Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

37 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

37 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

64%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
11
1-20 of 36 total reviews
64%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
Adore this! & Totally recommend this to everyone!!
2/6/2012

Customer review by letsflyflyfly

5.0 stars 2/6/2012 by letsflyflyfly
by letsflyflyfly

*No pain No Gain!: Smell is kind of overwhelming (but doesn't stink), when heated so OPEN a window! Don't oversaturate or many, many, flakes of the product appear. Hair is greasy and smelly for 48 hours. From my experience my hair did thin out a bit. My natural black hair was lightened a little bit and now shines reddish brown in the sun. Don't buy this thinking it will completely permanently straighten your hair because it only really reduces your curls and frizziness. It's been over 30 days and my hair isn't back to normal (which I love because I hated my natural hair) *Wonderful perks! PRICE! Results are almost as good as if you payed for the 200-400$ treatment at a salon. I've used this miracle of a product twice, and I my friend used it once. I am in love with it! Once we washed out our hair, we were in love with our new air dried hair. Volume doesn't disappear! Our hair has never been so shiny, bouncy, healthy, soft, and manageable before! We really don't have to even style our hair with heat anymore but in the rare occasion that we do, we get the BEST results ever! We never thought it was possible for us to get straight hair out of a flat iron! Curl it, crimp it, whatever you do it, thanks to the keratin, you'll get the shiniest, healthier hair ever! Now comment my review to share you experience AFTER the 30 days and if it's recommended to apply this product on your hair 6-12 times per year ^_^ Our hair isn't even 40% back to natural (which we love) yet. How about you?

Was this review helpful? (63) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
letsflyflyfly
Palm Desert
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
If you can handle being greasy for 48 hours...
7/17/2011

Customer review by butterflyraja

4.0 stars 7/17/2011 by butterflyraja
by butterflyraja

Started with somewhat frizzy, leftover perm curls. My hair is about 1/2 naturally curly, 1/2 straight so every once in a while I get a body perm so it all matches. Decided to do the straightener because I was right where I either needed to start straightening it every day or get another perm. Application: The process is pretty straightforward - wash with clarifying shampoo, apply cream, let sit for 30 min, blow dry, flat iron on lava temperature a million times. I had a friend help - I'd recommend it because you have to flat iron a lot and it's so hot that you can't touch it and need to use a comb to hold the section out while flat ironing it. You also need a really good flat iron, it recommends at least 450 degrees Fahrenheit. It smells pretty good (like sunscreen) up until you flat iron it. It steams/smokes a lot and is kind of nasty smelling when it's burning off. It also leaves what looks like orangish dandruff all over. I used a fine tooth comb and combed forever to get some of it out so I could at least leave my house. 2 hours after, I almost washed it. It was SO greasy! It LOOKED nasty greasy too. It smelled like burned sunscreen - not really "dirty" but not necessarily what I'd like my hair to smell like on a regular basis. I flat ironed it again before I went to bed and slept with a towel on my pillow. The next a.m. it was about 1/3 as greasy, and was really straight. I flat ironed it again just because there were some kinks from sleeping, but even after being outside in a heat advisory (heat index of 107 and humidity of 90+) it stayed stick straight! I was really nasty though, and desperately wanted a shower. I used a shower cap since you're not supposed to get it wet for 48 hours...almost gave in and washed it early. The next a.m. it was actually not very greasy at all and was very smooth/straight, but was starting to smell funky - like the burned sunscreen+sweat+bedhead grease...eww. I held out, but right at the 48 hour mark I was in the shower! Conservatively it's about 85% straighter, and much smoother. It takes about 1/2 the time to flat iron - just run one through quickly to even everything out, but wouldn't need to if I was just out and about or on the weekends. I did notice my highlights look a little brassy now, I don't know if that will wash out progressively or if it will last until I re-dye or cut that off. Overall, if you can handle being a hot greasy mess for 48 hours, I'd say for the price you will get some benefit out of the treatment at least temporarily. I'm only on post wash day 3, so we'll see if it lasts the full 30 days like the box claims.

Was this review helpful? (99) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
butterflyraja
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Fantastic
9/17/2011

Customer review by Divasemmons

5.0 stars 9/17/2011 by Divasemmons
by Divasemmons

This worked fantastic for my 10 week post relaxer hair. It feels as if I just had a touch up!...Gives your hair an excellent amount of moisture. Only thing I don't like is the 48 hr re-wash. But avoiding putting harsh chemicals in my hair with the same results is the best! Make sure to follow the directions on the box and should have fantastic results

Was this review helpful? (43) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Divasemmons
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
7/23/2012

Customer review by srebmab

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by srebmab
by srebmab

I've used the Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy Smoothing Treatment for the past year. It is a treatment that you put in your hair approximately every 15 days. I am a black woman age 65 amd with average black hair (both of my parents were black). Using this product has elimated the need for a regular black relaxer. I love that I smooth this in, there is no rinsing it out. There is a little smell, but not as strong as the regular black relaxer smells. Once the smoothing treatment has dried, you flat iron your hair and when I flat iron my hair, it is as straight as when I perm it with a regular black relaxer. I'm so glad that I gave this a try. It really works for me.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
srebmab
Culpeper, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
I'm in love!
8/2/2012

Customer review by AmazinglyMoni

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by AmazinglyMoni
by AmazinglyMoni

I am a black female (a bit mixed) with about 3b curls, some sections courser than others. It's not overly thick and when Straight hits me about mid back. I did a lot of research on this product before I actually used it, so I was well aware of the problems people had. Me on the other hand have no complaints (yet). To me the product smells sweet like the rest of the line and I didn't get an obnoxious smell while flat ironing either. Just maybe the normal flat iron smoke smell (my flat iron gets really hot) mixed with a little coconut, lol. Ahead of time I read not to use a lot of product, to use just enough to coat the hair not saturate it. After applying my hair felt a bit waxy, but after the flat iron burned most of it off my hair was just silky and bone straight. Idk how my hair Will hold up to water and humidity yet, but for now it's beautiful. Hope this helped. Good luck PS, I actually used the Aphogee 2-step protein treatment (another awesome product) RIGHT before applying the Karatin, so Idk if that has any thing to do with my results, they are awesome results none the less.

Was this review helpful? (22) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmazinglyMoni
District Heights, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Awesome product!
7/1/2013

Customer review by MadameMinx

5.0 stars 7/1/2013 by MadameMinx
by MadameMinx

If you are used to styling your hair, and are comfortable straightening it and blow drying it, this will be a cinch to use. I am not professional but am a DIYer, I like looking great without the high prize tag. It took me about 2 hours start to finish, with help I'm sure that time could be cut in half. The results are fantastic, my hair was frizzy and very unmanageable before and now, it's super smooth and the damaged looking ends look and feel heathy again. My husband and son noticed right away how fabulous my hair looks. I will absolutely be retreating my hair when the time comes!

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MadameMinx
Casper, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
saved my hair!!
8/28/2012

Customer review by klisa40

5.0 stars 8/28/2012 by klisa40
by klisa40

I am not a professional at all, so i do not why i decided to bleach my relaxed hair on my own. Well i do know why, trying to save money. I have red highlights and how i achieved that was going to a professional, letting them highlight my hair and then i go to sally's and buy manic panic whatever color i choose. By the way, manic panic is a awesome semi permanent dye that is not harsh on your hair. well it was time for a touch up, so i decided it to do it myself. I bought the bleach from sally's and bleached my hair. Big mistake. I fried my hair. I never knew what the term meant until now. my hair texture was dry brittle and breaking off bad. i didn't know what to do. I was going to pay $180 for a keratin treatment at a salon. But then i came across this product. $180 compared to $13. So i went home and started this treatment. By the time i got finish with the first step, my hair, the part i bleached, was an ugly yellow/brown color because it strip the temporary color out of my hair. After i flat iron it i wasn't happy at all. My hair was stiffed weighed down, it smelled terrible with no life at all. Plus the part i bleached was this ugly brownish yellow.. I couldn't wait until the 48 hours was up so i could wash my hair. matter fact i cheated, i washed maybe 5 hours before the 48 hours was up. i washed it using their shampoo and conditioner.. then i put my manic panic vampire red in my hair. before i blowed dried it, i used the break away serum, and the flat iron spray. as i was flat iron my hair, (I bought the john freida flat iron, which is good but as flaws) i would rub a little of fantastic sam's nourishment serum in my hair so it wouldn't be so dry. i took my time to flat iron it because i am trying to go natural and my roots are awful. The last thing i did was spray the shimmering keratin oil in my hair. The end results was amazing. my hair was silky smooth. My hair was gorgeous..the bleached part looks healthier then before. it still is damaged but i know using this product will help it become healthier over time.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
klisa40
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
OGX reveiw after 1 1/2 years of use
2/25/2015

Customer review by Nbork

5.0 stars 2/25/2015 by Nbork
by Nbork

I find the most beneficial reviews to be after using a product for some time, so I've deliberately waited. First, this is my background information that I think will be helpful to you in assessing my review. I am African-American and my hair is just past my shoulders in length. In the past I could wear my hair natural or go out with a blow-dry (no flat iron) and curl. Because of multiple cancer treatments in recent years, my hair texture changed. I never needed a perm in the past (I could flat iron my hair VERY straight). My only problem in the past was extreme sensitivity to humidity; I would frizz immediately! However, after the Cancer treatments my hair became more unruly, would not straighten as well or as easily. For the first time in my life I was considering a perm. I saw this on the market and decided to try it first. I liked the idea of having a product that will wear off of my hair instead of permanently changing the structure of my hair. Additionally, after years of not being able to color my hair (medical reasons), I wanted the option of being able to use color again. I read many reviews (and watched a few on YouTube) and purchased the product. I was VERY careful to not only open windows, use a fan, but also wear a mask when applying treatment and blow-drying afterwards (even after the 2 days). This is something that I still do. It is VERY important not to over-saturate your hair for it will produce a lot of fumes. It will be tempting, but DON'T over-saturate! DO exactly what the instructions say for that is what I did and I find that I don't have a lot of fumes. I know that some will be afraid to use such high heat settings as indicated, but if you use the correct amount (not too much or too little) it really does protect your hair (at least this has been my experience). If your flat iron does not get as hot as noted you will not see the same straightening results. My hair is again silky straight. Regarding smell, maybe some are not use to the combination smell of coco butter and coconuts, but that is what it smells like (I have a sensitive nose). It does NOT smell like sulfur. It will NOT become overbearing if you don't use too much and apply in a room with good ventilation. During the two days of waiting to wash out the product, my hair has NEVER been sticky; again this has everything to do with using too much. As a matter of fact, my hair has usually been a bit bouncy during the 2 days although it will seem a bit dry. If your hair tries to curl or fold during the 2 days (as noted in the instructions) flat iron that portion of hair. On my first use (and since then), once I washed out the product my hair was beautiful. For the first time since having the Cancer treatments, I recognized my hair! It was bouncy, smooth, silky and straight! I could always wear my hair natural and the great part is that I still can. It doesn’t remove your curls, but instead it loosens them a bit. I ONLY use their hair shampoo and conditioner products and I have found them to be the MOST effective especially after the treatment. As a matter of fact, I would use them even if I didn't use the straightener, they are that good! If you naturally have drier hair as I do, you will LOVE the versions which includes extra moisturizer! After a treatment, I use the original shampoo and combine both the original conditioner with one that includes extra moisturizer; it has worked perfectly for me. Another benefit that I have noticed is that I have had LESS HAIR SHEDDING! My hair actually appears healthier. Last, I have been able to use hair color with this product with no complications. Regarding frizz; as some have said (as the box says) it reduces frizz it does not totally eliminate frizz. Before this product, my hair (while naturally soft) would completely frizz up as fast as I could go from my door to the car and I would have to immediately put it in a ponytail (a frizzy ponytail). I would not bother wearing my hair down from April until September. Now, I can go out and it will last during the day with a slight difference. If I have it in a ponytail when I go out, it remains pretty silky all day. I'm so glad to finally be able to wear my hair down during the summer. Being Black, I don't have to wash my hair as often so one treatment lasts me 2 1/2 months! This one bottle lasts me 6 months! I have a friend who's hair is very similar to mine except longer (mid back in length and fuller). When she goes to the salon her treatment lasts 3 1/2 months. However, my hair looks as straight as hers. Also the version she uses is a 2 day process, so she goes back to have it washed out in 2 days. Concluding, the cons are doing it yourself (it is a bit of a tedious process) and it will not last as long (for me a month difference). However, I find that the plus FAR OUT WEIGHS the cons of using this product. Also, it used to take me 2 hours to wash, blow-dry and straighten my hair. Now, I can dry my just past shoulder length hair in 10 minutes, yes 10 minutes!! I can do my hair from start to finish (including flat iron and curl) in just under a hour! Not only has it given me back the hair (colored hair) I once had, it also is MUCH cheaper. I don't have $275 to spend for straightening; I HAD to find another alternative. For me, it is $20 a year versus $900 if I went to the salon; this is a easy choice for me! Last, I have not had hair loss due to this product. Anyway, that is all I have to say. I hope that this helps you in determining if this is the product for you.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nbork
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for someone going natural
10/26/2013

Customer review by annlyrenee

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by annlyrenee
by annlyrenee

i absolutely love this product. i have been natural for the last few years and was so happy to find out about the Organix product line, specifically this Smoothing Treatment. my hair looks just like i have a relaxer. the Keratin Shampoo and Conditioner are great for maintenance.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
annlyrenee
virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Little Work, A lot of Rewards
1/3/2013

Customer review by PeaAndCo

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by PeaAndCo
by PeaAndCo

Ok, when you follow the directions, the scent when flat ironing is a little strong. So keep ventilated. Make sure you blow dry well when time comes to flatiron, it helps to straighten your ends nicely. After I leave it in for 3 days and if I forget its ok, this is my second time using it and I left it for 6 days because I kind of forgot, lol. i only used half a bottle the first time. You only need to make sure your hair is "dampened" with it, not gelled. You put too much and you will have alot of residue on your flat iron. But it was soooo soft while in and shiny, and now that I washed it out its still super soft and I didnt even straighten it, only put it in one ponytail. when I woke up it straightened alot on its own! It lasts me 3 weeks due to the growth rate of my hair. but I dont mind it. It did lighten it a bit as the others said to reddish brown, but other than buying the sulfate free shampoo and conditioner and keeping it moisturized with argan oil ( a little goes a long way). I dont have any huge maintanence costs. I still do my own all natural deep conditioning twice a month, and thats it! So much cheaper than the salon and the same results.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PeaAndCo
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Didn't work for me
4/10/2014

Customer review by Kileygirl79

1.0 stars 4/10/2014 by Kileygirl79
by Kileygirl79

I really wanted this to work. The expensive treatments were just too much and for 13.00 how could you go wrong? I'm a 30 something Caucasian with medium length naturally spiral curly hair. I normally use Wen shampoo but washed my hair with their "special shampoo". I used the straightening cream, let it dry for 30 mins, used the hair dryer, and lastly straightened the heck out of my hair. It looked slightly greasy but super straight. I weighted end 3 days before washing it and the curls came back just like before. I basically spent 13.00 for 3 days of greasy straight hair. There is nothing special about this treatment. Save your money.

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kileygirl79
Ashland KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
difficult to apply
1/5/2015

Customer review by me0987

1.0 stars 1/5/2015 by me0987
by me0987

I get my hair professionally straightened once a year (before summer frizzies hit) but I though this might tame my hair throughout the winter. I found it extremely difficult to do myself so I ended up just rinsing it out. I love and use all the organix products but I will leave the straightening to a professional.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
me0987
Would recommend to a friend? No
10 yr experience with treatment
5/19/2014

Customer review by Babiy

4.0 stars 5/19/2014 by Babiy
by Babiy

Well, as a real brazilian, I can tell you everything about it…I am 38 yrs old and suffered with my curly hair for years (I still do, until someone invents a pill that we can take and the hair goes straight…) and I will share my experience. Well, the product is not quite like the real brazilian treatment, but it will do. It will not do magic for you but it will for sure make your daily blow drying easier and shorter. The treatment will fade with washes so, you will get the best out of this at the beginning. I am telling you, your hair will continue to be curly but more manageable. It does not smell great and it will make your hair greasy, especially at the beginning. If you cannot stand it for 3 days on your hair, wash it off, instructions say to leave but I can't stand it and usually wash it before the 3-day period. I have very very very dry hair, so a little grease is actually good. I have experience some temporary dandruff, I think the scalp peels off a little though, it's not real dandruff. It will go away after the first or second wash. The bottom line is: there is pros and cons about this treatment but I can't live without it anymore!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babiy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Would not Recommend - Made Hair nasty
3/28/2014

Customer review by Ashlry

2.0 stars 3/28/2014 by Ashlry
by Ashlry

I bought this luckily on clearance and figured I'd give it a try. I blowdry and straighten my hair every day it is in relatively good condition. I followed the directions, washed my hair twice with the shampoo provided (I have naturally wavy to curly hair). I towel dried 80% then used the gloves and applied the treatment to my hair but did not over saturate. i combined through and my hair felt soft. After 30 minutes i began to blowdry and my hair felt really oily/greasy which I somewhat expected. I flat ironed as well but my hair looked so dirty. My main issue was that it made me look like I had super bad dandruff all over my head and it got all of this crusty stuff from the treatment in my brush. There was no way i could go to work like that. I had to re-wash my hair and condition and use a new brush after. I would not recommend this since you cannot wash your hair for 48 hours and probably do not want to walk around looking like you have a huge dandruff / grease problem!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ashlry
Atlanta, ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Useless Product
7/12/2012

Customer review by Spyderlady01

1.0 stars 7/12/2012 by Spyderlady01
by Spyderlady01

Let me first say that I have used different straightning products before with much success, so I am very familiar with the technique. Seeing this product on the shelf at Walmart, I was thrilled to see something over the counter that I could readily purchase. Since I do not have overly curly hair, I thought how bad could this product be? What a disappointment. I would NEVER recommend this product unless you want greasy hair for 2 days, which was to be expected, however I also expected straighter hair. As soon as my hair was washed with the Brazilian Smoothing Shampoo, I watch my curls reappear right before my eyes. They almost seem curlier then before.

Was this review helpful? (6) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spyderlady01
Montrose, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
didn't work
4/23/2014

Customer review by chrissssssssssss

1.0 stars 4/23/2014 by chrissssssssssss
by chrissssssssssss

It was a waste of money. After 2 days there was no change to my hair. I would not purchase it again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chrissssssssssss
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not worth the time and hassle
10/23/2013

Customer review by acarroll1108

1.0 stars 10/23/2013 by acarroll1108
by acarroll1108

My curls came back as soon as I washed my hair even though I only use the organix keritin shampoo/conditioner.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
acarroll1108
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
For the money I guess try it at least once.
5/23/2012

Customer review by Lisa1624

2.0 stars 5/23/2012 by Lisa1624
by Lisa1624

My daughter has really crazy, curly hair and we have never been able to blow dry her hair or brush it except right after a wash. Her hair would just frizz up. This product was applied to my daughter’s hair. My daughter’s hair looked like the picture on the box for about an hour then ended up frizzy, wavy and thick without the curls. We flat ironed her hair several times before we washed it three days later. After we washed her hair with Brazilian Shampoo and conditioner, her hair was frizzy, wavy and thick without the curls so I applied a Moroccan Oil to her hair and had to flat iron her hair again. After flat ironing her hair it still didn’t look like the hair on the box. I was easier to flat iron than usual. Now if we don’t flat iron her hair after each washing, her hair looks worse than it did before this treatment with the frizz, and no curls. It does look better and is easier to flat iron her hair with the treatment. Don't know if we will try this product again. I am looking into the Brazilian Blowout now. I don't expect it to last in her hair for 30 days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lisa1624
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love it
9/8/2014

Customer review by Nancabou

5.0 stars 9/8/2014 by Nancabou
by Nancabou

It does work

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nancabou
Warrington pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Usage:Once per year
Free sample received:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best conditioner I've ever tried
12/22/2014

Customer review by Heather23

5.0 stars 12/22/2014 by Heather23
by Heather23

My hair is really long and it really does help straighten it and it becomes extremely soft and smooth. I've tried many different conditioners and nothing has worked nearly as well for me

Heather23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews