Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 70 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

70 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

70 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
57
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 69 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 69 total reviews
1-20 of 69 reviews
This is the best scent I've ever tried!
12/6/2016

Customer review by Suzie66

5.0 stars 12/6/2016 by Suzie66
by Suzie66

This is hands-down the best Glade scent I've ever tried! I picked up a 2 pack at Lowe's to put in the lobby at my office, as I was decorating for the holidays and I wanted it to smell as good as it looks. Well this scent delivered! Everyone who has walked into the office has commented on how wonderful it smells. I took the second refill home and have gotten the same response at home. I'm going to buy a bunch of this scent as I believe it's a seasonal scent and I want to have plenty to get me thru the winter.

Suzie66
West Bloomfield Township, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this product
11/6/2016

Customer review by Nichelay

5.0 stars 11/6/2016 by Nichelay
by Nichelay

I buy this every 2 weeks I love this product. My living rooms and bedrooms smell so fresh and people always ask me what's that smell, and I gladly sat Glade scented oil for plugins

Nichelay
Panama City, FL, United States
Gender:Female
Love this fragrance
3/6/2013

Customer review by FragranceFan

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by FragranceFan
by FragranceFan

I moved into a new apartment in December, and the odors (cooking, smoking, sports) from the halls were migrating into my lovely new space. I spent $60+ on expensive clean-air solutions that did nothing and was about to despair when I picked up the Glade scented oil diffuser with Cashmere Woods fragrance on impulse. When I got home, I plugged it into a kitchen outlet, set the dial to max and forgot about it. Within hours, my new place smelled marvelous, and for the next 30 days I had no trouble with other smells permeating my place. I just love walking into my new apartment and inhaling the heavenly fragrance of Cashmere Woods. It's subtle but strong enough to mask the external odors. (Just wish I could find it again!!!)

FragranceFan
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Incredible Scent
4/16/2016

Customer review by Mockler67

5.0 stars 4/16/2016 by Mockler67
by Mockler67

I use this product at work and it is the most approved fragrance we have had. It is an office of 40 people and I have used Glade PlugIns for years to freshen up the offices and restrooms and I have not received any negative feedback for this scent yet. Please bring back the plugins again for Cashmere Woods.

Mockler67
Tampa, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
A Fragrance You Can't Get Enough Of
11/7/2012

Customer review by Dale

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by Dale
by Dale

I have used your products for years. I always get compliments on how nice my house has smelled over the years and have probably helped sell numerous products. I must say that Cashmere Woods is our all time favorite. I could only find enough to put in a couple of rooms; so sad. Anyway, I find myself wondering into those rooms to smell the fragrance and put a smile on my face. And trust me; with identical twin 20 year old boys (that will probably never leave home) their rooms smell fresh as long as I can get in there to replace them. Thanks so much!

Dale
Jacksonville, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Not Readily Available
10/31/2012

Customer review by Marlene

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by Marlene
by Marlene

The first time I tried this scent I fell in love with it, however I was quite disappointed that it is not readily available. It seems to be only available in a hand full of stores. As a matter of fact, it seems like whenever I go to the store, I always find the same 4 fragrances. Apple cinnamon, Lavender, Hawaiian Breeze and Linen. Can you please, please make the other frangrances, Cashmere Woods, oh my I can't remember the names of my other fragrances more available. Thank you. By the way I love my Glade Automatic Sprayer.

Marlene
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best smell!!
3/8/2016

Customer review by WiscoMom

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by WiscoMom
by WiscoMom

I'm pretty picky when it comes to smells and this one became my favorite! It's not too strong and not too weak. It's a perfect aroma!

WiscoMom
Janesville, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love love LOVE this scent!
8/14/2013

Customer review by notyourprize

5.0 stars 8/14/2013 by notyourprize
by notyourprize

I was kind of disappointed initially when I went to the store to purchase some refills for my plug ins because I saw that a lot of the wonderful summer scents were already taken off the shelves. I picked this one up just out of curiosity and I am beyond pleased! It is so fabulous! We just moved into a new house and it finally makes it feel like home. I would recommend this scent to everyone! Not only that but it would be wonderful in any room.

notyourprize
New Albany, MS 38652, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This has got to be the best one yet out of all the collections from glade!
1/20/2013

Customer review by Susan

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by Susan
by Susan

This has got to be the best one yet out of all the collections from glade! I love this sent and so does everyone else that comes into my home. Lucky for me I have been able to find it at this time of the year. It should be available all year around. Very romantic and soft smell and like I said... this is the best one yet. Please keep producing this great product. I love Glade! Keep up the good work. You make me happy!

Susan
Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Please keep this product in stock!!
8/10/2012

Customer review by dede

5.0 stars 8/10/2012 by dede
by dede

I sure hope you never discontinue this fragrance. It's my favorite and I've used just about every fragrance you have. I can't find it in the stores anymore only online at glade.com. I don't know why the stores aren't carrying it. I bought it as a special edition on a fluke and loved it but now can't find it anywhere. Don't fix what's not broken. Thank you for making long lasting fragrances :)

dede
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Pleasing to all...
10/31/2012

Customer review by Happyshopper

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by Happyshopper
by Happyshopper

I like the new packaging..it makes it easier to find in the store on the hanging racks...and the frangrance has been pleasing for all guests,...we like so many of the Glade scents, I have different ones in each room...Even my husband likes them, he is the one that keeps the batteries going and changes the containers. We have all the Glade products...Thank You Glade...

Happyshopper
Fresno, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Cashmere Woods is an awesome scent for the entire home!
7/10/2012

Customer review by MommyD

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by MommyD
by MommyD

I love the scent of this particular plug-in. I have gotten many complements about the way my apartment smells. What is best about it is that even my husband, who is very sensitive to perfumed scents, likes this fragrance. The only PROBLEM is that I CAN'T FIND IT ANYWHERE ANYMORE!!!!! Glade Company, PLEASE PUT IT BACK ON THE SHELVES!!!!!

MommyD
Brownsville, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I LOVE GLADE!!
11/1/2012

Customer review by yvette01

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by yvette01
by yvette01

I just LOVE Glade Plug Ins!! They keep my house fresh and smelling good all the time! I keep one in every single room of my house! Am also glad Glade made Cashmere Woods a permanent scent now! It has a different kind of scent that I just love! I just love all the products from Glade - including the candles and sprays! Thank you Glade!!

yvette01
Sunnyvale, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Finally Found my scent!
7/21/2012

Customer review by PoopstersMom

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by PoopstersMom
by PoopstersMom

After years of trying and trying to find my perfect scent I have Finally found it! I give it two thumbs up...its a scent that i can use all year round & I love that it smells like a cologne & not an air freshener! With a toddler running around things can get a bit stinky sometimes but I love how this is just an over powering smell.

PoopstersMom
Orange County, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Product leaked
5/22/2013

Customer review by KTJayne

4.0 stars 5/22/2013 by KTJayne
by KTJayne

I just purchased the warmer & scented oil yesterday, installed it correctly, yet, it leaked out! I am on a fixed income and cannot afford to purchase another one. Other than that, the fragrance is wonderful and filled my home with a 'happy scent'! I am already a member of Right @Home.

KTJayne
San Diego, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
wonder fragrance, my favorite
10/13/2012

Customer review by Babs

5.0 stars 10/13/2012 by Babs
by Babs

I have just discovered this fragrance and absolutely love it. When I went back to buy more it was difficult to find. Finally found the single refills and bought all 4 remaining on the shelf. I hope this fragrance isn't being discontinued as I have never had a fragrance I like better.

Babs
Rio Verde, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Don't discontinue this scent
7/9/2013

Customer review by John316

5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by John316
by John316

I discovered it in the fall/winter months and absolutely LOVED it. I have discontinued all other scents/manufactures products. It seems seasonal - please carry year around. When I did find it I bought up all they had. When people walk in my house they comment on the scent.

John316
Tucson, AZ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Cashmere woods is the best fragrance oils yet!
10/31/2012

Customer review by Peggy

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by Peggy
by Peggy

Best frangrance yet! Unfortunately I'm finding it's hard to come by..............I would have bought all there was if I had known I would love it soooooooooomuch. One of those real calming fragrances-------even my boyfriend likes it, and he doesn't like any of them!

Peggy
Upstate New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This smell is wonderful.
11/14/2012

Customer review by Smilie

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by Smilie
by Smilie

I love this fragrance. It makes my house have such a homie feel to it. With a name like Cashmere Wood, how can it not. We are both outdoors people and you can't beat this smell. My husband says " this is the best smelling one yet." And I agree. Thank you Glade

Smilie
White Lake, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
love this but refills are only half full of the oil
1/12/2013

Customer review by grammy

4.0 stars 1/12/2013 by grammy
by grammy

I'm on a fixed income and budget wisely, but my splurge is the heavenly Cashmere Woods oil for plug-ins. My huge disappointment every time I buy the oil is that the bottles are only half full. I'm now looking at other options to make my rooms smell wonderful.

grammy
eugene oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 69 total reviews
1-20 of 69 reviews