Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 115 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

115 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

115 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
84
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 98 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 98 total reviews
1-20 of 98 reviews
thrilled
4/2/2012

Customer review by 3littlePeople

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by 3littlePeople
by 3littlePeople

very cute seats. We bought two for our boys, ages two and three. I was not ready to move them to a seat without a five point harness but they had clearly had enough with their cramped baby seats. These are roomy. Covers are easy to remove. Material appears to be very cleanable. Not so much padding they sweat which was a problem with our other high dollar seats. Once I feel they are big enough to use a seatbelt the booster function appears to be easy to use. I have two small negatives. The cup holders are flimsy. They bend and pop off easily. Secondly the straps are soft. This is a plus for my boys little necks because they don't rub but the downside is that they do twist in the clips and you have to keep an eye on that. All in all I am happy, for the price I am thrilled.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3littlePeople
Edisto, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
you get what you pay for
4/6/2012

Customer review by obik

4.0 stars 4/6/2012 by obik
by obik

This is an adequate carseat for the price. We purchased it for my husbands truck who seldom has our son riding in it, so its just for occasional use. When my son rode in it last week he fell asleep in it and it was nearly impossible to keep his head from bobbing/hanging forward. :( I attempted to put a rolled up towel under the front of the seat to tilt it back slightly and that seemed to help a little. This is a forward facing seat ONLY. For kids under 2 years of age, forward facing is NOT recommended. I am happy with this seat, for the low price. I prefer our First years convertible seat for daily use for my son in my vehicle due to its superior comfort and padding, arm rest, etc But overall I would recommend this product as a spare or for an older toddler.

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
obik
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
really like this car seat for the price
2/6/2012

Customer review by wyattsmama1

4.0 stars 2/6/2012 by wyattsmama1
by wyattsmama1

Not very much padding, but overall a nice seat for the price. It's easier to use than our previous car seat, and it's easier to get my son in and out of.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wyattsmama1
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/8/2011

Customer review by ThePatricks

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by ThePatricks
by ThePatricks

We got this seat in the mail this morning, and I don't know who was more excited between the boys, daddy or myself! :) As soon as I took the seat out of the box my little one (2 1/2 year old) was jumping and shouting in anticipation for his "camo chair"! He hasn't gone anywhere in it yet, but he's been trying all day long to sit in it in the house! We love this seat!

Was this review helpful? (24) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThePatricks
Tallahassee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
We love this carseat!
11/4/2013

Customer review by KAA0814

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by KAA0814
by KAA0814

I bought this one, and about a year ago the smaller version of this. Their both great! No issues, my boys fall asleep in the car, so they seem comfortable:) they were shipped even before the date they said they would be. I am very pleased!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KAA0814
Casco, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good car seat for a toddler
12/12/2013

Customer review by DotBlinger

4.0 stars 12/12/2013 by DotBlinger
by DotBlinger

My grandson loves being able to sit forward. The cup holder is out of his reach now, but he will grow into it. Light weight and not real bulky a good seat for a vehicle without alot of room.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DotBlinger
Elsie, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Booster seat
1/27/2014

Customer review by 1Snappy

5.0 stars 1/27/2014 by 1Snappy
by 1Snappy

I bought this to have a car seat in my car for my almost two year old grandaughter and it is perfect. Fits her great. She loves it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Snappy
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE THIS SEAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3/9/2012

Customer review by klnk8990

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by klnk8990
by klnk8990

This is the best car seat i have bought!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
klnk8990
Thompson Falls, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy!!
2/23/2012

Customer review by Peony59

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by Peony59
by Peony59

Bought the Cosco Realtree booster seat for a growing toddler. Great fit, Great look, Great Buy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peony59
Hemphill, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great car seat!
7/26/2012

Customer review by Redneckswife1986

5.0 stars 7/26/2012 by Redneckswife1986
by Redneckswife1986

I bought this for my little girl and she loves it. Easy and lite weight to move from vehicle to vehicle but supportive and safe for her. I bought the realtree camo bc of the fabric it's easy to hide whatever she drops and stains it. So it's a great buy for us. Also gender neutral :-) great for the price!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Redneckswife1986
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome product!
11/5/2013

Customer review by AGnATMommy

5.0 stars 11/5/2013 by AGnATMommy
by AGnATMommy

I bought this carseat for my 2.5 year old son, as his younger sister was needing to be moved into his old carseat. I chose it because of the fact that it is still a 5 point harness, but can be used with the normal car seatbelts when the time comes. I also love the pattern! It does not have much cushion to it, but I am just fine with that. I would recommend this product to anyone that asks. Very easy to install and my son loves it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AGnATMommy
Blaine, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for 2 yr old grandson
11/15/2013

Customer review by NurseNeenaw

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by NurseNeenaw
by NurseNeenaw

The carseat is 5 point restraint and is excellent for securing my 2 year old grandson. The thing I LOVE about this carseat is the Realtree Camo patter. My friends are impressed and the baby loves that he has camo like his daddy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NurseNeenaw
East Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great seat for my 5 yr. old. He loves it.
12/3/2013

Customer review by Simbamomma

4.0 stars 12/3/2013 by Simbamomma
by Simbamomma

I would recommend it to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Simbamomma
Nixa, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very little cushion, great design.
10/12/2012

Customer review by jlw111707

3.0 stars 10/12/2012 by jlw111707
by jlw111707

I bought 2 one boy one girl one of these. I didn't expect a great deal of cushion but there is almost no cushion. Easy to install with the LATCH system. It needs more height adjustment slots, the only 2 slots are almost 3 inches apart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jlw111707
Perkinston, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Love it!!
11/3/2012

Customer review by mama2greatkids

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by mama2greatkids
by mama2greatkids

Great Carseat, camo design is really cute. Took out of box and was ready to put in car. Love Love Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mama2greatkids
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grandson loves it
12/7/2013

Customer review by RamblinRebel

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by RamblinRebel
by RamblinRebel

Easy seat to use. Works great in the front seat of my pickup. Without the big wings I have more room for steering.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RamblinRebel
New Castle,Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to put a child in.
12/29/2013

Customer review by Mtmother

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by Mtmother
by Mtmother

Daughter loves the seat and the easy reach cup holder. She can see well and is comfy when on long trips and falls asleep.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mtmother
Cut bank, mt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome seat for the price
6/5/2014

Customer review by mk927

5.0 stars 6/5/2014 by mk927
by mk927

The seat is great. Compact and light. Easy to put in and out. Easy for my son to climb into! Bought it as a back up and I like it more than my $160 seat!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mk927
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's a perfect booster car seat for my 5yr old!
6/22/2014

Customer review by mamamiaof9

5.0 stars 6/22/2014 by mamamiaof9
by mamamiaof9

Great booster car seat, awesome price and my 5yr old loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamamiaof9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
toddler carseat
12/6/2013

Customer review by 6babybears

4.0 stars 12/6/2013 by 6babybears
by 6babybears

exactly what i wanted!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
6babybears
clovis, nm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 98 total reviews
1-20 of 98 reviews