Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 31 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Inexpensive but not ideal for coloring
5/10/2016

Customer review by SpringsConsumer

2.0 stars 5/10/2016 by SpringsConsumer
by SpringsConsumer

In a nutshell, the color on the marker lids are several shades lighter than the actual ink color. I was very disappointed when we got these out to use and couldn't color with them because the colors are way too dark for coloring books. Since the colors are so dark, it makes it impossible to teach kids the different uses and shading techniques with markers. :(

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SpringsConsumer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Did not receive the bonus items with this set
3/24/2016

Customer review by Dona

1.0 stars 3/24/2016 by Dona
by Dona

I ordered this item for Site to Store pickup and was greatly disappointed that the package did not include the bonus items. I specifically ordered this set for the 12 Silly Scents markers as a gift for my daughter as she would've loved them. All I received was the 50 regular markers.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dona
Would recommend to a friend? No
Wish I bought the colored pencils
5/8/2016

Customer review by Jette

1.0 stars 5/8/2016 by Jette
by Jette

Colors do not match caps and markers bleed. You can't color anything without having extra paper underneath

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jette
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not like picture
3/25/2016

Customer review by Mom42

4.0 stars 3/25/2016 by Mom42
by Mom42

I did receive 50 markers but I was hoping that it would be in the plastic case as pictured. Instead the markers were in a flimsy box and where are the silly scents markers? Other than that I'm pretty satisfied especially with the low price I paid.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mom42
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Markers great packaging not so much
12/4/2015

Customer review by Hatchet

3.0 stars 12/4/2015 by Hatchet
by Hatchet

The markers are great, but if you are wanting to keep them organized and don't have a storage container it's not that great. A plastic fold over packaging like other crayons products come in would have been better than the side opening cardboard box.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hatchet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value! Wide color range
12/22/2011

Customer review by Caitriana

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Caitriana
by Caitriana

I love these markers.. They are smooth and I use them for coloring to help me relax. I use them everyday and I even bought some as Christmas presents this year. Hope the kids have as much fun as I did. Having such a wide range of colors is a big plus for the more complecated pages that I like to color.

Was this review helpful? (44) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Caitriana
Cedar Rapids, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happy purchase!
11/19/2011

Customer review by jasluvsjwh

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by jasluvsjwh
by jasluvsjwh

Lots of pens and such a nice variety of colors. Worth the price! Great for a thing called doodle art.

Was this review helpful? (28) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jasluvsjwh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bright, clear colors
9/17/2013

Customer review by ladytangerine

4.0 stars 9/17/2013 by ladytangerine
by ladytangerine
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I greatly enjoy using Crayola's markers, they color smoothly and vibrantly, and they have many colors from which to chose when coloring. Also their tops identify the color of the marker better than most other brands. My only compliant about them is that they bleed through - so as an adult colorist, I can only use them if I'm coloring in a book that does not have a picture on the backside of the page.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladytangerine
Midwest, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/2/2012

Customer review by Debw16

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by Debw16
by Debw16

I've bought these same markers once before and I love them they are great!

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debw16
Buckley,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good product; Good price
4/27/2013

Customer review by Pokey127

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by Pokey127
by Pokey127
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These Crayola markers never fail to inspire my students to draw and write. Walmart's price was decent. Color selection would be five stars. I gave the product four stars because my students just stated to use the markers this week, so I can't judge durability yet.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pokey127
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
color markers
3/18/2016

Customer review by Danni

5.0 stars 3/18/2016 by Danni
by Danni

work good

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Danni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice to color with
3/13/2014

Customer review by WalmartFan56

4.0 stars 3/13/2014 by WalmartFan56
by WalmartFan56
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Again,only problem I have is color name not being on the marker itself.There is a list of colors on the container,but hard to tell which is which.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartFan56
Riverdale,Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product received not what was ordered/described
3/28/2016

Customer review by Violetthunder

4.0 stars 3/28/2016 by Violetthunder
by Violetthunder

Product description is "Crayola Washable Super Tips Fine Line Markers with 12 silly Scents". I did not get the product as described. My 50 washable markers did not come with the 12 silly scents. I did not make an issue of the product because I did receive 50 markers. I was not ordering this product for the silly scents, however, did think they would be neat to have. But I still did not receive what was described.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Violetthunder
Would recommend to a friend? No
Markers are different from picture above
4/4/2016

Customer review by Annonomus

3.0 stars 4/4/2016 by Annonomus
by Annonomus

They didn't come with 12 scented markers like the description says.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Annonomus
Would recommend to a friend? No
What a great selection of colors!
12/25/2015

Customer review by ptlf

5.0 stars 12/25/2015 by ptlf
by ptlf

These are great, I bought 3 packages. One for an adult friend who likes to color, one for a niece, and one for MYSELF! Such a variety of colors, good for many uses.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ptlf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product - Awful WM Store Package Preparation
4/21/2014

Customer review by itismeAR

5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by itismeAR
by itismeAR
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The markers are great! My 5 year old loves them. The smells aren't too obscene. The only complaint I have is with the way my local WM prepared them for my pick up. They placed two large stickers that contained my name and order information on the outside of the package. The problem is they were so sticky that I had to throw away the package the markers were supposed to be stored in. So now instead of keeping them nice and organized, they are in a gallon sized baggie.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
itismeAR
Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good product
12/28/2015

Customer review by Amos44

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Amos44
by Amos44

Very good variety of colors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amos44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love these
9/15/2013

Customer review by taybay1111

5.0 stars 9/15/2013 by taybay1111
by taybay1111
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love these pens I usually get the 64ct washable markers but they don't have as fine a tip as these. The selection of colors is great and they make great fine details in artwork. I can't say enough about them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
taybay1111
Portola CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fine Line Markers
1/2/2016

Customer review by Mammawof3

4.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Mammawof3
by Mammawof3

Great job on drawing finer lines. Some of the colors don't match the color of the lids as well as I would like. I do recomend them & would buy them again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mammawof3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the product
1/28/2014

Customer review by Craftgirl22

5.0 stars 1/28/2014 by Craftgirl22
by Craftgirl22
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product! Walmart site to store gave me a lot of problems. But after all said and done I am happy I got these markers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Craftgirl22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews