Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 130 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

130 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

130 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
80
4 stars
34
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 stars
6
1-20 of 128 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 128 total reviews
1-20 of 128 reviews
GORGEOUS!
1/3/2013

Customer review by more1111

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by more1111
by more1111

This tree was a fantastic find! I almost didn't buy when I read someone's review that described it as a "toothpick"! WHAT? THis tree is full, and absolutely lush and beautiful! I think that what happened is that reviewer did not remove the tree from the package! Yes, they send it in a narrow box - I'm sure that is part of what makes it so affordable. But when you take it out and easily arrange the MANY FULL BRANCHES, you get a lovely, full foliage tree. The tree comes in a narrow container and does need to be "potted" but again, this is what makes it affordable and easily shipped. It arrived in excellent (perfect) condition, looks absolutely authentic, and after I put it into a decorative pot with some moss, it could not possibly look more real and gorgeous. Well, maybe at some point I'll get a more decorative pot - and then it will be nothing short of stunning. VERY happy with this purchase! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (65) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
more1111
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice
7/30/2016

Customer review by marriedman1

5.0 stars 7/30/2016 by marriedman1
by marriedman1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Small pot but tree looks pretty real and price is good.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marriedman1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value for the money
1/23/2014

Customer review by SherryD1993

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by SherryD1993
by SherryD1993
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After checking prices for the same product at several other stores I decided to order online from Walmart. The trees elsewhere were between $70-145. The only difference was they had a pretty pot or wicker basket for the base to sit in, and this only comes with a very small back pot, not very stable for carpeted areas. I placed mine in a basket I already had and it looks great and is more stable to sit on carpet! May buy another for another spot I need to fill!

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SherryD1993
Trinity,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than expected!
9/12/2014

Customer review by 2palms

5.0 stars 9/12/2014 by 2palms
by 2palms

We are very pleased with this tree. We wanted something for the sides of our tv and fireplace in the basement to hide speakers and wires and didn't want to spend a fortune. The trees are gorgeous and even though the pot is small, it stands just fine on it's own. We'll eventually get nicer pots but for now, it's fine. Our basement ceiling is 6' 5" and they fit perfectly. You won't find a better price for the quality. Definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2palms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6 inch Ficus tree
9/25/2014

Customer review by Normalind

4.0 stars 9/25/2014 by Normalind
by Normalind
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been enjoying my purchase. It fits great in my living room. Just need to order 1 more. Thanks alot Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Normalind
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Full-bodied, looks natural
9/26/2016

Customer review by Jp66

5.0 stars 9/26/2016 by Jp66
by Jp66

We are very happy with this tree. It is exactly as described. We needed fullness in a window to provide a screen to block the view of a large trailer that our neighbor parked across from one of our windows and it works perfectly. We placed it in a ceramic pot and it looks great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jp66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
9/24/2016

Customer review by Happycostumer

5.0 stars 9/24/2016 by Happycostumer
by Happycostumer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these plants for the front door of the house. They look natural. Meet my expectations

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happycostumer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They look great and you can't beat the price!!
4/28/2014

Customer review by Ycart65

5.0 stars 4/28/2014 by Ycart65
by Ycart65
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased two of these 6' Ficus Silk Trees. After looking at this site and comparing pictures and prices at other sites, I realized that a few of the pictures at the other sites were the same exact tree but much more pricey. I couldn't believe what they were charging!! I read the reviews of others that purchased the trees through Walmart (which was so helpful) and they seemed very happy with their purchases, so I decided to take the plunge and do the same. I knew from the others that I would need to fluff up the branches and I also expected the base to be very small, so I found some nice ceramic pots and put the trees in them, put crumbled paper in around the base to stabilize the tree in the pot, and added some moss to hide it all and it looks Awesome!! It was what I expected and more, I am VERY pleased with my purchase!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ycart65
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful. Best deal.
5/15/2012

Customer review by love81

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by love81
by love81

I ordered three of these plants. They come in boxes the length of the plant. They came quickly just as anything does from Walmart. When you first open the box the plant appears very thin but that's because all the stems are positioned in upward so it can fit in the box, but once you take the plants out of the box and fluff or position all the stems as you want it is a full, beautifully made silk plant. all the leaves are a gorgeous shade of green. The only negative part is the plant pot it comes in. It is very small and not really sturdy, but it is perfect to put in a decorative plant pot. It is a very good deal. I love artificial plants since I cannot keep real ones alive in my NYC apt due to lighting or maybe I am just have no green thumb, but you will get no better deal anywhere. They are beautiful!!!!

Was this review helpful? (37) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
love81
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price for a great product!
9/9/2011

Customer review by we5h

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by we5h
by we5h

I was hesitant to purchase because this 6' ficus was much less expensive than other places I had seen, but I went ahead and purchased online without seeing. When I picked it up from the store and brought it home, I was extremely pleased with this purchase. It looks great in my corner living room, and plan on putting some timed lights on them for "that special look". I highly recommend this to anyone who is thinking "ficus"!!

Was this review helpful? (50) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
we5h
Clayton, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
It's worth the money
8/31/2012

Customer review by Dubc73

4.0 stars 8/31/2012 by Dubc73
by Dubc73

The tree looks real and is very nice, but, the base is tiny and looks crazy. You are definitely going to have to put it in another pot or basket. it's actually a little than 6'.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dubc73
Baton Rouge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Queen
8/27/2016

Customer review by Queen

5.0 stars 8/27/2016 by Queen
by Queen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Like it but pot too small

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Queen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ficus Tree
7/18/2016

Customer review by DbNola

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by DbNola
by DbNola
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This tree looks great. I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DbNola
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product!
8/25/2016

Customer review by Dwhite

5.0 stars 8/25/2016 by Dwhite
by Dwhite
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very pleased with this item!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dwhite
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Focus Dilk Tree
7/13/2016

Customer review by Ficustree

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Ficustree
by Ficustree
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Loved my Ficus tree!!!! Looks so real! My guests think it is and I was so impressed at the way it was packaged and sent to me!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ficustree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really Nice Artificial Ficus
1/9/2016

Customer review by roxy6

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by roxy6
by roxy6

For the price, I was very impressed by this 6' ficus. Lots of branches and leaves that you can fluff out and bend in any way you want. Note that the pot it comes in is very small and unattractive, but I had plans. For many years I had another artificial ficus tree. For some reason over the years it lost more and more of its leaves until one day I looked up and said "that looks horrible". My old, scraggly ficus has a nice wicker basket filled with "moss", so I'm going to put the new ficus in that basket. If you can do the same, you're sure to be happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
roxy6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks good.
10/7/2011

Customer review by CincyWalmartShopper

4.0 stars 10/7/2011 by CincyWalmartShopper
by CincyWalmartShopper

I give this a 4 star rating because the base of the tree is ugly and very small. Have to put it in a decorative planter and surround with newspaper and then top it off with decorative moss. Now perfect!

Was this review helpful? (27) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CincyWalmartShopper
Cincinnati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ficus tree
8/15/2016

Customer review by Kathy

5.0 stars 8/15/2016 by Kathy
by Kathy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this for a wedding reception decoration. I'm very please with the tree and the price. Will buy 3 more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kathy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Needs a basket
6/21/2016

Customer review by hockeymom111

4.0 stars 6/21/2016 by hockeymom111
by hockeymom111
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For the price you can't beat it, but you definitely need a basket to put it in, the black base that the plant comes with is horrible. A little fixing up and you got a great ficus tree for a pretty good price, I have mine on my covered outdoor hot tub room and it looks great

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hockeymom111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just perfect
8/4/2016

Customer review by Debbie

5.0 stars 8/4/2016 by Debbie
by Debbie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have nine foot ceilings, and my living room ceiling is also peaked. One wall was really bare and needed something at the corner. This tree is just what it needed. The branches are flexible to arrange as needed, and the tree looks real. And the price is unbeatable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 128 total reviews
1-20 of 128 reviews