Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 stars
3
1-20 of 48 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
Great tasting vitamin gummies
1/11/2016

Customer review by lawsclan

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by lawsclan
by lawsclan

I love the taste of these gummy vitamins and they contain all needed nutrients. I would put off taking my vitamins before because I hated swallowing so many huge pills. Now I can't wait to take them!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lawsclan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Please bring back the orange/strawberry/lemon
2/2/2016

Customer review by colleendolly

4.0 stars 2/2/2016 by colleendolly
by colleendolly

For a vitamin that is directed toward women who have an increase in flavor/taste for 9 months, please bring back the vitamin flavor that was much more palatable or at least options. The orange/strawberry/lemon flavor had a good mix and made me look forward to taking my prenatal, now I have no desire to.

colleendolly
Oakland, CA
Gender:Female
The new flavor is not good
2/2/2016

Customer review by caty

2.0 stars 2/2/2016 by caty
by caty

I really liked the old strawberry flavor and I have looked everywhere and I can't find that flavor anymore. please bring it back. The new flavor is not good at all...

caty
Yummy Gummy
2/11/2016

Customer review by Jasmine

5.0 stars 2/11/2016 by Jasmine
by Jasmine

I can't stand taking HUGE pills. This gummy is a great alternative to taking a prenatal pill. It doesn't taste like your eating vitamins. I will definitely continue to take this throughout my pregnancy. Anyone who gets pregnant this needs to be the vitamin for you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jasmine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Please bring back the strawberry/orange/lemon
1/19/2016

Customer review by ClaudiaM

3.0 stars 1/19/2016 by ClaudiaM
by ClaudiaM

I have gone through 3 bottles of these during my pregnancy as they have been easier on my morning sickness and digestion than other prenatal vitamins. However, I noticed that at some point the flavors switched from strawberry/orange/lemon to raspberry/lemon, and the shapes also changed from fruit shapes to squares. Shapes aside, the strawberry/orange/lemon flavors were much more palatable! Is there any way to buy those still or are they gone for good? :( The raspberry/lemon flavor gets 2 stars overall. The strawberry/orange/lemon gets 5 stars!

ClaudiaM
Princeton, NJ, United States
Gender:Female
Great new taste
1/5/2016

Customer review by Motheroftwo

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by Motheroftwo
by Motheroftwo

I like these better than the old flavored gummies. These ones don't leave a gross aftertaste in your mouth making you have to brush it out.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Motheroftwo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good
1/21/2016

Customer review by MomOfThree

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by MomOfThree
by MomOfThree

I had bad morning sickness all the first trimester, so having these really helped. All the other pills I tried either made me feel sick or actually get sick.

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomOfThree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Tasting!!
10/23/2011

Customer review by 0419stone

5.0 stars 10/23/2011 by 0419stone
by 0419stone

These prenatal vitamins taste great! I have trouble swallowing pills but these chewable ones are perfect for me.

Was this review helpful? (70) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
0419stone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/29/2011

Customer review by monkey0818

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by monkey0818
by monkey0818

I bought these in store after taking Your Life Prenatal Vitamins, and i have to say that these are the best things they have out there. It tastes like a sour patch kid and doesnt make you sick at all!! I bought the last two bottles so im stocked for ahile since they seem to fly off the shevles. I would def recommend these to anyone who is preggo!!! So happy with this product :O)

Was this review helpful? (34) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
monkey0818
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/9/2012

Customer review by Nannybloon

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by Nannybloon
by Nannybloon

Great product. I really feel better taking these vitamins and I am not pregnant. My hair and fingernails are finally growing. Thanks for the gummies I take all gummies now. I love the gummie vitamins.

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nannybloon
S.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a good addition
10/11/2012

Customer review by Linsy

4.0 stars 10/11/2012 by Linsy
by Linsy

I'm like most of the other people and have major trouble swalling the huge prenatal vitamins. These taste great, are cheweable, and have most o the vitamins a pregnant woman needs. I compared the label to the suggested amount in the book "What to expct when you're expecting." It is lower than most other prenatal vitamins in the DHA category, so I take an additional DHA pill (they are small... the size of brth control), and it does not have ANY iron, becaus the company fears that children may eat them, thinking its candy. Again, I take a seperate iron pill, thats almost the size of birth control. It may seem ridiculous to take 3 different vitamins, but for those of us who cant swallow the horse pills, its a good compromise.

Was this review helpful? (20) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linsy
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I am not prego but I take these it gives me energy
12/30/2015

Customer review by melmel

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by melmel
by melmel

I love them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
melmel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
New formula tastes terrible!
12/6/2015

Customer review by robing

2.0 stars 12/6/2015 by robing
by robing

I happily went through a couple bottles of these, but then when I got my third bottle, the formula had changed, and I don't like the taste at all! I'm going to have to throw away an almost full bottle because I can't stand them:(

robing
Omaha, NE, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
DO NOT BUY !!!!!!!!
4/16/2012

Customer review by riviesmom

1.0 stars 4/16/2012 by riviesmom
by riviesmom
Top 100 contributor

These are a giant waste of money and time ! They have less than 50% of the DHA than other brands, only half the daily vaue of vit A,C and E and most importantly NO IRON !!!!! What kind of vitamin that calls itself a prenatal has no iron ?!?!?! I mean really ? So on top of this one you will need to but additional iron pills and vit C and vit A and vit E !! What sense does that make ? I really wish I had known the facts before I purchased this...who cares if tatstes good if it isnt doing its job as a prenatal !

Was this review helpful? (83) (47)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
riviesmom
jefferson s.d.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 100 contributor
Love these vitamins
7/2/2012

Customer review by ahgurl24

5.0 stars 7/2/2012 by ahgurl24
by ahgurl24

I have a very hard time swallowing pills, so these were perfect and they taste Great! They do not contain Iron but I asked my doctor about them and he said they were just fine to take. I would recommend these to anyone. If you have a hard time swallowing pills they are perfect. Or if you want your hair and nails to grow this is a great tasting vitamin that will help with that :)

Was this review helpful? (14) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ahgurl24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great if you hate pills.
1/11/2012

Customer review by Pregnantandreadytopop

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by Pregnantandreadytopop
by Pregnantandreadytopop

So, I tried these because the prenatal pills were becoming harder to swallow everyday. I was scared at first because I was afraid they were going to taste disgusting. They tasted great! They do however leave a little after taste in your mouth. Other than that, they were not bad at all. Definitely will be using these the rest of my pregnancy!

Was this review helpful? (35) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pregnantandreadytopop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My favorite vitamins!
10/26/2015

Customer review by Sweetp

5.0 stars 10/26/2015 by Sweetp
by Sweetp

I bought 3 at once. The raspberry and lemon ones are the ones I purchased. I vomit a lot. My only concern is that I'm not throwing up the gummy. I could see my other vitamins in my vomit but not the gummy. Hopefully that means it digested and my baby us getting nutrients. So far so good!

Sweetp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Omega 3 is a must
6/22/2013

Customer review by lohhar

5.0 stars 6/22/2013 by lohhar
by lohhar
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Main reason I bought this product was for the omega 3 oil,that help with fetus brain development.I think the taste great,my wife doesn't not like the taste too much.Big draw back was that this product does not have any Iron or Calcium.OBGYN does Iron blood test regularly,so we are not too concern about it,plus my wife drinks plenty of milk.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lohhar
norwich ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
3/9/2012

Customer review by BebeMama1

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by BebeMama1
by BebeMama1

I'm horrible at swallowing pills...Somehow I managed with my first baby to take massive tablets, but I was so morning sick this pregnancy I just couldn't do it. So I bought these gummy vitamins and they are super great! They leave a slight bitter after taste for about 10 minutes, but it's fine. My only problem was I made the mistake of taking them during the morning--blegghh. If you're very sick, I would recommend taking them right before you go to bed. They still taste a little gross to me (now that I'm over the morning sick bit) just because I can remember their taste while being nauseous.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BebeMama1
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Vitamins
11/16/2015

Customer review by Shopper

5.0 stars 11/16/2015 by Shopper
by Shopper

If you're looking for a great rating vitamin or even a pre-natal vitamin these are the ones for you. I've enjoyed taking these for many years. But I have to take the orange, lemon and strawberry flavor with a what looks like a sugar coating of some sort.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews