Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 2566 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

2566 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

2566 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1536
4 stars
775
3 stars
136
2 stars
62
1 stars
57
1-20 of 2211 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 2211 total reviews
1-20 of 2211 reviews
CUTE SEAT!!!!!!
1/16/2013

Customer review by Jenlynnraw

4.0 stars 1/16/2013 by Jenlynnraw
by Jenlynnraw

This seat really is cute! It is a very nice dark brown and the camo pattern is a lot nicer than I expected.... I love that these seats are small enough to place 2 side by side without taking up the whole back seat (exactly what we were looking for)! I also like that you can place the cup holder on opposite sides (see picture). I gave it 4 stars because there is not a ton of padding for extra protection if you were in a wreck, but hey when I was a kid I laid in the back window of my parents car (no car seats). For this price this was a very affordable solution for my husbands truck :) VERY PLEASANTLY SURPRISES! Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenlynnraw
San Antonio,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it!!
9/6/2013

Customer review by Carseat2critic

5.0 stars 9/6/2013 by Carseat2critic
by Carseat2critic
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A great convertible carseat. Am able to use it rearfacing with my 3 year old wonderfully and fits in my 2 door, chevy blazer with no problem! :)

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carseat2critic
St. John's, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Attractive for a Great Price.
4/21/2014

Customer review by Confusedjess

5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by Confusedjess
by Confusedjess
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The cover is sturdy yet highly attractive. ITs a good quality material and wipes off well. Make sure the buckle on the bottom is in the correct position however, or it will hurt little ones wee legs. The belts are tight and the Latch works well. Its not as complicated as our expensive seat but we actually like this better than our expensive one. ITs now our main seat. I recommend it to anyone looking to buy a great seat for the price. Don't let the Cosco brand put you off thinking its cheap or whatnot because its really nice!! I wish I had bought a bunch of these to begin with!! We just bought two this time instead of a more expensive seat and they work wonderful in mine and my husbands vehicles. No changing out the seat every time. GREAT BUY!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Confusedjess
Pamplico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the price
5/16/2014

Customer review by volsfan941656

5.0 stars 5/16/2014 by volsfan941656
by volsfan941656
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My boy is still riding backwards so I was afraid that buying this seat wouldn't lean back enough where he could fall asleep without his head snapping back and forth but when I got it it leaned back just enough and was surprised that it was big. My wife bought the same brand just different model that looked the same and it was smaller and doesn't lean back enough. So I am very happy with this seat, has the looks plus the comfort for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
volsfan941656
Dover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cosco
6/13/2014

Customer review by arenkaren

2.0 stars 6/13/2014 by arenkaren
by arenkaren
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Disappointed that the bottom buckle cannot be adjusted. My son is only a year old, and we can't even use it without the protrusions on the lower clips being jammed into his legs. Terrible design and I can't believe it ever made it beyond testing.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
arenkaren
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dont listen to other reviews
1/5/2014

Customer review by NerdAtHeart21

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by NerdAtHeart21
by NerdAtHeart21
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was reading up on the reviews after I ordered and started getting worried. Everyone talked about the seat not reclining. Let me clear this up: if you don't flip the back leg up, it doesn't recline. It sits straight up. However, if you DO flip it up, the seat reclines almost as much as the infant carrier seat that I started my son in. We bought this seat because it's convertible and for the color. I got exactly what i wanted. The padding may be a little lacking over time, but seems good enough now. I haven't had a chance to use this for my son (waiting until he's too heavy for me to easily use the infant carrier seat I have) but I do not have any worries about it. Everything seems to be wonderful about it.

Was this review helpful? (30) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NerdAtHeart21
Weatherford, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
10/31/2011

Customer review by MommyPryor

5.0 stars 10/31/2011 by MommyPryor
by MommyPryor

I love this car seat. We bought two one of my husbands car and one for mine.Very light weight not oversized but still good protection for my little boy. Installation was not hard at all!!

Was this review helpful? (38) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyPryor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/24/2011

Customer review by KAH2011

4.0 stars 10/24/2011 by KAH2011
by KAH2011

I got this seat for my 8 month old son. He weighs 18lbs and is outgrowing his infant seat. It's a sturdy seat and pretty easy to use. When I put it in rear facing it wasn't reclined enough so I went to the local State Police barracks and had their Trooper install it for me. My son is very happy to have more room now and can see out the window! The reason I got this seat is because it was top rated by Consumer Reports.

Was this review helpful? (154) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KAH2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!!
11/1/2011

Customer review by mammaw08

5.0 stars 11/1/2011 by mammaw08
by mammaw08

this is a great car seat...i bought this one for all 3 grandbabies to use with us..had one just like it but it was the pink flower one n bought a cover for it n it is now in my daughters car for her son..the camo is great bc its only car seat my husband hasnt complained about leaving in his truck all the time!!

Was this review helpful? (27) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mammaw08
Oneida,Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/28/2011

Customer review by nland850

5.0 stars 10/28/2011 by nland850
by nland850

I love it & my son does too :)I its a great buy and I would highly recommend it to a friend!

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nland850
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
There is no reason to spend any more than this!
1/9/2012

Customer review by Mommycowgirl

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by Mommycowgirl
by Mommycowgirl
Top 1000 contributor

I love this seat and I have no idea why I didnt buy one sooner. I have an 8 month old son who is 24lbs, it sits perfectly reclined in the back seat. Does not take up much space and this replaced my Grace Myride 65 carseat. Would never waste my money for another more expensive seat again! Secures nicely with just a seat belt or the Latch system. very easy to install and go!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommycowgirl
Sanger, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Great buy!
7/31/2012

Customer review by PushingAhead

4.0 stars 7/31/2012 by PushingAhead
by PushingAhead

I purchased this seat because we were buying more than one and wanted to leave the seat in the car. I have a Ford Focus and the seat fits very well, instalation was a breeze (following the instructions). My 10 month old fits great in the seat and does not overheat. We will be buying a third for the grandparents when they babysit.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PushingAhead
Harrisburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing Seat
1/28/2014

Customer review by GoodniteSweetie

5.0 stars 1/28/2014 by GoodniteSweetie
by GoodniteSweetie

We bought this seat Christmas of last year for my 4 month old and at 18 months we are still in love! Now looking into the high back booster because we are about to exceed the weight limit but I will for sure be putting in storage until we have another! I love these seats! they are wonderful rear and forward facing and so light weight that if you don't have one for each vehicle you can have baby in one arm and the seat in the other! I LOVE THIS SEAT!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GoodniteSweetie
Lebanon, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/8/2013

Customer review by marinewife8080

4.0 stars 1/8/2013 by marinewife8080
by marinewife8080
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The seat has enough padding and it reclines back farther back than our other carseat. We also love the camoflage and will be getting the booster seat for our oldest son.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marinewife8080
grand rapids, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/3/2011

Customer review by KB88

5.0 stars 11/3/2011 by KB88
by KB88

I love this carseat its easy to put in your vehicle and is adjustable. My boyfriends son is tall for his age and the adjustable straps make it ideal.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KB88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the seat!
3/24/2014

Customer review by AuntSissy1991

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by AuntSissy1991
by AuntSissy1991
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have twin boys who are slightly big for their ages they are 8 1/2 months and 22 lbs and 20 lbs and they are 29 inches long, their infant seat just wasn't going to cut it anymore. I was browsing for a good front/rear facing car seat since once they turn a year old they can go front facing. This seat they love! They like being able to sit up more in the seat when it's rear facing, and it's easier to see them as well, which makes me less nervous in the car. Plus this came with the booster seat for only $55 dollars! I love saving money since I do have two kids, a nephew, niece, husband and pets to buy for!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AuntSissy1991
Hastings, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Car seat for baby to grow with.
6/1/2014

Customer review by mumbleboe

5.0 stars 6/1/2014 by mumbleboe
by mumbleboe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this for my soon to be born nephew that works from birth to around 40 pounds that is to be placed backwards at first and then can be turned around as baby grows. It looks nicer than I thought it would, it wasn't as dark as it appeared in the picture, which I like. They have not received it yet, since he is expected to arrive in July. I did get the Ivory Snuzzler to conform more to the baby when real little. I was surprised that the top of the box wasn't sealed very well and when I received it, the box had a few strips of packaging tape over it that did not secure the box and the top of the box was caved in so your hand could easily go into the box. The only instructions comes directly on the car seat. I am hoping that there wasn't anything missing. I think it probably would have been better if I had ordered it to pick up at the store, I just wanted the convenience of it being delivered to my home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mumbleboe
NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Second Carseat
1/3/2013

Customer review by TXkathy

4.0 stars 1/3/2013 by TXkathy
by TXkathy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great option for a second carseat. We have a Britax for our primary carseat, but needed a second one for the occasions our son goes with daddy. This looks great in hubby's truck, is fairly easy to install and meets its purpose. I wouldn't want it as my main seat, because the straps aren't as stiff and can get twisted easily and it doesn't have all the bells and whistles of the Britax. For a spare that isn't moved, it's great!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TXkathy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/25/2012

Customer review by MomofOne025

4.0 stars 1/25/2012 by MomofOne025
by MomofOne025

We have not had any problems with this car seat. In fact we ordered a second one just like it for another car. I would have like for it to be a bit more padded however, its fine for getting from one place to another as little as we are in the car. I may consider looking for one with more padding if we decide to go on a road trip but it is fine for every day travel.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomofOne025
jackson,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great car seat to have for any child.
8/20/2012

Customer review by ALilBit

5.0 stars 8/20/2012 by ALilBit
by ALilBit

My mom bought this for my little girl and she LOVES it!!! Not to mention, I LOVE it too!!! It's perfect for any boy or girl. Very easy to assemble seat cover after taking off to wash. Fast delivery :). Money well spent! Perfect to reuse once my little girl grows out of it because it's unisex :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ALilBit
Penhook, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 2211 total reviews
1-20 of 2211 reviews