Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 305 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

305 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

305 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
228
4 stars
48
3 stars
16
2 stars
7
1 stars
6
1-20 of 303 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 303 total reviews
1-20 of 303 reviews
Fantastic flavor!
7/18/2016

Customer review by KmomEof5

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by KmomEof5
by KmomEof5

I absolutely love these vitamins! They don't irritate my stomach like most other prenatal vitamins do, which is a huge bonus for me! The flavors are delicious, and they're so easy to take (being that they are gummies!) It's great to find a multi vitamin that you can trust to give you all of the right vitamins all in one! I highly recommend these to any woman, pregnant or not! It's great for everyday use! *I received this product for free for review purposes, opinions are 100 percent my own*

KmomEof5
Portland, OR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Lemonade Favorite
6/25/2016

Customer review by Abby

5.0 stars 6/25/2016 by Abby
by Abby

I was very happy to receive a free sample bottle of these gummies in exchange for an Honest Review. I have to say that lemonade is one of my top favorite flavors, so of course these PreNatal Gummies were just perfect for me! I was pleased to be getting extra nutrition in such a yummy way (I did not even have to worry about forgetting to take them because I looked forward to them every day). I noticed that I could do a bit more around the house while I was taking these then before I received them. That combined with the flavor makes them a must have for me.

Abby
Oswego,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
vitamins
7/6/2016

Customer review by iblorna

1.0 stars 7/6/2016 by iblorna
by iblorna
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

they were all melted together when i opened the bottle will have to return

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iblorna
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing
7/2/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/2/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought these when we were TTC and I just took my last ones today! They are easy to take, and do not taste bad, and have great flavor! Loved them and need to get some more!

An anonymous customer
Prattville, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Delicious and Nutritious
6/8/2016

Customer review by GummyVitaAddict

5.0 stars 6/8/2016 by GummyVitaAddict
by GummyVitaAddict

I really like to take my vitamins, but pills are hard for me to swallow and the prenatal vitamins the doctor usually prescribed are not so tasty so I was super excited to receive these as a sample. I LOVE these gummies. They are easy to take plus I am getting all the nutrition me and the baby need that is provided through the prenatles. These are so great I am going to take them even when not pregnant. I need Vitafusion just to make a healthy gummy vitamins out of everything. I never forget to take these! Thank you for making these do I can have a healthy & delicious pregnancy and do all I can for the pregnancy by taking my prenatals

GummyVitaAddict
Friendswood, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Nutrition Never Tasted Better!
5/3/2016

Customer review by NJMomof5

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by NJMomof5
by NJMomof5

I received a bottle of vitafusion PreNatal gummy vitamins to test for free in exchange for my honest review, and I really enjoyed them! I like that they have combined all of the nutrients you need in a multi-vitamin, plus omega-3 DHA and folic acid in this one product. It's more convenient than taking multiple supplements. They have a really pleasant, refreshing raspberry lemonade flavor, a soft easy to chew texture, and a fun sweet sugar coating that adds a little crunch and makes them very enjoyable to take. They taste so great I never would have guessed that these contain fish oil. It was completely undetectable. I especially love that these are completely all natural, made without any artificial colors or flavorings, and are made in the USA. Overall, I thought this was an awesome product that I would highly recommend!

NJMomof5
Raritan, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Trusted PreNatal vitamin
5/7/2016

Customer review by tazzia

5.0 stars 5/7/2016 by tazzia
by tazzia

When your taking a PreNatal vitamin you want to make sure you're only taking the best and taking one that provides you with the full RDA of all the key vitamins. The folks over at vitafusion make this easy with their PreNatal vitamin. It contains the full RDA of folic acid in addition to Omega-3 DHA. Besides that it is also a full line multivitamin with all of the important vitamins and minerals to keep you healthy. The gummies taste great and are easy to chew and swallow. They make taking a PreNatal a pleasure rather than a chore. In the interest of full disclosure, I did receive this item for free from the manufacturer, but this is my honest and genuine review. I wouldn't lie to other consumers. I am not affiliated with the seller or company and make no promises of a good rating while reviewing the product.

tazzia
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Flavor
6/18/2016

Customer review by Preggowithtwins

3.0 stars 6/18/2016 by Preggowithtwins
by Preggowithtwins

Hi! Just some feedback on the raspberry lemonade flavor; it's not good. The lemon is good, but seems to be fewer of those in the bottle. Please consider going back to the multi flavor. Taste is everything when you can't keep food down! Thanks!

Preggowithtwins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great tasting vitamin gummies
1/11/2016

Customer review by lawsclan

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by lawsclan
by lawsclan

I love the taste of these gummy vitamins and they contain all needed nutrients. I would put off taking my vitamins before because I hated swallowing so many huge pills. Now I can't wait to take them!

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lawsclan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delcious & Easy To Chew!
5/13/2016

Customer review by TemporaryWaffle

5.0 stars 5/13/2016 by TemporaryWaffle
by TemporaryWaffle

Vitafusions Prenatal Multivitamins are the most delicious vitamins I have ever taken! They are in the the flavors of Lemon and Raspberry Lemonade, colored in either yellow or red, using blueberry and carrot concentrates. The vitamins are coated in a sugar mix, which makes them taste like candy, something I rather not be the case. The vitamins themselves would be just as good without the sugar coat. They are super easy on the stomach and easy to chew, with no side effects. You take two vitamins every day to get the needed nutrients and it feels like you ate a little mini dessert haha. I really like these prenatals, definitely a brand I would recommend for mama-to-be. *I received a free product in exchange for my honest review. All opinions my own.

TemporaryWaffle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Great Prenatl Vitamins
6/17/2016

Customer review by RJ25

5.0 stars 6/17/2016 by RJ25
by RJ25

I have been taking these for awhile now and just love them. I have taken other prenatal vitamins, but had problems due to iron being so high in them. But with this, I've had no issues so far.

RJ25
Morgan Hill, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Sugar
6/9/2016

Customer review by Diamond00

3.0 stars 6/9/2016 by Diamond00
by Diamond00

I absolutely love gummy vitamins, it is so easy to ingest and makes me want to vitamins everyday. The prenatal vitamins tastes good with the lemon and raspberry flavor but it was too sweet for me. I did not like the sugar coating. I love that it contains omega3 fatty acid which is great. It also contains vit A, C, D, E, B3, B6, B12, folic acid, iodine and zinc, I doesn't contain iron, that is a down side for me, because all like vitamins to be all inclusive

Diamond00
Chicago, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Great Tasting!!
10/23/2011

Customer review by 0419stone

5.0 stars 10/23/2011 by 0419stone
by 0419stone

These prenatal vitamins taste great! I have trouble swallowing pills but these chewable ones are perfect for me.

Was this review helpful? (72) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
0419stone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great taste and easy to take!!
6/15/2016

Customer review by Winona

5.0 stars 6/15/2016 by Winona
by Winona

I bought these a couple weeks ago and haven't missed a day. They are great tasting so its easy to remember to take them....Thanks Vitafusion Prenatal

Winona
Knoxville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Great Supplement
6/15/2016

Customer review by dorinda

5.0 stars 6/15/2016 by dorinda
by dorinda

Great supplement that gives my body what it needs as I don't always get it from the foods that I eat.

dorinda
Elizabeth City, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
received all melted
6/27/2016

Customer review by casey

1.0 stars 6/27/2016 by casey
by casey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

don't order it during hot summer months it melted all together

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
casey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great tasting vitamins
5/13/2016

Customer review by Mcelaya

5.0 stars 5/13/2016 by Mcelaya
by Mcelaya

I have taken these vitamins throughout my pregnancy and I continue to do so because they are easy to take and are gentle on my stomach. I love that that they come in a gummy form and the flavor is amazing they are lemon and raspberry and they really taste just like gummy candy.I actually enjoy taking my vitamins for once and all I need is to take 2 of these gummies to get all the daily vitamins I need these vitamins contain Vitamin A,C,D, & E in addition they also contain folic acid and Omega 3 DHA.I would definitely recommend these vitamins to anyone that would like an easier better tasting vitamin.Thank you Vitafusion for creating a great tasting vitamin that I actually enjoy taking.

Mcelaya
Phoenix, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Vitafusion Prenatal
6/10/2016

Customer review by karebear7974

5.0 stars 6/10/2016 by karebear7974
by karebear7974

I received this product and I tried it and I liked the taste of them. Much better tasting then the others. I would highly recommend these to anyone.

karebear7974
Woodsfield, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
I love them!
6/22/2016

Customer review by Jeniferlopezv

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Jeniferlopezv
by Jeniferlopezv

They work perfect for me, I used to have problems with other brands. This are perfect, very good taste, no bad aftertaste, I wish I could eat more than two per day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jeniferlopezv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tasty Alternative for Pre Natal Vitamins
5/12/2016

Customer review by Doncer

5.0 stars 5/12/2016 by Doncer
by Doncer

I received a free sample of Vitafusion Pre Natal Gummy Vitamins. My daughter is pregnant and found taking the very large prenatal vitamins hard to swallow and she felt they make her nausea worse. I gave her the Vitafusion Gummy Prenatal vitamins and she couldn't believe how yummy these were. No vitamin aftertaste and she found she looked forward to taking her vitamins instead of dreading swallowing the giant horse pill size vitamins she had been taking. She plans on continuing taking these during her pregnancy. These are an easy, pleasant way to get your vitamins. Like all the other Gummy products I have tried, these taste wonderful. Biggest problem is you want to keep eating them!

Doncer
Gurnee, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
1-20 of 303 total reviews
1-20 of 303 reviews