Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Phenomenal Show
10/14/2011

Customer review by Buachaill

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by Buachaill
by Buachaill

I know this is a product review, so I'll start by reviewing the product. I am never pleased with having DVD's from Walmart shipped directly to my home because the plastic case is almost always damaged. Why I can't really complain is because they offer free shipping to your local store and the product is never damaged. Fringe is one of the absolute best tv shows on the air today. It actually has a story-line and explores the tip of science that so often has come true in the past. Fringe science is how the world discovers things like DNA, computers, cloning, laser surgery, in vitro fertilization, etc. I preordered this and was so happy when I got it. I have the entire series and have watched every episode around 5 times. It never stops entertaining and you never stop catching things you missed each time you watch it. 100% worth it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Buachaill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/9/2011

Customer review by ABNParatrooper

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by ABNParatrooper
by ABNParatrooper

TOTALLY AWESOME! Can't wait for Season 4 now.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ABNParatrooper
Vicenza, Italy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Fringe is as intriguing as X-file with more ....
3/30/2012

Customer review by Kmartwego

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by Kmartwego
by Kmartwego

Fringe is as intriguing as X-file with more unexpected twists. A must for science fiction fan, it also has interesting characters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kmartwego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Excellent entertainment for bad weather days!
1/15/2012

Customer review by RockettBaybee

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by RockettBaybee
by RockettBaybee

One of the few television shows that is targeted at adults, much like Star Trek back in the day of the original. It got people thinking / questioning things they accepted as truth or already fully explored, gave technology a push! Fringe is entertaining on a single show basis or as the whole. You understand more if you have the history - but not lost without it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RockettBaybee
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fringe: The best gets better!
8/13/2012

Customer review by Oklamathman

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by Oklamathman
by Oklamathman

Fringe is the best "thinking" persons SciFi program since the X files. It is one of the programs that you don't want to miss a single episode. Quirky characters, alternate and threatening universes, and a love interest keep you glued and leave you at the end of the season clamoring for more. Plus the Wal Mart Price I got for this season was terrific!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oklamathman
Wilburton, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
3/15/2012

Customer review by Loular1978

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by Loular1978
by Loular1978

I really enjoy this television series. The DVD arrived on time as expected. My only disappointment was when I couldn't watch disc number four and had to take the DVD back to a Wal Mart to exchange. The exchange process went well and I finished disc four/five. Great show...love it. Will definitely purchase from Wal Mart again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loular1978
Robbinsville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Excellent product...
11/3/2011

Customer review by Mom1son

5.0 stars 11/3/2011 by Mom1son
by Mom1son

Excellent product. Great addition to the Fringe collection. Great price. Would recommend this to anyone who likes a GREAT show.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom1son
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Series
5/21/2013

Customer review by abeshears

5.0 stars 5/21/2013 by abeshears
by abeshears

J.J. Abrams is brilliant and lures you into this series. I am about to start the fourth season now. It is a great series. I wish it had not ended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abeshears
Durant, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.