Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The best value I ever got for party supply.
8/16/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/16/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

First I wasn't sure if I ordered enough in advance, but store delivery was FREE, EASY, EARLY. I had everything on time. Picking up at the store was fast. I compared to other stores online and even after coupons and discount at the competitors Walmart was almost half price with these kits. The kit is absolutely complete. I only added candy to the loot bags and Kids took craft they made home.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
New city. NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good value
6/1/2012

Customer review by singlemom2b

4.0 stars 6/1/2012 by singlemom2b
by singlemom2b

I bought 2 for my son's 5th bday. there were 10 kids so I had extra items. I supplemented the decorations with balloons, streamers and colored table cloths, along with a pinata, waterballoons and an art craft.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
singlemom2b
Sarasota, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
5/24/2012

Customer review by glojean728

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by glojean728
by glojean728

I choose this theme for my great-grandson's 7th Birthday. I am very pleased with items included in this package. I did save a few dollars as I had to go to party store for accessories, ie; pinatas and other favors I'm sure he will be happy with my choice, as he like all transformer characters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
glojean728
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
A lot of your money!
10/27/2012

Customer review by THRN7

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by THRN7
by THRN7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This Transformers 3 party supply pack is a great bundle for the price! My son loved his party and his guests loved the favors. I priced this out with other onine stores (even w/ coupons) along with the party supply store and this is your best bet!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
THRN7
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Transformer Party Supplies
2/21/2013

Customer review by CoolSunshine

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by CoolSunshine
by CoolSunshine
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this party supply kit. Tons of stuff for the price. Best rate by far when comparing other websites on Transformers. Includes Invitations and thank you notes too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CoolSunshine
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.