Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Pants had a big waist
1/11/2012

Customer review by Catsma

3.0 stars 1/11/2012 by Catsma
by Catsma

I got this set for my granddaughter, and the top fit fine. She's about an average weight and seems to be just about size 6. I got the size 6/6x and the waist was a good 4 inches to big. I took tucks on the sides, but short of removing the whole waistband it would not be easy to properly make the waist smaller. I think she will enjoy wearing the top, and maybe the adjusted pants. The fabric seems to be a good quality. It was worth the cost just for the top, since she can wear it with black pants.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Catsma
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Product was great for the price; great value.
1/2/2012

Customer review by GrandmomJudy

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by GrandmomJudy
by GrandmomJudy

My greatniece loved it; it was functional; great for school and yet very stylish; she wore it with sparkly tennis shoes. She loves to dress up and this fit the bill to a T. It was a 2 piece velour sweat suit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmomJudy
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This was a gift for my granddaughters.
12/22/2011

Customer review by Seminole44

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Seminole44
by Seminole44

This was gift for my granddaughters and they really liked them for Christmas, the quality of the product was great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Seminole44
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
cute cute cute
12/28/2011

Customer review by kraziekatie

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by kraziekatie
by kraziekatie

What's not to love. I will say that buying this from Walmart.com was the way to go. $9 for the pants and $12 for the jacket in stores...$15 as a set and 97 cent shipping was a deal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kraziekatie
Po-Dunk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Buy
3/5/2012

Customer review by Wheatress73

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by Wheatress73
by Wheatress73

I have to admit I got this at the clearance price of $11, but it is still one of my daughter's favorites! It fits very well, is comfortable, and the set we purchased in soot (black) goes with everything.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wheatress73
Navarre, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/3/2012

Customer review by classybutreal

4.0 stars 1/3/2012 by classybutreal
by classybutreal

I bought this for my 10 year old granddaughter. She like it, and I found the quality acceptable for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
classybutreal
Carson, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute, but runs big
2/9/2012

Customer review by luugkee

4.0 stars 2/9/2012 by luugkee
by luugkee

My daughter is a size 10, and this was HUGE. The pants were falling off, folding them didn't even keep them up. The jacket fits okay, but since it's a set I can't exchange the pants. Guess she'll grow into them, but just be informed that you might want to order a size down.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luugkee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week