Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 2.5 out of 5

2.5 stars

10 reviews | 2.5 out of 5

2.5 stars

10 reviews | 2.5 out of 5

40%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
6
1-6 of 6 total reviews
40%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Do NOT buy this
11/16/2012

Customer review by barkerc1980

1.0 stars 11/16/2012 by barkerc1980
by barkerc1980

We got this for my son for his birthday, and it ruined the whole day. It just spins in circles. You have to take forever adjusting it to get it to fly, and by the time you get it set right the battery is dying, and you have to do this EVERY time you turn it on. We decided to research more and found him a great replacement for about the same money an it is great. If you want something that works, please do some research. We will never buy Airhogs again.

Was this review helpful? (29) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barkerc1980
Lansing KS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very fragile
12/21/2012

Customer review by Gkwojo

1.0 stars 12/21/2012 by Gkwojo
by Gkwojo

I gave this to my nephew and it broke from landing on my carpeting!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gkwojo
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BREAKS VERY EASILY!!!
12/27/2012

Customer review by momlo6284

1.0 stars 12/27/2012 by momlo6284
by momlo6284

I got this for my 9 year old son for Christmas. This is the only thing he asked for and really wanted, he talked about it all the time. He played with it once, it landed on the floor, and the blade broke right off. He was really upset. I will not buy this product again!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momlo6284
ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for indoor
1/13/2013

Customer review by Thomas8269

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by Thomas8269
by Thomas8269

I bought this a few days ago to mess around with, and I'm impressed. I have crashed at least 20 times. And would not break. And cheap. I give it 4 out of 5. Pros Fun, durable, easy to control. Hard body so it won't break. Charges fast. Extra parts, and a tool Cons. Takes a bit to trim.not that fast

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thomas8269
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Does not do good, crashes a whole ton, AND BREAKS!
4/3/2013

Customer review by tgeiger302425

1.0 stars 4/3/2013 by tgeiger302425
by tgeiger302425

I was sitting in my family room flying the Air Hogs Havoc Heli and barely hit the wall and a piece of the wing about a inch chipped off. I am sooo devastated!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tgeiger302425
Would recommend to a friend? No
BROKE EASILY!!!
1/6/2013

Customer review by JSEMERALD27

1.0 stars 1/6/2013 by JSEMERALD27
by JSEMERALD27

Worst toy ever!! Flew it one day, suppose to be indoor toy. It hit the ceiling and the blade broke. So not worth the aggravation and money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JSEMERALD27
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never