Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 34 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Great Tasting!!
10/23/2011

Customer review by 0419stone

5.0 stars 10/23/2011 by 0419stone
by 0419stone

These prenatal vitamins taste great! I have trouble swallowing pills but these chewable ones are perfect for me.

Was this review helpful? (56) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
0419stone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/29/2011

Customer review by monkey0818

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by monkey0818
by monkey0818

I bought these in store after taking Your Life Prenatal Vitamins, and i have to say that these are the best things they have out there. It tastes like a sour patch kid and doesnt make you sick at all!! I bought the last two bottles so im stocked for ahile since they seem to fly off the shevles. I would def recommend these to anyone who is preggo!!! So happy with this product :O)

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
monkey0818
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DO NOT BUY !!!!!!!!
4/16/2012

Customer review by riviesmom

1.0 stars 4/16/2012 by riviesmom
by riviesmom

These are a giant waste of money and time ! They have less than 50% of the DHA than other brands, only half the daily vaue of vit A,C and E and most importantly NO IRON !!!!! What kind of vitamin that calls itself a prenatal has no iron ?!?!?! I mean really ? So on top of this one you will need to but additional iron pills and vit C and vit A and vit E !! What sense does that make ? I really wish I had known the facts before I purchased this...who cares if tatstes good if it isnt doing its job as a prenatal !

Was this review helpful? (67) (31)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
riviesmom
jefferson s.d.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Great if you hate pills.
1/11/2012

Customer review by Pregnantandreadytopop

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by Pregnantandreadytopop
by Pregnantandreadytopop

So, I tried these because the prenatal pills were becoming harder to swallow everyday. I was scared at first because I was afraid they were going to taste disgusting. They tasted great! They do however leave a little after taste in your mouth. Other than that, they were not bad at all. Definitely will be using these the rest of my pregnancy!

Was this review helpful? (27) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pregnantandreadytopop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/9/2012

Customer review by Nannybloon

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by Nannybloon
by Nannybloon

Great product. I really feel better taking these vitamins and I am not pregnant. My hair and fingernails are finally growing. Thanks for the gummies I take all gummies now. I love the gummie vitamins.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nannybloon
S.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a good addition
10/11/2012

Customer review by Linsy

4.0 stars 10/11/2012 by Linsy
by Linsy

I'm like most of the other people and have major trouble swalling the huge prenatal vitamins. These taste great, are cheweable, and have most o the vitamins a pregnant woman needs. I compared the label to the suggested amount in the book "What to expct when you're expecting." It is lower than most other prenatal vitamins in the DHA category, so I take an additional DHA pill (they are small... the size of brth control), and it does not have ANY iron, becaus the company fears that children may eat them, thinking its candy. Again, I take a seperate iron pill, thats almost the size of birth control. It may seem ridiculous to take 3 different vitamins, but for those of us who cant swallow the horse pills, its a good compromise.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Linsy
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
om nom nom
2/17/2012

Customer review by Kristine19

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by Kristine19
by Kristine19

you could eat these like candy (don't).

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kristine19
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these vitamins
7/2/2012

Customer review by ahgurl24

5.0 stars 7/2/2012 by ahgurl24
by ahgurl24

I have a very hard time swallowing pills, so these were perfect and they taste Great! They do not contain Iron but I asked my doctor about them and he said they were just fine to take. I would recommend these to anyone. If you have a hard time swallowing pills they are perfect. Or if you want your hair and nails to grow this is a great tasting vitamin that will help with that :)

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ahgurl24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/23/2012

Customer review by christinR

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by christinR
by christinR

A very good product for anyone who has a hard time swallowing or becomes sick trying to take pill form pre natal vitamins, they also taste more like candy and less like a vitamin ( i keep mine out of reach of my children so they dont try to eat them).

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
christinR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
3/9/2012

Customer review by BebeMama1

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by BebeMama1
by BebeMama1

I'm horrible at swallowing pills...Somehow I managed with my first baby to take massive tablets, but I was so morning sick this pregnancy I just couldn't do it. So I bought these gummy vitamins and they are super great! They leave a slight bitter after taste for about 10 minutes, but it's fine. My only problem was I made the mistake of taking them during the morning--blegghh. If you're very sick, I would recommend taking them right before you go to bed. They still taste a little gross to me (now that I'm over the morning sick bit) just because I can remember their taste while being nauseous.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BebeMama1
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VitaFusion Prenatal for my daughter
3/28/2013

Customer review by Roca66

5.0 stars 3/28/2013 by Roca66
by Roca66

My daughter is 4 month pregrant who work at us army in korea she can t find any gummies at korea store so l sent her a good product of VitFusion Prenatal Gummy Vitamins on the parcel she recieved it few weeks ago she called me by skype she said thank mom she love this product that s best ever and very happy that her pregrancey seem very good healthy and keep a good fit lady !! it help her for folic aid, mult-vitamins , etc l give 5 thats best number 1

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roca66
san bernardino, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Does Not Contain Iron!!!
6/26/2012

Customer review by SR123

2.0 stars 6/26/2012 by SR123
by SR123

These vitamins taste great, just be aware they do not contain iron. I was previously taking Spring Valley Prenatal Vitamins and switched to these Vitafusion Prenatal Gummies just for the sake of not having to swallow a pill and my iron level fell low and I had to start taking an Iron Supplement (Slow-Fe). Just a forewarning!!! I would have never chosen this product if I had realized in the beginning that I would be spending an additional $13 to supplement a vitamin I thought would be included in these PRENATALs!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SR123
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I was looking for!!!
3/24/2014

Customer review by TexarkanaRiRi

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by TexarkanaRiRi
by TexarkanaRiRi

I have never written a product review but felt compelled to do so after taking these gummies. I'm 15 weeks pregnant with my 3rd child and have always had trouble taking pills, especially prenatals. I like many pregnant women periodically suffer from constipation :# These prenatals address both issues. They taste wonderful!!! Have No iron!!! And are very affordable!!! This allows me to get my iron through diet # which doesn't cause the horrible constipation that supplements usually do. Great product!!! Will definitely keep taking them after delivery, during breast feeding, and just as a daily supplement. Thanks Vitafusion for understanding!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexarkanaRiRi
Texarkana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
tastes pretty good
8/6/2014

Customer review by DeeBee911

4.0 stars 8/6/2014 by DeeBee911
by DeeBee911

taste is pretty good. NV %s are the same as Nature Valley, but costs a dollar more. otherwise, both products appear identical.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeeBee911
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
product ruined
8/16/2014

Customer review by walmartgirl1228

4.0 stars 8/16/2014 by walmartgirl1228
by walmartgirl1228

Were melted by time I received them so do not order online may be buy in the store

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartgirl1228
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/22/2012

Customer review by Isamariepr

4.0 stars 8/22/2012 by Isamariepr
by Isamariepr

Pros: Great alternative for Pregnant women, great taste, great price Cons: dont have all the nutrients neccesary in pregnancy

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Isamariepr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Prenatal gummies
6/16/2014

Customer review by TXWALLYGIRL

2.0 stars 6/16/2014 by TXWALLYGIRL
by TXWALLYGIRL

These taste okay but if you have bad nausea and vomiting like I do these are not for you. I can not swallow the gummy after I chewed on it for a while. The taste is overwhelming which causes me to gag and spit them out. I just rather keep swallowing the big pill instead.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TXWALLYGIRL
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Wastee!!
9/13/2012

Customer review by mommmy2be13

1.0 stars 9/13/2012 by mommmy2be13
by mommmy2be13

waste of money and taste nasty.!!!!!! also they get hard in the bottle like stale chips,.

Was this review helpful? (3) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommmy2be13
mesa,az
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1/12/2013

Customer review by flickyface

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by flickyface
by flickyface

tastes great

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flickyface
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tastes fishy! So gross I returned them!!
2/13/2014

Customer review by astites06

1.0 stars 2/13/2014 by astites06
by astites06

Theses are gross, tastes fishy and I didn't like the texture, they don't have iron or calcium either. I returned them and bought vitafusion gummies, much tastier and has a better texture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
astites06
Salem, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews