Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

46 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

46 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 45 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
The Scent Is Amazing!
3/3/2013

Customer review by meelaandme

5.0 stars 3/3/2013 by meelaandme
by meelaandme

This is the most amazing scent I have ever smelled from Glade. It is earthy but not too strong and overpowering. I just wish Glade would fill the bottles a little more. The amount of product in the bottle is pretty low and there is definitely enough room to add a few more drops!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meelaandme
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT!!
5/6/2013

Customer review by verymari

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by verymari
by verymari

Best scent Glade has ever had. Please do not discontinue!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
verymari
Sequim, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Glade Plugins Fall Collection Cashmere Woods
11/16/2012

Customer review by LottaRockin

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by LottaRockin
by LottaRockin

These plugin refills have the best fragrance I have ever smelled. I wish they made a perfume in this fragrance, it is so heavenly. My home has found a fragrance that it loves, not overpowering but just right. I believe most men and women will like Cashmere Woods; after all, the name alone sounds inviting.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LottaRockin
Twiggs County, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gender friendly!!
10/10/2012

Customer review by Tantakatie

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by Tantakatie
by Tantakatie

This is such a great scent earthy scent that is not too flowery or smells like laundry soap! It's great for a guys apartment or man cave that really kills musty odors! I used this (and the one in green packaging with similar design) after cleaning up a foot of water in my cottage! Love IT....PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE keep it!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tantakatie
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
I love this smell
3/25/2013

Customer review by sis1949

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by sis1949
by sis1949

I love this scent, I just order somemore today.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sis1949
Meridian, Ms.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
10/23/2013

Customer review by MoodyBlue1

5.0 stars 10/23/2013 by MoodyBlue1
by MoodyBlue1

What a wonderful scent this is. Wish it wasn't seasonal. Please Walmart, carry it at all times.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MoodyBlue1
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Very nice sent!
9/17/2013

Customer review by Mohare

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by Mohare
by Mohare

I'll have to say, this is a wonderful sent. I'm very picky on smells, and this has really impressed me. The smell is somewhere between a crisp fresh laundry and men's cologne. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mohare
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best !
9/30/2013

Customer review by COFFEEANDCREAM

5.0 stars 9/30/2013 by COFFEEANDCREAM
by COFFEEANDCREAM

I have tried many different scents from this line and love them all BUT this scent is my favorite !!! It is hard to find in stores in my area so I buy on line. I hope Glade keeps this scent available. If you haven't tried this scent PLEASE try it. It might become YOUR favorite also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
COFFEEANDCREAM
Stollings, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This scent has a wonderful calming effect.
6/19/2012

Customer review by LadyKaz

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by LadyKaz
by LadyKaz

I love this scent. i wish it also came in the sence refill spray.

LadyKaz
Jackson, NJ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Finally Found my scent!
7/21/2012

Customer review by PoopstersMom

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by PoopstersMom
by PoopstersMom

After years of trying and trying to find my perfect scent I have Finally found it! I give it two thumbs up...its a scent that i can use all year round & I love that it smells like a cologne & not an air freshener! With a toddler running around things can get a bit stinky sometimes but I love how this is just an over powering smell.

PoopstersMom
Orange County, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Cashmere Woods is an awesome scent for the entire home!
7/10/2012

Customer review by MommyD

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by MommyD
by MommyD

I love the scent of this particular plug-in. I have gotten many complements about the way my apartment smells. What is best about it is that even my husband, who is very sensitive to perfumed scents, likes this fragrance. The only PROBLEM is that I CAN'T FIND IT ANYWHERE ANYMORE!!!!! Glade Company, PLEASE PUT IT BACK ON THE SHELVES!!!!!

MommyD
Brownsville, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This is my favorite Glade PlugIn fragrance, BUT I can't find it!!!
7/5/2012

Customer review by Beth25

5.0 stars 7/5/2012 by Beth25
by Beth25

I love this frangrance and have gotten so many compliments and questions about it. However, finding it is nearly impossible.

Beth25
Summit County Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Please keep this product in stock!!
8/10/2012

Customer review by dede

5.0 stars 8/10/2012 by dede
by dede

I sure hope you never discontinue this fragrance. It's my favorite and I've used just about every fragrance you have. I can't find it in the stores anymore only online at glade.com. I don't know why the stores aren't carrying it. I bought it as a special edition on a fluke and loved it but now can't find it anywhere. Don't fix what's not broken. Thank you for making long lasting fragrances :)

dede
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE THIS SCENT
8/16/2012

Customer review by Arenia

5.0 stars 8/16/2012 by Arenia
by Arenia

I love this scent. Please do not discontinue! I have had several compliments on the way my house smells with this product.

Arenia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
An amazing new CENT!
9/6/2012

Customer review by jus4di41

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by jus4di41
by jus4di41

Great new scent. refreshing in all rooms except in kitchen, which I perfer baked apples. Can't stress enough the fragrance is AMAZING. How about making this carpet freshner

jus4di41
midlothian,va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect!
9/9/2012

Customer review by husky

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by husky
by husky

I love this fragrance. People that come to my home love this fragrance. I wish it came in carpet freshener.

husky
Wilmington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Love It
9/13/2012

Customer review by Marn

5.0 stars 9/13/2012 by Marn
by Marn

I love the smell of Cashmere woods .. it is a very nice soft and not over powering smell ..

Marn
Union, OR 97883, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Obsessed with Cashmere Woods!
9/24/2012

Customer review by Liana16

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by Liana16
by Liana16

Since discovering this scent, I am obsessed with seeking new products in every store I go into. I would love to see the scent in the carpet freshner and definately in the car form! Wonderful smell without smelling like an air freshner!

Liana16
Salina, KS, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
this product is a great
10/7/2012

Customer review by valarie31

5.0 stars 10/7/2012 by valarie31
by valarie31

i just swictched from hawiian breeze to cashmere woods.... i have visitors over and they always ask me the name of the scent

valarie31
Memphis, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
wonder fragrance, my favorite
10/13/2012

Customer review by Babs

5.0 stars 10/13/2012 by Babs
by Babs

I have just discovered this fragrance and absolutely love it. When I went back to buy more it was difficult to find. Finally found the single refills and bought all 4 remaining on the shelf. I hope this fragrance isn't being discontinued as I have never had a fragrance I like better.

Babs
Rio Verde, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews