Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 98 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

98 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

98 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
49
4 stars
32
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 stars
5
1-20 of 95 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 95 total reviews
1-20 of 95 reviews
THE BEST DEAL
8/23/2016

Customer review by LIZZIE64

5.0 stars 8/23/2016 by LIZZIE64
by LIZZIE64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

THE COST ALL YOU GET FORTHE BABY EVERY THING I NEEDED CRIB MATTRESS EVEN THE CHANGING TABLE LOVE IT ALL FOR MY NEW GREAT GRAND DAUGHTER AND THE COLOR OF THE WOOD JUST WHAT WE WONT IT THANKS WALMART

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LIZZIE64
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great dual deal item
3/22/2013

Customer review by Veaelle

4.0 stars 3/22/2013 by Veaelle
by Veaelle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the color and style of the crib, the bars aren't set too far apart which gives me the comfort of knowing that when my baby girl arrives in June she won't be able to slip thur the bars and is safe. I didn't wait long at all for the item to ship to my home, it came exact 4 days after I purchased it online which was very surprising but nonetheless another positivie. The only negative is that what when I put the crib together I did have some issues with the wheels connected at the bottom of the crib and one of the legs did crack at the base as a result of the weel not rolling when trying to position the bed against the wall. I managed to glue it back together but other than that minor set back, I would still recommend this product, just be careful when putting it together and moving it.

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Veaelle
Portsmouth, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very simple
6/26/2016

Customer review by Bella

5.0 stars 6/26/2016 by Bella
by Bella
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice and handy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice
5/9/2013

Customer review by joleeann3

4.0 stars 5/9/2013 by joleeann3
by joleeann3

I just put this together last week. Very simple to assemble. Have not used it yet since im due right at the beginning of July but i can say i really like the crib. The changing table was actually bigger than i expected. I love the cherry color. Cant wait to start using it!o

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joleeann3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
arrived with a broken piece
1/3/2014

Customer review by bibliodiane

1.0 stars 1/3/2014 by bibliodiane
by bibliodiane
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We read good reviews of this crib before ordering it. A couple of reviews did say that a piece was missing or broken on receipt but the majority of the reviews were good. Sure enough. We carefully removed the pieces from the box to make sure all were there and one was broken. The damage wasn't caused in shipping. It obviously came broken from the factory. We returned the crib and chose a different manufacturer for our second try.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bibliodiane
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not worth it
3/12/2014

Customer review by youngsean86

3.0 stars 3/12/2014 by youngsean86
by youngsean86

I'm glad my family only paid $130 for this crib and changer. It wouldn't have been worth anymore than that really. It came with lots of dents and scratches, very noticeable. The changer shelves also feels slightly flimsy but it's not a big deal. You also can't separate the changer from the crib. And this is not a one person job. There would have been no way my wife or I could have put it together alone. Two person job. That said, the cherry color itself is beautiful and once we got it together it looked nice. It was just a pain in the butt and I didn't expect all the damage on it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
youngsean86
sesser, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
3/24/2013

Customer review by stew0123

3.0 stars 3/24/2013 by stew0123
by stew0123
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

ordering and receiving this product went fine**only problem we had when putting the crib together the top knotch to put the mattress holder in was missing the insides thus could not get screw to hold in**thus had to put the mattress holder in lower knotch--which causes you to have to bend over more to get baby out of crib due to being unable to use the higher level because of the defect on the crib.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stew0123
Gibsonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's beautifull, and perfect
1/17/2014

Customer review by KatlynSky

5.0 stars 1/17/2014 by KatlynSky
by KatlynSky

Saw this deal and was a little hesitant , Figured I give it a try. This crib arrived early to my home. We put it together fairly easily, The directions were not hard to understand. It is a beautiful color. Had all pieces nicely packed up in the box no scratches. Even a few extra screws. Seems to be nice and strong. Fits wonderfully in my room. Come's with a plain changing pad. I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KatlynSky
Bessemercity
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pieces Missing
6/1/2013

Customer review by WVMedic193

3.0 stars 6/1/2013 by WVMedic193
by WVMedic193
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Has a leg missing from the changing table. Attempted to contact Dream On Me with no return call. Not real impressed with their customer service.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WVMedic193
Delbarton, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice and great quality crib
1/3/2014

Customer review by Asiakim

5.0 stars 1/3/2014 by Asiakim
by Asiakim
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This crib is huge, sturdy, and the color is cherry. The product description is accurate & the delivery time was very fast. The price for this crib is really a steal, because I looked & visited other stores and the price was much higher and the quality was poor. Set up for my husband took about an hour.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Asiakim
charlotte,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/28/2011

Customer review by millyfresh

4.0 stars 10/28/2011 by millyfresh
by millyfresh

This crib an changing table combo is very attractive and seems very sturdy. As I am still waiting for my little one to arrive, I can not speak on how this combo holds up.

Was this review helpful? (4) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
millyfresh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Awesome crib
1/21/2014

Customer review by Meadie

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by Meadie
by Meadie

Husband put the crib together with ease and very little effort. Crib looks much more beautiful in person and is extremely sturdy! The changing pad is a bit thin, but can be replaced with a thicker one. Not sure if it says so in the description, but the two top rails are lined with plastic to prevent chewing. I would definitely recommend this to anyone that asks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meadie
Gulfport, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product
2/8/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 2/8/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Really happy with it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Houston texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value for the money
10/5/2014

Customer review by hitomiagain

5.0 stars 10/5/2014 by hitomiagain
by hitomiagain

Buying this crib was the best thing I could ever do to perfectly finish my baby's nursery. I wasn't expecting such a good quality product with a nice appearance. Also, I'm proud to say that I put it together along with my 7 year old daughter (I'm 8 months pregnant with a huge belly!). Super lightweight! But don't get that make you have doubts about how sturdy this crib is! It came with very easy to follow directions and all I had to have extra was a Phillips screwdriver but the other tools came with the crib. It doesn't have wheels as other comments read and the changing table can't be use by itself as the box in what it came in shows. But once again, amazingly great value for the money. Best of all, it can be used as a toddler bed without having to buy a conversion kit. An inexpensive plastic/wood rail (in case you want to have a safer bed for your child) will do it. So happy with this purchase (:

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hitomiagain
Columbia, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just cant beat this for the price!
9/29/2013

Customer review by Jimbeamrye

4.0 stars 9/29/2013 by Jimbeamrye
by Jimbeamrye
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

None of the parts inside are labeled, however the instruction manual shows detailed pictures of what parts to put together 1st, 2nd, and 3rd...ect. Just have all the loose boards and bolts laid out and grouped around you, keep looking at the pictures long enough, paying attention to the details of the drawings and it will come to you! For example, two of the wood parts look identical, but the picture in the manual shows a couple of small drilled holes that's only in one of them. Most of the bolts are a style only found in wood assembly where you put a round slug with threads inside one piece then push the bolt through the other piece and into the threaded slug. HINT the threaded slug has a directional line stamped on one side to show you what direction it is pointing once you insert it into the hole. The crib walls are already assembled, so most of the work is assembling the changer and attaching it to the crib. The bolts are all allen(female hex) and set only comes with one allen driver, unfortunately this one allen driver is made of soft pot metal(knocked to a 4 star) and will easily strip with repeated over tightening. I highly suggest unless you have access to a set of metric allens, you don't tighten any of these bolts up until you have assembled the whole crib.....then go back and lightly tighten up all the bolts. Once assembled, throw the manual under the mattress(not included) and pat yourself on the back for spending the extra bit and getting the attached changer because this attachment made the whole assembly much, much more sturdy! BTW we decide on the "Natural" color because one little scratch on one of those dark colors will show up like a flashing beacon to me. The natural color goes with everything it seems. Good Luck with your new baby!

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jimbeamrye
Cantonment, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Crib is HUGE and come with a changing table :-)
5/11/2012

Customer review by NeNe2008

4.0 stars 5/11/2012 by NeNe2008
by NeNe2008

Well, my baby hasnt used the crib yet because we are still awaiting his arrival but I am happy with the crib because it is really big and it comes with wheels just in case you need to move it around your baby's nursery. It wasnt too hard to put up. It seems pretty sturdy. I have the mattress sitting in it right now. It also come with a changing table that is pretty big in my opinion. I havent put that up yet but it is on my to do list to do next. I only paid $149.99 for it and then came back a week later and the price increased to $175.00 so I got kind of lucky. I hope I have helped.

Was this review helpful? (32) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NeNe2008
atlanta,ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Niiiice (:
11/21/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Just set up the crib, took about an hour and was a bit stressful but totally worth it after seeing how beautiful it all looked set up. It does come with a changing table mat and is a bit thin but i don't think extra padding is really needed unless you absolutely must insist. The Kolcraft Ped. 800 mattress fits perfectly inside crib. If you are going to use a bumper there is some difficulty in tying the strings due to the board attached to changing table. Sort of hard to explain but it really isn't a big issue, you will see if you purchase this item. The changing table side rails are much thicker than the picture shows so that's a plus. The color looks more cherry than it does espresso but that personally doesn't bother me. All in all very good sturdy crib, Good price. Worth it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
San Antonio,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice crib for the price
2/25/2016

Customer review by Jess

5.0 stars 2/25/2016 by Jess
by Jess

I had a few problems from the beginning as Walmart shipped me a crib mattress instead of the crib but after calling customer to my surprise they were quick and helpful as they let me keep the crib mattress and re-shipped the crib with a shipping upgrade for free. So at least I got a free crib mattress for the shipping mistake. The crib color I ordered was Espresso which I expected to be dark brown when honestly it has more red/cherry undertones but the crib itself is really nice for the price and I love that it has the changing table attached. I put it together by myself and I'm 29 weeks pregnant..if you can get help I definitely recommend doing so as it was kind of a pain. There are tons of screws & bolts and you have to use the little allen wrench that they supply you with to put it all together. I do like the design though and was glad to find a changer combo crib at such a low price :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Item description is very inaccurate!
1/18/2014

Customer review by Ctrunnell

3.0 stars 1/18/2014 by Ctrunnell
by Ctrunnell

I received two of these cribs yesterday as they were bought for me off of my baby registry. I looked several places for the cribs that I liked and found these. I had a vision on how my twin girls room would be set up. The item description states that the product is 53.2 in length. Now I needed two of those and figured, OK these will fit and I like them. They were very easy to assemble. However, once assembled is where the problem came. The length of the product is actually almost 71in. I assume they are not including the changing table in the measurements online but you are buying it because of the changing table. They could either list the full length or add the length of the changing table as part of the description. I was able to make both of them fit but for someone who might be on a space constraint it could have been a problem. Product description also states: "Dual Hooded, Locking Wheels". I didn't receive wheels in either box and find the odds of me receiving two products with them overlooked as opposed to the product not really having them very slim. On the plus side these cribs are beautiful and I can't wait for the babies to use them. I just had to do a lot of rearranging of things in their room due to almost 2 ft being added to each crib.

Was this review helpful? (71) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ctrunnell
Plainfield, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Crib with attached changing table
8/13/2016

Customer review by ChangingPad

5.0 stars 8/13/2016 by ChangingPad
by ChangingPad
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The crib and attached changing table set up perfectly in my daughters room for her new baby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChangingPad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 95 total reviews
1-20 of 95 reviews