stars 5/20/2017 by Meema
by Meema

I have purchased Charmin for years. The toughest is deciding between Soft or Strong. As thick and absorbent as it is the Soft is our favorite. We choose the Ultra Soft Mega Rolls. They last the longest and we don't have to worry about running out as often. Thanks Charmin!

Meema
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 3901 total reviews
1-20 of 3901 reviews