Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 48 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
Cashmere woods scented oil refills
1/30/2016

Customer review by Grammie

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Grammie
by Grammie

Love the smell nice and mellow and not over powering.Think it smells nice in all rooms.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grammie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWESOME Fragrance
1/25/2016

Customer review by mekatt

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by mekatt
by mekatt

This is the BEST smelling oil on the market. I hope they don't discontinue it......

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mekatt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Scent Is Amazing!
3/3/2013

Customer review by meelaandme

5.0 stars 3/3/2013 by meelaandme
by meelaandme

This is the most amazing scent I have ever smelled from Glade. It is earthy but not too strong and overpowering. I just wish Glade would fill the bottles a little more. The amount of product in the bottle is pretty low and there is definitely enough room to add a few more drops!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
meelaandme
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT!!
5/6/2013

Customer review by verymari

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by verymari
by verymari

Best scent Glade has ever had. Please do not discontinue!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
verymari
Sequim, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Glade Plugins Fall Collection Cashmere Woods
11/16/2012

Customer review by LottaRockin

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by LottaRockin
by LottaRockin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These plugin refills have the best fragrance I have ever smelled. I wish they made a perfume in this fragrance, it is so heavenly. My home has found a fragrance that it loves, not overpowering but just right. I believe most men and women will like Cashmere Woods; after all, the name alone sounds inviting.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LottaRockin
Twiggs County, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
10/23/2013

Customer review by MoodyBlue1

5.0 stars 10/23/2013 by MoodyBlue1
by MoodyBlue1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

What a wonderful scent this is. Wish it wasn't seasonal. Please Walmart, carry it at all times.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MoodyBlue1
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Glade Plugin
9/30/2015

Customer review by Katina

4.0 stars 9/30/2015 by Katina
by Katina

This product doesn't last very long. It might last for up to 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katina
Would recommend to a friend? No
I love this smell
3/25/2013

Customer review by sis1949

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by sis1949
by sis1949
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this scent, I just order somemore today.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sis1949
Meridian, Ms.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this fragrance
3/6/2013

Customer review by FragranceFan

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by FragranceFan
by FragranceFan

I moved into a new apartment in December, and the odors (cooking, smoking, sports) from the halls were migrating into my lovely new space. I spent $60+ on expensive clean-air solutions that did nothing and was about to despair when I picked up the Glade scented oil diffuser with Cashmere Woods fragrance on impulse. When I got home, I plugged it into a kitchen outlet, set the dial to max and forgot about it. Within hours, my new place smelled marvelous, and for the next 30 days I had no trouble with other smells permeating my place. I just love walking into my new apartment and inhaling the heavenly fragrance of Cashmere Woods. It's subtle but strong enough to mask the external odors. (Just wish I could find it again!!!)

FragranceFan
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Gender friendly!!
10/10/2012

Customer review by Tantakatie

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by Tantakatie
by Tantakatie

This is such a great scent earthy scent that is not too flowery or smells like laundry soap! It's great for a guys apartment or man cave that really kills musty odors! I used this (and the one in green packaging with similar design) after cleaning up a foot of water in my cottage! Love IT....PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE keep it!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tantakatie
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
The Best !
9/30/2013

Customer review by COFFEEANDCREAM

5.0 stars 9/30/2013 by COFFEEANDCREAM
by COFFEEANDCREAM
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have tried many different scents from this line and love them all BUT this scent is my favorite !!! It is hard to find in stores in my area so I buy on line. I hope Glade keeps this scent available. If you haven't tried this scent PLEASE try it. It might become YOUR favorite also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
COFFEEANDCREAM
Stollings, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice sent!
9/17/2013

Customer review by Mohare

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by Mohare
by Mohare

I'll have to say, this is a wonderful sent. I'm very picky on smells, and this has really impressed me. The smell is somewhere between a crisp fresh laundry and men's cologne. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mohare
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Fragrance You Can't Get Enough Of
11/7/2012

Customer review by Dale

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by Dale
by Dale

I have used your products for years. I always get compliments on how nice my house has smelled over the years and have probably helped sell numerous products. I must say that Cashmere Woods is our all time favorite. I could only find enough to put in a couple of rooms; so sad. Anyway, I find myself wondering into those rooms to smell the fragrance and put a smile on my face. And trust me; with identical twin 20 year old boys (that will probably never leave home) their rooms smell fresh as long as I can get in there to replace them. Thanks so much!

Dale
Jacksonville, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Not Readily Available
10/31/2012

Customer review by Marlene

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by Marlene
by Marlene

The first time I tried this scent I fell in love with it, however I was quite disappointed that it is not readily available. It seems to be only available in a hand full of stores. As a matter of fact, it seems like whenever I go to the store, I always find the same 4 fragrances. Apple cinnamon, Lavender, Hawaiian Breeze and Linen. Can you please, please make the other frangrances, Cashmere Woods, oh my I can't remember the names of my other fragrances more available. Thank you. By the way I love my Glade Automatic Sprayer.

Marlene
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
soft and not overwhelming
6/9/2015

Customer review by skinnycristy

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by skinnycristy
by skinnycristy

and a great price. This is a scent that my boyfriend and I can both agree on. Not manly, not girly, a nice clean in-between.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
skinnycristy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love love LOVE this scent!
8/14/2013

Customer review by notyourprize

5.0 stars 8/14/2013 by notyourprize
by notyourprize

I was kind of disappointed initially when I went to the store to purchase some refills for my plug ins because I saw that a lot of the wonderful summer scents were already taken off the shelves. I picked this one up just out of curiosity and I am beyond pleased! It is so fabulous! We just moved into a new house and it finally makes it feel like home. I would recommend this scent to everyone! Not only that but it would be wonderful in any room.

notyourprize
New Albany, MS 38652, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This has got to be the best one yet out of all the collections from glade!
1/20/2013

Customer review by Susan

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by Susan
by Susan

This has got to be the best one yet out of all the collections from glade! I love this sent and so does everyone else that comes into my home. Lucky for me I have been able to find it at this time of the year. It should be available all year around. Very romantic and soft smell and like I said... this is the best one yet. Please keep producing this great product. I love Glade! Keep up the good work. You make me happy!

Susan
Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Please keep this product in stock!!
8/10/2012

Customer review by dede

5.0 stars 8/10/2012 by dede
by dede

I sure hope you never discontinue this fragrance. It's my favorite and I've used just about every fragrance you have. I can't find it in the stores anymore only online at glade.com. I don't know why the stores aren't carrying it. I bought it as a special edition on a fluke and loved it but now can't find it anywhere. Don't fix what's not broken. Thank you for making long lasting fragrances :)

dede
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cashmere Woods Scent
5/19/2015

Customer review by Guru

4.0 stars 5/19/2015 by Guru
by Guru

I liked the smell..wife didn't..out they came.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Guru
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Pleasing to all...
10/31/2012

Customer review by Happyshopper

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by Happyshopper
by Happyshopper

I like the new packaging..it makes it easier to find in the store on the hanging racks...and the frangrance has been pleasing for all guests,...we like so many of the Glade scents, I have different ones in each room...Even my husband likes them, he is the one that keeps the batteries going and changes the containers. We have all the Glade products...Thank You Glade...

Happyshopper
Fresno, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews