Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
49
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 57 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews
SMELLS GOOD
7/28/2016

Customer review by cadillac

5.0 stars 7/28/2016 by cadillac
by cadillac
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the glade spray and plug in. The cashmere woods has the best smell...the best!! I don't buy any other kind. I hope they never quit making this cashmere woods.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cadillac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great scent!
8/23/2016

Customer review by Orchid

5.0 stars 8/23/2016 by Orchid
by Orchid
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this scent from Glade.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Orchid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
plug in oil air freshners
7/18/2016

Customer review by LMS2015

4.0 stars 7/18/2016 by LMS2015
by LMS2015
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i would appreciate the bottles being full instead of half filled. They are not cheaply priced.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LMS2015
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cashmere Woods Scent
7/18/2016

Customer review by Carol

1.0 stars 7/18/2016 by Carol
by Carol
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I decided to switch to Glade plug ins because of cutting back on "unnecessary" spending. I am a big Bath & Body Works Fan. We love the Balsam and Autumn Leaves scent so I thought I would try the Cashmere Woods scent. It bothered my allergies. Not sure exactly which ingredient, but WOW. It wasn't good. The other scents don't cause any issues like this one did.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carol
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Scent Is Amazing!
3/3/2013

Customer review by meelaandme

5.0 stars 3/3/2013 by meelaandme
by meelaandme

This is the most amazing scent I have ever smelled from Glade. It is earthy but not too strong and overpowering. I just wish Glade would fill the bottles a little more. The amount of product in the bottle is pretty low and there is definitely enough room to add a few more drops!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
meelaandme
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT!!
5/6/2013

Customer review by verymari

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by verymari
by verymari

Best scent Glade has ever had. Please do not discontinue!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
verymari
Sequim, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is now THE scent, for my home!
4/8/2016

Customer review by katseye5150

5.0 stars 4/8/2016 by katseye5150
by katseye5150
Top 1000 contributor

I absolutely love this scent! It smells so wonderful, I purchased the Glade automatic spray, too. Now I get the Cashmere Woods sprayed automatically, every 38 minutes, and the house smells fantastic! I have always loved sandalwood and the mixture, here, is perfect. It actually reminds me, very much, of a fantastic cologne that I used to wear, that was discontinued, after they changed the formula. I was so upset and disappointed, as I always had so many compliments, when I wore that cologne. But the Cashmere Woods is very similar and that just makes me appreciate the scent, even more. It really makes my home smell amazing! Love Love Love! (I pray they do not ever discontinue this divine smelling product, as I would be so very unhappy, without it.)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
katseye5150
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
this particular sent is vile.
5/30/2016

Customer review by SURPRISED

1.0 stars 5/30/2016 by SURPRISED
by SURPRISED
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This particular scent is vile.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SURPRISED
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Glade Plugins Fall Collection Cashmere Woods
11/16/2012

Customer review by LottaRockin

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by LottaRockin
by LottaRockin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These plugin refills have the best fragrance I have ever smelled. I wish they made a perfume in this fragrance, it is so heavenly. My home has found a fragrance that it loves, not overpowering but just right. I believe most men and women will like Cashmere Woods; after all, the name alone sounds inviting.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LottaRockin
Twiggs County, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Incredible Scent
4/16/2016

Customer review by Mockler67

5.0 stars 4/16/2016 by Mockler67
by Mockler67

I use this product at work and it is the most approved fragrance we have had. It is an office of 40 people and I have used Glade PlugIns for years to freshen up the offices and restrooms and I have not received any negative feedback for this scent yet. Please bring back the plugins again for Cashmere Woods.

Mockler67
Tampa, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it
10/23/2013

Customer review by MoodyBlue1

5.0 stars 10/23/2013 by MoodyBlue1
by MoodyBlue1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor

What a wonderful scent this is. Wish it wasn't seasonal. Please Walmart, carry it at all times.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MoodyBlue1
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
AWESOME Fragrance
1/25/2016

Customer review by mekatt

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by mekatt
by mekatt

This is the BEST smelling oil on the market. I hope they don't discontinue it......

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mekatt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best smell!!
3/8/2016

Customer review by WiscoMom

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by WiscoMom
by WiscoMom

I'm pretty picky when it comes to smells and this one became my favorite! It's not too strong and not too weak. It's a perfect aroma!

WiscoMom
Janesville, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I love this smell
3/25/2013

Customer review by sis1949

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by sis1949
by sis1949
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this scent, I just order somemore today.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sis1949
Meridian, Ms.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this fragrance
3/6/2013

Customer review by FragranceFan

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by FragranceFan
by FragranceFan

I moved into a new apartment in December, and the odors (cooking, smoking, sports) from the halls were migrating into my lovely new space. I spent $60+ on expensive clean-air solutions that did nothing and was about to despair when I picked up the Glade scented oil diffuser with Cashmere Woods fragrance on impulse. When I got home, I plugged it into a kitchen outlet, set the dial to max and forgot about it. Within hours, my new place smelled marvelous, and for the next 30 days I had no trouble with other smells permeating my place. I just love walking into my new apartment and inhaling the heavenly fragrance of Cashmere Woods. It's subtle but strong enough to mask the external odors. (Just wish I could find it again!!!)

FragranceFan
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Gender friendly!!
10/10/2012

Customer review by Tantakatie

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by Tantakatie
by Tantakatie

This is such a great scent earthy scent that is not too flowery or smells like laundry soap! It's great for a guys apartment or man cave that really kills musty odors! I used this (and the one in green packaging with similar design) after cleaning up a foot of water in my cottage! Love IT....PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE keep it!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tantakatie
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
The Best !
9/30/2013

Customer review by COFFEEANDCREAM

5.0 stars 9/30/2013 by COFFEEANDCREAM
by COFFEEANDCREAM
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have tried many different scents from this line and love them all BUT this scent is my favorite !!! It is hard to find in stores in my area so I buy on line. I hope Glade keeps this scent available. If you haven't tried this scent PLEASE try it. It might become YOUR favorite also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
COFFEEANDCREAM
Stollings, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice sent!
9/17/2013

Customer review by Mohare

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by Mohare
by Mohare

I'll have to say, this is a wonderful sent. I'm very picky on smells, and this has really impressed me. The smell is somewhere between a crisp fresh laundry and men's cologne. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mohare
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I'm in love
2/10/2016

Customer review by Pamella

5.0 stars 2/10/2016 by Pamella
by Pamella

I love this scent it's awesome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pamella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cashmere woods scented oil refills
1/30/2016

Customer review by Grammie

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Grammie
by Grammie

Love the smell nice and mellow and not over powering.Think it smells nice in all rooms.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grammie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews