Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/30/2012

Customer review by Roadwalker

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by Roadwalker
by Roadwalker

Works well in my Little Green Machine. Cleans carpets very well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roadwalker
Placerville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great!
2/18/2014

Customer review by Ana_ly

5.0 stars 2/18/2014 by Ana_ly
by Ana_ly

This cleaning solution has worked great on my light colored carpets for removing food stains and even pet vomit or accidents from a foster dog. In combination with the portable spot cleaner are a great solution for cleaning small everyday messes with little effort.

Ana_ly
Woodinville, WA
Gender:Female
GREAT SPOT REMOVER!!!
3/19/2013

Customer review by SPOTS & STAINS REMOVED!!

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by SPOTS & STAINS REMOVED!!
by SPOTS & STAINS REMOVED!!

Use this with the Oxygen Boost in my new SpotClean machine and the combination of all three works great on the spots and stains in my carpet.

SPOTS & STAINS REMOVED!!
West Palm Beach, FL, USA
Gender:Female
Amazing
8/19/2013

Customer review by SRK

5.0 stars 8/19/2013 by SRK
by SRK

I have had the spot bot since my college days ('04) and there's just nothing compares to getting out red wine from carpet (or a white couch.. yeah - that was fun). Or even wet paint from carpet. The machine and combination of the solutions is unbeatable. I couldn't maintain a home without it. It is much easier to enjoy messy drinks/food with the assurance of knowing that if a spill happens... no big deal :)

SRK
Baltimore,
Gender:Female
Very handy machine
10/24/2012

Customer review by elle

5.0 stars 10/24/2012 by elle
by elle

This is a very effective machine, especially for cleaning up after sick old doggies. It has been easy to use and does a great cleaning job. My carpet is spotless, even after several accidents.

elle
Colorad
Gender:Female
Great General Purpose Formula!
3/2/2012

Customer review by EPHIOS

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by EPHIOS
by EPHIOS

I used the pet formula before, which works weel. However, I liked this even more, due to the cleaning effectiveness and settle scent. I just hope in the future that they would make a version with ScotchGard. Keep it up Bissell!

EPHIOS
Las Vegas, NV
Gender:Male
Works Wonderfully!
9/8/2012

Customer review by ErinRose69

5.0 stars 9/8/2012 by ErinRose69
by ErinRose69

I agree with the previous reviewer - this solution seems to work even better than the pet formula. Plus, I like the scent of this one better, too. I would definitely recommend!

ErinRose69
Nashville, TN, USA
Gender:Female
Spot Bot and 2X Spot & Stain Formula
6/14/2014

Customer review by Joe

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by Joe
by Joe

The Spot Bot and the 2X Spot and Stain Formula are the right combination for dealing with cat vomit on light rugs. The cleaning process, with dirty water removal suction, eliminates literally 100% of any visible stain.

Joe
Hampton, NH
Gender:Male
Your Products
7/10/2014

Customer review by Donna

5.0 stars 7/10/2014 by Donna
by Donna

I already owned an upright cleaner to do my carpets but to do just a spot and use the big machine was inconvenient, so I bought one of your small portable cleaners which I LOVE it was so easy to spot clean just a few areas with the smaller cleaner. When I do the bigger job of cleaning all the carpets in my home the upright works great also. Your cleaning solutions smell so nice and work so well. I am a Bissell fan

Donna
Massachusetts, USA
Gender:Female