Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 131 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

131 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

131 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
96
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 114 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 114 total reviews
1-20 of 114 reviews
Nice car seat
9/20/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/20/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very happy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Mohave Valley, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing car seat
7/13/2014

Customer review by Rylensmomo

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by Rylensmomo
by Rylensmomo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grandson loves his new big boy seat. Gives him a comfortable ride in camo style.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rylensmomo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
came quickly
2/2/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

happy with this item came fast and its very nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
2/1/2016

Customer review by Samantha

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Samantha
by Samantha

Love it! It even came in a few days early,so far works great. And very cute

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Samantha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
you get what you pay for
4/6/2012

Customer review by obik

4.0 stars 4/6/2012 by obik
by obik

This is an adequate carseat for the price. We purchased it for my husbands truck who seldom has our son riding in it, so its just for occasional use. When my son rode in it last week he fell asleep in it and it was nearly impossible to keep his head from bobbing/hanging forward. :( I attempted to put a rolled up towel under the front of the seat to tilt it back slightly and that seemed to help a little. This is a forward facing seat ONLY. For kids under 2 years of age, forward facing is NOT recommended. I am happy with this seat, for the low price. I prefer our First years convertible seat for daily use for my son in my vehicle due to its superior comfort and padding, arm rest, etc But overall I would recommend this product as a spare or for an older toddler.

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
obik
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
thrilled
4/2/2012

Customer review by 3littlePeople

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by 3littlePeople
by 3littlePeople

very cute seats. We bought two for our boys, ages two and three. I was not ready to move them to a seat without a five point harness but they had clearly had enough with their cramped baby seats. These are roomy. Covers are easy to remove. Material appears to be very cleanable. Not so much padding they sweat which was a problem with our other high dollar seats. Once I feel they are big enough to use a seatbelt the booster function appears to be easy to use. I have two small negatives. The cup holders are flimsy. They bend and pop off easily. Secondly the straps are soft. This is a plus for my boys little necks because they don't rub but the downside is that they do twist in the clips and you have to keep an eye on that. All in all I am happy, for the price I am thrilled.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3littlePeople
Edisto, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great car seat
1/5/2016

Customer review by Matthew

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by Matthew
by Matthew

Got this as a car seat for my truck since we don't take it often and my son seams to like it more than his expensive car seat in my wife's car

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Matthew
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful car seat!! Perfect for Pops truck!!
12/31/2015

Customer review by shall624

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by shall624
by shall624

This is a great seat since inside of Pops truck has camoflage covers on the seats ,it will blend right in-- Love it and does not take up much space at all-- THis will last until we get into booster seat, so wonderful seat for the price!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shall624
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this carseat
11/18/2015

Customer review by Steph

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by Steph
by Steph

Cute carseat

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Steph
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We love this carseat!
11/4/2013

Customer review by KAA0814

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by KAA0814
by KAA0814
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this one, and about a year ago the smaller version of this. Their both great! No issues, my boys fall asleep in the car, so they seem comfortable:) they were shipped even before the date they said they would be. I am very pleased!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KAA0814
Casco, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
booster
12/11/2015

Customer review by Richardsonkidz

3.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Richardsonkidz
by Richardsonkidz

It will be ok for short term use .. No padding .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Richardsonkidz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great reliable car seat at a great price.
12/8/2015

Customer review by Ryan

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Ryan
by Ryan

Works great,impressed for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ryan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Car seat
12/7/2015

Customer review by Darlharl

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by Darlharl
by Darlharl

This car seat is already loved by grandson and his parents. thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Darlharl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good car seat for a toddler
12/12/2013

Customer review by DotBlinger

4.0 stars 12/12/2013 by DotBlinger
by DotBlinger
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grandson loves being able to sit forward. The cup holder is out of his reach now, but he will grow into it. Light weight and not real bulky a good seat for a vehicle without alot of room.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DotBlinger
Elsie, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
really like this car seat for the price
2/6/2012

Customer review by wyattsmama1

4.0 stars 2/6/2012 by wyattsmama1
by wyattsmama1

Not very much padding, but overall a nice seat for the price. It's easier to use than our previous car seat, and it's easier to get my son in and out of.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wyattsmama1
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
yes
11/24/2015

Customer review by Sarah

5.0 stars 11/24/2015 by Sarah
by Sarah

I really like this car seat my son loves it because he can actually look out the window now but still have the correct seat belt on! I recommend this product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sarah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Booster seat
1/27/2014

Customer review by 1Snappy

5.0 stars 1/27/2014 by 1Snappy
by 1Snappy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this to have a car seat in my car for my almost two year old grandaughter and it is perfect. Fits her great. She loves it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1Snappy
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/8/2011

Customer review by ThePatricks

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by ThePatricks
by ThePatricks

We got this seat in the mail this morning, and I don't know who was more excited between the boys, daddy or myself! :) As soon as I took the seat out of the box my little one (2 1/2 year old) was jumping and shouting in anticipation for his "camo chair"! He hasn't gone anywhere in it yet, but he's been trying all day long to sit in it in the house! We love this seat!

Was this review helpful? (24) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThePatricks
Tallahassee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE THIS SEAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3/9/2012

Customer review by klnk8990

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by klnk8990
by klnk8990

This is the best car seat i have bought!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
klnk8990
Thompson Falls, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome product!
11/5/2013

Customer review by AGnATMommy

5.0 stars 11/5/2013 by AGnATMommy
by AGnATMommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this carseat for my 2.5 year old son, as his younger sister was needing to be moved into his old carseat. I chose it because of the fact that it is still a 5 point harness, but can be used with the normal car seatbelts when the time comes. I also love the pattern! It does not have much cushion to it, but I am just fine with that. I would recommend this product to anyone that asks. Very easy to install and my son loves it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AGnATMommy
Blaine, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 114 total reviews
1-20 of 114 reviews