Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very nice fit
7/7/2012

Customer review by Charee

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by Charee
by Charee

size 28 is the size of a 6/6x training bra. these wash really well and is not visible beneath a tank. My daughter say they are comfortable and she choose this bra over all other training bras. She havent complained about them itching either. i will be buying more of these while doing back to school shopping

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Charee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Run a little small
11/21/2012

Customer review by bluebirdjohnson7

4.0 stars 11/21/2012 by bluebirdjohnson7
by bluebirdjohnson7

These are great first 'training bras', but they run a little small. I got size 28 for my 9 year old, and they are a little tight. She is not big by any means, her measurement is 22".

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluebirdjohnson7
Live Oak, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
runs small
4/14/2013

Customer review by kirbys10

3.0 stars 4/14/2013 by kirbys10
by kirbys10

My nice wears a girls size 8 in clothes and a small in this was too small. Great otherwise.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kirbys10
Glendale CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best value
10/5/2013

Customer review by Ashbel

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by Ashbel
by Ashbel

These bras are soft cotton and lined, which is even better. My twins measured 25 inch bust so I ordered size 28 (since it was the smallest offered) and they were surprisingly too tight. I exchanged my online order at the store easily and re-ordered size 30 which are comfortable for them. So perhaps this style runs small? I shopped everywhere and this was absolutely the best deal on sport bras out there. Very happy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ashbel
Watertown NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/23/2013

Customer review by Marilu33

4.0 stars 8/23/2013 by Marilu33
by Marilu33

I bought this sports bra for my 10 year old daughter, I got her size 36 but normally she uses 32,following the reviews on this product I ordered two sizes up wich is 36 and they fit perfect,it is worth the money because it comes in a package of three.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marilu33
Sacramento,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Narrow and Ambiguous!
10/30/2013

Customer review by mamasbr

3.0 stars 10/30/2013 by mamasbr
by mamasbr

I ordered these in the extra small size (28) for my 5-year-old daughter, because she is a little chubby and needs some support there - and, I opted for Fruit of the Loom because I wanted to get her something of superior quality. However, while the fabric of these bras is top notch (it's very soft, smooth, and flexible), and the chest fit is accurate and seamless, these bras have some major problems. There are no labels or printing to let you know which side is the back; and because it's so flat, and both sides are so similar, it's hard to just hold it up and tell. Also, regardless of which way you put it on, the shoulder straps cut inward at a pretty broad angle, so, unless your kid is wearing a turtleneck, you'll be able to see see the straps when she is dressed. Overall, I am very disappointed with the product itself - but, since my daughter only needs it for support (not necessity), I am pleased that it gets the job done and serves its basic function.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamasbr
pittsburgh, pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT!
12/28/2012

Customer review by Ill4

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by Ill4
by Ill4

I just bought this item for my 10 yr old daughter and she loves them! She says they are very comfortable and don't rise up on her like the regular bras. She used to complain about having to keep pulling the traditional bra down during class but she stated she can run and jump and the bra does not rise. So we will be back buying in other colors!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ill4
Dolton,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great quality for the price
1/11/2013

Customer review by Blairv

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Blairv
by Blairv

My 9 year old granddaughter was very satisfied with the bras...perfect under her tees or sweaters. They are all cotton so she finds them to be very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blairv
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great starter bra.
2/6/2013

Customer review by GrassValleyGrammie

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by GrassValleyGrammie
by GrassValleyGrammie

My granddaughter loves the fit. It's her first and she's feeling very mature.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrassValleyGrammie
Grasss Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great sports bra. Washes great
1/7/2013

Customer review by sfergie

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by sfergie
by sfergie

My 11 year old is beginning to wear bras and prefers this fruit of the loom brand. washes and wears great. true to size.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sfergie
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great
8/19/2014

Customer review by beachwatcher

5.0 stars 8/19/2014 by beachwatcher
by beachwatcher

my only problem was they were too small and to return them, you need to have a printer to print out return labels.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beachwatcher
Rockaway Beach, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/15/2012

Customer review by boosty

4.0 stars 12/15/2012 by boosty
by boosty

I was satisfied with the quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boosty
Plymouth meeting, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/1/2013

Customer review by TwiceTwins

2.0 stars 10/1/2013 by TwiceTwins
by TwiceTwins

Providing an age that this product is for would help. I purchased this for my daughter that is very narrow but tall. While the bra fits her torso, it is too short.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwiceTwins
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/9/2013

Customer review by momalily

5.0 stars 9/9/2013 by momalily
by momalily

Fit my daughter perfectly right size

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momalily
Hampton,georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
11/19/2014

Customer review by Walmarthousewife

5.0 stars 11/19/2014 by Walmarthousewife
by Walmarthousewife

Pretty good quality, thick cotton material, fits snugly, elastic dose not wear off and the colors don't bleed in the wash. This is our 3 time purchasing these for my daughter and she loves them, they with hold was after wash. I defiantly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walmarthousewife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good for a beginner
12/22/2013

Customer review by grannyalso

5.0 stars 12/22/2013 by grannyalso
by grannyalso

wrapped for gift

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grannyalso
Pace FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My 9 year old loves them
11/21/2014

Customer review by Yosem

5.0 stars 11/21/2014 by Yosem
by Yosem

These are the only type of bras she will where because they are comfortable and not real girly! They are great for all her sports! Great job make more colors and keep them in stock!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yosem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
too small
5/14/2014

Customer review by bktonto

1.0 stars 5/14/2014 by bktonto
by bktonto

Needs to be returned

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bktonto
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.