Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

38 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

38 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1-20 of 38 total reviews
Would recommend to a friend



1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Best product on the market!

Customer review by bargainhunter72410

5.0 stars 2/24/2012 by bargainhunter72410
by bargainhunter72410

My son purchased this product while I was out of town. I guess he didn't want me to see how much he was ignoring cleaning up after my two dogs and the cat while I was away. However the house was spotless when I returned so I was pleased with his dilligence and he and the dogs received praise. It didn't take long for the oldest dog, (14yrs) to have an accident in the living room and I reached for this product. I was shocked and pleased with the results. Not only was there no spot but no odor and all I had to do was spray it on the spot and walk away. I HIGHLY recommend this product. I've used Natures Miracle, Oxyclean, as well as several home mixed products but was never pleased with their results. I'll never use anything but Bissell again! Don't waste your money on other pet cleaning products, buy Bissell pet cleaning products.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
New Orleans, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
A must have for animal owners

Customer review by 1happyowner

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by 1happyowner
by 1happyowner

I have two dogs one that is old and has stomach problems and a puppy that has accidents. WE all know how hard it is to get all of the stains out. Look no more , I have tried so many things thru the years and this stuff is great and easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
Great product for pet accidents

Customer review by cancersurvivor7

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by cancersurvivor7
by cancersurvivor7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This a great product for spot cleaning pet accidents. I love all the Bissell products in cleaning up pet accidents - I have a 17 year old dog, and he has accidents. The Bissell products do a great job of cleaning up these accidents All the products do a great job on making my carpet look like new and the smell is gone! Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the best!

Customer review by cajunboxer10

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by cajunboxer10
by cajunboxer10

i have 4 large boxer dogs that have pukey stomaches off and on. this is the best product i have ever used! it has even removed an old coffee stain that "mamma" made months ago. i recommend this product to everyone i know that has pets! ty ty bissell

Product works!

Customer review by riggs

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by riggs
by riggs

I have been using this for cleaning pet stains on carpet. I find it to be most effective in removing the stains. It needs to soak in and be left to work for a short period and then blotted up. Best product I have found for these types of stains.

I love this stuff!

Customer review by Amy

5.0 stars 10/24/2012 by Amy
by Amy

I absolutely love this stuff, I cannot find anything like it in the stores. It even gets out red juice and Kool-Aid out of the carpet. I have not found anything It will NOT get out of my carpet yet.

Great cleaner for small area

Customer review by Gernie

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by Gernie
by Gernie

When my pet soils a small amount and it can be soaked up with a paper towel this cleaner is excellent for cleaning that small area. Easy to use without all the fuss of bringing out a carpet cleaning machine. The Oxy in the product really helps to clean deep into the carpet and get the soiled spot out. I've used products without the "Oxy" and they don't clean even close to how this product cleans.

Littleton, CO, USA
Great product

Customer review by Suzie

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by Suzie
by Suzie

This product is wonderful! The best I have ever used. Gets the stain out the first time you use it and leaves no odor. Would reccomend it to anyone who has pets

North Carolina
Best Spot Cleaner

Customer review by Southwest

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by Southwest
by Southwest

My daughter spilled hot chocolate on the floor then covered it up. Needless to say it was dried and set in when I found it. I thought it would never get it out. With one application the stain is completely gone.

Texas, USA
Pet Power Shot Oxy is the best spot remover

Customer review by Char

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by Char
by Char

With 2 pets (cats at that) I am always cleaning up behind them. Pet Power Shot Oxy is the best stain remover I have ever tried and I am recommending it to all my friends.

Reston, VA, USA
the BEST pet spot remover

Customer review by Stella

5.0 stars 3/27/2014 by Stella
by Stella

We have a cat who has, as we call it 'boo-boo tummy" (yes, we talk baby talk to our pet) and likes to throw up on our white carpet. (We had the carpet before the cat.) This product, if used immediately gets dark plant acidy stains out of WHITE carpet. We cant see even a hint of where any vomit stains were. This is a miracle product!

Detroit, MI, USA
Spray needs redesigned

Customer review by beanie

5.0 stars 3/27/2014 by beanie
by beanie

I love this product and have bought it many times but the new sprayer gets stuck and I waste a lot of the product trying to get it to release. I usually buy 6 cans at a time and it happens on about half of my purchase.

Great for Pet Stains

Customer review by BW33

5.0 stars 4/17/2014 by BW33
by BW33

We have 3 dogs and inevitably our puppy has a few accidents. This product cleans the spot and doesn't leave a residue nor any pet smells. BW

Lawton, OK, USA
Cat presents gone

Customer review by tammie0101

5.0 stars 4/28/2014 by tammie0101
by tammie0101

This stuff works great. We have one cat who is liter box adverse and another who tosses her cookies if she eats too fast. This gets rid of the stain and any lingering smell

Cleveland, OH, USA
A great spot cleaner !

Customer review by GUSR19

5.0 stars 5/3/2014 by GUSR19
by GUSR19

We use this to clean up the "mistakes" our cats make and it works better than anything else we have tried ... That's a lot of things !!! It's a bit expensive, but really worth it as it gets out the stains the other cleaners leave.

Chicagoland, IL
Great Stain and Odor Remover - Cannot Be Without This

Customer review by MN 2014

5.0 stars 9/15/2014 by MN 2014
by MN 2014

I have a lab and two cats. Between them all, especially hairballs and intestinal issues with the cats, this is the only stuff that not only removes the stain, but the odor as well. This removed a cat accident at the door odor I could not get out with simple carpet shampooing numerous times. Only after I used this product and then rerinsed after 24 hours was it finally completely gone and not the first thing I smelled when entering my mud room--faint as it had been. It is VERY sudsy and it is almost impossible to get the aim right on it. So I do wish it could be controlled better and not so much came out at a squirt or a bit less concentrated. Thanks Bissell! No one can compare to your cleaning products!

MN 2014
Sebewaing, MI
Perfect Stain Remover

Customer review by 73Judy

5.0 stars 9/17/2014 by 73Judy
by 73Judy

This product does everything it says it will and more. I will never buy any other product. I use nothing but Bissell now.

Temecula, CA, USA
Crabby Old Kitty

Customer review by SandWitch

5.0 stars 9/17/2014 by SandWitch
by SandWitch

I have an older opinionated Cat, Annie. As she ages the crankier she gets, meaning I better watch where I step! I have noticed that she will not return to the spot that I used Power Shot.

Newport Beach, CA, USA
This stuff is amazing!

Customer review by Dana&dogs

5.0 stars 11/29/2014 by Dana&dogs
by Dana&dogs

I have 3 small male dogs of varying ages, so if the oldest makes a mess, the other two try to "cover it up". This is the best cleaner I have ever found. I spray the spot and let it sit a little while and when I come back, it's like it was never there! Also, all 3 avoid the area instead of going back to it over and over.

Texas, USA
Great Product

Customer review by Suz

5.0 stars 1/19/2015 by Suz
by Suz

I have a Pitbull mix who stress urinates when I'm not home. The carpet spot she chooses is older so it's hard to keep clean. This was by far the best product I've used to clean the area. It took away the smell and she's urinating in this spot less and less.

Las Vegas, NV, USA
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews