Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 135 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

135 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

135 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
99
4 stars
26
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 118 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 118 total reviews
1-20 of 118 reviews
Nice car seat
9/20/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/20/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very happy

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Mohave Valley, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing car seat
7/13/2014

Customer review by Rylensmomo

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by Rylensmomo
by Rylensmomo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grandson loves his new big boy seat. Gives him a comfortable ride in camo style.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rylensmomo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
you get what you pay for
4/6/2012

Customer review by obik

4.0 stars 4/6/2012 by obik
by obik

This is an adequate carseat for the price. We purchased it for my husbands truck who seldom has our son riding in it, so its just for occasional use. When my son rode in it last week he fell asleep in it and it was nearly impossible to keep his head from bobbing/hanging forward. :( I attempted to put a rolled up towel under the front of the seat to tilt it back slightly and that seemed to help a little. This is a forward facing seat ONLY. For kids under 2 years of age, forward facing is NOT recommended. I am happy with this seat, for the low price. I prefer our First years convertible seat for daily use for my son in my vehicle due to its superior comfort and padding, arm rest, etc But overall I would recommend this product as a spare or for an older toddler.

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
obik
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
thrilled
4/2/2012

Customer review by 3littlePeople

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by 3littlePeople
by 3littlePeople

very cute seats. We bought two for our boys, ages two and three. I was not ready to move them to a seat without a five point harness but they had clearly had enough with their cramped baby seats. These are roomy. Covers are easy to remove. Material appears to be very cleanable. Not so much padding they sweat which was a problem with our other high dollar seats. Once I feel they are big enough to use a seatbelt the booster function appears to be easy to use. I have two small negatives. The cup holders are flimsy. They bend and pop off easily. Secondly the straps are soft. This is a plus for my boys little necks because they don't rub but the downside is that they do twist in the clips and you have to keep an eye on that. All in all I am happy, for the price I am thrilled.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3littlePeople
Edisto, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
We love this carseat!
11/4/2013

Customer review by KAA0814

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by KAA0814
by KAA0814
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this one, and about a year ago the smaller version of this. Their both great! No issues, my boys fall asleep in the car, so they seem comfortable:) they were shipped even before the date they said they would be. I am very pleased!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KAA0814
Casco, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good car seat for a toddler
12/12/2013

Customer review by DotBlinger

4.0 stars 12/12/2013 by DotBlinger
by DotBlinger
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grandson loves being able to sit forward. The cup holder is out of his reach now, but he will grow into it. Light weight and not real bulky a good seat for a vehicle without alot of room.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DotBlinger
Elsie, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
really like this car seat for the price
2/6/2012

Customer review by wyattsmama1

4.0 stars 2/6/2012 by wyattsmama1
by wyattsmama1

Not very much padding, but overall a nice seat for the price. It's easier to use than our previous car seat, and it's easier to get my son in and out of.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wyattsmama1
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Booster seat
1/27/2014

Customer review by 1Snappy

5.0 stars 1/27/2014 by 1Snappy
by 1Snappy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this to have a car seat in my car for my almost two year old grandaughter and it is perfect. Fits her great. She loves it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1Snappy
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/8/2011

Customer review by ThePatricks

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by ThePatricks
by ThePatricks

We got this seat in the mail this morning, and I don't know who was more excited between the boys, daddy or myself! :) As soon as I took the seat out of the box my little one (2 1/2 year old) was jumping and shouting in anticipation for his "camo chair"! He hasn't gone anywhere in it yet, but he's been trying all day long to sit in it in the house! We love this seat!

Was this review helpful? (24) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThePatricks
Tallahassee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome product!
11/5/2013

Customer review by AGnATMommy

5.0 stars 11/5/2013 by AGnATMommy
by AGnATMommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this carseat for my 2.5 year old son, as his younger sister was needing to be moved into his old carseat. I chose it because of the fact that it is still a 5 point harness, but can be used with the normal car seatbelts when the time comes. I also love the pattern! It does not have much cushion to it, but I am just fine with that. I would recommend this product to anyone that asks. Very easy to install and my son loves it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AGnATMommy
Blaine, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy!!
2/23/2012

Customer review by Peony59

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by Peony59
by Peony59

Bought the Cosco Realtree booster seat for a growing toddler. Great fit, Great look, Great Buy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Peony59
Hemphill, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very little cushion, great design.
10/12/2012

Customer review by jlw111707

3.0 stars 10/12/2012 by jlw111707
by jlw111707
Walmart associate

I bought 2 one boy one girl one of these. I didn't expect a great deal of cushion but there is almost no cushion. Easy to install with the LATCH system. It needs more height adjustment slots, the only 2 slots are almost 3 inches apart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jlw111707
Perkinston, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Perfect for 2 yr old grandson
11/15/2013

Customer review by NurseNeenaw

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by NurseNeenaw
by NurseNeenaw
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The carseat is 5 point restraint and is excellent for securing my 2 year old grandson. The thing I LOVE about this carseat is the Realtree Camo patter. My friends are impressed and the baby loves that he has camo like his daddy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NurseNeenaw
East Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
3/13/2016

Customer review by Zakman

5.0 stars 3/13/2016 by Zakman
by Zakman

Grandparents needed a car seat and for the money, this works out great and love Realtree look always!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zakman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this carseat
11/18/2015

Customer review by Steph

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by Steph
by Steph

Cute carseat

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Steph
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great seat for my 5 yr. old. He loves it.
12/3/2013

Customer review by Simbamomma

4.0 stars 12/3/2013 by Simbamomma
by Simbamomma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I would recommend it to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Simbamomma
Nixa, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
2/29/2016

Customer review by Tiffany

5.0 stars 2/29/2016 by Tiffany
by Tiffany

I have two boys in same age they fight but they love their seats they look alike and great if changing cars.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tiffany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
2/25/2016

Customer review by Blahblah

4.0 stars 2/25/2016 by Blahblah
by Blahblah

Very easy to take apart and put cover back on when a mess happens. You can wash the cover as well with no color fades

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blahblah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very pleased...
12/23/2012

Customer review by MrsHilton83

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by MrsHilton83
by MrsHilton83
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our 2 year old was bursting out of his Britax roundabout (says up to 40 pounds, but he is 30 and too big already) and when I saw this I knew my little outdoorsman would adore the Realtree camo. I did some research on this seat to make sure it was safe and met or exceeded standards, which it does. Couldn't believe the price, was skeptical but when it arrived, was pleasantly surprised. This has a very secure harness, but is much easier to buckle than our britax was, since each side buckles separately into the latch. It seems comfy enough, he hasn't complained about it. It is lower sitting than the stage 2 seats, but our son is tall so he can still see out (he likes to call out the things we pass) the windows. Our little man loves the cup holder too! We are planning on buying the matching seat in stage 2 when our baby outgrows his infant seat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsHilton83
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE THIS SEAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3/9/2012

Customer review by klnk8990

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by klnk8990
by klnk8990

This is the best car seat i have bought!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
klnk8990
Thompson Falls, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 118 total reviews
1-20 of 118 reviews