Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/20/2012

Customer review by phyliphyl

5.0 stars 1/20/2012 by phyliphyl
by phyliphyl

Unlike my previous purchases of Hanes, this outfit was true to size Small, the ones I purchased last year ended up at the Goodwill. I will be purchasing more of the more fashionable versatile sweatshirts-I too, wish that they came in more colors.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
phyliphyl
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/26/2012

Customer review by WallyworldGramme

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by WallyworldGramme
by WallyworldGramme

This sweatshirt is BETTER than expected. Soft, lightweight yet very warm, the collar sits comfortable around back of neck. Can be worn dressed up or down. The fit is good, not tight or restricting with just the right structure to contour the body. I liked so much I just ordered 2 more, one in each color. GET EM BEFORE THEY'RE GONE... you won't be dissappointed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WallyworldGramme
Los Lunas, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/29/2012

Customer review by jcegut

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by jcegut
by jcegut

Great product, comfy for around the house, yet wearable to go shopping. Please, Walmart or Hanes, please bring more colors.,

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jcegut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great sweatshirt
3/9/2012

Customer review by MStautler

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by MStautler
by MStautler

This sweatshirt is so cool, it's thick, warm and has a place in front to keep your hands warm, it all works. Buy it, you'll love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MStautler
Lake Tahoe , Nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very cozy and good quality.
5/23/2012

Customer review by HappyCakes

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by HappyCakes
by HappyCakes

I usually order a size small but ordered the medium thinking it would shrink. But it didn't after putting it through the washer and dryer. I love how it feels but it's a little baggy so I'm going to order another one in size small. I like the price and the quality!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyCakes
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
warm and comfortable
3/6/2012

Customer review by grannypower

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by grannypower
by grannypower

This top is warm and very comfortable. The price is just right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grannypower
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
2/12/2012

Customer review by Melps

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by Melps
by Melps

I first purchased this in black, liked it so much I purchased it the cream color. Wish there were additional color choices I would buy each of them. I highly recommend this shirt bgreat value also b

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Melps
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/20/2012

Customer review by Brick

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by Brick
by Brick

I love this sweatshirt! It's soft and comfy and not bulky. It's perfect for the spring or cool summer evenings.

Brick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/12/2012

Customer review by toggy

4.0 stars 2/12/2012 by toggy
by toggy

Good value, size runs a little small. I gave 4 stars because of size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toggy
Inez, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Nice sweatshirt
12/31/2011

Customer review by bargainlover

4.0 stars 12/31/2011 by bargainlover
by bargainlover

I like the fit and the weight is neither too heavy or too light. Will probably buy another in a different color.

bargainlover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/28/2012

Customer review by Ginny626

3.0 stars 2/28/2012 by Ginny626
by Ginny626

I like the style but wish it didn't shrink so easily. also sizing could be a little bigger

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ginny626
Montogomery NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
A bit disappointed
4/14/2012

Customer review by glasspanes

3.0 stars 4/14/2012 by glasspanes
by glasspanes

Bought both the tusk and black. The black ran about a half size smaller than the tusk, and the cowl neck was not sewn in quite right, so it doesn't lay as smooth as it should. I wish there was more give where the cuff meets the sleeve. It's difficult to push the sleeve up as much as I would like. The material is comfortable, they wash well.

glasspanes
Would recommend to a friend? No