Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Pretty but small
4/5/2012

Customer review by Msprecious

4.0 stars 4/5/2012 by Msprecious
by Msprecious

This arrangement is pretty but too small for the price in my opinion. It looks medium size in the picture but it actually is very small. It's almost the size of a coffee mug and a half. That's how tiny it is. I kinda regret paying almost 40 dollars for it but it is pretty nonetheless so I will keep it for now. I would recommend it for people who don't want something overwhelming. All in all it does look like the picture, just much smaller and it seems long lasting

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Msprecious
Jenkintown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent
1/25/2012

Customer review by hardworknwoman

5.0 stars 1/25/2012 by hardworknwoman
by hardworknwoman

This was a gift. My friend loved it. She said it looked beautiful. I was concerned about the packaging because it is so delicate but everything arrived perfectly. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hardworknwoman
North Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Small but pleasing to the eye
10/26/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 10/26/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Although I think that the cost of this item is too high for what it is, I decided to keep it as I like the colors and it looks good in the space I selected for it. I wanted it for my coffee table but it proved too small for it and a little on the fake side and as I did not want anyone visiting to look too closely at it, I found a different spot that is not in direct close view and it looks nice there. I am not sure however, most people would like to keep a small overpriced fake flower arrangement, therefore, in all honesty I am not be able to recommend it o anyone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Chicago area
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too Small
5/19/2014

Customer review by aHouse14

2.0 stars 5/19/2014 by aHouse14
by aHouse14

This item is way too small for the money. It looked OK, but was just too small. The picture looks full and large. Doesn't look exactly like the picture? I would not recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aHouse14
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful!!!!
5/26/2014

Customer review by debbie225

5.0 stars 5/26/2014 by debbie225
by debbie225

Just what I had been looking for! My dining room table is small and its perfect the flowers look real! I have had so many compliments on it love it and great price too!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
debbie225
newport news
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/19/2013

Customer review by MRSBB2

5.0 stars 5/19/2013 by MRSBB2
by MRSBB2

I use this arrangement for my bathroom. It is a very nice arrangement. It looked very nice in every place I put it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MRSBB2
Port Gibson, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Silk Arrangement
5/9/2014

Customer review by Gizaroo

5.0 stars 5/9/2014 by Gizaroo
by Gizaroo

Would buy this as a gift for anyone including my Mother who is very fussy. Beautiful and Great Price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gizaroo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful decor
5/9/2014

Customer review by Romance9

5.0 stars 5/9/2014 by Romance9
by Romance9

A very beautiful product to enhance the decor of the house

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Romance9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really cute
1/22/2015

Customer review by Dusty4657

4.0 stars 1/22/2015 by Dusty4657
by Dusty4657

Its a nice flower, a little small . Love the fake water. Looks good in living room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dusty4657
Would recommend to a friend? Yes